About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Leibel.
Brian Leibel
Brian  Leibel, Service Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
not yet rated

Brian Leibel

Service Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Brian Leibel

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Strong professionalism"

- stanlep1946

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff which makes sure you are 100% satisfied before you walk out the door. Very clear that this professionalism is run by a strong leadership team. Highly recommended Ford dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Mike McManus

Sep 17, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Stanlep1946. Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad to hear that you appreciated our professionalism and transparent approach. We'll be sure to pass your message on to our team and if you need anything in the near future, we hope to see you again. Happy driving! - Richelle

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ expeince with the team from Capital Ford!"

- Jkm

Was treated so well throughout the process of ordering my F150! From the ordering process, to picking up the truck, to getting accessories added, and the financing process, it was an excellent expeince! No pressure at all, and had my needs first. The pricing also could not be beat, checked at a few other dealerships and Capital had the best pricing for sure! Would highly reccomend all the people I dealt with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Jkm. Thank you for writing us a review! We're so happy to hear that your experience with us went smoothly and we were able to find you something you love. It can be stressful shopping for a vehicle so we're glad you shopped around and did your research. We're glad that you appreciated our relaxed approach and it was honestly a pleasure working with you. Congratulations on your new F150 and we hope to see you again for anything you may need. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service very friendly"

- Dennis Psenica

Capital Ford team and the Ford product are outstanding. Very pleased with the help I received from Brett and the rest of the Ford crew. From start to finish was a pleasurable experience. Thanks capital Ford. Well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway, Jenny Deis

Oct 11, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Dennis. Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're always happy to hear a customer had a great experience with our staff. It would be an honour to serve you again in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- Leppa82

Very knowledgable staff and the customer service provided is top notch. Each and every step to buying my vehicle was fully explained and the service provided once complete was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway, Jenny Deis

Jul 17, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

We are extremely grateful for your review, Leppa! Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customers' expectations and provide seamless service. We are glad to know that your purchase was just the right product for you, and we totally hit the spot. Know that we are hard at work finding ways to do things better every single time. Looking forward to your next visit, Alex.

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jnick"

- Jnick

Brian and Kayla are very professional, and always take care of all our served needs, amazing team. Best service department in town, thanks again for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Giroux

Nov 24, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the review, Jnick! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed. Happy driving! - Morgan

April 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"excellent "

- happyford

I started my journey at crestview and I worked with them over a course of three weeks to get into a vehicle that in the end I was not satisfied with so I came over to capital ford and I am pleased to say I LOVE IT I was kind of a pain coming in every day I'm sub prime so it took a long time for approval but I am happy to say that these gentlemen worked very hard to get me into a vehicle I am happy to call mine and drive for the next couple years they were always transparent and never pushed anything on me they asked me what I want they gave me a list of vehicles to look at so I didn't feel like I had to settle wich is awsome they were always friendly and returned all my phone calls the same day I had an excellent experience even after my purchase I had a problem with my vehicle and where other dealers would put me off they solved it within the day I will surely recommend capital to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow , Tyler in sub prime finance

August 18, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I took my truck in for some warranty work to the service..."

- Bubblz

I took my truck in for some warranty work to the service dept. at Capital Ford - I have never been more impressed with a Service Dept. at a dealership. They went Above and Beyond in my opinion! I went in due to the fact that my upper ball joint was in need of replacement on my truck (which I purchased used less than 6 months ago), not only did they replace my ball joint, they replaced the other ball joint as well and did some research on my truck and discovered a bulletin regarding my transmission. He reconfigured my transmission and as I drove off - I was amazed! My truck drove FANTASTIC! Thank you Brian for the wonderful service! GREAT JOB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian

March 26, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I have had to take my 2010 Ford Focus in for some..."

- schwindtsm

I have had to take my 2010 Ford Focus in for some warranty work (some replacements to the suspension in the front end and a rear window replacement (as one of the defrost lines on it was not working) as well as a few other issues. Brian has always been my service adviser and I wouldn't want it any other way. He is very knowledgeable of his trade and has always exercised extreme patience with me as due to my work schedule it is hard for both of us to find common times to get the service performed. As well whenever my vehicle has been in the shop Brian has always made arrangements for me to use one of the dealerships loaners or a rental until my vehicle was serviceable again. I have always received fantastic service and I will always take my vehicle to him since I know it will get the best level of attention and care possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Leibel

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,669

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Escape

$36,989

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford F-150

$66,339

2018 Ford Escape

$34,421

2018 Ford Escape

$32,439