Tanya Sinclair
Tanya Sinclair at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me

Tanya Sinclair

Guest Coordinator

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
91 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Tanya Sinclair

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our first vehicle purchased from this dealership. Our salesperson Kelly Smith was very knowledgeable and explained everthing to us so well. Darren the finance manager was also great to work with. More

by Toots
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger, Kelly Smith

Apr 04, 2022

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Toots, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are truly happy to that we were able to help you get into a reliable vehicle. We hope to have you become one of capital Ford's loyal customers. Happy Driving - Tanya S

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't believe how easy it was to deal with them. I started with an internet chat and was put in touch with Brett Holloway. I showed up the next day and he had a couple cars ready for me and had the wh More

by RogueOne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

Feb 16, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello RogueOne, We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. We are so delighted to hear that your experience exceeded your expectations. We are so glad we were able to help you out. Helping our customers is what we love best. We will pass along your comments to Brett & Tanya, and the rest of our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. We are honored by your choice to do business with us, and look forward to your next visit. On behalf of the team, Wendy

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tanya was great very heplful and considerate,Great service from her she goes all the way and makes sure you leave happy and well informed More

by Smile
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 28, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Smile, It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. It is good to hear that Tanya provided the service you expected and more. We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. We hope you give us the opportunity to connect with you again. On behalf of the team, Wendy

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and very accommodating. Knowlegable, trusting and honest. Bent over backwards to ensure my experience would be amazing. I look forward to further interactions in the future. More

by Earngrimson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash

Nov 05, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

What a great way to begin our day at Capital Ford Lincoln - thank you for this awesome DealerRater review and for the smile... Hurry back!- Brad

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My son and I were extremely happy with Brady and the team at Capital Ford as they took a whole lot time to explain features of the truck, financing, and service. There was no pressure or additional tactics More

by dwayne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kennedy, Brady Perepeluk , Tylor Campbell

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER ! From the time we entered Capital Ford Lincoln dealership to the time we drove away in our new Ford Escape the customer service we received from Sam, G More

by N and E
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan , Sam Criddle, Gage McGuire

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Positive New Vehicle purchase Experience at Capital Ford Would like to personally thank Tanya Sinclair, Brady Perepeluik and Mirnal Kashyap for their personal assistance and professionalism with the purchase More

by hjjones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap, Brady Perepeluk

Mar 02, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Hjjones. Thanks for the awesome review! We'll be sure to pass your message on to Tanya, Brady and Mirnal and if you ever need anything in the near future, you know where to find us! Happy driving! - Richelle

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Capital Ford Lincoln was fantastic! Joe, Brett, and Tanya did a terrific job! No pressure, and quick to answer questions or concerns! Made buying a new truck a pleasure! 👍 More

by rgroot123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Rgroot123. Thanks for the awesome review! It's great to hear that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach and we'll be sure to pass your kind message on to Joe, Brett, and Tanya. Congrats and happy driving! - Richelle

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being from out of town the internet department, sales people and finance department made my experience and pleasant one , everything went as smooth as can be, will recommend this dealership. Thanks More

by lbohonos
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Ibohonos. Thanks for writing us this wonderful review. It's great to hear that you had an awesome experience from beginning to end and we want you to know that our door is always open. If you ever have any questions or need anything in the near future, we'd be happy to help. We seriously appreciate your recommendation as well! Happy driving! - Richelle

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ranger experience Well received welcomed by sales person truck had been brought in doors as it was a cold windy day. Jon was knowledgeable and friendly and took time to More

by im.picraypaul
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the kind review, im.picraypaul! It's obviously not as enjoyable shopping/test driving in poor weather conditions, so we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience. We'll be sure to pass your message on to Jon and Brittany and hope to see you again in the near future! Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Escape car
2018 Ford Escape
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Ram 1500 car
2012 Ram 1500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Ford Mustang car
2017 Ford Mustang
used
YELLOW exterior
M
RWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car
2020 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD