About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Reid Robertson.
Reid Robertson
Reid Robertson, Fleet Department Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.8

Reid Robertson

Fleet Department Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

21 Reviews of Reid Robertson

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My third F150 - the best so far!"

- Ywg flyboy

Paste and copy of an email I sent to my salesman: Reid Good day! Just wanted to make sure I was taking the time to send you a quick note to let you know how pleased we both are with our new 2019 Ford F150. To say that we were impressed would be an understatement. When I ordered the same truck with the same option but brand new, I was expecting something I was used to. Nothing was further from the truth. Right off the bat, as soon as we hit McCarthy Blvd., we were blown away with the comfort of the suspension. My first Ford F150 was a 2010 model and I loved that first truck specifically because of the suspension. This new model is by far, much better. The vehicle has a solid feel to it and with all the options, is easy to navigate with, even for Dolores! We had to return on Sunday and we were able to give the truck a true test in one of our major Prairie snow storm. The truck was solid on the highway while everyone else was being bounced around with the strong cross winds. I was able to pull in the snow drift driving lane and safely and confidently passed without a worry. The monster is solid on the road! We are still playing with the new toys and gadgets on board (just figured out loading the garage door openers) but I’m finding we are looking for excuses to go for ride and try in the big snow banks. (Does really good there too!) So once again thank you very much, it was worth the time to drive to Regina from Winnipeg. Please note that all my Ford F150 were 2010, 2016 and 2019. If there seem to be a common denominator that’s good. WE should see you again in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Ywg Flyboy, Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience here with others. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We are so happy to hear of the wonderful service you received from Reid and that you are enjoying your new F-150 to the fullest. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. If you have any questions about the new toys and gadgets please don't hesitate to give us a call as we are always here to help. Thanks again! Happy and safe driving - Tanya S

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 time buyer "

- James b r 1

Every thing went smooth sales person was polite and knowledgeable and very friendly this was my second purchase through him and will probably by from him again thanks James Brian Rissling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maksymew

Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, James. Thanks for the awesome feedback and for your continued business. It's great to hear that you've always had a pleasant experience with us and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant for the most part"

- Kiwi

While looking online at vehicles I got sick of the pop up “ Can I help you” type thing. Then started getting emails. Did u find what you’re looking for etc from 2 different people. Then to top it off a follow up email asking if I got the first email because I hadn’t replied to first one. Very frustrating. If I had wanted to talk to someone I would have phoned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Kiwi. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some honest feedback. We take all comments from our customers very seriously and we appreciate your review so we can improve our services in any way. I have sent your message to our management team for review and we will definitely take your suggestions into consideration. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a new vehicle "

- Blair'slink

After not having a new vehicle for about ten years, I randomly threw it out there to Blair that we should purchase a new SUV. Ideally my first pick was a Cadillac. Then after some research on the web, we thought maybe a Buick or Lincoln. We prefer to shop local as most companies in Estevan give lots back to the community. Blair went to the local gm dealer - which has a very bad rep in town for after service and is the sole reason that our trucks are fords. Said dealer is not certified to work on Cadillacs so that idea went out the window and Blair then asked about the Buick SUV. They then tried pushing a traverse on Blair. Blair then came home and got me so that he could take me to the gm dealer. I wasn't in the dealership for more than 8 minutes - and I took a phone call during this time - they tried to push the traverse on us and not even try find us a Buick. We then left and Blair went to work. I continued to the local Ford dealer - senchuk ford. I started to talk to mark about the Lincoln and he admitted that rick knew more about them so we found rick - as this dealer isn't a Lincoln dealer. Rick was more than happy to help me find what I was looking for, he even called the dealer to give them a heads up that we would be coming to visit. Rick also told me that they could service and fix a Lincoln product for us locally - saving us a two or three hour drive for service. This brought us to Capitol Lincoln, where everyone we encountered from phone calls, online inquires, emails and the fine folks on site, were nice, helpful, extremely knowledgeable, eager, personable and the list goes on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Schroeder, Philip Neill, Darren Hollinger, Cayle Michell

Jan 17, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Blair'slink. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It sounds like you definitely did your research and we understand that it's often stressful when you're shopping for a new vehicle. It's also great to hear that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach and that we were finally able to find you the perfect vehicle! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you soon! Happy driving! - Richelle

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- L & L

Reid was great as he had to answer many questions for us over the phone. We told him what we wanted in a vehicle and he found the perfect one for us !! Linda and Lucien W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Dear Linda and Lucien, thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our business. We could not ask for a better compliment. Knowing that your selection was exactly what you needed reminds us of the importance of considering our customer's preferences first in everything that we do. Our leadership and frontline staff is constantly looking for ways to do all that we do in ways that delight every single customer that gives us a try. We are confident you will love everything about it! Happy Driving!! -Alex

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience Would Return"

- Carla & Rikk

Awesome experience would return in the future. They where very helpful answered any questions we had. I liked the fact first thing the next morning after purchasing got a call from Reid our sales person just to make sure everything was going good with our purchase and to see if there was anything else he could help us with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fenton, Darren Hollinger

Nov 29, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Carla! Thank you for your positive review! It's great to hear that our sales team was able to provide you with all of the information you needed and made buying a vehicle an enjoyable experience.Happy driving! - Morgan

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""REID""

- Ken James

I have dealt with them for several years and am always met with a courteous and smiling face. I find them to be very price competitive and always willing to help. anytime I have used the service department, repairs are completed on time and done right the first time. Since purchasing this unit I have sent a friend in to Reid who purchased new and am buying another unit for my company today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for your positive review, Ken! We appreciate when we are able to help out a client on more than one occasion. Reid takes pride in what he does, and it’s great to hear that you were taken care of! -Morgan

July 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exciting!!!!"

- kendy25

Reid was very helpful with me when buying my first new car. It was a big purchase but Reid explained everything to me and made it smooth and exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the review, Kendy25! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed. Happy driving! - Morgan

June 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Shelly

We had a great experience. Our salesman was friendly, knowledgeable, fast, and mèt all of my expectations. This is our first ford and we will be back! Thanks Reid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the review, Shelly! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed. Happy driving! - Morgan

January 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying of new fleet vehicles"

- jed

Sales people easy to deal with. Friendly and willing to help work out any request made. Answer my questions or find the answer to my questions. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$52,780