Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Regina, SK

4.9
2,903 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
- COVID Measures are strictly enforced - Capital's Year End Clearance!! On Now Welcome to Capital Ford Lincoln's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. Find us in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. We're proud to be Canada's #1 in pre-owned vehicles amongst Ford dealerships and having been named Saskatchewan's #1-rated Ford and Lincoln dealership since 2013! Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

1201 Pasqua Street North

Regina, SK

S4X 4P7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,903 reviews

January 13, 2021

"Sara was patient with us when we couldn’t decide, and did..."

- noral

Sara was patient with us when we couldn’t decide, and did her best to give us all the information on the vehicles we were looking at. Would recommend her to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Noral, It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. It is good to know that Sara exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. Our objective is that every customers that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience in helping our customers find what they are looking for. Thank you for taking time to share your opinion with others. Please come again, Wendy

December 28, 2020

"Tanya was great very heplful and considerate,Great..."

- Smile

Tanya was great very heplful and considerate,Great service from her she goes all the way and makes sure you leave happy and well informed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2020 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Smile, It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. It is good to hear that Tanya provided the service you expected and more. We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. We hope you give us the opportunity to connect with you again. On behalf of the team, Wendy

December 19, 2020

"Friendly, careful, helpful.. that is all I can say about..."

- Tien

Friendly, careful, helpful.. that is all I can say about Abbi. My friend got his Pilot 2016 Touring the day before. Thanks Abbi Tien Ho

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abbi
Dec 21, 2020 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Tien, It is good to know that Abbi exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. Reviews highlighting the commitment of our people to serve every customer with passion reaffirm that we are indeed living up to our mission statement. We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you. Enjoy your new vehicle and stay safe! On behalf of the team, thank you! Wendy

December 18, 2020

"We appreciated both Jeff Longley and Brett Holloway in..."

- hzsask8

We appreciated both Jeff Longley and Brett Holloway in their helpfulness, consideration and kindness throughout the process of buying the car. Brett went over each function with us in the car and set up the remote start for us. It was great to have all the experience at our own home. Thank you!,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 18, 2020 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for giving us such high marks. We are constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible products and experiences, including our home test drives and deliveries. We love what we do, and getting word that we are exactly what you were looking for makes us beyond excited. We will pass along your comments to Jeff, Brett and the rest of our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. Enjoy your new vehicle and stay safe! Wendy

December 15, 2020

"Great service, Brett was helpful and made the process..."

- Dan

Great service, Brett was helpful and made the process seamless. Leif made the financing process easy and stress free. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 16, 2020 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello Dan, We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. I'm so happy that Brett, Leif and team were helpful and made the process seamless. We look forward to your next visit. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Happy driving! Wendy

December 06, 2020

"Much respect to Carter and the way that I was treated, he..."

- Gwenda

Much respect to Carter and the way that I was treated, he went over and beyond his job duties to make sure that i was well informed and offered to answer any follow up questions. I appreciate his kindness and his customer service was excellent! Thank you Carter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 07, 2020 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for the shout out on your visit to Capital Ford Lincoln & Carter - Make it a great day and enjoy your new vehicle!- Brad

November 19, 2020

"Sam was fantastic throughout the whole process. Not only..."

- ryan87

Sam was fantastic throughout the whole process. Not only that, but multiple follow ups after the fact - this wasn't just a "one and done". I didn't feel pushed into anything at any time. The whole thing was a conversation - never did I feel like it was a sales pitch which is crazy important to me. Really knowledgeable and a great personality. I was referred to Sam by a co-worker, and am super fortunate for that. Anyone looking for a new vehicle, I'll definitely be trying to send them Sam's way because of this experience. Loving my 2020 EcoSport! Great job Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2020 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Sam!. I will make sure he receives a copy of this review, I know it's going to make his day, it certainly has made mine.- Brad

November 14, 2020

"It was great to deal with Nepolian and capital ford...."

- yasir

It was great to deal with Nepolian and capital ford. Would refer my friends if they found their requires vehicle on capital‘s website. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2020 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

From all of us at Capital Ford Lincoln we wanted to say THANK YOU for the smile today. This DealerRater review is amazing, and I cannot wait, to share this with Nepolean and the team. We know you have many choices when selecting a dealer and honored you've chosen Capital Ford Lincoln, to handle your car care needs. Please stay safe, hurry back and welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln family!- Brad

November 09, 2020

"Everyone was very kind and patient with helping me. I..."

- Yvette

Everyone was very kind and patient with helping me. I didn’t feel pushed or rushed to decide on choosing my vehicle. I felt appreciated and it was very insightful with the questions I asked were answered right away. I enjoyed my time car shopping. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leif Gronsdahl, Ryan Smiley
Nov 09, 2020 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for such a wonderful review on DealerRater. I cannot wait to share this with Ryan and the team, this is really going to make their day - Thank you again, for the smile and entrusting Capital Ford Lincoln with your car care needs.- Brad

November 04, 2020

"Friendly and very accommodating. Knowlegable, trusting..."

- Earngrimson

Friendly and very accommodating. Knowlegable, trusting and honest. Bent over backwards to ensure my experience would be amazing. I look forward to further interactions in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2020 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

What a great way to begin our day at Capital Ford Lincoln - thank you for this awesome DealerRater review and for the smile... Hurry back!- Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,903 results