Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tanya Sinclair.
Tanya Sinclair
Tanya Sinclair at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me
4.9

Tanya Sinclair

Guest Coordinator

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

90 Reviews of Tanya Sinclair

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't believe how easy it was to deal with them. I..."

- RogueOne

I can't believe how easy it was to deal with them. I started with an internet chat and was put in touch with Brett Holloway. I showed up the next day and he had a couple cars ready for me and had the whole transaction done in less than an hour! I would recommend Capital Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

Feb 16, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello RogueOne, We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. We are so delighted to hear that your experience exceeded your expectations. We are so glad we were able to help you out. Helping our customers is what we love best. We will pass along your comments to Brett & Tanya, and the rest of our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. We are honored by your choice to do business with us, and look forward to your next visit. On behalf of the team, Wendy

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanya was great very heplful and considerate,Great..."

- Smile

Tanya was great very heplful and considerate,Great service from her she goes all the way and makes sure you leave happy and well informed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 28, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Smile, It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. It is good to hear that Tanya provided the service you expected and more. We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. We hope you give us the opportunity to connect with you again. On behalf of the team, Wendy

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very accommodating. Knowlegable, trusting..."

- Earngrimson

Friendly and very accommodating. Knowlegable, trusting and honest. Bent over backwards to ensure my experience would be amazing. I look forward to further interactions in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash

Nov 05, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

What a great way to begin our day at Capital Ford Lincoln - thank you for this awesome DealerRater review and for the smile... Hurry back!- Brad

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER ! "

- N and E

From the time we entered Capital Ford Lincoln dealership to the time we drove away in our new Ford Escape the customer service we received from Sam, Gage, Joe and Tanya exceeded our expectations and made our experience memorable. Their attention to detail, great communication skills and ready smiles made it even better than expected. It is obvious in the short time we were at your dealership that you hire individuals who are passionate about customer service and go the extra mile for the customer. Because Capital Ford Lincoln really does focus on customer service we will be sending family and friends your way. It was well worth the trip to drive down from Saskatoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Sam Criddle, Gage McGuire

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son and I were extremely happy with Brady and the team..."

- dwayne

My son and I were extremely happy with Brady and the team at Capital Ford as they took a whole lot time to explain features of the truck, financing, and service. There was no pressure or additional tactics to persuade the sale. Very professional and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kennedy, Tylor Campbell, Brady Perepeluk

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive New Vehicle purchase Experience at Capital Ford"

- hjjones

Would like to personally thank Tanya Sinclair, Brady Perepeluik and Mirnal Kashyap for their personal assistance and professionalism with the purchase of a new Ford 150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap, Brady Perepeluk

Mar 02, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Hjjones. Thanks for the awesome review! We'll be sure to pass your message on to Tanya, Brady and Mirnal and if you ever need anything in the near future, you know where to find us! Happy driving! - Richelle

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being from out of town the internet department, sales..."

- lbohonos

Being from out of town the internet department, sales people and finance department made my experience and pleasant one , everything went as smooth as can be, will recommend this dealership. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Ibohonos. Thanks for writing us this wonderful review. It's great to hear that you had an awesome experience from beginning to end and we want you to know that our door is always open. If you ever have any questions or need anything in the near future, we'd be happy to help. We seriously appreciate your recommendation as well! Happy driving! - Richelle

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Capital Ford Lincoln was fantastic! Joe,..."

- rgroot123

Dealing with Capital Ford Lincoln was fantastic! Joe, Brett, and Tanya did a terrific job! No pressure, and quick to answer questions or concerns! Made buying a new truck a pleasure! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Rgroot123. Thanks for the awesome review! It's great to hear that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach and we'll be sure to pass your kind message on to Joe, Brett, and Tanya. Congrats and happy driving! - Richelle

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ranger danger"

- im.picraypaul

Was greeted by Jon shortly after arriving truck was inside gave us lowdown on truck. Knowledgeable and helpful throughout the purchase.Ms Poissant was also helpful and pleasant Everything went smooth and was handled in good time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad to hear you had an enjoyable recent experience with Jon and Brittany and we'll be sure to pass your kind message on to the team! Hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ranger experience "

- im.picraypaul

Well received welcomed by sales person truck had been brought in doors as it was a cold windy day. Jon was knowledgeable and friendly and took time to explain everything. Financing was also done quickly and efficiently with Ms .Poisssant being freindly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the kind review, im.picraypaul! It's obviously not as enjoyable shopping/test driving in poor weather conditions, so we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience. We'll be sure to pass your message on to Jon and Brittany and hope to see you again in the near future! Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,500

2020 Nissan Rogue

$28,500

used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,780

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,780

used 2020 Mitsubishi RVR car, priced at $21,875

2020 Mitsubishi RVR

$21,875

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,911

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,911

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,918

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,918

used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,996

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,996