Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Regina, SK

4.9
2,951 Reviews
- COVID Measures are strictly enforced - Capital's Year End Clearance!! On Now Welcome to Capital Ford Lincoln's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. Find us in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. We're proud to be Canada's #1 in pre-owned vehicles amongst Ford dealerships and having been named Saskatchewan's #1-rated Ford and Lincoln dealership since 2013! Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

1201 Pasqua Street North

Regina, SK

S4X 4P7

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,951 reviews

June 17, 2021

"Really appreciate the service received from dealership,..."

- GSwifty

Really appreciate the service received from dealership, I've bought new and used from here and they always make sure to help get what I want and need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

We are extremely grateful for your review G.Swifty! Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. Our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We will forward your comments to Abbi and the rest of our team! Until next time, drive safe! Wendy

June 17, 2021

"I found the car I wanted and Sara really went out of her..."

- Lisa C

I found the car I wanted and Sara really went out of her way to bring the vehicle to me to test drive. She made the experience of purchasing my first vehicle so comfortable. Such a friendly lady and patient. Darren in finance really helped with finding the best payment options for me and I left completely satisfied with my decision. Awesome service from sales and finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello Lisa, We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will pass along your comments to Sara, Darren and the rest of our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. We really look forward to serving you for many years to come. Drive safe, Wendy

June 08, 2021

"Sara nous a accompagné tout le long du processus sans..."

- Leia

Sara nous a accompagné tout le long du processus sans nous mettre de pression-- et on était ravi d'apprendre qu'elle pouvait le faire en français! Elle était connaissante, ouverte, et honnête; je la recommande fortement. Elle a vraiment su enlever tout le stresse d'acheter une voiture! Sara gave us the best experience we've had buying a car. Even though we came back time and time again, she offered us support, knowledge and no pressure while we decided. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Leia for your kind words. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will pass along your comments to Sara and the rest of our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you. Drive Safe, Wendy

June 02, 2021

"Nick is young and still learning but he was very honest..."

- Cindy

Nick is young and still learning but he was very honest and helpful in the decision to purchase my new Edge. Go see Nick today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petter
Jun 02, 2021 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello Cindy, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. We are very happy tp hear that Nick was honest and helpful! We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Happy Driving - Denise

June 01, 2021

"Sara is so easy to talk to. She found me several options..."

- tdslifka

Sara is so easy to talk to. She found me several options and kept me posted over several weeks of me debating. I had a few options but the service won me here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Tdslifka, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile , we are so happy to hear Sara delivered! We invite you to join us again. You can count on us to pour our hearts out and try our best to make your experience one worth bragging about. - Denise

May 26, 2021

"In no time at all, Kelly found me the perfect SUV to meet..."

- Heather.hoffman

In no time at all, Kelly found me the perfect SUV to meet my needs. Service was prompt and she answered all my questions. Another great Ford experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelly Smith
May 27, 2021 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank-you Heather for the awesome 5 star review. We are delighted to hear that Kelly was knowledgeable and able to find you the right vehicle! We really look forward to serving you for many years to come. Happy Driving - Denise

May 20, 2021

"This was the best experience I’ve ever had while buying a..."

- Suede

This was the best experience I’ve ever had while buying a car. I was respected, listened to and no hard sales tactics. So pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lief
May 21, 2021 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Suede, so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. Your comments about Sara fill us with pride and equip us to provide clear and specific examples of how excellence looks like. We know that you have options and are very honored that you selected us and proud to have served you. Drive safe, Wendy

May 17, 2021

"Sara was amazing to work with beyond friendly and met my..."

- haley.runns

Sara was amazing to work with beyond friendly and met my needs at every corner ! I appreciate all the help received here! Brittany worked very hard to and I appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Haley, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. It is good to know that Sara and Brittany exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We know that you have options and are very honored that you selected us and proud to have served you. Drive Safe, Wendy

May 16, 2021

"Excellent no pressure atmosphere, Sara was great to deal..."

- curt88

Excellent no pressure atmosphere, Sara was great to deal with and I am very happy with my purchase! Would come here again when needing another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2021 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Curt, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. Our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. Your comments about Sara fill us with pride and equip us to provide clear and specific examples of how excellence looks like. It was our pleasure to serve you. Drive safe, Wendy

May 11, 2021

"Brett and Darren were amazing to deal with. Super..."

- Jared M

Brett and Darren were amazing to deal with. Super friendly, knowledgeable and made the whole experience beyond easy. Brett was quick to reply to all of our questions and never left us hanging. We arrived later in the day and Darren stayed late to get all the paper work in order. For future purchases we will be calling Brett again. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Jared, We are so grateful for your feedback! Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. We are glad that Brett and Darren made your experience was positive in every possible way. On behalf of everyone here, drive safe! Wendy

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,951 results