Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darren Hollinger.
Darren Hollinger
Darren  Hollinger, Business Office Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.9

Darren Hollinger

Business Office Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

334 Reviews of Darren Hollinger

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Scott

I went to a few dealerships and Capital Ford wasn’t pushy like the others. I told them I was needing a truck and they showed me a few options. I went home for a few days to hash things out without them constantly phoning to see when I’m coming in to but it. I liked the way we were treated. Thanks Joey and staff for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Tanya Sinclair

Jul 20, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Scott! We are happy to see that you had an excellent experience with us here at Capital Ford Lincoln. Thank you for your support and that which is to come in the future! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new purchase"

- jamie

Everything was professional. The dealership and employees went beyond to help me purchase a new vehicle. I would recommend Capital for anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash

Jul 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review, Jamie! We are happy to see that you had an excellent buying experience here. We look forward to the opportunity to earn your business in the future! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Happy dude

Irv and Joe were really helpful and made the whole process speedy and easy. The took good care of me and got me into a terrific vehicle at a terrific price. They helped me save a few bucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Joe Urszulan

Jul 09, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Happy dude for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you. Happy Driving - Tanya S

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal"

- Bake

This was the 3rd f150 I have purchased at Capital. We did most of the dealing over email and text. When I arrived at the dealership it was just to pick up the truck. Will be back in 3 years for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway, Alex Stasiak

Jul 02, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are very happy to see that you had a great experience here at Capital Ford Lincoln and welcome you to the Ford family! Thank you for your support and that which is to come in the future! Happy driving! - Alex S.

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly and great to deal with."

- Glen

Our sale[person was Jon Barabash. Jon was extremely friendly, personable, helpful, courteous, and it was a pleasure to deal with him. Jon was willing to understand our requirements for a new truck and was not 'pushy' nor wanting to 'upsell' to a model we did not require. He listened to our needs/requirements and matched an appropriate truck for those needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Glen, , Words do not suffice to express how grateful we are for your review. Reviews highlighting the commitment of our people to serve every customer with passion reaffirm that we are indeed living up to our mission statement. Our objective is that every customers that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We hope you give us the opportunity to connect with you again. Happy Driving - Tanya

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Lincoln MKC SUV 2019 Ruby Red"

- Buster

Dealing at Capital Ford Regina specialist Mycull Cyr handled all our questions professionally helping us to make a final decision to purchase our Lincoln MKC saving my marriage . (My wife and myself are very pleased with the purchase of this SUV)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mycull Cyr , Danilo Zambuchini

Jun 17, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Buster! We are so grateful for your rating! We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you and we're looking forward to your next visit. Please check our page for new events and promos. Until next time and happy driving! -Tanya

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience!"

- TM

I found myself unexpectedly needing a new vehicle, and to be honest, I wasn't super excited to be car shopping. I had a pretty good idea what I wanted, but still needed to kick some tires. I also needed the process to move quickly as I was on a time crunch. From the minute I walked into Capital and was welcomed by Sara, I knew this would be a fun experience. She is so friendly and funny, I felt like I had known her forever. She listened to what I needed, showed me around, and there was absolutely no pressure. I returned the next day to finalize the purchase, and met Craig and Darren. The sales and financing process was easy and straightforward, and I was able to drive away with my new car that day. Sara has also followed up to make sure everything is working out well, she really cares about making sure you get the right vehicle for you. Thanks so much Sara, Craig and Darren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston, Sara Tsang

Jun 17, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi TM, Thank you for leaving your review! We truly do appreciate your business here at Capital Ford Lincoln and are happy to have you as part of our family! Thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving, Tanya S.

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Hne1955

I received excellent service from our salesman Irvin. He found me the vehicle I needed and did his best to get the price where I wanted it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Parnell

Sales representatives very helpful and assisted me all hours of the day. From online to the dealership very smooth and was able to get all the information required to make informed decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star reveiw! We are happy that you had an excellent experience with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive and Knowledgeable"

- brigr

2nd time in a year that I have turned to these folks for a new vehicle and it has been efficient, timely, and a very satisfying experience...…..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Brigr, We are happy that we were able to help you out once again with your vehicle needs. We try to do our best to make your shopping experience as easy as possible especially when it come to such a big ticket purchase. Thank you your continued support. Tanya S

1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

18 Ford F-650

$153,959

2018 Ford EcoSport

$28,639

2018 Ford EcoSport

$29,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$56,539

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,839

2019 Ford Escape

$34,299

2019 Ford Explorer

$60,089

2019 Ford Mustang

$57,999