About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Barabash.
Jonathan Barabash
Jonathan Barabash, New Vehicle Sales Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Jonathan Barabash

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

My name is Jonathan Barabash, I have been at Capital Ford since Spring of 2010. I have always loved vehicles and got into this business to try something new for me and my family. I enjoy helping people find the right vehicle for themselves, all in a no pressure and friendly atmosphere. Come down to Capital Ford, ask for me and let me show you the perfect vehicle buying experience.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

149 Reviews of Jonathan Barabash

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No rush , no pressure, great salesman "

- Ford

At time of pick up our salesman explained in detail all the features the car had , great effort and no rush to make sure we understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

Dec 26, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi There, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review based on your experience here! We truly do appreciate you and value you as a part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We are happy that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for your support and backing a Capital Ford Lincoln valued customer. Happy Driving, -Tanya S.

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional,Friendly and Courteous"

- Charlie68

It’s been over 20 years since I purchased a New Vehicle and with the many phone conversations Craig, John and Jenny went above and beyond to answer all of my questions in every aspect of purchasing my New F-150!! Thank you Capitol Ford one and all!! Merry Christmas!! Warren Dewing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston, Jenny Deis

Dec 15, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Warren, We would like to thank you for your 5 star review! We truly do appreciate having you as part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family, and thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"honest, helpful and accomodating"

- Danielle

They were not pushy in order to make a quick sale, they take their time, very accomodating. They were super helpful and made sure you were happy and got the vehicle you were wanting/looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

Dec 10, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Danielle! Thank you for your 5-star review! We truly do appreciate you and value you as a part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We are happy that you had a great experience here and thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving, -Alex S.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Purchase Experience"

- Dave.T

Purchase experience was smooth overall was a very positive experience. The Capital Ford Team work with you in a low pressure environment to best suite your needs. Would recommend you give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Dave, Thank you for your review! We are happy to have you as a valued customer! It's great to see that you had a great experience with Jon, Craig and Brittany! Thanks again, and happy driving! -Alex

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Sara was awesome!"

- AngelaF

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Sara Tsang. She was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I really appreciated that she did not put pressure on me to buy - she just presented the options, made sure I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision, then gave me time to decide. I would definitely recommend Sara if you are looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger, Sara Tsang

Oct 15, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Angela. We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with Sara. Our intentions are never to make any feel pressured or stressed with such a big decision, so it's nice to hear you appreciated our efforts. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership/salesman experience"

- Sherri

Great experience with capital and Jon Barabash - felt very comfortable with the whole deal - I will definitely recommend Capital Ford to others - it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bottrell, Brittany Poissant

Oct 01, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Sherri. Thank you for the awesome review. It's great to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Jon and that he was able to help you out with everything. Your recommendation means a lot to us and we really appreciate it. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team and place to do buisness"

- tcp710

Jason, Jon and Darren made sure I was looked after well, and made sure that all aspects of what I was looking for in the deal were taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger, Jason Patrick

Sep 17, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review. It's great to hear that Jason, Jon and Darren were all able to help you out and that everything was taken care of. We hope to see you in the near future and congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly and honest had a great experiance"

- Joe

From the moment we walked in the door we were greeted with a warm happy smile from the receptionist our salesman was great very friendly and professional answered all our questions and concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Joe. Thanks for taking the time to write us this awesome review! We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with us and if you ever need anything in the near future, we hope you think of us! :) Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group at Capital"

- dboe

I had a great experience from start to finish at Capital. They respected my time and made me feel my business was important. I would recommend the staff at Capital Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Dboe. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience and your recommendation is greatly appreciated. If you ever need anything in the future, we hope to see you again! Happy driving! - Richelle

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and awesome "

- Justin 012190

Test drove the F150 and it is good riding truck. Salesperson Jon explained everything thoroughly and was able to answer all the questions I had about the vehicle. The trade in process with my old vehicle was painless and paperwork for financing with Brittany went smoothly and all the questions I had asked, were answered. would recommend this dealership to any friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Justin. Thanks for taking the time to write us some feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team from trading in your vehicle, to financing your new one. Congratulations on your new F150 and if you ever need anything in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,669

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Escape

$36,989

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford F-150

$66,339

2018 Ford Escape

$34,421

2018 Ford Escape

$32,439