Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brady Perepeluk.
Brady Perepeluk
Brady Perepeluk at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me
4.9

Brady Perepeluk

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Brady Perepeluk

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the way that I was treated. I got..."

- p.laliberte

I was very pleased with the way that I was treated. I got e great price fo my 2020 Ford Edge. Brady did a good job in showing me everthing I needed to know about all the options on this vehicle. All my questions were answered to my satisfactio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Mr. Laliberte, We are so grateful for your feedback. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. Our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We will pass along your comments to Brady and the rest of our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you. On behalf of everyone here, drive safe! Wendy

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to shop for a vehicle. Brady went out of his..."

- tomgust1

Great place to shop for a vehicle. Brady went out of his way to help me out My Truck broke down the day I was looking to buy He made it possible for me to use the car until the truck was repaired what a great way to test drive a car Thank you Brady.also i want to mention the service department for the great work they did repairing the truck Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Tom, We are so grateful for your feedback! Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. As such, we are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. Your comments about Brady and our team fill us with pride and equip us to provide clear and specific examples of how excellence looks like. We hope you give us the opportunity to connect with you again, Wendy

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brady worked hard with others to help me get the vehicle..."

- Angelis

Brady worked hard with others to help me get the vehicle I needed for my life and needs. They all helped to get me a vehicle I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello Angelis, We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will pass along your comments to Brady and the rest of our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. It is our pleasure to serve you, Wendy

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thankyou Brady and Capital Ford Lincoln for selling me a..."

- brian.sebesten

Thankyou Brady and Capital Ford Lincoln for selling me a great quality vehicle at a reasonable price. Brady your assistance in the process is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2021

brian.sebesten responded

👍.

Feb 20, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Brian, We are so grateful for your feedback! We are glad to know that your purchase was just the right product for you, and we totally hit the spot. Our objective is that every customers that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We will pass along your comments to Brady and the rest of our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. On behalf of everyone here, Wendy

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son and I were extremely happy with Brady and the team..."

- dwayne

My son and I were extremely happy with Brady and the team at Capital Ford as they took a whole lot time to explain features of the truck, financing, and service. There was no pressure or additional tactics to persuade the sale. Very professional and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kennedy, Tanya Sinclair, Tylor Campbell

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon Hau was phenomenal and the reason we came to do..."

- cassidyanine

Jon Hau was phenomenal and the reason we came to do business at Capital Ford. He did not disappoint! The team members he has help us (Brady and Jilles) were fast, thorough and incredibly helpful. I feel like I made the right decision and was given all of the options and information I needed to make that choice. I would recommend anyone to see this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jilles Desrorochers , Jon Hau

Mar 02, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Cassidyanine! Thanks for the wonderful review! We'll be sure to pass your kind message on to Jon, Brady and Jilles and if you ever need anything in the near future, we'd love to see you again. Congrats on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and helpful service, helping you to decide on..."

- jerbie

Excellent and helpful service, helping you to decide on every aspects you need especially replacing my vehicle after total loss from collision. Great deals with great service on these group of guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap, Tylor Campbell

Mar 02, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the positive review, Jerbie! We hope to see you again in the near future. :) Happy driving! - Richelle

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive New Vehicle purchase Experience at Capital Ford"

- hjjones

Would like to personally thank Tanya Sinclair, Brady Perepeluik and Mirnal Kashyap for their personal assistance and professionalism with the purchase of a new Ford 150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair, Mirnal Kashyap

Mar 02, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Hjjones. Thanks for the awesome review! We'll be sure to pass your message on to Tanya, Brady and Mirnal and if you ever need anything in the near future, you know where to find us! Happy driving! - Richelle

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most positive sales experience I've ever had "

- Mybellaroo

From the second I stepped into the dealership I was treated with respect and kindness. No pushy sales tactics no feeling overwhelmed. It was a team effort and I appreciated the positive atmosphere. Thanks Capital Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miller, Tanya Sinclair, Rajat Saggar, Jilles Desrorochers

Apr 30, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. We really appreciate your kind review and it's great to hear that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach. We know that vehicle shopping can be stressful, so we try our best to keep it professional, but also enjoyable! Congratulations and we hope to see you in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"What a breeze"

- KAJosephson

All the staff that I dealt with were extremely friendly and accommodating. As a lady, going in to purchase a vehicle, a lot of people might expect to be talked down to by sales staff, but my sales team were respectful and helpful throughout the whole process. All said and done, I had purchased a new vehicle in under three hours! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Longley, Michael Miller, Tylor Campbell

Apr 18, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi KAJosephson. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some honest feedback. It's great to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with our team and that you found a vehicle you love. Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $10,750
2014 Chevrolet Impala
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,950
2020 Kia Forte
used
GREY exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $18,989
2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
AQUA MET exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,885
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,955
2016 Ford Escape
used
RED exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,425
2019 Ford Fiesta
used
SILVER exterior
A
FWD