Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,000 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

3003 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Above and beyond my expectations!"

- David M

A huge thank you to Chad and Aamir. These two gentlemen were professional, informative and very helpful. They did everything they could to make sure I was getting the very best deal possible. They took the time to explain everything in detail and went out of their way to accomadate my needs. I am very grateful for all the time and effort that was put forth. I highly recommend you check out Peel Chrysler for your next car purchase. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Top Level Sales Staff, Bargain Bin Prices!"

- CStratford

Chad Bu-Mansour was excellent to deal with. Very attentive, professional, and timely. He values your time, and will push to get you the vehicle you want, when you want it. Between family and friends we have taken over half-of-a-dozen vehicles off Peel's lot, and most of them were sold by Chad. If you want the best in the business, look no further! Bond offered the most painless "finance office" experience we have ever had buying vehicles, with no pressure, and no smoke-and-mirrors. Truly a one-of-a-kind experience, and a very smart, kind man. Leah in service is a GEM. Dealing with her for our truck was excellent, and she is incredibly customer-focused, and wonderful to deal with. Overall, this is a friendly, knowledgeable dealership with a no-nonsense policy on literally everything, and it's true what they say, "NOBODY BEATS A DEAL FROM PEEL!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 09, 2019

"100% Satisfaction!!"

- Julie

Zachary Tune found us the deal no one else could beat! Customer service was second to none and financing was a cakewalk! I would highly recommend Zack Tune for getting the vehicle you want at a stellar price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Leased a new 1500 Sport Ram truck."

- Cosmopolitan

Me and my son were very pleased with the hospitality we were given by staff with the leasing of the new 1500 sport Ram truck. I would recommend Peel for all the services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"Friendly, accommodating, listened to needs and requests. "

- Jamie

Erik contacted me expeditiously, listened to my needs and endeavoured to fulfill entirely. Promises made were kept and the whole process made easy as it should be. I was very happy from start to finish and my expectations were high from the beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Great deal from peel"

- rob

Dealt with Sal he was an honest straight shooter and he got me a great deal on my truck. I really could not be any happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Great Prices and Great Experience"

- Matt F

This is our fourth Dodge Grand Caravan from Peel, and done all over the phone, wouldn't buy from anywhere else. Fast, friendly and no pressure sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"2017 Ram 1500 Black"

- rppacheco35

Terry was excellent to work with. Very approachable and empathetic and was able to offer options and insights to help us with our purchase. Thank you Terry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Great deals and friendly knowledgeable staff"

- RebelRyan

After looking for 2 months for a vehicle in my price range, Erik was able to find me a 2019 Rebel, and better yet was able to make it work with my budget. Shaf worked with my financing and was also great deal with. Very friendly and helped with some great financing incentives. Purchasing from this dealership was well worth 5 hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2019

"Amazing Price, People and Experience. Nobody beats Peels!"

- Steve P

Picked up a new 2020 Dodge Durango RT from Peel Chrysler and could not be happier with the newest RT addition to our family and with our overall experience with Peel Chrysler! RT came in exactly 4 weeks after we ordered and confident to say nobody beats a deal from Peel! Sales team we worked with, specifically Dash and Shawn were amazing and did everything in their power to ensure our overall experience was enjoyable and that our price paid could not be touched. Trust me I shopped the competition and Peel blew them and me away! These guys are truly great people and understand what it takes to obtain repeat business. Thank you again to Dash, Shawn and the Peel Team for all your help! We absolutely recommend Peel Chrysler and we’ll definitely be coming back when we’re ready to purchase our Jeep Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 3,003 results