Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tanya Sinclair.
Tanya Sinclair
Tanya Sinclair,  Guest Coordinator, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.8

Tanya Sinclair

Guest Coordinator

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

68 Reviews of Tanya Sinclair

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Scott

I went to a few dealerships and Capital Ford wasn’t pushy like the others. I told them I was needing a truck and they showed me a few options. I went home for a few days to hash things out without them constantly phoning to see when I’m coming in to but it. I liked the way we were treated. Thanks Joey and staff for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Darren Hollinger

Jul 20, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Scott! We are happy to see that you had an excellent experience with us here at Capital Ford Lincoln. Thank you for your support and that which is to come in the future! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fantastic experience"

- miss_tizzle

I recently had my vehicle totalled in an accident when I lent it out one time (never lend your vehicle out to anyone!!). Because the driver of my vehicle was at fault, I didn't have access to car rental insurance. I was stuck without a vehicle and went to find a new vehicle for purchase. Capital was so kind, patient and even let me take home my potential purchase to test drive while I waited for SGI to sort out the claim. They helped save me hundred from renting a vehicle fore the week I was out and I was so grateful. They were patient while I sorted everything out and even now after the purchase is complete, they are still keeping in touch and making sure my vehicle is exactly what I wanted. I absolutely cannot express how kind they all were to me. I'll never shop anywhere else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pratik Patel, Jilles Desrorochers , Jay Patel

Jul 08, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi miss_tizzle, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our dealership and tell others how your experience was from the moment you walked in. We are very happy to hear that everyone was able to help you get into a new vehicle with ease. We certainly hope you are truly enjoying your new SUV and hope to see you again in the future. Happy driving. Tanya S

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable "

- Red one 246

We felt welcomed and the staff was very friendly , we enjoyed our experience very much. We would tell our friends about the great people who work there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Red one 246, Thanks for the feedback regarding your view and the 3.5-star review. we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! We are certainly looking forward to dealing with you again in the future. Cheers! Tanya S

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend dealership "

- Johnson Cory

I highly recommend the dealership the staff and service are a pleasure to deal with and go out of there way to make buy a vechicle as easy as possible and very professional. They aren't satisfied until the customer is satisfied which is rare. I can honestly say I will recommend capital to anyone I know in the market for a vechicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Cory! We are happy to see that you had an excellent experience with us during your purchasing process. Welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln Family, and thank you for your business and that which is yet to come! Happy driving! -Alex S.

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly staff and managers"

- Efren Racasa

It is a very good experience to buy a car in ford capital Lincoln. even if you are looking for a used car definitely they are always ready to help you. Thanks Ford Capital Lincoln. Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Efren, thanks for taking the timeout of your day to leave such a great review! We do truly appreciate and want to thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We are looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Happy Driving! Tanya S

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealer to purchase from"

- nh6688

Searching for a new pick up/vehicle can be painful at best, but dealing with Capital Ford was a pleasure and painless experience. We would definitely deal there again as all involved were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston, Brittany Poissant , Parikxxxx Vyas

May 07, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us nh6688! We are happy that you had a great experience with us, and that we were able to help you get into a new truck with ease. We are happy to have you as on board as a capital Ford customer. We look forward to assisting you again with your future needs. Happy driving! Tanya S

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 F150 Lariat"

- Trent

I went in to lease a 2019 F150 Lariat, Kevin Orthner had the truck cleaned up and ready to go when I arrived there. I had a 2011 F150 Raptor that I intended to sell privately. I knew what it was worth and didn’t think that Capital would be able to give me enough on trade. Joe Urszulan worked extremely hard to get me what I needed on trade and we were able to work out a deal that I felt good about. Jason Patrick worked out a couple different options on the lease that ended up saving me money as well. My entire experience with everyone I dealt with at Capital Ford was pleasant, professional and I will definitely be doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Jason Patrick, Brittany Poissant , Kevin Orthner

May 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Trent, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our dealership and tell others how your experience was from the moment you walked in. We are very happy to hear that Kevin, Joe and Jason were able to help you get into a new truck with ease. We certainly hope you are truly enjoying your new F-150 and hope to see you again in the future. Happy driving. Tanya S

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Salesmen "

- EricLaCoste29

I will from now on recommend Capital Ford to everyone, not only did they meet my needs, and wishes for my trade, but they went beyond that. Almost to the point I had to make sure it wasn’t a joke or if they miss typed something. I am more then happy with Danilo and Joey. Will be coming back in the future for another truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Darren Hollinger , Danilo

May 03, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Eric for leaving us a 5-star review! We are very happy to see that you had an excellent experience with us and we thank you for your business. Welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln family, Eric, we look forward to your continuing support! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very Happy that we came to Capital Ford!"

- Custom500Ron

The entire experience of shopping for a vehicle was very pleasant and rewarding. From the initial contact with staff via internet, telephone conversations, texting and emailing to the final stages leading to the purchase of the vehicle, we found the staff very courteous, professional, accommodating and very honest. Purchasing our vehicle was an extremely pleasant experience and we would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi custom500Ron, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review and for taking the time out of your day to tell us and others about your experience here at Capital ford Lincoln. We are happy to see that you had an excellent experience with us and want to thank you for your business and support. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Happy Driving! Tanya S

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase of new F150"

- Shelley

Jon was very knowledgable, listened to us and answered all our questions. We are thrilled with our purchase and it suits our needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Shelley, Thank you for leaving us a great review! We are always happy to hear when one of our team members are doing a good job and that our customers are satisfied and we welcome you to the Capital Ford Lincoln family! We look forward to your support to come and thank you again for your business now. Happy driving! -Tanya S.

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

18 Ford F-650

$153,959

2018 Ford EcoSport

$28,639

2018 Ford EcoSport

$29,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$56,539

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,839

2019 Ford Escape

$34,299

2019 Ford Explorer

$60,089

2019 Ford Mustang

$57,999