Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darren Hollinger.
Darren Hollinger
Darren  Hollinger at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me
4.8

Darren Hollinger

Finance Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

369 Reviews of Darren Hollinger

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly and her team were absolutely incredible, they..."

- hawryluk98

Kelly and her team were absolutely incredible, they actually listened to my concerns and got me into something I never imagined owning, hands down best experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant , Kelly Smith

Mar 29, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hayryluk98, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. Our goal, after all, is to provide customers with superior products that exceed their expectations. It is good to know that Kelly and the rest of our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We will be sure to share your review with our team. Drive safe, Wendy.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience here was fabulous! Everyone was super..."

- shebaylo

My experience here was fabulous! Everyone was super friendly and helpful!! My sales guy Joe even took the time to show me all the new features of my vehicle, how to use them and even took me for a tour around the dealership. My finance guy Darren was thorough and had a great attitude. He got me a great rate and kept my payments reasonable. The dealership itself was very nice and very clean. The outside lot on the other hand could use some work with the parking of the line up, the snow removal and the organization of the lot itself. I would’ve had the car a little more detailed as well. It wasn’t dirty but also not spotless. Even though I purchased a used car, I felt like I was getting new car treatment and for that reason, I highly recommend this dealership and Joe my sales guy if you are in the market for a new or new to you vehicle. 4.9 stars ⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan

Feb 23, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi shebaylo, we are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. It is great to know that Joe and Darren were able to provide you with the highest levels of service. We are constantly refining the way we do business and that is only possible thanks to candid feedback like yours. Please know that we are listening. Looking forward to your next visit. On behalf of the team, Wendy

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We did our initial inquiry over the phone. We were called..."

- HMac

We did our initial inquiry over the phone. We were called back right away. Abbi answered all our questions. Everyone was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Good overall experience. Always great service with Bruce Axelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap, Abhijit Gavali

Oct 19, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit to Capital Ford Lincoln!!! Hurry back!- Brad

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are a long term customer at Capital Ford and have..."

- Gwen

We are a long term customer at Capital Ford and have always been very appreciative of the excellence in customer relations, auto products and service. That is why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Prokopetz, Abhijit Gavali

Sep 21, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Good Morning and Happy Monday - WOW - thank you so much for the review on DealerRater. I'm so delighted to read about all the team members you've mentioned that really made a difference in your car buying experience.- Brad

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of used edge"

- jllillebo

C we were not sure we were shopping for a different vehicle but this dealer seemed to have the only Edge wiith a 3.5 v6 motor that my husband has been looking for. Called and spoke to Irvin Lazorko and came away with a 2018 Edge with the {appropriate engine}. The car is nice to handle and has a good feel of the road. Irvin is a pleasant person to deal with and knowledgeable about his product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Brittany Poissant

Aug 24, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Good Morning! - it'sCapital Ford Lincoln wanting to say CONGRATULATIONS and welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln family!. I will make sure that Irv gets a copy of this review.- Brad

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend Capital Ford. My salesman was..."

- Kaleb

I would highly recommend Capital Ford. My salesman was Jay Patel and he’s my guy. He gives the best deals by far. When I’m in the market for a new vehicle I will definitely come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Patel

Aug 17, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit to Capital Ford Lincoln. I'm so happy to read about the caring attention that Jay provided. Have a great day and we hope to see you again soon!- Brad

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was a good listener when we explained what we were..."

- palkas

Sam was a good listener when we explained what we were looking for and our price range. He is a very pleasant young gentleman We will definitely be in contact with Sam and refer others to him. Wish Sam all the best he is truly deserving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Criddle

Jul 21, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for the shout out on DealerRater. I cannot wait to share this review with Sam, I know it's going to make his day, it certainly has made mine.- Brad

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience buying my first car here. Abbi..."

- Jeff

Had a wonderful experience buying my first car here. Abbi was my product specialist and he was very polite and understanding. Overall loved my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abhijit Gavali

Jun 25, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU so much for your 5 Star DealerRater Rating. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention Abbi provided during your visit to Capital Ford Lincoln. We know you have many choices when choosing a brand/dealer and we're all very honored you've chosen Capital Ford Lincoln for your car care needs.-Brad

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a Pleasure Dealing at Capital Ford "

- bherron

Had a great experience Dealing with Irv and his team buying our new Edge Thanks to Joe, Irv and Darren it was easy just how we like it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Joe Urszulan

Feb 24, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Congrats on the new Edge, Bherron! We'll let Irv, Joe and Darren know that you appreciated their fun, honest, and transparent approach and if you ever have any questions or need anything in the near future, you know where to find us! Happy driving! - Richelle

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was all so easy."

- Carlos

I have always absolutely hated buying a new car and that is no exaggeration. Joe Urszulan, Irv Lazorko and Darren Hollinger went a log way to changing that feeling. Their easy going style and product knowledge were greatly appreciated. I think we have all at one time felt the pressure on the old style car salesman. Our experience with these gentlemen was totally the opposite. For the first time in my life (I'm 66) I may have actually enjoyed myself. I highly recommend the dealership and this sales team. I look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Joe Urszulan

Feb 24, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Carlos. Thanks for the positive review! It's so great to hear that you had a seamless recent experience and that you found the transaction easy and enjoyable. We always strive to keep a professional, yet fun environment as we understand vehicle shopping can sometimes be stressful. It's nice to know that our efforts were appreciated and we'll be sure to pass your message on to the rest of our team. See you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,500

2020 Nissan Rogue

$28,500

used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,780

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,780

used 2020 Mitsubishi RVR car, priced at $21,875

2020 Mitsubishi RVR

$21,875

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,911

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,911

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,918

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,918

used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,996

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,996