About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mirnal Kashyap.
Mirnal Kashyap
Mirnal  Kashyap, Sales Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Mirnal Kashyap

Sales Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

80 Reviews of Mirnal Kashyap

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and painless"

- karissapete

I received very friendly, prompt service. We felt very comfortable with all of the staff we worked with, and appreciated their up front and honest approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell, Rajat Saggar

Jan 02, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Karissa, thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us an awesome review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us and happy to have you as one of Capital Ford's valued customers If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Happy driving! - Tanya S.

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good to deal with "

- Dave

Used texting for most of the deal as I was busy at work . Raj and Mirnal were able to hold truck for couple days till I was able to come in and test drive and finish the deal . Tanya was very helpful answering any questions I had before I was dealing with Raj and Mirnal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Dave! Thank you for your review! We truly do appreciate you and value you as a part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We are happy that you had a great experience here and thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving, -Alex S.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good honest salesmen "

- Goldy

The salesmen at Capital Ford went out of their way to make me happy . If they didn't know the answer to a tough question they would honestly say that and would ask someone who knew. They would not try and pull your leg like some other dealership I went to. This is the third vehicle I have bought from them and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankit Patel

Dec 10, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Goldy, thank you for your review! We truly do appreciate you and value you as a part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We are happy that you had a great experience here and thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving, -Alex S.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales people!"

- Larry

The sales people at Capital Ford are good honest friendly people who go out of their way to make you happy .They don't try to pressure you into anything. If they are not sure of an answer to a tough question they would tell you and would ask someone who knew the answer. They would not try and pull your leg like another dealership I went to. It was a pleasure dealing with them. This is the third vehicle I have bought from them and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankit Patel

Dec 03, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Larry, thank you for your review! We truly do appreciate you and value you as a part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We are happy that you had a great experience here and thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving, -Alex S.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, absolutely painless, very enjoyable experience!"

- hermit

I needed to purchase a car for an up and coming job. I'd been to a couple of dealerships to check out vehicles, and they were good in how I was treated and what I was presented with, but the Used Car department at Capital Ford was really sincere, very low pressure, and incredibly friendly. Mirnal walked through what I was able to afford and got me into the best vehicle for my money. I was able to test drive the car, and even after I was pretty sure about what I wanted, I was offered a couple of other choices just in case. Financing was simple, a very easy process that got me into my Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell, Abbi Gavali

Nov 26, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Hermit! We are very happy to have you on board and truly value you as part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family! Thank you for your support and your support in the future! Regards, Alex S.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people; excellent service! "

- CurtisRCurtis

From start to finish they were excellent from the used car manager to the salesman that helped us out everyone was excellent and provided first-rate service. They had to do a little bit of running around with us and the salesman Mycull was very helpful. As one who has ran sales team all his life I couldn't been more happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Curtis. Your review means so much to us, so we want to thank you! We do our best to offer an honest and transparent experience and ensure that our customers actually enjoy vehicle shopping when they visit us. It's nice to know our efforts were appreciated and we'll be sure to pass your message on to Mycull. Congrats on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again sometime in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- analyn

overall great staff especially ankit hes doing good job as a salesman i would reccomend ankit and the dealership in the future thank u for helping me buy a new ford explorer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankit Patel

Sep 21, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Analyn. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear you had a wonderful recent experience with us and that Ankit was able to help you out with everything. Congratulations on your new Explorer and if you ever need anything else in the near future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful to my needs "

- Bigg

I needed a truck that had a bigger payload capacity. They listened and were able to accommodate with a new F350. I would recommend and friend or coworker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fenton, Chris Maksymew, Tylor Campbell

Aug 29, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you love your new F350. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- dkpaddock

We got three prices from different dealers. We received a competitive price from Capital and excellent advice on when to order our vehicle from the factory. Mirnal and staff provided excellent customer service throughout the ordering and leasing process. I would certainly recommend Capital Ford Lincoln as the dealer for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajat Saggar

Aug 23, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with Mirnal. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message. Your recommendation means a lot to us too, and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Dalton

Honestly, this is one of the best car buying experiences I have had. I looked at it the Sunday before, emailed any questions that I had so when I came in to give it a test drive the following Saturday, everything was sorted out and pretty much ready to go. Staff was very helpful, When it comes time to replace this car or get another vehicle, this is the place I will come to if I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankit Patel, Tylor Campbell , Alex Stasiak

Aug 13, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Dalton. We really appreciate your kind review. It's great to get feedback from our customers, good or bad, so we can learn and improve our services whenever possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,669

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Escape

$36,989

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford F-150

$66,339

2018 Ford Escape

$34,421

2018 Ford Escape

$32,439