Back

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Regina, SK

4.9
3,007 Reviews
Welcome to Capital Ford Lincoln's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. Find us in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. We're proud to be Canada's #1 in pre-owned vehicles amongst Ford dealerships and having been named Saskatchewan's #1-rated Ford and Lincoln dealership since 2013! Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.
Contact Dealership

1201 Pasqua Street North

Regina, SK

S4X 4P7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,007 reviews

September 09, 2022

Was a wonderful experience having a woman selling me this new car! Also a woman working in the finance department! Thanks so much for making it pain free shopping, Sara Tsang and Brittany Poissant! More

by Lydiastenger20
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Tsang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brittany Poissant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 10, 2022 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so glad to hear that we were able to making you vehicle shopping pain free and a great experience! We look forward to working with you in the future and welcome to the Capital Family. - Addison

August 27, 2022

Very great experience to get a car from Capital, let alone from (kuya) Rocky. They did their best to help me get my approval and consistently kept communicating with me. He always updates me with what's More

by Krisel Malinao
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Hollinger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rocky Ymas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 26, 2022

Sara Tsang and Leif Gronsdahl were extremely helpful, kind and professional. I wasn't sure if I was going to be able to purchase a vehicle in my price range but we found one and it's honestly perfect for More

by james.reil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Tsang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Leif Gronsdahl
Aug 27, 2022 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review James.Reil, We are glad to hear that Sara and Leif were able give you a great experience! We look forward to helping you again in the future! - Tanya S

August 12, 2022

I recently bought a used Honda CRV from Ford Capital. Abbi is so helpful and great during my time trying to find a car. He provided me with all the details and assisted me until the end of the transactio More

by roger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abhijit Gavali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 13, 2022 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review Roger, We are glad to hear that Abbi was able give you a great experience! We look forward to helping you again in the future! - Tanya S

June 15, 2022

Our experience at Capital has always been a great one. Dealing with Kristen and the team in Service is always pleasant and I know she will look after us! More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Rinas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 15, 2022 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello Debbie, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us about your experience with Kristen and our service department. Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customers expectations and provide seamless service. We look forward to working with you in the future! - Tanya S

May 14, 2022

Sara is the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. From the very first time I contacted her she was honest and helpful. She took special care even after work hours to communicate with me and answer a More

by wayne_reeve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Hollinger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mirnal Kashyap
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sara Tsang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 16, 2022 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Wayne, Words do not suffice to express how grateful we are for your review. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. We look forward to working with you in the future! -Addison

May 10, 2022

Jonathan has always been quite knowledgeable, respectful, and professional. However, on more than one occasion, the vehicle interested in to test drive was not available. The most recent occasion, was in r More

by Gr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Barabash
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 11, 2022 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello Gr, getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite things! We appreciate your kind review and happy to hear that Jon was able to help you out. We look forward to seeing you for many years to come. Happy Driving - Tanya

May 11, 2022 -

Gr responded

You might indeed see me, if you bring in the vehicle you are encouraging me to upgrade to, namely Escape HEV or PHEV. When will you have these in stock?

April 03, 2022

This is our first vehicle purchased from this dealership. Our salesperson Kelly Smith was very knowledgeable and explained everthing to us so well. Darren the finance manager was also great to work with. More

by Toots
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Hollinger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tanya Sinclair
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kelly Smith
Apr 04, 2022 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Toots, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are truly happy to that we were able to help you get into a reliable vehicle. We hope to have you become one of capital Ford's loyal customers. Happy Driving - Tanya S

April 02, 2022

Amazing people and place to visit and buy a vehicle. Especially rocky and darren who help me to sell my truck without any problem. More

by anthonyclifford.ojales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Hollinger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rocky Ymas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 02, 2022 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank-you anthonyclifford.ojales for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that Rocky and Darren were great to work with. We will be sure to share your kind words with Rocky and the team. Happy Driving - Tanya S

March 25, 2022

Abbi Gavali is an excellent car dealer. He is so knowledgeable and very personable. He really was excellent. We love our vehicle purchase. More

by sandrao
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Poissant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Abbi Gavali
Mar 26, 2022 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We look forward to working with you again in the future! -Addison

Mar 26, 2022 -

sandrao responded

Abbi Gavali and Britany Poisant were a joy to work with and made our experience awesome! So professional! Thank you, I will definitely recommend your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,007 results