Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Regina, SK

4.9
2,968 Reviews
- COVID Measures are strictly enforced - Pick Up & Delivery Available for both Sales & Service Welcome to Capital Ford Lincoln's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. Find us in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. We're proud to be Canada's #1 in pre-owned vehicles amongst Ford dealerships and having been named Saskatchewan's #1-rated Ford and Lincoln dealership since 2013! Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

1201 Pasqua Street North

Regina, SK

S4X 4P7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,969 reviews

October 19, 2021

"I bought my first new truck from Capital Ford 9.5 years..."

- buffalodan

I bought my first new truck from Capital Ford 9.5 years ago and Brett Holloway was my sales rep. Today I'm and back trading in that truck and dealing on a new one. Again, Brett is my sales rep and I couldn't be happier with the professional service he is providing. I live 250 km away from Regina and Brett has been awesome in guiding me though the process of getting a trade-in value for my truck and providing me with info on new trucks and payment options. I highly recommend Brett as your Ford sales rep, you be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2021 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

We are extremely grateful for your review! Reviews highlighting the commitment of our people to serve every customer with passion reaffirm that we are indeed living up to our mission statement. We are glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience superior service. We look forward to working with you again in the future! -Addison

October 14, 2021

"Michael made the entire experience at Capital a breeze!..."

- sam.pradinuk

Michael made the entire experience at Capital a breeze! He got me into the truck I needed, considering how much I was on the road for work. His down to earth approach and sincre honesty provided our company with the reassurance we needed with our decision. Thanks Michael and Capital!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2021 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review Sam! We are so glad that our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience superior service. Your comments about out team fill us with pride and equip us to provide clear and specific examples of how excellence looks like! We look forward to working with you in the future! -Addison

October 12, 2021

"Throughout the sale process everyone was very polite and..."

- Rjj

Throughout the sale process everyone was very polite and professional. I bought a used vehicle and as soon as I got home a sensor failed. Nick and the team took care of it with no cost to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ducharme
Oct 13, 2021 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Rjj! Reviews highlighting the commitment of our people to serve every customer with passion reaffirm that we are indeed living up to our mission statement. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. - Denise

October 12, 2021

"We have not bought a car for years but Sarah Tsang was..."

- joycedaly6850

We have not bought a car for years but Sarah Tsang was amazing in helping us find the right one that suited our needs. She demonstrated honesty & integrity. We have already recommended Sarah to some of our Friends!! Also a thank you goes to Darren in helping us finance. Sarah and Darren & anyone else who facilitated the purchase of our vehicle behind the scenes, are an asset to Capital Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2021 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We recognize that at the core a business is about people. With that in mind we are always on the look out for staff that is passionate about what they do. We select, train, and coach our team around the idea that customers deserve memorable and positive experiences and it is up to them to deliver. I am so glad to hear that Sara and Darren were able to deliver and give you a great experience. We look forward to working with you in the future! -Addison

October 10, 2021

"Great friendly service when buying a vehicle. Kelly was..."

- Sask explorer

Great friendly service when buying a vehicle. Kelly was awesome to deal with… knowledgeable, professional and Fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2021 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this review. We are glad to hear Kelly was able to give you a great experience here at Capital Ford Lincoln. We are delighted to read how our staff delivered an above and beyond experience! We look forward to working with you in the future! -Addison

October 09, 2021

"This escape is my third one. I love my new vehicle. Both..."

- d-cozine

This escape is my third one. I love my new vehicle. Both my husband and myself have had wonderful service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2021 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank-you d-cozine for taking time to let us know about your experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for years to come. Happy Driving - Denise

October 09, 2021

"Always a great experience whether it’s buying a new..."

- Krista.bannan

Always a great experience whether it’s buying a new vehicle or having it serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2021 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank-you Krista for giving us such high marks. It is our main goal to ensure each customer receives top notch service and delighted to see this comes through each and every time. We look forward to seeing you for many years to come - Denise

October 08, 2021

"Capital Ford went above and beyond to meet all my needs..."

- lynnandwalter

Capital Ford went above and beyond to meet all my needs during my purchase experience. Full credit to this team on their professionalism and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2021 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review! I am so glad to hear that your experience here at Capital Ford was one to remember, we strive for every customers experience to be like this one! We look forward to working with you again! -Addison

October 02, 2021

"Justine was excellent. Very knowledgeable and helpful...."

- degelman_a

Justine was excellent. Very knowledgeable and helpful. She went out of her way to accommodate us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine Maxwell
September 16, 2021

"Fast professional and courteous service, great desk..."

- Richard S

Fast professional and courteous service, great desk staff, clean comfortable waiting area. Covid protections in place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2021 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad that you had a good experience at Capital. We look forward to doing business with you in the future! -Addison

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,969 results