Darren Hollinger
Darren  Hollinger at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me

Darren Hollinger

Finance Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
4.9
383 Reviews
4.9

383 Reviews

Write a Review

383 Reviews of Darren Hollinger

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sara is the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. From the very first time I contacted her she was honest and helpful. She took special care even after work hours to communicate with me and answer a More

by wayne_reeve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap, Sara Tsang

May 16, 2022

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Wayne, Words do not suffice to express how grateful we are for your review. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. We look forward to working with you in the future! -Addison

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our first vehicle purchased from this dealership. Our salesperson Kelly Smith was very knowledgeable and explained everthing to us so well. Darren the finance manager was also great to work with. More

by Toots
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair, Kelly Smith

Apr 04, 2022

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Toots, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are truly happy to that we were able to help you get into a reliable vehicle. We hope to have you become one of capital Ford's loyal customers. Happy Driving - Tanya S

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people and place to visit and buy a vehicle. Especially rocky and darren who help me to sell my truck without any problem. More

by anthonyclifford.ojales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Ymas

Apr 02, 2022

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank-you anthonyclifford.ojales for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that Rocky and Darren were great to work with. We will be sure to share your kind words with Rocky and the team. Happy Driving - Tanya S

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After a lengthy search for a 2022 Ford Maverick, Syed Naqvi was able to arrange the purchase of this vehicle. I was very impressed with his professionalism and responsiveness, and couldn't be more pleas More

by fgrolle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Longley, Syed Naqvi

Mar 03, 2022

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We make it our goal for every customer to have an exceptional experience like you have had. Your comments about our team fill us with pride and equip us to provide clear and specific examples of what excellence looks like! We look forward to working with you in the future! -Addison

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taylor is extremely knowledgeable and found us the perfect vehicle for our family! He was very patient in the decision process and looked into every vehicle we seen online! More

by Jade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Heuck

Mar 07, 2022

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for this amazing review Lucy, we are so glad to hear that you had an amazing experience with us and that Taylor was able to help you find the perfect vehicle! We look forward to working with you in the future! -Addison

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a 2021 Ford Bronco Sport Outer Banks. Syed Naqvi was very good made use feel good about our purchase. He explained the. process and showed us the departments in dealership, introducing us More

by bgriz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Naqvi

Feb 25, 2022

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Bgriz for taking the time to write this review! I am so glad to hear that Syed was able to help you out. One of our goals here at Capital Ford Lincoln is to make everyone's experience like this one! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future! -Tanya S

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good communication, easy to deal with. Sales staff and finance people were knowledgeable and helpful. More

by davelenz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash

Feb 04, 2022

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello davelenz, thank-you for taking time to let us know about your recent visit. We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Happy Driving - Denise

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Syed and Darren were super helpful and made things quick and easy to understand. I didn't feel like I was being pushed into a decision. More

by bryannagillis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Naqvi

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have not bought a car for years but Sarah Tsang was amazing in helping us find the right one that suited our needs. She demonstrated honesty & integrity. We have already recommended Sarah to some of ou More

by joycedaly6850
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Tsang

Oct 12, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We recognize that at the core a business is about people. With that in mind we are always on the look out for staff that is passionate about what they do. We select, train, and coach our team around the idea that customers deserve memorable and positive experiences and it is up to them to deliver. I am so glad to hear that Sara and Darren were able to deliver and give you a great experience. We look forward to working with you in the future! -Addison

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't usually take the time to do this...write a review. This is an exception and for good reason. My wife and I recently purchased a Lincoln from Capital. The experience was fantastic. We dealt wit More

by Jeremy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

Sep 14, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that Brett gave you an above and beyond experience. We look forward to doing business with you in the future! -Addison

1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Escape car
2018 Ford Escape
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Ram 1500 car
2012 Ram 1500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Ford Mustang car
2017 Ford Mustang
used
YELLOW exterior
M
RWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car
2020 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD