Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brian Leibel
Brian  Leibel at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me

Brian Leibel

Service Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Brian Leibel

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have received top notch service. Interactions with management staff have always created a positive customer experience with consistent professionalism everytime I'm at the dealership. Highly More

by Leppa82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

From all of us at Capital Ford Lincoln - Thank you for your loyalty and please enjoy what you drive.- Brad

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simple and stress free Factory ordered a new superduty, Joey at capital made it so simple and easy helpin me build he truck the way I wanted. Constantly stayed in contact wi More

by Tyson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Tyson! We are pleased to see that your experience was a positive one, and we would like to welcome you to the Capital Ford Family! Thank you for your support and that which is to come in the future! Happy driving! -Tanya S.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Strong professionalism Very friendly and knowledgeable staff which makes sure you are 100% satisfied before you walk out the door. Very clear that this professionalism is r More

by stanlep1946
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko , Mike McManus

Sep 17, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Stanlep1946. Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad to hear that you appreciated our professionalism and transparent approach. We'll be sure to pass your message on to our team and if you need anything in the near future, we hope to see you again. Happy driving! - Richelle

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A+ expeince with the team from Capital Ford! Was treated so well throughout the process of ordering my F150! From the ordering process, to picking up the truck, to getting accessories added, and More

by Jkm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Neill , Tanya Sinclair , Tylor Campbell

Nov 14, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Jkm. Thank you for writing us a review! We're so happy to hear that your experience with us went smoothly and we were able to find you something you love. It can be stressful shopping for a vehicle so we're glad you shopped around and did your research. We're glad that you appreciated our relaxed approach and it was honestly a pleasure working with you. Congratulations on your new F150 and we hope to see you again for anything you may need. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service very friendly Capital Ford team and the Ford product are outstanding. Very pleased with the help I received from Brett and the rest of the Ford crew. From start to More

by Dennis Psenica
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway , Jenny Deis

Oct 11, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Dennis. Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're always happy to hear a customer had a great experience with our staff. It would be an honour to serve you again in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top Notch Very knowledgable staff and the customer service provided is top notch. Each and every step to buying my vehicle was fully explained and the service More

by Leppa82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway , Jenny Deis

Jul 17, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

We are extremely grateful for your review, Leppa! Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customers' expectations and provide seamless service. We are glad to know that your purchase was just the right product for you, and we totally hit the spot. Know that we are hard at work finding ways to do things better every single time. Looking forward to your next visit, Alex.

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jnick Brian and Kayla are very professional, and always take care of all our served needs, amazing team. Best service department in town, thanks again for More

by Jnick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Giroux

Nov 24, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the review, Jnick! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed. Happy driving! - Morgan

April 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

excellent I started my journey at crestview and I worked with them over a course of three weeks to get into a vehicle that in the end I was not satisfied with s More

by happyford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow , Tyler in sub prime finance

August 18, 2011

Dealership Rating

I took my truck in for some warranty work to the service dept. at Capital Ford - I have never been more impressed with a Service Dept. at a dealership. They went Above and Beyond in my opinion! I went in More

by Bubblz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian

March 26, 2011

Dealership Rating

I have had to take my 2010 Ford Focus in for some warranty work (some replacements to the suspension in the front end and a rear window replacement (as one of the defrost lines on it was not working) More

by schwindtsm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Leibel

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,911
2015 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Manual
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-350 Diesel car, priced at $97,875
2020 Ford F-350 Diesel
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,715
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Octane Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,915
2018 Ford Escape
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,900
2019 Ford Edge
used
CHARCOAL exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,915
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD