Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Barabash.
Jonathan Barabash
Jonathan Barabash, New Vehicle Sales Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Jonathan Barabash

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

My name is Jonathan Barabash, I have been at Capital Ford since Spring of 2010. I have always loved vehicles and got into this business to try something new for me and my family. I enjoy helping people find the right vehicle for themselves, all in a no pressure and friendly atmosphere. Come down to Capital Ford, ask for me and let me show you the perfect vehicle buying experience.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

169 Reviews of Jonathan Barabash

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- Slautsch

Everything was great! This was my first experience buying a brand new car, and everyone was very helpful. The staff is so friendly and appreciative of my business. I will definitely be back for my next new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to see that your experience was a positive one, and we would like to welcome you to the Capital Ford Family! Thank you for your support and that which is to come in the future! Happy driving! -Alex S.

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new purchase"

- jamie

Everything was professional. The dealership and employees went beyond to help me purchase a new vehicle. I would recommend Capital for anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

Jul 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review, Jamie! We are happy to see that you had an excellent buying experience here. We look forward to the opportunity to earn your business in the future! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GOOD TIMES"

- JAYMAN0119

STAFF WAS EASY TO DEAL WITH, BOUGHT OUR FLEX IN ONE DAY. NOW USING FOR OUR FAMILY VEHICLE FOR EVERY DAY USE. BLAH BLAH BLAH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Tsang, Brittany Poissant

Jul 13, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello Jayman0119, We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile for our customers. It is good to know that Sam exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. Your words of appreciation make a world of difference and set the tone for our employees morale. We will be sure to share your review with Sam and the rest of our team on our next staff meeting. Do allow us the opportunity to serve you again. We will do everything in our power to deliver an even better customer experience. Thanks so much and happy driving! - Tanya. S

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good"

- Ray

very good service, people were friendly and interested in our needs, business was clean and tidy, would recommend to other people to check it out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Jun 29, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Ray! We are very happy to see that you had a great experience with us! See you again soon! -Tanya S.

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend dealership "

- Johnson Cory

I highly recommend the dealership the staff and service are a pleasure to deal with and go out of there way to make buy a vechicle as easy as possible and very professional. They aren't satisfied until the customer is satisfied which is rare. I can honestly say I will recommend capital to anyone I know in the market for a vechicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Cory! We are happy to see that you had an excellent experience with us during your purchasing process. Welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln Family, and thank you for your business and that which is yet to come! Happy driving! -Alex S.

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly and great to deal with."

- Glen

Our sale[person was Jon Barabash. Jon was extremely friendly, personable, helpful, courteous, and it was a pleasure to deal with him. Jon was willing to understand our requirements for a new truck and was not 'pushy' nor wanting to 'upsell' to a model we did not require. He listened to our needs/requirements and matched an appropriate truck for those needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Glen, , Words do not suffice to express how grateful we are for your review. Reviews highlighting the commitment of our people to serve every customer with passion reaffirm that we are indeed living up to our mission statement. Our objective is that every customers that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We hope you give us the opportunity to connect with you again. Happy Driving - Tanya

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive and Knowledgeable"

- brigr

2nd time in a year that I have turned to these folks for a new vehicle and it has been efficient, timely, and a very satisfying experience...…..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Brigr, We are happy that we were able to help you out once again with your vehicle needs. We try to do our best to make your shopping experience as easy as possible especially when it come to such a big ticket purchase. Thank you your continued support. Tanya S

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Upgrade"

- Izzie T

Very positive experience overall. I was looking for a specific used vehicle with warranty left, and got more than I'd hoped for. I was really pleased with how knowledgeable and thorough the sales rep was. . Never once did I feel pressured to buy. I'd shop here again if I needed another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

May 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey izzie T, thanks for the awesome review! We're glad to hear that you had a great recent experience at our store and we'll be sure to pass your kind message on to Jon our staff. Happy driving! - Tanya S

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Robbo

Vyas was great to deal with. Between Vyas, Jon, and Craig, it was a painless experience to get a trade in done, get the few repairs done on the purchased vehicle, and be on my way. Very high chance of dealing with Capital again in the future and would recommend them to someone else looking to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Robbo for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Escape Purchase "

- Xander66

The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and do not press the hard sell. They are very easy to work with. The whole purchasing process was enjoyable and stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

May 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us Xander66! We are happy that you had a great experience with us, and we thank you for your support and the support to come in the future. Happy driving! Tanya S

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

18 Ford F-650

$153,959

2018 Ford EcoSport

$28,639

2018 Ford EcoSport

$29,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$56,539

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,839

2019 Ford Escape

$34,299

2019 Ford Explorer

$60,089

2019 Ford Mustang

$57,999