Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Longley.
Jeff Longley
Jeff Longley at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me
4.9

Jeff Longley

Senior Sales Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

My name is Jeff Longley and currently in my 13th year with Capital Ford/Lincoln. I have been employed within the automotive industry for over 20 years. In my spare time, I truly enjoy spending it with family, especially with my granddaughters, hitting the golf links and simply being outside. I am very fortunate to be with a very innovative and forward thinking dealer group. Please swing by to see why we have been Saskatchewan's #1 Ford and Lincoln dealer for many consecutive years now.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Joe Verde Sales and Management

Paul Cummings Advanced Management Training

View more specialties & trainings

139 Reviews of Jeff Longley

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We appreciated both Jeff Longley and Brett Holloway in..."

- hzsask8

We appreciated both Jeff Longley and Brett Holloway in their helpfulness, consideration and kindness throughout the process of buying the car. Brett went over each function with us in the car and set up the remote start for us. It was great to have all the experience at our own home. Thank you!,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

Dec 18, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for giving us such high marks. We are constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible products and experiences, including our home test drives and deliveries. We love what we do, and getting word that we are exactly what you were looking for makes us beyond excited. We will pass along your comments to Jeff, Brett and the rest of our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. Enjoy your new vehicle and stay safe! Wendy

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was helpful and went over everything to get me started in..."

- Brenda

Was helpful and went over everything to get me started in my new vehicle. He made sure that I felt confident in some of the options even though I felt like I was not in control. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Smiley , Leif in finance

Sep 08, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Good Day Brenda - WOW what a great review on your visit to Capital Ford Lincoln and with our team member, Ryan - THANK YOU!!!!!! We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all so honored to have been selected to handle your car care needs. Keep spreading the word about Capital Ford Lincoln and Ryan, we can never have enough business. Stay Safe, enjoy what you drive, and welcome to our family!- Brad

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean facility, nice people, always greet you when come..."

- Ferrerjoey48

Clean facility, nice people, always greet you when come and ask right away if you need help, I appreciate the salesman that help me to arrange my appointments even if he is not the salesman im looking for yeah they help each other

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Ferrerjoey48. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're glad to hear you appreciated our Product Specialists' honest and transparent approach. Congrats on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the near future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Happy driving! - Richelle

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the ford employees were straight up amazing to..."

- blue7896

All of the ford employees were straight up amazing to work with. Very helpful and thorough even though I rushed everyone. 6 vehicles to date in 10 years. I am always treated with respect and everyone appears to do what's right. They also put up with my sometimes sassy attitude and take it all in stride. The process can be long and daunting (I am not quite sure why buying a vehicle takes 6 hours) but with that said, with every purchase the time doesn't actually feel that long. Craig has now been part of 5 out of my 6 purchases and he is a large reason I continue to come back. Even though I gave Jeff and Gage (spelling) a hard time...they took it well and were incredibly gracious! Craig is used to me by now which means he knows how to handle me with out leaving me with the sense of being handled which is often how salesman tend to make me feel. I would and do HIGHLY recommend Capital Ford! Great job guys! And just a side note...I rarely give survey answers 100% in the positive and never 5 stars...only exceptional service earns that kind of rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: craig livingston , Azim, Gage

Dec 02, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey there. Thanks for taking the time for writing such a nice and honest review about your experience with our team. We really appreciate your recommendation and your continued business over the years. We'll be sure to relay your message on to Craig, Jeff and Gage and we're already looking forward to your next visit! Happy driving! - Richelle

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Bud

The sales team of Jeff and Joe are superior to any sales team I have ever experienced. An excellent dealership . I highly recommend Capitol Ford to anyone requiring a vehicle purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Brittany Poissant

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked to earn.my business "

- Cam

The team at capital was professional and courteous. They worked with me to get the deal I needed. They were flexible and worked through text over a number of days to make our deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash, craig livingston, Tanya Sinclair, Brittany Poissant

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- leahmesser

I had been to this dealership for my own personal vehicle. After such a great experience I decided to compare this dealership with others in relation to buying 4 vehicles for my non-profit organization. they were able to to provide me with the best pricing as well as the best warranty option in comparison to other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant , i have interacted with several employees but sadly can not remember their names.

Jun 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Leah, thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We are very happy that you had a great experience with us here at Capital Ford and welcome you and your organization to our family. Thank you for your support and the support to come in the future! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Start to finish - the experience here was fun and fair. "

- MBuch

I was shown a vehicle that checked off all my must haves, there were some extra features as well. The salesperson was careful to stay under my budget and the vehicle ended up being well below my budget due to some great incentives at the time of purchase. I was given a fair value for my trade. All of these things made it easy to get into a new Ford. And everyone involved entertained my 5 year old during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Darren Hollinger, Derek Fuhr

Apr 01, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you MBuch, for leaving us a great review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are satisfied and we welcome you to the Capital Ford Lincoln family! We look forward to your support to come and thank you again for your business now. Happy driving! -Tanya S.

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase made easy"

- Gmac17

Initially was just interested in getting a trade in estimate on my 2016 F150. Salesman and manager were more than helpful. Then started negotiating on a 2019 F150 and it wasn’t very long before I struck the deal. I had the new F150 the same day and sales booked me an appointment for follow up options installed that I purchased. Again, sales were more than helpful with giving me a loaner vehicle of the same quality as my new one to use for the day. Sales also went through all of the orientation that is needed with all the new options and systems on the truck. I’ve purchased my last 5 vehicles from Capital Ford and am very happy with each and every transaction. If/when there’s a time for another purchase, I will not hesitate doing business at Capital Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap, Tylor Campbell, Rajat Saggar

Mar 29, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Gmac17 man for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Above and beyond!"

- Broka

Thanks to Jeff, Mycull and Darren. Their guidance and patience helped me get the right vehicle and deal for me. Thanks for everything guys! My first new vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger, Mycull Cyr

Mar 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Broka, thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us an awesome review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us and happy to have you as one of Capital Ford's valued customers If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Happy driving! - Tanya S.

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,500

2020 Nissan Rogue

$28,500

used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,780

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,780

used 2020 Mitsubishi RVR car, priced at $21,875

2020 Mitsubishi RVR

$21,875

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,911

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,911

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,918

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,918

used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,996

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,996