Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Keil Rudniski.
Keil Rudniski
Keil  Rudniski, Truck Shop Service Advisor, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
not yet rated

Keil Rudniski

Truck Shop Service Advisor

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Keil Rudniski

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 F250 Limited "

- McCat

Sales and service department staff are fantastic. Make you feel like you are buying a vehicle from your best friend. Service department treats you like you truly matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, McCat. We're glad to hear you had a great experience with our staff and enjoyed their friendly approach. Congratulations on your new F250 and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 F350"

- Darren and Shelley

These guts did an excellent job of helping me get the right vehicle for my application. Ryan and Craig went out of their way to make sure all my questions were answered. Having dealt with only the service department in the last 8 yrs ,which by the way is also outstanding, I felt it was time try out the sales department and was very surprised at the true personal nature of the transaction. I felt like I had known this team for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Darren and Shelley! Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that our sales team made it a memorable experience for you! If you ever have any questions down the road feel free to send us a message. Happy driving! - Morgan

June 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Treat like they want to earn my business. "

- Clay kingranch

I have bought from craig livingston before. Back when he was just a salesman. This is the forth vehicle I have bought in the past 4years. Out of the for 3 have been bought through capital ford. I believe they understand stand what it takes to earn the business of a hard working customer. As well as what it takes to keep the business. I giggled cause they figured that they couldn't bet another ford's offer to get me business. This was over the phone but when I showed up on location they were going to try to keep me.. thanks guys love my truck.. ps I'm running about 12.6 litre per hundred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great sales people, sketchy service department."

- ShawnSherwood

The people in the sales department and in the office in general are excellent here. I run a fleet of 9 trucks, I recently purchased a new F-350 Super Duty. Within 24 hours I had a warning light, water in the fuel, a sensor was replaced but the "technician" neglected to reprogram the system so within 5 minutes the light was back. Two hours later they had finally figured out what had happened. Past experiences include being advised that I needed to replace the EGR Cooler in my '06 F-250 after 320,000 km, turns out I just needed to replace a $12.00 rad cap. This truck also had an oil leak, was told I needed to rebuild the engine top down because they couldn't tell where the oil was coming from, even with dye. Turned out I had a cracked line to the oil cooler, under $200 to replace. This truck went 632,000 km before I replaced it. My impression of Capitals service department is they are always hunting the big repair score. There seems to be a general reluctance to check small issues first. I still take my fleet there for general maintenance but I "always" get a second opinion when they "recommend" anything major. More often than not their "recommendations" are not really required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Leibel, Kayla Giroux, Amanda Ell, Chris Maksymew

April 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I needed a place to get my service work done and saw the..."

- donovision

I needed a place to get my service work done and saw the deal in the Sunday Sun. I tried it out and the service was great. It was easy to get in and it was fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Giroux

March 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I always take my car to their fast-lane service dept. ..."

- nicole schlotter

I always take my car to their fast-lane service dept. The staff is always super friendly, they do their best to get me out of there as quickly as possible, and their prices are quite reasonable. I would recommend this service dept to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keil

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

18 Ford F-650

$153,959

2018 Ford EcoSport

$28,639

2018 Ford EcoSport

$29,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$56,539

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,839

2019 Ford Escape

$34,299

2019 Ford Explorer

$60,089

2019 Ford Mustang

$57,999