Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brett Holloway.
Brett Holloway
Brett Holloway at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Brett Holloway

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

236 Reviews of Brett Holloway

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett and Darren were amazing to deal with. Super..."

- Jared M

Brett and Darren were amazing to deal with. Super friendly, knowledgeable and made the whole experience beyond easy. Brett was quick to reply to all of our questions and never left us hanging. We arrived later in the day and Darren stayed late to get all the paper work in order. For future purchases we will be calling Brett again. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

May 12, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Jared, We are so grateful for your feedback! Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. We are glad that Brett and Darren made your experience was positive in every possible way. On behalf of everyone here, drive safe! Wendy

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience Brett and Leif went above and beyond I..."

- ktbear_24

Best experience Brett and Leif went above and beyond I have already passed their cards to my friends this is the third vehicle I have purchased from them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you KT for your kind words. Reviews highlighting the commitment of our people to serve every customer with passion reaffirm that we are indeed living up to our mission statement. We will pass on your kind words to Brett and Leif, and the rest of our team. Know that we are thankful for the trust you have placed on us. With appreciation, Wendy

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was awesome to work with. He really listened to..."

- whiteforef150

Brett was awesome to work with. He really listened to what I was saying about the type of vehicle I was looking for. He was very professional, knowledgeable and honest and I would not hesitate to send others I know to Brett to purchase a vehicle. Brett was also extremely helpful after I purchased the vehicle. When I picked it up he walked through all the features in the vehicle and made sure I was comfortable with it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Apr 13, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Whitefore. We could not ask for a better compliment. Knowing that your selection was exactly what you needed reminds us of the importance of considering our customer's preferences first in everything that we do. It is good to know that Brett exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. Our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you, Wendy

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle we have purchased with Brett..."

- dmel

This is the second vehicle we have purchased with Brett at Capital Ford and it definitely will not be our last. Very professional, honest, reasonable and accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Dmel, We are so grateful for your feedback. Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. Your comments about Brett and our team fill us with pride and equip us to provide clear and specific examples of how excellence looks like. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Drive safe, Wendy

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Capital Ford Lincoln are amazing. Very..."

- Timothy

The team at Capital Ford Lincoln are amazing. Very helpful and patient. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant , Jonathan Hau

Mar 15, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Timothy, It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We want every single customer that walks through our doors to experience the same level of service. We will pass along your comments to Brett, Brittany, and rest of the our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. Stay safe, Wendy.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great as always. I am loyal to Capital..."

- erinkulcsar7

My experience was great as always. I am loyal to Capital because the entire team provides exceptional service -from sales, to finance to the service department. They make buying a car easy and fun! Brett Holloway is patient, helpful and goes the extra mile. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Dear erinkulcsar7, Thank you for your continued support! We are even more delighted that we were able to be all that you expected us to be. As such, we are delighted to read how Brett and the rest of our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. Come visit us soon. You can count on everyone of us doing our best! Until next time, Wendy

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett Holloway was so patient with me. Knew everything..."

- gklaroque

Brett Holloway was so patient with me. Knew everything about the vehicle, gave me 1 hr plus training, told me to keep list of what I can't figure out and call him if need. Brett has called to check up on things and offered to book me into another training. Going from a zippy crank windows no power 'o6 matrix to a zippier power everything Escape was nerve wracking to say the least. Brett helped immensely. Will and have referred a few times now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you GKLaroque for giving us such high marks. We are constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible products and experience. We could not ask for a better compliment. It's our goal to help our customers in anyway that they need, just as Brett helped you. Knowing that your selection was exactly what you needed reminds us of the importance of considering our customer's preferences first in everything that we do. We will pass along your comments to Brett and the rest of our team. It is words just like these that keep us going, Wendy

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't believe how easy it was to deal with them. I..."

- RogueOne

I can't believe how easy it was to deal with them. I started with an internet chat and was put in touch with Brett Holloway. I showed up the next day and he had a couple cars ready for me and had the whole transaction done in less than an hour! I would recommend Capital Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair

Feb 16, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello RogueOne, We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. We are so delighted to hear that your experience exceeded your expectations. We are so glad we were able to help you out. Helping our customers is what we love best. We will pass along your comments to Brett & Tanya, and the rest of our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. We are honored by your choice to do business with us, and look forward to your next visit. On behalf of the team, Wendy

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We appreciated both Jeff Longley and Brett Holloway in..."

- hzsask8

We appreciated both Jeff Longley and Brett Holloway in their helpfulness, consideration and kindness throughout the process of buying the car. Brett went over each function with us in the car and set up the remote start for us. It was great to have all the experience at our own home. Thank you!,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Longley

Dec 18, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for giving us such high marks. We are constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible products and experiences, including our home test drives and deliveries. We love what we do, and getting word that we are exactly what you were looking for makes us beyond excited. We will pass along your comments to Jeff, Brett and the rest of our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. Enjoy your new vehicle and stay safe! Wendy

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Brett was helpful and made the process..."

- Dan

Great service, Brett was helpful and made the process seamless. Leif made the financing process easy and stress free. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello Dan, We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. I'm so happy that Brett, Leif and team were helpful and made the process seamless. We look forward to your next visit. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Happy driving! Wendy

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,754
2020 Kia Forte
used
GREY exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $18,910
2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
AQUA MET exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,885
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,994
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
BLUE exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,700
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
SILVER exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car
2019 Ford Edge
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD