Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Darren Hollinger
Darren  Hollinger at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me

Darren Hollinger

Finance Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
4.8
376 Reviews
4.8

376 Reviews

Write a Review

376 Reviews of Darren Hollinger

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Syed and Darren were super helpful and made things quick and easy to understand. I didn't feel like I was being pushed into a decision. More

by bryannagillis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Naqvi

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have not bought a car for years but Sarah Tsang was amazing in helping us find the right one that suited our needs. She demonstrated honesty & integrity. We have already recommended Sarah to some o More

by joycedaly6850
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Tsang

Oct 12, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We recognize that at the core a business is about people. With that in mind we are always on the look out for staff that is passionate about what they do. We select, train, and coach our team around the idea that customers deserve memorable and positive experiences and it is up to them to deliver. I am so glad to hear that Sara and Darren were able to deliver and give you a great experience. We look forward to working with you in the future! -Addison

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't usually take the time to do this...write a review. This is an exception and for good reason. My wife and I recently purchased a Lincoln from Capital. The experience was fantastic. We dealt wit More

by Jeremy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

Sep 14, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that Brett gave you an above and beyond experience. We look forward to doing business with you in the future! -Addison

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the car I wanted and Sara really went out of her way to bring the vehicle to me to test drive. She made the experience of purchasing my first vehicle so comfortable. Such a friendly lady and patient More

by Lisa C
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Tsang

Jun 17, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello Lisa, We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will pass along your comments to Sara, Darren and the rest of our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. We really look forward to serving you for many years to come. Drive safe, Wendy

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett and Darren were amazing to deal with. Super friendly, knowledgeable and made the whole experience beyond easy. Brett was quick to reply to all of our questions and never left us hanging. We arr More

by Jared M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

May 12, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Jared, We are so grateful for your feedback! Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. We are glad that Brett and Darren made your experience was positive in every possible way. On behalf of everyone here, drive safe! Wendy

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Miguel and Darren were great to work with. Very friendly, we are very satisfied with the level of service we received . Will recommend family and friends More

by Allan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Hernandez

May 11, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Allan! We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We are so happy to hear that Miguel and Darren exceeded your expectations. Your comments about our team fill us with pride and equip us to provide clear and specific examples of how excellence looks like. On behalf of the team, drive safe! Wendy

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good transaction! Will definitely use Capitol Ford again. Kelly smith was easy to deal with and was very professional! Darren was great too! Will definitely be back! More

by Tanyth Mcgreal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Smith

May 08, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

What a wonderful Surprise! Your words of encouragement, Tanyth make us feel proud of what we do. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. We are delighted to here that Kelly and Darren were easy to work with and professional. Come visit us soon. You can count on everyone of us doing our best! Happy Driving - Denise

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly and her team were absolutely incredible, they actually listened to my concerns and got me into something I never imagined owning, hands down best experience! More

by hawryluk98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant , Kelly Smith

Mar 29, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hayryluk98, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. Our goal, after all, is to provide customers with superior products that exceed their expectations. It is good to know that Kelly and the rest of our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We will be sure to share your review with our team. Drive safe, Wendy.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience here was fabulous! Everyone was super friendly and helpful!! My sales guy Joe even took the time to show me all the new features of my vehicle, how to use them and even took me for a tour More

by shebaylo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan

Feb 23, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi shebaylo, we are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. It is great to know that Joe and Darren were able to provide you with the highest levels of service. We are constantly refining the way we do business and that is only possible thanks to candid feedback like yours. Please know that we are listening. Looking forward to your next visit. On behalf of the team, Wendy

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We did our initial inquiry over the phone. We were called back right away. Abbi answered all our questions. Everyone was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Good overall experience. Always great service wi More

by HMac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap , Abhijit Gavali

Oct 19, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit to Capital Ford Lincoln!!! Hurry back!- Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,911
2015 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Manual
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-350 Diesel car, priced at $97,875
2020 Ford F-350 Diesel
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,715
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Octane Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,915
2018 Ford Escape
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,900
2019 Ford Edge
used
CHARCOAL exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,915
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD