Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lauren Rossini.
Lauren Rossini
Lauren Rossini at Lexus of London
5.0

Lauren Rossini

Financial Services Manager

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

103 Reviews of Lauren Rossini

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Margaret

As always, we are promptly greeted and given the details and cost of service work that is to be done, and offered a loaner vehicle for our convenience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hiscott, Shelby Chisholm

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, professional and overall a great experience"

- John

Kevin from Lexus of London was great to deal with. He took the time to answer all my questions while being patience and thorough. Would recommend dealing with Kevin and Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pinelli, Kevin Gittens

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Garyrut

Lexus of London is an excellent place to purchase a vehicle. The staff are extremely knowledgeable. In no way do you feel pressured to purchase, but at the same time, the staff exude a quiet confidence in their brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Natalie Marsh , Nathan Butcher

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flawless Sales & Customer Service"

- Peter DeGelder

This is our first Lexus purchase, and certainly will not be our last. Rick Watson and the entire team have been quick to respond and fully knowledgeable. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Watson, Jordan Hallman

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During my initial visit and until I bought the car, Sue..."

- Joseph

During my initial visit and until I bought the car, Sue and the rest of the dealership staffs have provided with an excellent customer services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Shearsby, Sue Vincent

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Sean Croke

First time Lexus owner and very impressed with their team from start to finish. Awesome job by the Lexus team !!! I would be happy to recommend them to anyone who is looking at a new Lexus !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Shearsby, Sue Vincent , Nathan Butcher

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the help "

- Jeff & Karen

Sue came recommended by friends of ours who had dealt with her before. They said she was very knowledgeable, patient and pleasant. I’m glad we had Sue to help us in purchasing our new 2020 Lexus. She was always quick at responding to emails and phone calls. When Sue wasn’t available, Natalie or Allan we’re able to help us with any questions we had. Also, both of them were very patient and pleasant to work with. Again thanks for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car purchase"

- yvette

This is a great dealership and Tom is an outstanding sales representative. He is extremely knowledgeable and shares his expertise in an easy going respectful manner. We would and do recommend him to everyone we know. Jordan did a fantastic walk through with us upon taking delivery of our new car. She volunteered to even come to our home and help us with our garage door remote if needed (happy to say the instructions we received made that unnecessary!) We would certainly use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hiscott, Jordan Hallman

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service experience"

- JenniferH

I had an excellent experience from start to finish when I purchased my new NX 300. Rick Watson greeted us immediately and was very thorough all the way through the process. Lauren and Jordan were also very helpful and detailed when finalizing the purchase. My NX was perfect when I picked it up. Rick, Lauren and Jordan all helped make my experience a comfortable one. They were prompt and extremely helpful. I would absolutely recommend Lexus of London and Rick Watson 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Watson, Jordan Hallman

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Aaa

Knowledgeable, helpful and patient, good experience with Lexus of London, really appreciate his time and help, will definitely recommend our friends to come to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Zhang

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,298

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,298

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2014 BMW X5 car, priced at $39,998

2014 BMW X5

$39,998

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $14,998

2015 Mazda Mazda6

$14,998

Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,998

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,998

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$36,998

Used 2011 Lexus IS car, priced at $26,998

2011 Lexus IS

$26,998