Jeff Longley
Jeff Longley at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me

Jeff Longley

Senior Sales Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
141 Reviews

My name is Jeff Longley and currently in my 14th year with Capital Ford/Lincoln. I have been employed within the automotive industry for over 20 years. In my spare time, I truly enjoy spending it with family, especially with my granddaughters, hitting the golf links and simply being outside. I am very fortunate to be with a very innovative and forward thinking dealer group. Please swing by to see why we have been Saskatchewan's #1 Ford and Lincoln dealer.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Joe Verde Sales and Management

Paul Cummings Advanced Management Training

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Jeff Longley

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After a lengthy search for a 2022 Ford Maverick, Syed Naqvi was able to arrange the purchase of this vehicle. I was very impressed with his professionalism and responsiveness, and couldn't be more pleas More

by fgrolle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger, Syed Naqvi

Mar 03, 2022

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We make it our goal for every customer to have an exceptional experience like you have had. Your comments about our team fill us with pride and equip us to provide clear and specific examples of what excellence looks like! We look forward to working with you in the future! -Addison

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital Ford went above and beyond to meet all my needs during my purchase experience. Full credit to this team on their professionalism and attention to detail. More

by lynnandwalter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant, Taylor Heuck

Oct 12, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review! I am so glad to hear that your experience here at Capital Ford was one to remember, we strive for every customers experience to be like this one! We look forward to working with you again! -Addison

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We appreciated both Jeff Longley and Brett Holloway in their helpfulness, consideration and kindness throughout the process of buying the car. Brett went over each function with us in the car and set up t More

by hzsask8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

Dec 18, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for giving us such high marks. We are constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible products and experiences, including our home test drives and deliveries. We love what we do, and getting word that we are exactly what you were looking for makes us beyond excited. We will pass along your comments to Jeff, Brett and the rest of our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. Enjoy your new vehicle and stay safe! Wendy

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was helpful and went over everything to get me started in my new vehicle. He made sure that I felt confident in some of the options even though I felt like I was not in control. Great experience More

by Brenda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Smiley , Leif in finance

Sep 08, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Good Day Brenda - WOW what a great review on your visit to Capital Ford Lincoln and with our team member, Ryan - THANK YOU!!!!!! We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all so honored to have been selected to handle your car care needs. Keep spreading the word about Capital Ford Lincoln and Ryan, we can never have enough business. Stay Safe, enjoy what you drive, and welcome to our family!- Brad

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean facility, nice people, always greet you when come and ask right away if you need help, I appreciate the salesman that help me to arrange my appointments even if he is not the salesman im looking fo More

by Ferrerjoey48
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Ferrerjoey48. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're glad to hear you appreciated our Product Specialists' honest and transparent approach. Congrats on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the near future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Happy driving! - Richelle

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the ford employees were straight up amazing to work with. Very helpful and thorough even though I rushed everyone. 6 vehicles to date in 10 years. I am always treated with respect and everyone app More

by blue7896
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: craig livingston, Azim, Gage

Dec 02, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey there. Thanks for taking the time for writing such a nice and honest review about your experience with our team. We really appreciate your recommendation and your continued business over the years. We'll be sure to relay your message on to Craig, Jeff and Gage and we're already looking forward to your next visit! Happy driving! - Richelle

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent The sales team of Jeff and Joe are superior to any sales team I have ever experienced. An excellent dealership . I highly recommend Capitol Ford to an More

by Bud
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Brittany Poissant

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked to earn.my business The team at capital was professional and courteous. They worked with me to get the deal I needed. They were flexible and worked through text over a More

by Cam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash, Tanya Sinclair, Brittany Poissant , craig livingston

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I had been to this dealership for my own personal vehicle. After such a great experience I decided to compare this dealership with others in relation More

by leahmesser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant , i have interacted with several employees but sadly can not remember their names.

Jun 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Leah, thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We are very happy that you had a great experience with us here at Capital Ford and welcome you and your organization to our family. Thank you for your support and the support to come in the future! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Start to finish - the experience here was fun and fair. I was shown a vehicle that checked off all my must haves, there were some extra features as well. The salesperson was careful to stay under my budget More

by MBuch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Darren Hollinger , Derek Fuhr

Apr 01, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you MBuch, for leaving us a great review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are satisfied and we welcome you to the Capital Ford Lincoln family! We look forward to your support to come and thank you again for your business now. Happy driving! -Tanya S.

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,900
2022 Lincoln Corsair
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW car, priced at $114,900
2022 Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $37,915
2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
SILVER exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Subaru WRX car, priced at $26,715
2017 Subaru WRX
used
RED exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-350 Diesel car, priced at $84,999
2019 Ford F-350 Diesel
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $44,890
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
WHITE exterior
Variable
AWD