Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Barabash.
Jonathan Barabash
Jonathan Barabash at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Jonathan Barabash

Senior Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

My name is Jonathan Barabash, I have been at Capital Ford since Spring of 2010. I have always loved vehicles and got into this business to try something new for me and my family. I enjoy helping people find the right vehicle for themselves, all in a no pressure and friendly atmosphere. Come down to Capital Ford, ask for me and let me show you the perfect vehicle buying experience. Call, Text or Email Anytime!!!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

184 Reviews of Jonathan Barabash

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! We would highly recommend this..."

- Thunder Welding

Fantastic experience! We would highly recommend this dealership. Everything was top notch. Deal was done by phone and everything was as stated. Thanks for the wonderful car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Feb 16, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. We are so glad we were able to help you out over the phone. Helping our customers is what we love best. Your comments about Jonathan and Brittany fill us with pride and equip us to provide clear and specific examples of how excellence looks like. We will be sure to share your review with Jon and Brittany, and the rest of our team on our next staff meeting. We really look forward to serving you for many years to come, Wendy

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very accommodating. Knowlegable, trusting..."

- Earngrimson

Friendly and very accommodating. Knowlegable, trusting and honest. Bent over backwards to ensure my experience would be amazing. I look forward to further interactions in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair

Nov 05, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

What a great way to begin our day at Capital Ford Lincoln - thank you for this awesome DealerRater review and for the smile... Hurry back!- Brad

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Jonathan for your excellent customer service..."

- Adam Zook

Thanks Jonathan for your excellent customer service during the purchase of our Lincoln Navigator. We appreciated your knowledge in answering any questions that we had. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

From all of us at Capital Ford Lincoln we wanted to say CONGRATULATIONS! I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Jon and the team. Please make sure you have a wonderful weekend driving around in your beautiful vehicle and THANK YOU for entrusting us with your car care needs.- Brad

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, curious and felt very comfortable speaking with..."

- Nora Dustuhorn

Friendly, curious and felt very comfortable speaking with all employees. I would recommend family and friends to visit if and when they are thinking about getting a vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Mar 02, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Nora Dusthorn. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! It's great to hear that you felt comfortable during the entire process and appreciated our honest and transparent approach. If you ever need anything in the near future, we'd be happy to help! Congratulations! - Richelle

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience "

- ryancherwaty

This is my second time buying a vehicle from Jon Barabash at Capital Ford. He showed us tons of options and went out of his way to meet our needs and requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

Feb 24, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Ryancherwaty and for your continued business. We'll be certain to pass your message on to Jon and congrats on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ranger danger"

- im.picraypaul

Was greeted by Jon shortly after arriving truck was inside gave us lowdown on truck. Knowledgeable and helpful throughout the purchase.Ms Poissant was also helpful and pleasant Everything went smooth and was handled in good time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad to hear you had an enjoyable recent experience with Jon and Brittany and we'll be sure to pass your kind message on to the team! Hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ranger experience "

- im.picraypaul

Well received welcomed by sales person truck had been brought in doors as it was a cold windy day. Jon was knowledgeable and friendly and took time to explain everything. Financing was also done quickly and efficiently with Ms .Poisssant being freindly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the kind review, im.picraypaul! It's obviously not as enjoyable shopping/test driving in poor weather conditions, so we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience. We'll be sure to pass your message on to Jon and Brittany and hope to see you again in the near future! Happy driving! - Richelle

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sara was amazing. I’ve already recommended her to others..."

- damarajuneau

Sara was amazing. I’ve already recommended her to others wanting to buy a vehicle. She didn’t make me feel pressured. I felt comfortable because of everyone’s hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger, Sara Tsang

Jan 20, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us some feedback regarding your recent visit. It's awesome to hear that Sara took good care of you and we'll be sure to pass your message on to her. Congrats and happy driving! - Richelle

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought my Ford Ranger XLT , all staff were very..."

- Yuriy

I have bought my Ford Ranger XLT , all staff were very friendly and helpful especially Jonathan and Tanya. I will recommend your dealership to my friends. Thank you so much one more time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this kind review and your recommendation! We're glad to hear you had a great recent experience with our team, specifically Jonathan and Tanya! We'll be sure to pass your message on to them and if you ever need anything in the near future, we're a phone call away. Happy driving! - Richelle

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought my Ranger, all staff were friendly and..."

- Yuriy

I have bought my Ranger, all staff were friendly and helpful especially Jonathan and Tanya. I will recommend your dealership to all my friends! Thank you so much one more time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Yuriy. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some positive feedback! We'll be sure to pass your kind message on to Jonathan and Tanya and if you ever need anything in the near future, please don't hesitate to stop by. Congrats on your new Ranger and happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,500

2020 Nissan Rogue

$28,500

used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,780

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,780

used 2020 Mitsubishi RVR car, priced at $21,875

2020 Mitsubishi RVR

$21,875

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,911

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,911

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,918

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,918

used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,996

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,996