Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,137 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 3,137 reviews

February 08, 2020

"So different than other dealerships we had visited. "

- Jim McDonnell

Thanks Ryan for making this experience so easy. You returned our calls promptly and answered all our questions. We are very happy with the deal we got from Peel and we will definitely be back for our next purchase. Some family members will be looking for a vehicle in the near future and we will be sending them your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2020

"They got me the truck I wanted for the price I wanted!..."

- stuart

They got me the truck I wanted for the price I wanted! What else can you ask for when looking to purchase a truck! Thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2020

"Thank you Cathy for once again for the 4th time getting..."

- jrselah

Thank you Cathy for once again for the 4th time getting us into a vehicle that we wanted and needed! Cathy gives over the top help and quickly comes through making buying a vehicle easy and a smooth transition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2020

"Best experience buying a vehicle I've ever had. Cathy and..."

- Stephireland14wright

Best experience buying a vehicle I've ever had. Cathy and Aamir are an amazing team. So happy with my new dodge ram. Thank you for an amazing experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2020

""Amazing experience at Peel Chrysler and Sal D....""

- walter.perera

Peel Dodge, Great experience buying my 2020 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4x4 Eco Diesel. This dealership is truly a 5 star plus. I have been searching a lot of dealer in mississauga for my truck and found it at Peel, it surprised me the amount of new trucks they have in stock . The best part of dealing with Peel was with the sale professional Sal Daddabbo he work for you to get what you want. After Sal gets you a deal, you see Aamir Facia Finance Manager who will set you up on best finance and service contract program. Sal, Aamir, my wife and i both thank you for dedication and great service. If you are in the market for a vehicle make sure you visit these two guys before you buy from any other dealer. Make sure you speak to Sal Daddabbo to make your deal. Walter P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2020

"Bought my second truck at Peel great service great price...."

- Kelly

Bought my second truck at Peel great service great price. Four of my co workers are dealing two have bought thanks Genna and Bruno Computer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"Amazing experience at Peel Chrysler and with Ryan..."

- Jenn

Amazing experience at Peel Chrysler and with Ryan Latkolik!!! Beyond 5 Star for both, dealer and sales. It was an experience that will ensure my return!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"It’s a Chrysler dealership but I Bought a used Corolla..."

- Murtaza

It’s a Chrysler dealership but I Bought a used Corolla from this location. Paul went above and beyond my expectation in getting the best price for me. He also drove 20km to pick me up from the car rental place. Overall I will recommend him to any of my friend needing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"False broken promises. I am awaiting a answer to my..."

- antoniocortese229

False broken promises. I am awaiting a answer to my email as promised from Bruno DEROSE and or Sam LIAMAKEROS. Customers beware... Update to follow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"Paul's service is exceptional"

- Andrew

I'll be honest, I got some quotes and test drove some vehicles locally to gauge the landscape. Getting an accurate quote from them was like pulling teeth and there was just no transparency. I'll admit Peel Chrysler and its staff are very direct, but they get things done which I love. (and obviously the price is always good). Throughout the entire journey of my vehicle purchase which started with a Wrangler Lease, and ended with a Grand Cherokee purchase, Paul was patient, proactive, and extremely quick. I'm not the easiest customer to work with because I scrutinize every detail and take time to make decisions, but Paul was always respectful and understanding and even went above and beyond to ensure any hiccups were addressed to exceed my satisfaction. We've purchased many vehicles through him and will continue to do so because he really does go above and beyond for his clients. I'll be sending friends and colleagues to Paul. Keep it up Paul. The industry needs more people like you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 3,137 results