Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

4.9

2,768 Lifetime Reviews

1201 Pasqua Street North, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Call (306) 543-5410

2768 Reviews of Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"Very comfortable"

- Stamps13

Right from the time we walked in, until the time we drove off. It was a very pleasant, comfortable and informative purchase. Everyone we dealt with or talked to was top notch, no details were left out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are happy to see that your experience was a great one! We thank you for your business and support as well as that which is to come in the future! Happy driving! -Alex S.

August 20, 2019

"New Nautilus"

- New Nautilus

Great Purchased Purchased a new Lincoln nautilus from Sara and Craig. Had great service from both. Both did a great job helping us make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us an excellent review! We are happy to see that you had a great experience, and at the same time, we are always looking to improve! Please let us know if you have any concerns going forward. We thank you for your business and consideration! Happy driving! -Alex S.

August 20, 2019

"Good experience"

- GaryBuseyjr.

Nice dealership. Lots of vehicles to choose from. Knowledgeable staff from sales to finance to parts that made the process of buying a new vehicle easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gage
Aug 20, 2019 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Gary, thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review! We are pleased to see that you had a great experience, and we thank you for your business and that which is to come. Happy driving! -Alex S.

August 19, 2019

"The fastest car purchase that I have ever han"

- Merkur21

Very pleasant and satisfying experience from the internet representative to the sales person and sales manager. There were no high pressure sales or sales games, just an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Used car sales manager can't remember his name.
Aug 19, 2019 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Merkur21, Thank you for leaving your review! We truly do appreciate your business here at Capital Ford Lincoln and are happy to have you as part of our family! Thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving, Tanya S.

August 19, 2019

"Awesome sales team"

- john.starr.182

The team at Capital Ford are amazing! Sara is an awesome sales rep who did not pressure into a quick sale. She got the 3 types of Explorer we wanted to look at and let us check them all out. We really appreciate that. Everybody else kept asking if we are doing great and let us take our time to make the decision. We got what we wanted and even more! Definitely recommend Capital Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, john.starr.182! We are very happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with us here at Capital Ford Lincoln! We look forward to your business in the future! Happy driving! -Tanya S.

August 17, 2019

"Helpful, friendly, and zero pressure."

- Tayler L

The staff went beyond to clarify any questions we had, and made us feel comfortable in purchasing our new vehicle without feeling pressured to add anything to the vehicle we did not want or need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2019 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Tayler! We are so grateful for your rating! We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you and we're looking forward to your next visit. Until next time and happy driving! Tanya S

August 15, 2019

"Great Experience All Around"

- 2019FusionSE

Thank you everyone for the great vehicle buying experience. From starting with Joe introducing me to Sam to show me some vehicles to Brittany whom got the approval on the vehicle I was after. Thanks again everyone, appreciate the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your review, 2019FusionSE! We are happy to see that you had a great experience here. Thank you for your support and business, and that which is to come! Happy driving! -Tanya S.

August 15, 2019

"SuperDuty=SuperCool!"

- Curtis S

Irv and Danilo treated me very well and answered all my questions. They guided me with their excellent knowledge and support to put me into a vehicle and made the most sense. I will be sending other family members their way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danilo Zambuchini
Aug 16, 2019 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Curtis, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you had an excellent experience with us and we thank you for your support as well as the support to come! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

August 12, 2019

"Best buying experience, ever! "

- Todd F

I had a great experience buying my F-150. Staff was knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. The staff was not pushy and took the time to make sure I purchased the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Todd for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

August 12, 2019

"Love my new Ecosport!"

- C and P

We have dealt with Capital Ford for many years and keep going back. Our service Tech Alex, is top notch and our go to person. Our most recent purchase was made with Sara Tsang. Excellent service, knowledge. So super to deal with. She presented the vehicle facts, took us for a drive and showed us the vehicle inside and out. At no time did we feel under pressure. Likewise, with Craig, supervisor. And Brittany, in Finance. Such a great team of people. Thank you for making our new vehicle purchase a great one! We know we can always make contact should we have any questions or concerns. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : A. Lindsey
Aug 12, 2019 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review! We thank you for your support and your business and look forward to helping you in the future as well! Happy driving! -Alex S.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,768 results