Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ivan Leibel.
Ivan Leibel
Ivan Leibel at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ivan Leibel

Director of Fixed Operations

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

I have worked at Capital Ford formally Percival Mercury for 30 years now, and have a total of 35 years in the automotive industry. I started working as a automotive technician and recieved my training at Siast in Moose Jaw. I have had a few different positions during my time with Capital Ford. I have worked as a service advisor, assistant service manager and heavy truck service manager. Currently my responsibilities include overseeing the parts and service dept as the fixed operations manager. I am very fortunate to be working with a awesome staff in both parts and service. We have 35 technicians of which 14 are Ford Master Certified Technicians.This is the highest traiining designation for a Ford Tech. Our collective goal is to provide a great service experience for our customers focusing on a high quality repair and outstanding customer service. Our industry is constantly changing and advancing which creates alot of excitment with our staff. I really enjoy working at Capi

Employee Video

7 Reviews of Ivan Leibel

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and stress free"

- Tyson

Factory ordered a new superduty, Joey at capital made it so simple and easy helpin me build he truck the way I wanted. Constantly stayed in contact with me throughout the entire process while I waited. A month and three days later truck showed up went through the entire thing and on my way I went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Tyson! We are pleased to see that your experience was a positive one, and we would like to welcome you to the Capital Ford Family! Thank you for your support and that which is to come in the future! Happy driving! -Tanya S.

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Tracy1010

This is the 4th vehicle I've purchased from here. Irv and Joe are great to deal with. I get all my oil changes done here and have dealt with Darcy in Service. I would highly recommend Capital Ford for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Tracy1010, thank so much for taking the time out of you weekend to leave us a 5-star review and for letting others know not only about your sales experience but service as well. We are beyond happy to have you as one of Capital Ford's loyal customers. Thanks again Tracy1010, Tanya S

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased "

- Chur

Capital Ford is very helpful and understand,in what you need I had a f 150 wasn’t big enough to pull what I had so I went to super duty. I got what I wanted, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bottrell, Jeff Mckechnie, Darren Hollinger, Mohammad Alam, Ryan Lekhno

Oct 11, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Chur and congrats on your new truck! We look forward to serving you again in the near future! Happy driving! - Richelle

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased on how we were treated!"

- Gerry123

We were tested great! We have had service done there on our previous vehicles and decided to deal at Capital too. The sales people were great to deal with. They were very knowledgeable and were able to answer our questions. They went above and beyond to make sure we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow, Jenny Deis, Payton Rempel

March 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To rate our recent experience purchasing our new f150 truck"

- Olver,Gerry123

We have had trouble with dealerships in the past. We very pleased with how we were treated will definitely have all our servicing done at capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow, Jenny Deis, Payton Rempel

April 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great sales people, sketchy service department."

- ShawnSherwood

The people in the sales department and in the office in general are excellent here. I run a fleet of 9 trucks, I recently purchased a new F-350 Super Duty. Within 24 hours I had a warning light, water in the fuel, a sensor was replaced but the "technician" neglected to reprogram the system so within 5 minutes the light was back. Two hours later they had finally figured out what had happened. Past experiences include being advised that I needed to replace the EGR Cooler in my '06 F-250 after 320,000 km, turns out I just needed to replace a $12.00 rad cap. This truck also had an oil leak, was told I needed to rebuild the engine top down because they couldn't tell where the oil was coming from, even with dye. Turned out I had a cracked line to the oil cooler, under $200 to replace. This truck went 632,000 km before I replaced it. My impression of Capitals service department is they are always hunting the big repair score. There seems to be a general reluctance to check small issues first. I still take my fleet there for general maintenance but I "always" get a second opinion when they "recommend" anything major. More often than not their "recommendations" are not really required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keil Rudniski, Kayla Giroux, Amanda Ell, Chris Maksymew

April 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"An extremely positive experience every time. I have dealt..."

- Harrysches

An extremely positive experience every time. I have dealt with this dealership since 1974. The rating is based on their understanding of what my needs are and endeavor to work hard so that they are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Ring, Irv Lazorko, Russ Lekivetz, Darcy Prokopetz

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $10,750
2014 Chevrolet Impala
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,950
2020 Kia Forte
used
GREY exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $18,989
2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
AQUA MET exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,885
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,955
2016 Ford Escape
used
RED exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,425
2019 Ford Fiesta
used
SILVER exterior
A
FWD