Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mirnal Kashyap.
Mirnal Kashyap
Mirnal  Kashyap at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me
4.8

Mirnal Kashyap

Senior Sales Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

107 Reviews of Mirnal Kashyap

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darshan Patel & Mrinal , Best Car dealer Specialist we..."

- VHARSH43

Darshan Patel & Mrinal , Best Car dealer Specialist we ever dealt with he provided above and beyond excellent service. Very Professional approach & 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darshan Patel

Mar 19, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

WOW! Vharsh, Reviews like this fuel our hearts and make us try better every single day. We are so delighted to hear that your experience exceeded your expectations. We will pass along your comments to our team. It is words just like these that keep us going, Wendy

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"captial ford employees are honest and hard working for..."

- vatsal gajera

captial ford employees are honest and hard working for customer satisfaction and I am really very much satisfied with my new car, thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pratik Patel , darshan patel

Mar 17, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Vatsal, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. We are so glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience superior service with Mirnal and Pratik. Thank you for taking time to share your opinion with others. Enjoy your new vehicle, Wendy

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We did our initial inquiry over the phone. We were called..."

- HMac

We did our initial inquiry over the phone. We were called back right away. Abbi answered all our questions. Everyone was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Good overall experience. Always great service with Bruce Axelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit to Capital Ford Lincoln!!! Hurry back!- Brad

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership I have ever seen. I bought 2..."

- Dhrumil1212

This is the best dealership I have ever seen. I bought 2 cars from here for myself. Also, I recommended to my 15-20 friends to buy cars from capital ford, and they bought it. And they liked it too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pratik Patel

Oct 13, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for the shout-out on DealerRater about your visit to Capital Ford Lincoln!!! Hurry back!- Brad

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Transaction "

- BT

Easy to work with . Knowledgeable. No pressure sales tactics . Worked with Mirnal and Derek. Would buy again from them. Best price in the province by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fuhr

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and helpful service, helping you to decide on..."

- jerbie

Excellent and helpful service, helping you to decide on every aspects you need especially replacing my vehicle after total loss from collision. Great deals with great service on these group of guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell, Brady Perepeluk

Mar 02, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the positive review, Jerbie! We hope to see you again in the near future. :) Happy driving! - Richelle

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive New Vehicle purchase Experience at Capital Ford"

- hjjones

Would like to personally thank Tanya Sinclair, Brady Perepeluik and Mirnal Kashyap for their personal assistance and professionalism with the purchase of a new Ford 150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair, Brady Perepeluk

Mar 02, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Hjjones. Thanks for the awesome review! We'll be sure to pass your message on to Tanya, Brady and Mirnal and if you ever need anything in the near future, you know where to find us! Happy driving! - Richelle

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the new f150. Derek Fuhr, Mirnal and..."

- Ryanlabatt

Very happy with the new f150. Derek Fuhr, Mirnal and Jilles were very good to work with. Appreciate the transparent approach. Being a big Oiler fan I’m a fan of Grant Fuhr so buying truck off of a Fuhr is a bonus. Thanks Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fuhr, Jilles Desrorochers

Mar 02, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Ryan Labatt. Thanks for the awesome review! We'll be sure to pass your kind message on to Derek, Mirnal and Jilles and if you ever need anything in the near future, we'd be happy to help! Congratulations on your new F-150! - Richelle

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- gkgerein

Guys were nice and very efficient. Enjoyed the experience. We were happy with the negotiations. We will be sure to recommend the sales people and dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell

Feb 24, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to rate us and for the recommendation. If there's anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to call or stop by. Happy driving! - Richelle

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was respectful, helpful and effective."

- bkkrogsgaard

The sales team was well informed about the product, patient and efficient. I was very comfortable working with the sales team that accommodated my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braiden Gyorfi

Jan 20, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the kind review! We're glad to hear you had a great recent experience at Capital Ford Lincoln. If you ever have any questions or need anything in the near future, please don't hesitate to call! Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,500

2020 Nissan Rogue

$28,500

used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,780

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,780

used 2020 Mitsubishi RVR car, priced at $21,875

2020 Mitsubishi RVR

$21,875

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,911

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,911

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,918

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,918

used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,996

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,996