Jeff Mckechnie
Jeff Mckechnie at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me

Jeff Mckechnie

Service Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews

Employee Video

not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Jeff Mckechnie

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have received top notch service. Interactions with management staff have always created a positive customer experience with consistent professionalism everytime I'm at the dealership. Highly reco More

by Leppa82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

From all of us at Capital Ford Lincoln - Thank you for your loyalty and please enjoy what you drive.- Brad

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I run a fleet of trucks across western Canada, and the truck service dept.at Capital Ford is by far the best to deal with. More

by Jackson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keil Rudniski, Chris Maksymew

Jul 16, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

From all of us at Capital Ford Lincoln we appreciate your efforts in recognizing our dealership. Make it a great day and hurry back! - Brad

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great product.........Greater staff I have dealt with Capital Ford many times and have found that the service and staff are he best in the industry/city, I fully recommend everyone buy t More

by mjtas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kennedy, Lyndon Cummings, Irv Lazorko, Darcy Prokopetz, Chris Maksymew, Brittany Poissant , John Simpson, Dannillo....Sales. Ryan Service Tech

May 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Mjtas, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a great review based on your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that everyone was of great help to you with your car buying experience. We are excited to have you as one of Capital Fords loyal customers. Happy Driving Tanya S.

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Business with a smile! Very happy, friendly and talkative. Very patient with my questions, especially when it comes to electronics. Well dressed and groomed. Went out of h More

by Behr1&2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant , Mycull Cyr, Jeff Johnson, Danilo Zambuchini

Apr 09, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Behr1&2 for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing above and beyond I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership and everytime I think the sales team cannot go above and beyond what they already have but yet More

by Deadly99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger , Derek Fuhr, Jeff Johnson, Blayne Morrow

Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Deadly99. Thanks for the awesome feedback and your continued business. It's always been a pleasure working with you and we really appreciate your kind comments. We'll be sure to pass your message on to our staff and if you ever need anything in the near future, you know where we are! ;) Congrats and happy driving! - Richelle

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a fantastic experience Great staff work here very helpful and want you to be satisfied completely I give this dealership 5 out of 5 stars will recommend to anyone looking fo More

by Edge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant , Randy Brenzen

Oct 01, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Nice Screen Name! ;) Thank you for taking the time to leave us some comments regarding your recent experience. We really appreciate your 5-star rating and your recommendation. If you ever need anything in the near future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Brett, Jilles and Jeff did everything a customer would want!! Treaded myself with the outmost respect. Will not have a problem going back to these fin More

by Frank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway , Jilles Desrorochers

Mar 29, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Frank! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with Brett, Jilles and Jeff and that you were able to find a vehicle you love. I'll be sure to pass your kind message on and we hope to see you soon! Happy driving! - Richelle

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and completely satisfied! Came in with the mindset that I would like to upgrade to a bigger vehicle, but not completely sold on the idea because I still loved my 2014 Escape. A More

by Gringo123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell, Ankit Patel

Nov 07, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Gringo123. Thanks for leaving us such a nice review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience and appreciated our honest and transparent approach. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message to Ankit and Tylor. We hope to see you soon and congratulations on your new Edge! Happy driving! - Richelle

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased Capital Ford is very helpful and understand,in what you need I had a f 150 wasn’t big enough to pull what I had so I went to super duty. I got what I More

by Chur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bottrell, Ivan Leibel, Darren Hollinger , Mohammad Alam, Ryan Lekhno

Oct 11, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Chur and congrats on your new truck! We look forward to serving you again in the near future! Happy driving! - Richelle

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealership in Regina I recently brought my 2013 Fusion in for it's 100,000 km service and drove away with a 2017 fusion off the showroom floor. It's because of the great s More

by kendumont1958
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kennedy, Jonathan Barabash, Darcy Prokopetz , Amanda Ell, Mike Fenton, Jeff Johnson, Ankit Patel, Jilles Descochers

Mar 01, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words and review, Ken! We're so happy to hear that you continue to have such a positive experience with us. It is definitely our goal to ensure our customers leave feeling confident and happy with their experience. Hope you're enjoying your new Fusion! We look forward to seeing you again! - Morgan

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,900
2022 Lincoln Corsair
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW car, priced at $114,900
2022 Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $37,915
2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
SILVER exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Subaru WRX car, priced at $26,715
2017 Subaru WRX
used
RED exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-350 Diesel car, priced at $84,999
2019 Ford F-350 Diesel
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $44,890
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
WHITE exterior
Variable
AWD