Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Leduc Chrysler

Leduc, AB

4.9
755 Reviews
At Leduc Chrysler you'll find a different dealership experience. Since we opened our doors back in 1952 we've had one thought in mind: treat every customer with the same respect and attention that we would expect to offer to our friends and family. With over 60 years of working with and for the people of Leduc and the surrounding communities we know that this was the best policy we could have made. We know that with high expectations you will be expecting high standards and we want you to hold us to it - not just the first time you stop by and meet the Leduc Chrysler team but every time you come back to us for your automotive needs. Leduc Chrysler is an AMVIC-Licensed Business.
Contact Dealership

6102 46a St

Leduc, AB

T9E 7A7

Directions

By Type

Showing 755 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Brad McDonald, the whole group at Leduc Chrysler are the..."

- marvkrop

Brad McDonald, the whole group at Leduc Chrysler are the most professional, family type settings I have ever dealt with. Thanks Brad, Richard, Natalia, Christina.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"Got a hold of my financial lady, my sales man and my..."

- Fire Medic

Got a hold of my financial lady, my sales man and my customer service relations manager. told them what i wanted and they acted quickly on finding me what i was looking for, got it ordered, had me approved, all my accessories put on in a timely manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christina Randell
July 26, 2021

"To Doug Brown,We were highly pleased with the courtesy..."

- Pat from Fort Mc

To Doug Brown, We were highly pleased with the courtesy shown when purchasing our new 2021 Dodge Rebel in June. Doug you were amazing in how considerate you were in accommodating our dog Sophie and making the purchase process almost stress free. All the staff, especially Natalie and Christina made the process go smoothly and quick. We appreciated the tour of the Service Department. It was an added bonus to know that should we need to fly out in the future, we could leave our vehicle there. Both, you and the staff, were quick to follow up on any queries we had after purchasing. We have no hesitation in recommending you to family and friends. Thank you. Pat & Pat

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christina
July 26, 2021

"Neil made my experience feel like a valued customer,..."

- Nathan Kadoch

Neil made my experience feel like a valued customer, service was amazing and I would recommend them to friends and family! Natalia as well from finance, we had a great laugh and she made sure the customer experience was great, made it easy to understand all the documents by explaining them to me, over all I'm very impressed with the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Could not rate higher. The entire experience was..."

- simonegyorffy

Could not rate higher. The entire experience was absolutely incredible. The team really went above and beyond to get us in two new vehicles. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"We brought our vehicle in for an oil change and to our..."

- Chris&Chasity

We brought our vehicle in for an oil change and to our surprise Dawn (service advisor) went over and beyond her call of duty. She took the time to get a couple cards out of the console that were stuck. So heartwarming. Thank you 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Well all I can say is Porsche Edmonton could learn a..."

- Kathy.Zaychuk

Well all I can say is Porsche Edmonton could learn a great deal about customer services from all of the people I talked too. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"Cory was so easy to deal with, he was polite, honest and..."

- Dawn.H

Cory was so easy to deal with, he was polite, honest and listened to EXACTLY what I needed and wanted in a vehicle. He made me feel confident in my purchase and I knew I could trust his advice, he wasn't pushy and made sure all my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Normally you are pressured into buying a vehicle right..."

- Lauren.Moerike

Normally you are pressured into buying a vehicle right off the lot but this is not the case at Leduc Chrysler. They are amazing at helping find you the perfect vehicle and help you make the best financial decision about what your needing. I would recommend Brad and the sales team anytime to anyone looking for a vehicle. My Ram is beautiful and is everything we were looking for. For the Finance department, I was able to work out different scenarios to work best for my family and it was nice that Natalia was able to take the time to explain and work out a great deal for us! Honestly the best Dealer I have ever been to!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Lauren, We are happy to hear that brad could look after you, and assist in finding the right vehicle to suit your financial goals. We seek to find the best fit for our customers. Thank you so much for your support! -CRM

July 20, 2021

"I have bought many vehicles from Leduc Chrysler and front..."

- JamesW

I have bought many vehicles from Leduc Chrysler and front the front door in all sales and customer service employees make you feel welcomed and part of their family. A great experience always.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us JamesW! Happy to hear our team could take good care of you. -CRM

Jul 28, 2021 -

JamesW responded

Change my spelling mistake from Front to from Haha Thx

1
...
1 - 10 of 755 results