Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lauren Rossini.
Lauren Rossini
Lauren Rossini at Lexus of London
Refer Me
5.0

Lauren Rossini

Financial Services Manager

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

163 Reviews of Lauren Rossini

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five Star All the Way."

- donnahagey

We found the car that I had been looking for online and decided to take a drive to London ( 1.5 hours ) Kevin saw us immediately, even though we did not have an appointment, and ushered us to his office. The car was still available and within an hour we had taken the car for a test drive & purchased it. Our experience with Kevin was “ Five Star All the Way. “

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gittens

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TOP NOTCH All The Way."

- Daniel D. Dakin

Absolutely love the car and can't say enough about the fabulous treatment. I found my car on the Lexus of London website and contacted them to arrange a test drive. Sue contacted me the next day to follow up, the car was off site for detailing and as soon as it returned I was off for the test drive. Sue stayed after hours to make the deal happen. Can't say enough about the attention to detail Sue, Lauren, and the rest staff put into this sale to make it seamless. Thanks again so much Sue, Lauren, Stephanie, Chris and rest of the staff at Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I came in Kevin Gittens was the second person I met,..."

- avisb

When I came in Kevin Gittens was the second person I met, he was warm friendly. I end up bought a NX from him. He gave attention to every details

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new Lexus NX "

- dmwgrant

Absolutely great service. Professionalism displayed by all I dealt with ie sales, finance, service etc. Dealership very well presented and in spotless condition. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Kevin was a wonderful one. All my..."

- Vera J

My experience with Kevin was a wonderful one. All my wants and needs were considered and fulfilled with much care. All of my questions and concerns were quickly responded to during the process of getting my vehicle. Kevin was very kind and professional to work with. Dealing with the financing with Lauren was also very pleasant and easy. Stephanie was my final contact the day I got my vehicle and she assured me any questions and concerns that I have going forward could be dealt with through her or Kevin or Lauren. Over all I had an amazing experience dealing with the Lexus of London dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry is an intelligent sales man. He is kind, patient..."

- Elizabethaiyamenkhue

Larry is an intelligent sales man. He is kind, patient and a good listener. He takes time to explain step by step to his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RX 350"

- j.anthony

The Lexus dealership in London was the place that I selected to buy my car and i must say overall it was a good car buying experience. When I walked into the showroom of the dealership I was impressed with the lay out and the cleanness of the place, The general manager was very helpful to me due to the fact that the sales agent was busy with a customer. I test drive a few cars and settled on one that we love 2017 RX350. When we pick up the car the sale agent MR Kevin Gittens was very helpful and informative overall we had a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pinelli, Kevin Gittens

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time I’ve bought a used car at a dealership, but it..."

- Aaron

First time I’ve bought a used car at a dealership, but it was easily my best car buying experience. Kevin made the purchase of my Subaru WRX a breeze, addressed my concerns and made the test drive, trade in and paperwork process all very friendly and efficient. I was very impressed- I’ll be thinking of Kevin and Lexus of London for my future vehicles and recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gittens

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our second Lexus but first brand new vehicle ever"

- SueKate

The one we traded in on this purchase/lease was a 17 year old Lexus ES 300 that still had lots of life in it, However we were ready to make the switch to a hybrid crossover and felt the UX 250h was perfect for us. Sue and Lauren both did an excellent job of guiding us through this, answering our numerous questions about the vehicle and the leasing process. The fact that this took place during the COVID-19 pandemic made their service all the more exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Vincent

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Rick. He made the whole trade in /..."

- Sue65

Great service from Rick. He made the whole trade in / purchase process easy and painless. This is my third purchase from the combined Lexus / Toyota dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Watson

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $28,998

2016 Lexus RX 350

$28,998

Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $24,998

2015 Lexus RX 350

$24,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,998

Used 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $16,998

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$16,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $26,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$26,998