Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rocky Ymas
Rocky Ymas at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me

Rocky Ymas

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
4.8
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Basque Basque

English English

View more languages
4.8

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Rocky Ymas

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"super great car dealer agent! he is very professional...."

- honeyboyesteves

super great car dealer agent! he is very professional. everything was perfect. great service. i am extremely happy and satisfied with my purchase. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Wow honeyboy, It is good to know that Rocky exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. As such, we are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you. Enjoy your new vehicle, Wendy

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Rocky. He answered all my..."

- kay

It was a pleasure dealing with Rocky. He answered all my questions, and emails promptly. The vehicle was ready for pick up as promised, and he was very helpful , and made sure we were looked after. I was one of the best car buying experiences I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Kay! Reviews highlighting the commitment of our people to serve every customer with passion reaffirm that we are indeed living up to our mission statement. We are so glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience superior service. We will pass along your comments to Rocky and the rest of our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. Drive Safe, Wendy

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rocky is very helpful and knowledgeable in picking the..."

- apangan17

Rocky is very helpful and knowledgeable in picking the right vehicle for our family and would recommend anybody who is looking to buy a vehicle to your Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

We are extremely grateful for your review, Apangan. It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We will pass along your comments to Rocky and the rest of our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. On behalf of the team, Wendy

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rocky was extremely accomodating and answered every..."

- joel.abenoja

Rocky was extremely accomodating and answered every questions we have. He explained every feature of the truck we purchased and made a comparison on what we stand to gain as opposed to our old vehicle. He keeps in touch even after the purchase, which saves me the time to call him in case we still have some questions. Leif was more than amazing in helping us complete the purchase. When he called me the next day, he didn't have a good news for me. Just kidding Leif. In fact, it was a great news for our family, especially my wife. That aside, Leif explained the end-to-end process in completing the purchase and having complete ownership, which made things a lot smoother. Working with them was like having your family helping you decide in your purchase. The rest of the staff were very friendly and welcoming. Thank you Capital Ford for having wonderful people especially Rocky, Leif and Kim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leif Gronsdahl

Mar 22, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Joel, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. Sounds like Rocky and Leif definitely did that for you and your family! Our goal is to make you a part of our family and make you feel welcome every single time. We will pass along your comments to our team. With appreciation, Wendy

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! But had issues with the car right after I..."

- Jessica Nakonechny

Great service! But had issues with the car right after I got it. However rocky was with me helping the whole time! Thanks Great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Jessica! From the moment you walk into our business it is our responsibility to give you the best possible experience and deliver what we promised. Rocky and everyone in our organization is familiar with our mission statement which is focused on making certain our customers come first. Thank you for the feedback and glad that everything worked out for you in the end. Looking forward to serving you in the future. On behalf of the team, Wendy

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,754
2020 Kia Forte
used
GREY exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,449
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
SILVER exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $18,895
2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
AQUA MET exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,999
2021 Ford F-150
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $34,911
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,911
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
AWD