About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Darren Hollinger.
Darren Hollinger
Darren  Hollinger, Business Office Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.9

Darren Hollinger

Business Office Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

290 Reviews of Darren Hollinger

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work!!"

- Don.J

The staff did a great job in helping me find what I was looking for. In the end, I am very pleased with my new super duty and look forward to many more years of driving Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Criddle

Jan 17, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Don, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave use a 5-star review and for sharing your experience with others. We are very happy to hear that Sam and Darren were able to help you get into a new super duty that you enjoy! We are happy yo have you as one of Capital Ford's loyal customers. Thanks again and happy driving! Tanya S

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No rush , no pressure, great salesman "

- Ford

At time of pick up our salesman explained in detail all the features the car had , great effort and no rush to make sure we understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash

Dec 26, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi There, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review based on your experience here! We truly do appreciate you and value you as a part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We are happy that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for your support and backing a Capital Ford Lincoln valued customer. Happy Driving, -Tanya S.

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"honest, helpful and accomodating"

- Danielle

They were not pushy in order to make a quick sale, they take their time, very accomodating. They were super helpful and made sure you were happy and got the vehicle you were wanting/looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash

Dec 10, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Danielle! Thank you for your 5-star review! We truly do appreciate you and value you as a part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We are happy that you had a great experience here and thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving, -Alex S.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Realer Rated review! "

- Retired1993

We have been pleased with Capital Ford Lincoln’s service! They have gone out of their way to make sure we are happy! We are especially pleased with Irvine Lazorko and Joe Urszulan! Louis and Kathleen Antal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Joe Urszulan

Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Louis and Kathleen. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us some feedback. It's awesome to hear that Irv and Joe were able to help you out with everything and took good care of you guys. We'll definitely pass on your message. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply great!"

- samgillies

I came into the dealership with specific requirements for a new vehicle. Blayne searched the country looking for my new vehicle, only to find one and have it be sold 15 minutes before I could pull the trigger....seemed this deal was dead in the water...but WAIT! Blayne suggested a factory build and voila! 3 months later my new vehicle is here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Samgillies. Thanks for the kind review. We're so glad to hear that Blayne was able to help you out with everything, even though it took a little longer than expected. But hey, now you have the exact vehicle you wanted! ;) Congrats on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing above and beyond"

- Deadly99

I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership and everytime I think the sales team cannot go above and beyond what they already have but yet everytime they get better and better. Honestly would not even consider buying a vehicle somewhere else the employees are always smiling and willing to help regardless of what I am looking for. Again thanks again for another great experience and I will definitely be back when it's time for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Deadly99. Thanks for the awesome feedback and your continued business. It's always been a pleasure working with you and we really appreciate your kind comments. We'll be sure to pass your message on to our staff and if you ever need anything in the near future, you know where we are! ;) Congrats and happy driving! - Richelle

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Sara was awesome!"

- AngelaF

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Sara Tsang. She was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I really appreciated that she did not put pressure on me to buy - she just presented the options, made sure I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision, then gave me time to decide. I would definitely recommend Sara if you are looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash, Sara Tsang

Oct 15, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Angela. We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with Sara. Our intentions are never to make any feel pressured or stressed with such a big decision, so it's nice to hear you appreciated our efforts. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good salesmanship. "

- Lesley Crossman

Sam worked very hard to get us the vehicle we wanted. It was a difficult negotiation but his persistence and patience paid off for us. Very nice young man. He is a asset to this company. A big thank you to him and the rest of the team. This is a good dealership they do their best to accomplish customer satisfaction. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Lesley. Thanks for the wonderful review. We're glad to hear that Sam was able to help you out with everything and found you an awesome deal on a vehicle you love. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message and we hope to see you again soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Sue20

Derek was amazing and actually listened to what I wanted in a vehicle he disnt try to push me into something that cost more and he made sure that I didnt pay for features I didnt want in my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fuhr

Oct 01, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Sue20. Thank you for the awesome feedback! We're glad to hear that Derek was able to help you out with everything and that you appreciated his honest and transparent approach. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and excellent service."

- Stoffelb

I felt comfortable during the whole time we spent at capital ford lincoln, I didn’t feel pressured into buying a vehicle, and the salesperson did a excellent job in finding me what i want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbi Gavali

Oct 01, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Stoffelb. Thank you for the kind review! We really appreciate your honest feedback and we're glad to hear you felt comfortable and confident while purchasing your vehicle. We believe that's very important and our intentions are never to make anyone feel pressured or stressed. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,669

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Escape

$36,989

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford F-150

$66,339

2018 Ford Escape

$34,421

2018 Ford Escape

$32,439