Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Maksymew.
Chris Maksymew
Chris Maksymew at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me
not yet rated

Chris Maksymew

Truck Shop Service Advisor

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Employee Video

12 Reviews of Chris Maksymew

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I run a fleet of trucks across western Canada, and the..."

- Jackson

I run a fleet of trucks across western Canada, and the truck service dept.at Capital Ford is by far the best to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keil Rudniski, Jeff Mckechnie

Jul 16, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

From all of us at Capital Ford Lincoln we appreciate your efforts in recognizing our dealership. Make it a great day and hurry back! - Brad

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and always very helpful advice "

- butler12

I use the truck service for my motorhome, service has always been excellent and they bend over backwards to assist with even small items needed in a rush before holidays. Greatly appreciated and today Keil Rudniski quickly resolved a minor issue for me that got me going on my holiday. Thanks. R Schad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keil Rudniski

Jul 14, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Good Day! - From all of us at Capital Ford Lincoln we appreciate your efforts in recognizing one of our team members, Keil. Make it a great day and drive safe! - Brad

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great product.........Greater staff"

- mjtas

I have dealt with Capital Ford many times and have found that the service and staff are he best in the industry/city, I fully recommend everyone buy their next car or truck there. I don't feel 5 stars are quite enough, especially in regards the the staff and the customer service they provide. Id have to bump up the star rating to a 10 / 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Mjtas, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a great review based on your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that everyone was of great help to you with your car buying experience. We are excited to have you as one of Capital Fords loyal customers. Happy Driving Tanya S.

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Repeat Satisfied Customer"

- Smiless2

All of the team members at Capital Ford have been pleasant and very good to deal with on all details pertaining to our deal. Thank you for your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Smiley, Pratik Patel, Tylor Campbell, John Simpson

Apr 26, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star reveiw! We are happy to see that you had an excellent experience with us and thank you for your business and support. Happy driving! -Alex S.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 time buyer "

- James b r 1

Every thing went smooth sales person was polite and knowledgeable and very friendly this was my second purchase through him and will probably by from him again thanks James Brian Rissling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Robertson

Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, James. Thanks for the awesome feedback and for your continued business. It's great to hear that you've always had a pleasant experience with us and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful to my needs "

- Bigg

I needed a truck that had a bigger payload capacity. They listened and were able to accommodate with a new F350. I would recommend and friend or coworker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fenton, Mirnal Kashyap, Tylor Campbell

Aug 29, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you love your new F350. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 F250 Limited "

- McCat

Sales and service department staff are fantastic. Make you feel like you are buying a vehicle from your best friend. Service department treats you like you truly matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keil Rudniski, craig livingston, Sara Tsang, Jilles Desrorochers

Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, McCat. We're glad to hear you had a great experience with our staff and enjoyed their friendly approach. Congratulations on your new F250 and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exelent "

- Vlad1

Thank you for a good service. Capital Ford is the best on sales market , better service, good prices, friendly personal. I am always enjoy to visit the Capital dealership.very good location, nise and clean outside and inside the building. I wish all the best to Capital Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Longley, craig livingston, John Bennett, Tanya Sinclair, Mohammad Alam, Lucretia Benko, Sara Tsang

Feb 28, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Vlad1. We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us and that you appreciated our honest and friendly approach. We hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 F350"

- Darren and Shelley

These guts did an excellent job of helping me get the right vehicle for my application. Ryan and Craig went out of their way to make sure all my questions were answered. Having dealt with only the service department in the last 8 yrs ,which by the way is also outstanding, I felt it was time try out the sales department and was very surprised at the true personal nature of the transaction. I felt like I had known this team for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keil Rudniski, craig livingston, Tylor Campbell, Ryan Marcil, John Simpson

Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Darren and Shelley! Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that our sales team made it a memorable experience for you! If you ever have any questions down the road feel free to send us a message. Happy driving! - Morgan

May 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- katellina

Amazing and Raphy listened to my husband and I and got us what we wanted. Thank you for helping us out. We will be back in 2 to 3 years again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bottrell, Raphy Antony, Tylor Campbell

Sep 14, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your review, Katellina! We’re pleased to hear that Raphy made your experience with us a good one! We look forward to seeing you again. Happy driving! - Morgan

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,754
2020 Kia Forte
used
GREY exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,911
2019 Ford Escape
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $18,910
2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
AQUA MET exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $24,250
2020 Mazda CX-3
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,994
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
BLUE exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,999
2020 Ford Escape
used
BLUE exterior
Automatic
AWD