Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mirnal Kashyap.
Mirnal Kashyap
Mirnal  Kashyap, Sales Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Mirnal Kashyap

Sales Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

91 Reviews of Mirnal Kashyap

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable "

- Red one 246

We felt welcomed and the staff was very friendly , we enjoyed our experience very much. We would tell our friends about the great people who work there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Red one 246, Thanks for the feedback regarding your view and the 3.5-star review. we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! We are certainly looking forward to dealing with you again in the future. Cheers! Tanya S

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Edger SEL AWD"

- Vipin

Visited capital ford lincon to purchase ford edge SEL. Mirnal and Mahrishi both have helped me out to find my new car. Mirnal is very knowledgble and helpful. Originally looking for pre-owned but finally decided to go for new 2019 ford edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maharishi

Jun 17, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Vipin! We truly appreciate it! Thank you for your business and your support, we look forward to helping you in the future! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and not pushy"

- Dude

I valued my experience with Capital. I knew what I wanted, they listened and then found exactly what I needed. Once they found the right vehicle, they helped me get it licensed and I was on my way. Walked in at noon drove away at 3 p.m. Now that's a good day. S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jilles Desrorochers

Jun 17, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

WOW! Dude Reviews like this fuel our hearts and make us try better every single day. Thank you for your kind words and for giving us a high five for all that we do. It is truly nice to know that our efforts are paying off. It is indeed our corporate goal to be the best in the market and through our hard work earn the loyalty and love of every single customer. We are hard at work to make our business the business of choice for those who appreciate superior quality and a passion for excellence. We invite you to join us again. You can count on us to pour our hearts out and try our best to make your experience one worth bragging about. Can't wait to serve you again, Tanya

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Brado

Excellent! Mirnal and Brady were great to deal with - very happy and would recommend to anyone! Like the vehicle- was what we were looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jilles Desrorochers , Brady Perepeluk

Apr 04, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Brado, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to give us a 5-star review and your feedback, we truly appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out to one of our team members should you need any further assistance. We can't wait to serve you again! Happy driving and enjoy your new vehicle! Tanya S

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Bxwoods

The guys were welcoming and pretty knowledgeable. All questions I had were answered, if they didn't know they were quick to find out. Thanks again Mirnal,Ankit,and Jilles. Also did not deal with Tanya on this visit but may not have considered capital had she not been quick to reply to an online question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Bxwoods, Thank you for your kind feedback. I am happy to hear that we were able to help you out and get you into a reliable vehicle to have throughout the years. We are also excited to have you become one of Capital Ford's loyal customers. Please feel free to contact us at anytime if you have any questions regarding your new vehicle or for your future needs. Happy driving Tanya S

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase made easy"

- Gmac17

Initially was just interested in getting a trade in estimate on my 2016 F150. Salesman and manager were more than helpful. Then started negotiating on a 2019 F150 and it wasn’t very long before I struck the deal. I had the new F150 the same day and sales booked me an appointment for follow up options installed that I purchased. Again, sales were more than helpful with giving me a loaner vehicle of the same quality as my new one to use for the day. Sales also went through all of the orientation that is needed with all the new options and systems on the truck. I’ve purchased my last 5 vehicles from Capital Ford and am very happy with each and every transaction. If/when there’s a time for another purchase, I will not hesitate doing business at Capital Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Gmac17 man for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very friendly and acommadating"

- telenga29

I gave this rating because they were very friendly and explained everything in detail about the vehicle that I was buying. They make you feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Telenga, Thank you for taking the time to rate us and giving us such good feedback on your experience with us! We are happy to hear that our team gave you good, friendly service and you were able to help get you into a reliable vehicle to have throughout the years with ease. Thanks again and Happy Driving - Tanya S

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Bryce and sebbie

Great experience all around. Very educated and not pushy they give you all the info you need to make the right choice. We were made to feel at home every step of the way. And are thoroughly enjoying our new purchase with the confidence our growing family will as well. Thnk you for making it a transparent transaction and one we don’t regret.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady

Mar 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Bryce and Sebbie for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-150 Purchase "

- Vince

Great service. Great bunch of people. We were from out of town and we were able to drive our new purchase home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Vince, We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to rate us and provide us with feedback based on your experience with us. Thank you for the five star review! We are always happy to hear when customers are completely satisfied with their experience! Thank you again for your support. We welcome you to the Capital Ford Family! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience"

- LisaA

Very welcoming, treated me as if I was the only customer, great job. All people that I encountered were respectful As a woman, I felt all my questions were considered and answered, even if they were minor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell , Brady Perepeluk

Jan 30, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Lisa, for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and welcome you to the Capital Ford Lincoln family! We thank you for your business and the opportunity and look forward to your continued support in the future! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

18 Ford F-650

$153,959

2018 Ford EcoSport

$28,639

2018 Ford EcoSport

$29,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$56,539

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,839

2019 Ford Escape

$34,299

2019 Ford Explorer

$60,089

2019 Ford Mustang

$57,999