Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Longley.
Jeff Longley
Jeff Longley, Sales Operations Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Jeff Longley

Sales Operations Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

133 Reviews of Jeff Longley

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- leahmesser

I had been to this dealership for my own personal vehicle. After such a great experience I decided to compare this dealership with others in relation to buying 4 vehicles for my non-profit organization. they were able to to provide me with the best pricing as well as the best warranty option in comparison to other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant , i have interacted with several employees but sadly can not remember their names.

Jun 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Leah, thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We are very happy that you had a great experience with us here at Capital Ford and welcome you and your organization to our family. Thank you for your support and the support to come in the future! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Start to finish - the experience here was fun and fair. "

- MBuch

I was shown a vehicle that checked off all my must haves, there were some extra features as well. The salesperson was careful to stay under my budget and the vehicle ended up being well below my budget due to some great incentives at the time of purchase. I was given a fair value for my trade. All of these things made it easy to get into a new Ford. And everyone involved entertained my 5 year old during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you MBuch, for leaving us a great review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are satisfied and we welcome you to the Capital Ford Lincoln family! We look forward to your support to come and thank you again for your business now. Happy driving! -Tanya S.

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase made easy"

- Gmac17

Initially was just interested in getting a trade in estimate on my 2016 F150. Salesman and manager were more than helpful. Then started negotiating on a 2019 F150 and it wasn’t very long before I struck the deal. I had the new F150 the same day and sales booked me an appointment for follow up options installed that I purchased. Again, sales were more than helpful with giving me a loaner vehicle of the same quality as my new one to use for the day. Sales also went through all of the orientation that is needed with all the new options and systems on the truck. I’ve purchased my last 5 vehicles from Capital Ford and am very happy with each and every transaction. If/when there’s a time for another purchase, I will not hesitate doing business at Capital Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Gmac17 man for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Above and beyond!"

- Broka

Thanks to Jeff, Mycull and Darren. Their guidance and patience helped me get the right vehicle and deal for me. Thanks for everything guys! My first new vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger, Mycull Cyr

Mar 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Broka, thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us an awesome review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us and happy to have you as one of Capital Ford's valued customers If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Happy driving! - Tanya S.

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- DarrenLeurer

Cold called Jeff Longley, he cleared his schedule for me the next day. Met with Jonathan Barabash as well, we built a new 19, scoured the internet for used trucks for an hour. The whole time he provided honest insight into what I was looking for, and provided me with a dozen other options. We settled on a truck, which days later had some issues; he coordinated/solved them immediately. Ill definitely buy another truck from the two of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello Darren Leurer, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let others know of your experience with us. We truly appreciate the kind feedback that's let us and other know how we are doing. We are happy to hear that Jon, Darren and Jeff were able to help you out and find you the right truck that match what you were looking for. I will pass the kind feedback to along to our team. We are looking forward to helping you again in the future. Happy Driving - Tanya S

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair Dealings"

- Jeep #2

Sam Criddle and Jeff Longley approach to the deal was fair and they explained their reasoning within the negotiation in a transparent manner. Both individuals added value to our experience purchasing a vehicle from Capital Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger, Sam Criddle

Feb 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Jeep#2 for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that your experience was a positive one and we thank you for your support and thank you for being part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We look forward to your continued support! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really listened to my needs to understand what I wanted. "

- Leahmesser

Really went out of the way to listen to my needs, so I was able to buy based on my needs and not only my wants. Worked hard to give me best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Dec 27, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Leah], We really appreciate that you took the time to share details about your recent visit to our location. We are constantly hard at work doing everything we can to deliver high quality experiences to every one of our customers. By sharing it with us not only do you encourage our team; you give us the necessary information to constantly strive to try our best. We can't wait for the next opportunity to serve you; and will do everything in our power to once again allow you to experience the best that we have to offer. Happy Driving, Tanya S

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent people; excellent service! "

- CurtisRCurtis

From start to finish they were excellent from the used car manager to the salesman that helped us out everyone was excellent and provided first-rate service. They had to do a little bit of running around with us and the salesman Mycull was very helpful. As one who has ran sales team all his life I couldn't been more happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Curtis. Your review means so much to us, so we want to thank you! We do our best to offer an honest and transparent experience and ensure that our customers actually enjoy vehicle shopping when they visit us. It's nice to know our efforts were appreciated and we'll be sure to pass your message on to Mycull. Congrats on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again sometime in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great people"

- knu2586

Great people to deal with and they do what they say A nice clean dealership great service people get you in out in timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Neill, Ryan Smiley

Jul 11, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Knu2586. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're glad to hear you loved the environment at our store and that you had a great recent experience. Congratulations and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and relaxed"

- Crazydsb

Due to my current employment I am very busy but still flexible in my time management. The sales team was very accommodating in meeting me around my schedule regardless of the day or time. I also ended up having to travel which somewhat extended the discussion and closing of the sale. Again very paitent and accommodating. I am planning on recommending this dealership to my corporate headquarters as our main contact for fleet operations in Regina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the kind review, Crazydsb. It was a pleasure working with you, regardless of your busy schedule. We understand that people are busy and sometimes have different schedules which is something we definitely don't mind working around. We really appreciate your recommendation and hope to hear from you in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

18 Ford F-650

$153,959

2018 Ford EcoSport

$28,639

2018 Ford EcoSport

$29,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$56,539

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,839

2019 Ford Escape

$34,299

2019 Ford Explorer

$60,089

2019 Ford Mustang

$57,999