Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lauren Rossini.
Lauren Rossini
Lauren Rossini at Lexus of London
5.0

Lauren Rossini

Financial Services Manager

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

134 Reviews of Lauren Rossini

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- HL

I recently bought a used 2015 Lexus NX 200t at this dealership and had a great experience with sale, part and service departments. They made my Lexus looks and runs like new. I had a chance to deal with quite a few people before and after I picked up my Lexus. Chris Pinelli, Kevin Gittens, Allan Calvert (Best Brand Ambassador), Adam Mann (Best Service Master), Romeo Nissan (Best Service Advisor), Lauren Rossini (Best Financial Manager), Andy Ziegler and Carly Vandermolen are great people to work with and very helpful to me before, during and after the deal. Thank you Lexus of London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior experience!!! Sue, Lauren and Nathan went above..."

- Jenn shy

Superior experience!!! Sue, Lauren and Nathan went above and beyond. No pressure and super helpful. The staff are phenomenal and so are the cars. I highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Vincent , Nathan Butcher

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Impressed with Lexus of London"

- leon

I'm very impressed with the service and attention to detail provided by Lexus of London. Lauren and Nathan were very helpful and I never felt rushed, they were willing to spend as much time with me as necessary. I look forward to a long relationship with Lexus of London. Leon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Butcher

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service attitude here is very good, and Allen is a..."

- xb20001212

The service attitude here is very good, and Allen is a very good dealer! Next time I will choose a car here, There are great choices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my family’s second time purchasing from Lexus of..."

- mmdsyd

This is my family’s second time purchasing from Lexus of London and Rick Watson. They are very professional and courteous and can tailor a deal to anyone’s budget/preferences. We were able to get a good deal on a RX 350 and IS 300 and it’s all Rick’s good work that got it done. 100% recommend Lexus if London and we’ll be back this summer to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent all around"

- Greg

Rick was professional, friendly and patient. Would definitely recommend to anyone. All the team at Lexus of London were pleasant to deal with and very helpful. I'll be back for sure....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service"

- tschmidt

I recently purchased and acquired my dream car, the Lexus NXH. We went to a local dealership and were not impressed with the level of service we received. We heard great things about Lexus of London and specifically, Rick Watson so decided to give it a try. We were greeted with open arms and received the best sales experience. Rick was patient, knowledgeable and made us feel comfortable with the entire experience. Lauren Rossini also assisted us with the financing portion and was a tremendous asset to that part of the process. When picking up my new vehicle, Rick explained everything very thoroughly. We then met with Nathan Butcher who showed me how to program everything in my new vehicle, explained the safety features and showed me how to download the Lexus app on my phone (which I'm loving). I would highly recommend Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Watson, Nathan Butcher

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great used car purchase experience."

- leenee

Buying a car is always a difficult process for me but Lexus of London made it easier. The detail team did a great job on the car. They had a better finance rate than I could get at my bank. They also had a couple of promotional incentives that helped in added value to my purchace.. Get this they offered to deliver the car to me even though I lived a four hour drive away, No Charge! Thanks to Rick Watson, Lauren Rossini, and Bill for making this purchase easier for me. You people made the Lexus slogan "Driven to Perfection" a reality for me . Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Watson

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service, Very Gracious Managers and Staff"

- Rein

Lauren was very helpful and accommodating--and very responsive. Thoroughly explained to us the details of our purchase (vehicle, warranty, financing, add-ons)--and was very warm and gracious all throughout. She was kind enough to promptly accommodate our inquiries, big and small (in person and by email)--and did all she could to help. Even gave us a personalised thank you note on behalf of the dealership, when we got our car. Jack, Allen, and Rick were also very kind, as we came to the dealership quite late on a late snowy Saturday afternoon; they accommodated us even beyond the dealership hours. I was also able to get a great referral from Jack for our car insurance. Nathan briefed on us on our vehicle the day we picked it up--and was also very friendly all throughout. Same with Stefanie, one of the managers, who came by to greet and thank us for our business. Lastly, Romeo from Parts was likewise very helpful in assisting us with our vehicle. All in all, their service and assistance went above and beyond! Would highly recommend this dealership. - Reinhard and Charmaine Uy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- realtordossantos

Kevin was great to deal with! Thomas was excellent at wrapping things up for me, great sense of humour ;) and Lauren with the final visit. I was sooo impressed with Nathan and his delivery run-through of the car, he should be in a sales office very soon !! Great work! Thanks to all ...love my new wheels !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $26,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$26,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $39,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$39,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$46,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $72,494

2018 Lexus RX 350

$72,494

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $41,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$41,998