About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Maksymew.
Chris Maksymew
Chris Maksymew, Truck Shop Service Advisor, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
not yet rated

Chris Maksymew

Truck Shop Service Advisor

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Chris Maksymew

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 time buyer "

- James b r 1

Every thing went smooth sales person was polite and knowledgeable and very friendly this was my second purchase through him and will probably by from him again thanks James Brian Rissling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Robertson

Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, James. Thanks for the awesome feedback and for your continued business. It's great to hear that you've always had a pleasant experience with us and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful to my needs "

- Bigg

I needed a truck that had a bigger payload capacity. They listened and were able to accommodate with a new F350. I would recommend and friend or coworker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fenton, Mirnal Kashyap, Tylor Campbell

Aug 29, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you love your new F350. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 F250 Limited "

- McCat

Sales and service department staff are fantastic. Make you feel like you are buying a vehicle from your best friend. Service department treats you like you truly matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, McCat. We're glad to hear you had a great experience with our staff and enjoyed their friendly approach. Congratulations on your new F250 and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelent "

- Vlad1

Thank you for a good service. Capital Ford is the best on sales market , better service, good prices, friendly personal. I am always enjoy to visit the Capital dealership.very good location, nise and clean outside and inside the building. I wish all the best to Capital Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Vlad1. We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us and that you appreciated our honest and friendly approach. We hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 F350"

- Darren and Shelley

These guts did an excellent job of helping me get the right vehicle for my application. Ryan and Craig went out of their way to make sure all my questions were answered. Having dealt with only the service department in the last 8 yrs ,which by the way is also outstanding, I felt it was time try out the sales department and was very surprised at the true personal nature of the transaction. I felt like I had known this team for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Darren and Shelley! Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that our sales team made it a memorable experience for you! If you ever have any questions down the road feel free to send us a message. Happy driving! - Morgan

May 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- katellina

Amazing and Raphy listened to my husband and I and got us what we wanted. Thank you for helping us out. We will be back in 2 to 3 years again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bottrell, Raphy Antony, Tylor Campbell

Sep 14, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your review, Katellina! We’re pleased to hear that Raphy made your experience with us a good one! We look forward to seeing you again. Happy driving! - Morgan

June 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Treat like they want to earn my business. "

- Clay kingranch

I have bought from craig livingston before. Back when he was just a salesman. This is the forth vehicle I have bought in the past 4years. Out of the for 3 have been bought through capital ford. I believe they understand stand what it takes to earn the business of a hard working customer. As well as what it takes to keep the business. I giggled cause they figured that they couldn't bet another ford's offer to get me business. This was over the phone but when I showed up on location they were going to try to keep me.. thanks guys love my truck.. ps I'm running about 12.6 litre per hundred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great sales people, sketchy service department."

- ShawnSherwood

The people in the sales department and in the office in general are excellent here. I run a fleet of 9 trucks, I recently purchased a new F-350 Super Duty. Within 24 hours I had a warning light, water in the fuel, a sensor was replaced but the "technician" neglected to reprogram the system so within 5 minutes the light was back. Two hours later they had finally figured out what had happened. Past experiences include being advised that I needed to replace the EGR Cooler in my '06 F-250 after 320,000 km, turns out I just needed to replace a $12.00 rad cap. This truck also had an oil leak, was told I needed to rebuild the engine top down because they couldn't tell where the oil was coming from, even with dye. Turned out I had a cracked line to the oil cooler, under $200 to replace. This truck went 632,000 km before I replaced it. My impression of Capitals service department is they are always hunting the big repair score. There seems to be a general reluctance to check small issues first. I still take my fleet there for general maintenance but I "always" get a second opinion when they "recommend" anything major. More often than not their "recommendations" are not really required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Leibel, Keil Rudniski, Kayla Giroux, Amanda Ell

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,669

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Escape

$36,989

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford F-150

$66,339

2018 Ford Escape

$34,421

2018 Ford Escape

$32,439