Mirnal Kashyap
Mirnal  Kashyap at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me

Mirnal Kashyap

Sales Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
4.9
109 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Mirnal Kashyap

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sara is the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. From the very first time I contacted her she was honest and helpful. She took special care even after work hours to communicate with me and answer a More

by wayne_reeve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger, Sara Tsang

May 16, 2022

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Wayne, Words do not suffice to express how grateful we are for your review. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. We look forward to working with you in the future! -Addison

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve been dealing with Mirnal for 4 years. We have now made 3 purchases from him and the experience has been great every time. Honest, reliable, and friendly. With Joe helping with the last one, we have t More

by R&D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maksymew

Dec 21, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review. We are so glad to have you apart of the Capital family! Reviews like this are what keep us going and striving to achieve more. We look forward to doing business with you for years to come! -Addison

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darshan Patel & Mrinal , Best Car dealer Specialist we Darshan Patel & Mrinal , Best Car dealer Specialist we ever dealt with he provided above and beyond excellent service. Very Professional approach More

by VHARSH43
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darshan Patel

Mar 19, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

WOW! Vharsh, Reviews like this fuel our hearts and make us try better every single day. We are so delighted to hear that your experience exceeded your expectations. We will pass along your comments to our team. It is words just like these that keep us going, Wendy

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

captial ford employees are honest and hard working for customer satisfaction and I am really very much satisfied with my new car, thank you very much. More

by vatsal gajera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pratik Patel, darshan patel

Mar 17, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Vatsal, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. We are so glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience superior service with Mirnal and Pratik. Thank you for taking time to share your opinion with others. Enjoy your new vehicle, Wendy

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We did our initial inquiry over the phone. We were called back right away. Abbi answered all our questions. Everyone was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Good overall experience. Always great service wi More

by HMac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit to Capital Ford Lincoln!!! Hurry back!- Brad

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best dealership I have ever seen. I bought 2 This is the best dealership I have ever seen. I bought 2 cars from here for myself. Also, I recommended to my 15-20 friends to buy cars from capital More

by Dhrumil1212
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pratik Patel

Oct 13, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for the shout-out on DealerRater about your visit to Capital Ford Lincoln!!! Hurry back!- Brad

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy Transaction Easy to work with . Knowledgeable. No pressure sales tactics . Worked with Mirnal and Derek. Would buy again from them. Best price in the provin More

by BT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fuhr

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and helpful service, helping you to decide on every aspects you need especially replacing my vehicle after total loss from collision. Great deals with great service on these group of guys! More

by jerbie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Perepeluk , Tylor Campbell

Mar 02, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the positive review, Jerbie! We hope to see you again in the near future. :) Happy driving! - Richelle

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Positive New Vehicle purchase Experience at Capital Ford Would like to personally thank Tanya Sinclair, Brady Perepeluik and Mirnal Kashyap for their personal assistance and professionalism with the purchase More

by hjjones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair, Brady Perepeluk

Mar 02, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Hjjones. Thanks for the awesome review! We'll be sure to pass your message on to Tanya, Brady and Mirnal and if you ever need anything in the near future, you know where to find us! Happy driving! - Richelle

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the new f150. Derek Fuhr, Mirnal and Jilles were very good to work with. Appreciate the transparent approach. Being a big Oiler fan I’m a fan of Grant Fuhr so buying truck off of a Fuhr More

by Ryanlabatt
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jilles Desrorochers, Derek Fuhr

Mar 02, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Ryan Labatt. Thanks for the awesome review! We'll be sure to pass your kind message on to Derek, Mirnal and Jilles and if you ever need anything in the near future, we'd be happy to help! Congratulations on your new F-150! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Escape car
2018 Ford Escape
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Ram 1500 car
2012 Ram 1500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Ford Mustang car
2017 Ford Mustang
used
YELLOW exterior
M
RWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car
2020 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD