Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of London

4.9

1,606 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1900

1608 Reviews of Lexus of London

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2019

"Couldn't ask for better customer service."

- james

As always we received outstanding customer service from the staff at this dealership. Due to adverse weather conditions we were unable to make it for the originally scheduled service appointment but they accommodated us at short notice with an alternative date that suited our calendar. The level of service, friendliness and willingness to take care of our needs and concerns was first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Technician Adam was extremely helpful.
January 25, 2019

"Very satisfactory service "

- EKIM 25

Regular maintenance service for my LS400 and the work was completed on time without any problems. Service rep. was competent, polite and professional. This gives us confidence in the Lexus organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2019

"Prompt, friendly service. Highly recommended!"

- Zak

The staff at Lexus of London always go the extra mile to take care of you! Romeo is always very knowledge about the vehicles he works on and is exceptionally warm and welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathan (reception)
January 21, 2019

"Lexus London Dealership."

- Jim

This is a clean, professionally run dealership. The showroom/waiting area is exceptionally well maintained so that makes it pleasant for customers to wait for their vehicles. They always offer a courtesy vehicle if you want to go shopping rather than sit around. The employees are always friendly and courteous. The service is top notch and nothing is pushed to sell more than you require. You vehicle is always cleaned inside and out. Customers come first. Highly recommended. PS: Of course my RX-350 is beyond reproach for comfort and style, which adds to the pleasing experience.. Regards, Jim MacLeod.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 19, 2019

"2000 Problems"

- graysteve

From the first phone call to the last handshake I was treated with respect and professional courtesy . I was told the results of the diagnostics ,what the repairs would be,the time frame and an estimated cost as well as provided with a new loaner . Henry and the rest of the service staff are great and I highly recommend Lexus of London to anyone for all your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2019

"Service"

- ELR

Excellent service as always has been. Work completed explained very well. Have always enjoyed dealing with this Lexus dealership and hope to continue in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2019

"Lexus of London"

- lovelexus

as always I was provided outstanding service. I cannot emphasize enough what a pleasure it is to be a customer of Lexus of London. Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zaid Joudah
January 17, 2019

"Hands down the best service of anywhere I have ever shopped"

- Sporttrac1

Friendly detailed service with no pressure is why I came back to purchase my second vehicle from Lexus of London. Thanks Sue. You guys made the whole process smooth and stress free. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 17, 2019

"Service"

- Croc

Amazing service. Friendly and informative. I appreciate everyone's kindness. Romeo is great!! It is always a pleasure to go there for my car's service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2019

"Excellent Service Department"

- Duke

As usual, the service department does a great job and we are happy to drive all the way from Windsor to get the work done. Kevin explained everything well both before and after the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gittens
321 - 330 of 1,608 results