Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Irv Lazorko.
Irv Lazorko
Irv  Lazorko at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Irv Lazorko

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Irv Lazorko starter with Percival Ford on Albert St, Regina, Sk in 1976 and continues to contribute his days to benefit Capital Ford in many ways other than just sales. He has an amazing wife and two daughters who fill his life with love and joy. Come see Irvin at Capital Ford's Lincoln showroom??

Dealership Experience

47 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

47 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

89 Reviews of Irv Lazorko

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of used edge"

- jllillebo

C we were not sure we were shopping for a different vehicle but this dealer seemed to have the only Edge wiith a 3.5 v6 motor that my husband has been looking for. Called and spoke to Irvin Lazorko and came away with a 2018 Edge with the {appropriate engine}. The car is nice to handle and has a good feel of the road. Irvin is a pleasant person to deal with and knowledgeable about his product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Good Morning! - it'sCapital Ford Lincoln wanting to say CONGRATULATIONS and welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln family!. I will make sure that Irv gets a copy of this review.- Brad

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Irv"

- HCL824

Irv has helped our family find vehicles before, and there is a reason we all know his name. His style of sales in one of a kind; I felt that he was my second dad - helping me to find a vehicle and guiding me through the process. He had a genuine interest in helping finding a vehicle that would fit my needs. He ensured that I was under no obligation to purchase anything, and I greatly appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a Pleasure Dealing at Capital Ford "

- bherron

Had a great experience Dealing with Irv and his team buying our new Edge Thanks to Joe, Irv and Darren it was easy just how we like it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Darren Hollinger

Feb 24, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Congrats on the new Edge, Bherron! We'll let Irv, Joe and Darren know that you appreciated their fun, honest, and transparent approach and if you ever have any questions or need anything in the near future, you know where to find us! Happy driving! - Richelle

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was all so easy."

- Carlos

I have always absolutely hated buying a new car and that is no exaggeration. Joe Urszulan, Irv Lazorko and Darren Hollinger went a log way to changing that feeling. Their easy going style and product knowledge were greatly appreciated. I think we have all at one time felt the pressure on the old style car salesman. Our experience with these gentlemen was totally the opposite. For the first time in my life (I'm 66) I may have actually enjoyed myself. I highly recommend the dealership and this sales team. I look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Darren Hollinger

Feb 24, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Carlos. Thanks for the positive review! It's so great to hear that you had a seamless recent experience and that you found the transaction easy and enjoyable. We always strive to keep a professional, yet fun environment as we understand vehicle shopping can sometimes be stressful. It's nice to know that our efforts were appreciated and we'll be sure to pass your message on to the rest of our team. See you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Capital has been a great no BS place to deal. This is the..."

- 306

Capital has been a great no BS place to deal. This is the third F150 I’ve bought from them and they never waste my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

Jan 20, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review and your continued business! We're glad you appreciate our honest approach and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Congrats on your new F-150! - Richelle

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our past and present experience with this dealership has..."

- dmcdowell

Our past and present experience with this dealership has been good. Their staff are professional and knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. This makes for a great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for taking the time to review us! We appreciate that you trust and continue to do business with us. We'll be sure to pass your message on to the team and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Happy driving! - Richelle

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant & friendly."

- dglang

Salesmen were knowledgeable and answer all our questions. No pressure sales talk! New Lincoln was ready as promised on delivery day. Our experience with Irv & Joe as excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan

Dec 02, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the honest review, dglang! We'll be sure to pass your message on to Irv and Joe and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SuperDuty=SuperCool!"

- Curtis S

Irv and Danilo treated me very well and answered all my questions. They guided me with their excellent knowledge and support to put me into a vehicle and made the most sense. I will be sending other family members their way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger , Danilo Zambuchini

Aug 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Curtis, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you had an excellent experience with us and we thank you for your support as well as the support to come! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience, ever! "

- Todd F

I had a great experience buying my F-150. Staff was knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. The staff was not pushy and took the time to make sure I purchased the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan

Aug 12, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Todd for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Tro876

Everything went smooth. Great people and great dealership. Everyone is friendly and environment is awesome! Would definitely buy from there again. Go check it out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan

Aug 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We are pleased to see that everything went smoothly for you and that you enjoyed working with us. Welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln family, and thank you for your continued support! Happy driving! -Alex S.

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,754
2020 Kia Forte
used
GREY exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,911
2019 Ford Escape
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $18,910
2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
AQUA MET exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $24,250
2020 Mazda CX-3
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,994
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
BLUE exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,999
2020 Ford Escape
used
BLUE exterior
Automatic
AWD