About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Mckechnie.
Jeff Mckechnie
Jeff Mckechnie, Service Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Jeff Mckechnie

Service Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Jeff Mckechnie

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing above and beyond"

- Deadly99

I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership and everytime I think the sales team cannot go above and beyond what they already have but yet everytime they get better and better. Honestly would not even consider buying a vehicle somewhere else the employees are always smiling and willing to help regardless of what I am looking for. Again thanks again for another great experience and I will definitely be back when it's time for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Deadly99. Thanks for the awesome feedback and your continued business. It's always been a pleasure working with you and we really appreciate your kind comments. We'll be sure to pass your message on to our staff and if you ever need anything in the near future, you know where we are! ;) Congrats and happy driving! - Richelle

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a fantastic experience"

- Explorer

Great staff work here very helpful and want you to be satisfied completely I give this dealership 5 out of 5 stars will recommend to anyone looking for that special helpful service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Nice Screen Name! ;) Thank you for taking the time to leave us some comments regarding your recent experience. We really appreciate your 5-star rating and your recommendation. If you ever need anything in the near future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks "

- Frank

Brett, Jilles and Jeff did everything a customer would want!! Treaded myself with the outmost respect. Will not have a problem going back to these fine people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Frank! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with Brett, Jilles and Jeff and that you were able to find a vehicle you love. I'll be sure to pass your kind message on and we hope to see you soon! Happy driving! - Richelle

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and completely satisfied!"

- Gringo123

Came in with the mindset that I would like to upgrade to a bigger vehicle, but not completely sold on the idea because I still loved my 2014 Escape. Ankit Patel was everything a typical salesman is not; he wasn’t pushy or aggressive and it was clear he had my best interest in mind. He worked with me to make the best deal possible and then Tylor Campbell made it happen. And yes, I left with a 2016 Edge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankit Patel, Tylor Campbell

Nov 07, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Gringo123. Thanks for leaving us such a nice review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience and appreciated our honest and transparent approach. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message to Ankit and Tylor. We hope to see you soon and congratulations on your new Edge! Happy driving! - Richelle

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased "

- Chur

Capital Ford is very helpful and understand,in what you need I had a f 150 wasn’t big enough to pull what I had so I went to super duty. I got what I wanted, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bottrell, Ivan Leibel, Darren Hollinger, Mohammad Alam, Ryan Lekhno

Oct 11, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Chur and congrats on your new truck! We look forward to serving you again in the near future! Happy driving! - Richelle

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in Regina"

- kendumont1958

I recently brought my 2013 Fusion in for it's 100,000 km service and drove away with a 2017 fusion off the showroom floor. It's because of the great service and friendly staff that always brings me back to Capital Ford which easily convinced me for my recent purchase. This is my 3rd fusion and 4th vehicle that I've purchased since 2003, and all of family have purchased from Capital. My wife drives 2013 escape, my son drives 2014 escape, my daughter drives 2011 fiesta, my mother in law drives 2009 fusion a bother in law drives 2015 focus and a number of my friends that I have referred. First I want to thank Jon Burabash and Ken Kennedy getting the process started finding the right car arranging the financing. Secondly I want to thank Jilles Descochers his work with the bank, and finally Ankit Patel my sales person. Overall what brings me back and why I send my family and friends to Capital Ford is that it goes beyond the sale. It's the overall service that I have been able to experience over the last number of years. No matter what type of service that my vehicle requires from oil changes, regular repairs, and even auto body repairs, Capital Ford has provided me excellent service. Overall Capital Ford has the best staff! Friendly, courteous, very professional and know how to go above and beyond! I want say thank you ! It's Great to Own a Ford! This what brings me back to Capital Ford. Ken Dumont " Proud Ford Owner" PS: The Ford Fusion is the best car that I have ever owned !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kennedy, Jonathan Barabash, Darcy Prokopetz, Amanda Ell, Mike Fenton, Ankit Patel, Jeff Johnson , Jilles Descochers

Mar 01, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words and review, Ken! We're so happy to hear that you continue to have such a positive experience with us. It is definitely our goal to ensure our customers leave feeling confident and happy with their experience. Hope you're enjoying your new Fusion! We look forward to seeing you again! - Morgan

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 F150"

- Duke123

Dealing with this dealership has been amazing. Adam Morrow has been outstanding. Very knowledgeable,respectful,honest and willing to help with any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow, Craig Livingston, Adam Morrow

Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for your review, Duke123! Adam takes pride in what he does, and it’s great to hear that you were well taken care of while you were here! Happy Driving! -Morgan

August 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very well versed in their jobs."

- shoppingcart1

Payton Rempel was an exceptional salesperson, he knew his job very well, very polite, great sense of humour and considered all of our needs in what kind of a vehicle we were looking for, he knows his job extremely well, would recommend all to visit capital and have the great experience we had with all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Prokopetz, Joe Urszulan, Payton Rempel

April 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- mokelly

Everything done as said it would be. Reid was very helpful. Also lost my wallet at store outside an branch staff made sure to get it back to me asap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Robertson

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,669

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Escape

$36,989

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford F-150

$66,339

2018 Ford Escape

$34,421

2018 Ford Escape

$32,439