About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Longley.
Jeff Longley
Jeff Longley, Sales Operations Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.9

Jeff Longley

Sales Operations Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

127 Reviews of Jeff Longley

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really listened to my needs to understand what I wanted. "

- Leahmesser

Really went out of the way to listen to my needs, so I was able to buy based on my needs and not only my wants. Worked hard to give me best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Dec 27, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Leah], We really appreciate that you took the time to share details about your recent visit to our location. We are constantly hard at work doing everything we can to deliver high quality experiences to every one of our customers. By sharing it with us not only do you encourage our team; you give us the necessary information to constantly strive to try our best. We can't wait for the next opportunity to serve you; and will do everything in our power to once again allow you to experience the best that we have to offer. Happy Driving, Tanya S

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people; excellent service! "

- CurtisRCurtis

From start to finish they were excellent from the used car manager to the salesman that helped us out everyone was excellent and provided first-rate service. They had to do a little bit of running around with us and the salesman Mycull was very helpful. As one who has ran sales team all his life I couldn't been more happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Curtis. Your review means so much to us, so we want to thank you! We do our best to offer an honest and transparent experience and ensure that our customers actually enjoy vehicle shopping when they visit us. It's nice to know our efforts were appreciated and we'll be sure to pass your message on to Mycull. Congrats on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again sometime in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great people"

- knu2586

Great people to deal with and they do what they say A nice clean dealership great service people get you in out in timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Neill, Ryan Smiley

Jul 11, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Knu2586. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're glad to hear you loved the environment at our store and that you had a great recent experience. Congratulations and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and relaxed"

- Crazydsb

Due to my current employment I am very busy but still flexible in my time management. The sales team was very accommodating in meeting me around my schedule regardless of the day or time. I also ended up having to travel which somewhat extended the discussion and closing of the sale. Again very paitent and accommodating. I am planning on recommending this dealership to my corporate headquarters as our main contact for fleet operations in Regina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the kind review, Crazydsb. It was a pleasure working with you, regardless of your busy schedule. We understand that people are busy and sometimes have different schedules which is something we definitely don't mind working around. We really appreciate your recommendation and hope to hear from you in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless "

- Derek

Showed up at the dealership after doing my research and met with my salesperson. Had the right vehicle in front of me in minutes. Staff stayed late to start the process and was in my new vehicle within a day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Tsang, Jilles Desrorochers

Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the kind review, Derek. We're happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with our staff and that you appreciated their extra efforts. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- David Reimche

Traded my 2015 Ford Edge in on a new 2018 Edge, it was smooth, fast excellent experience as usual. I would highly recommend Capitol Ford for anyone looking to by a vehicle,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the kind review, David! It's great to hear that you had an awesome experience upgrading your vehicle. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"What a breeze"

- KAJosephson

All the staff that I dealt with were extremely friendly and accommodating. As a lady, going in to purchase a vehicle, a lot of people might expect to be talked down to by sales staff, but my sales team were respectful and helpful throughout the whole process. All said and done, I had purchased a new vehicle in under three hours! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miller, Tylor Campbell, Brady Perepeluk

Apr 18, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi KAJosephson. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some honest feedback. It's great to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with our team and that you found a vehicle you love. Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelent "

- Vlad1

Thank you for a good service. Capital Ford is the best on sales market , better service, good prices, friendly personal. I am always enjoy to visit the Capital dealership.very good location, nise and clean outside and inside the building. I wish all the best to Capital Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Vlad1. We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us and that you appreciated our honest and friendly approach. We hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team Effort"

- Christopher Wentzell

As I said to the group that worked with me is that our transaction wasn't a sale, it was a relationship building experience. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us this awesome review. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable."

- Jessie Paton

The sales lady Sara is top of the line, helpful, a delight to deal with. I feel that she does everything in her power to help the customer reach satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Alam, Sara Tsang

Dec 08, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Jessie. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear that Sara was able to help you out and find you a vehicle that you love. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,669

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Escape

$36,989

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford F-150

$66,339

2018 Ford Escape

$34,421

2018 Ford Escape

$32,439