About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Tanya Sinclair.
Tanya Sinclair
Tanya Sinclair,  Guest Coordinator, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.9

Tanya Sinclair

Guest Coordinator

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

52 Reviews of Tanya Sinclair

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good to deal with "

- Dave

Used texting for most of the deal as I was busy at work . Raj and Mirnal were able to hold truck for couple days till I was able to come in and test drive and finish the deal . Tanya was very helpful answering any questions I had before I was dealing with Raj and Mirnal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Dave! Thank you for your review! We truly do appreciate you and value you as a part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We are happy that you had a great experience here and thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving, -Alex S.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another truck from capital!"

- Lois53

We recently decided to upgrade our F-150, since our first truck was from capital thought we would try them again I first contacted Tanya through an internet query and she was great! Provided a list of vehicles in a very timely manner It was a great experience, no pressure, all our questions answered in a very knowledgeable way (joe knows his stuff)! It was a cold windy day but he brought the trucks into the service bay so we weren’t out in the cold which was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan

Oct 30, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Lois53. Thanks for the kind review! We're glad to hear that you had an awesome experience with Tanya and Joe. It's never fun to be shopping in the wind, especially on our lot - it's ALWAYS windy out here! We'll be sure to pass your message on to our staff and congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy driving! :) - Richelle

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with no pressure sales"

- Drew

Had a good experience with Craig and Philip from Capital. Worked out all the details over the phone which helps me out big time. Love my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Drew. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're glad to hear that Craig and Phil were able to help you out with everything, even if it was over the phone. We definitely don't mind working around busy schedules! Congratulations on your new truck and if you ever need anything in the future or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. :) Happy driving! - Richelle

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and delivery"

- Nbotha

One of the best expiriances we have ever had buying a car ,our sales reppresentive Brett was very helpfull and has given us great service and delivery. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway, Jenny Deis

Sep 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It's great to hear that you found Brett to be very helpful and that you had an awesome experience. Congrats on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the future, we hope you think of us! Happy driving! - Richelle

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 1/2 Hours away - Amazing Customer Service"

- canadiannate91

I live 2 1/2 hours away from the dealership so online communication was key. Capital Ford definitely delivered some of the best customer service I have experienced at a dealership. Our salesman (Logan Kabrud) was very knowledgeable about all F150 related questions I had for him when I made it to the dealership. Finance department also worked on getting us a deal that we were happy with. Highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new ford or any other vehicle as they have a huge selection from and are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. It sounds like you had a great experience with Logan and we're glad that he was able to help you out with everything. We also really appreciate that you made the extra trip to come see us and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new F-150 and happy driving! - Richelle

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made buying easy "

- Ironseller

Efficient and professional staff at this dealer. Shopped around at different dealers and Capital was the quickest to respond to what I was looking for. Was treated with respect and definitely would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Ironseller. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with us and congratulations on your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle buying experience to date!"

- Purchase2018

We looked online to search out our next vehicle. The searches took us to Capital Ford Lincoln, where we found a few options. Regina is a 4 hour drive away from our home, but we figured it would be worth it to check it out. We’re glad we did! Our sales team was top notch! Very personable, down to earth, relaxed and not pushy at all!! They made every aspect of buying our vehicle an enjoyable one! There was no stress or pressure at any point, and we left Capital Ford Lincoln beyond happy! I would not only return for future vehicle purchases, but would encourage my friends/family to make the drive. Well worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure working with you and we're glad that you decided to make the extra trip to visit us. Congratulations and if you ever need anything in the future, we'd love to see you again! Happy driving! - Richelle

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 2018 Ford F350"

- TX,Platinum

We found Phillip and the rest of the staff to be very informative and helpful. It was greatly appreciated, as we pulled in with a truck full of merchandise that all needed to be transferred to the new truck we had purchased, with the Great help of Mycull Cyr all was done in a timely matrter. Thanks again for the great truck and all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and we definitely didn't mind lending a hand to help you out! If you ever need anything in the future, we'd be more than happy to see you again and congrats on your new truck! Happy driving! - Richelle

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- John

Tanya made online communication easy answering all my questions in a timely manner. Phillip and Ryan made the sales experience a good one. Ryan is very knowledgeable about vehicles and is very easygoing. Thanks for everything, John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi John. Thanks for the feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a great recent experience with our team! We'll be sure to pass your kind message on and we hope to see you again soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and experienced team"

- Fernando83

Highly recommend Capital Ford. Experienced, knowledgeable team. Exceptional customer service from the start to finsh. They went over and above to find the perfect vehicle for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Fernando! Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our customer service. We always strive to keep an honest and transparent reputation. We never want anyone to feel stressed or pressured when making such an important decision/purchase. Congratulations and we hope to see you and your family in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,669

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Escape

$36,989

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford F-150

$66,339

2018 Ford Escape

$34,421

2018 Ford Escape

$32,439