About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

4.8

2,564 Lifetime Reviews

1201 Pasqua Street North, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Call (306) 543-5410

2564 Reviews of Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Michael Cyr kept me apart of the Ford family!"

- PSheffer

Mycull Cyr was an amazing brand representative for Ford. Michael was knowledgeable and ensured that all my needs and wants were met. When I wasn't satisfied and was prepared to go with another dealer, Mycull ask me all the things that I needed to have to make sure I remained with the Ford family. In the end, Mycull found me the exact vehicle I wanted with all the bells and whistles, offered me it at a price I could not refuse. Most importantly Mycull never made me feel pressured, and never ever made me feel like I was JUST a sale. Even days after the sale Mycull was answering questions through text message, and encouraged me several times to always come in if I wanted additional help from him. I also dealt with Tyler Campbell in Finance, was willing to work around my busy schedule, and did it with sincerity and a smile. He had everything printed and ready for my appointment. And was accurate when about how long it would take. I am a Ford customer, and remain apart of the Ford family because of Mycull's amazing customer service and attentiveness. Thank YOU Mycull!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mycull Cyr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tylor Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi PSheffer. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us this detailed review. It's great to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Mycull and Tylor. We'll be sure to pass your kind message on and welcome to the Ford family! Happy driving! - Richelle

October 10, 2018

"Sara was awesome!"

- AngelaF

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Sara Tsang. She was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I really appreciated that she did not put pressure on me to buy - she just presented the options, made sure I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision, then gave me time to decide. I would definitely recommend Sara if you are looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Angela. We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with Sara. Our intentions are never to make any feel pressured or stressed with such a big decision, so it's nice to hear you appreciated our efforts. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

October 04, 2018

"Accommodating and helpful staff"

- Lindsay

I had an idea of what I was looking for the moment I set foot on the lot and Phil helped me find it, Craig helped me with several financing scenarios and Brittany tied up the deal! Very friendly, helpful and accommodating with test drive and financing options and generally letting me discover for myself that I had found the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Livingston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Philip Neill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brittany Poissant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Lindsay. It's nice to hear that you had a great experience with our staff and we'll be sure to pass your message on. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

October 03, 2018

"Good salesmanship. "

- Lesley Crossman

Sam worked very hard to get us the vehicle we wanted. It was a difficult negotiation but his persistence and patience paid off for us. Very nice young man. He is a asset to this company. A big thank you to him and the rest of the team. This is a good dealership they do their best to accomplish customer satisfaction. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Criddle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Livingston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blayne Morrow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Hollinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Lesley. Thanks for the wonderful review. We're glad to hear that Sam was able to help you out with everything and found you an awesome deal on a vehicle you love. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message and we hope to see you again soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

October 03, 2018

"Accommodating sales"

- G&ME

Prompt and efficient service at a difficult time; good response to a request from an out of town dealership following a mishap during a relocation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fuhr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brittany Poissant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. We really appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and we definitely don't mind helping customers who live out of town. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the near future, we hope you think of us. Happy driving! - Richelle

October 02, 2018

"Saleman"

- Cleo

The saleman was very accomdating we were happy with the price received. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer the questions i asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mycull Cyr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tylor Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Cleo. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback regarding your recent visit. We're glad to hear that Mycull was able to answer all your questions and find you a great deal on a vehicle. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

October 01, 2018

"Philip was the perfect Salesperson"

- Randy Swan

I was looking for a dealership person who just showed us what we were looking for. Understood what we were saying and did not hover b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Neill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Randy. Thanks taking the time to leave us a review! It was an honour to work with you and we'll be sure to pass your kind message on to Phil. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

October 01, 2018

"Dealership/salesman experience"

- Sherri

Great experience with capital and Jon Barabash - felt very comfortable with the whole deal - I will definitely recommend Capital Ford to others - it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Barabash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brittany Poissant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cam Bottrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Sherri. Thank you for the awesome review. It's great to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Jon and that he was able to help you out with everything. Your recommendation means a lot to us and we really appreciate it. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

October 01, 2018

"Awesome "

- Sue20

Derek was amazing and actually listened to what I wanted in a vehicle he disnt try to push me into something that cost more and he made sure that I didnt pay for features I didnt want in my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fuhr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Hollinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Sue20. Thank you for the awesome feedback! We're glad to hear that Derek was able to help you out with everything and that you appreciated his honest and transparent approach. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

September 29, 2018

"Excellence"

- Marci

Thank you again to PK, abbi and their new member. Pratik helped me with my last vehicle and again with this new one which I love . He has always been the best and cares about his clients and their happiness. He has a great team, they and PK are so helpful , kind, and always wear a smile on their face! Thank you all so much for being so great! I will recommend you to many . All the best and I’ll be back sometime in the future for my next vehicle , my daughter needs one very soon too, so I’ll see you soon. Marcia Cyr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pratik Patel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Marcia! Thank you for the kind words! We're glad to hear that you had a great recent experience with our staff. We're already looking forward to your next visit and we can definitely help your daughter find something. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,564 results