Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Leduc Chrysler

Leduc, AB

4.9
696 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Leduc Chrysler you'll find a different dealership experience. Since we opened our doors back in 1952 we've had one thought in mind: treat every customer with the same respect and attention that we would expect to offer to our friends and family. With over 60 years of working with and for the people of Leduc and the surrounding communities we know that this was the best policy we could have made. We know that with high expectations you will be expecting high standards and we want you to hold us to it - not just the first time you stop by and meet the Leduc Chrysler team but every time you come back to us for your automotive needs. Leduc Chrysler is an AMVIC-Licensed Business.
Contact Dealership

6102 46a St

Leduc, AB

T9E 7A7

Directions

By Type

Showing 696 reviews

April 11, 2021

"I highly recommend seeing Brad Macdonald when looking for..."

- m_martinson85

I highly recommend seeing Brad Macdonald when looking for a car. Brad is professional, polite and not a pushy salesman. Brad had excellent communication skills whether he was answering my calls, texts or in person. Brad ensured I was completely happy with my decision to purchase a vehicle from the dealership. A few days after I had purchased my SUV Brad followed up to see how I was liking it. Great customer service. Thanks for the postive buying experience, Brad! If I hear of anyone looking for a new vehicle I would send them to him for sure. P.S. Brad has chocolate for kids in his top drawer so make sure to get some for yourself :) My kids were very pleased. Marsha Derechey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Mcdonald
April 10, 2021

"A good bunch of people. I've owned Mercedes and BMW's and..."

- bhawrelak

A good bunch of people. I've owned Mercedes and BMW's and I like the down home approach to sales that Leduc Chrysler has. Didn't try to steal my trade nor did they wah wah about how little money they were making. Negotiations were civil and in good faith. In other words, you'll leave without feeling conned and they'll provide you with a vehicle you want with minimal hassle. Neil's a hard working salesman who exudes honesty and Dean's just as good as a sales Manager, and I've been buying cars for over 50 years. I recommend Leduc Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"This place went above and beyond ensuring that I got the..."

- mfellner

This place went above and beyond ensuring that I got the right vehicle for my budget. Follow-ups, genuine care. Took all the worries out of getting a new vehicle that was a fit for my family. Always takes your calls, even after hours (sorry Brad). Answered all my questions, and answered the ones I didn't even know I should ask. I Will definitely be back and recommend it to anyone looking for a stress-free purchase. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"professional, responsive and made sure the vehicle was..."

- Andrea

professional, responsive and made sure the vehicle was ready for pickup. What I appreciated the most was that he was transparent and brought to my attention things I wouldn’t have noticed on my own. He cares about the quality of vehicles he sells. I would recommend anyone to work with him if you have the chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Had a flat tire in the morning, got it fixed. Had another..."

- nancy

Had a flat tire in the morning, got it fixed. Had another flat in the afternoon, went to OK tire in Leduc and he said he could not fix it until Thursday! I had a 45 minute drive to home, went to Leduc Chrysler and Judy took me right in fixed it all and sent me on my way. Absolutely the best service in an emergency ever! Thank you Judy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"when looking for a new vehicle I didn't hesitate to reach..."

- Charf

when looking for a new vehicle I didn't hesitate to reach out to Cory McMullen at Leduc Chrysler to help me find what I wanted. With the great experience I had purchasing my last vehicle from Cory I knew I would get the same great treatment and experience the second time around! Overall great experience once again at Leduc Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2021

"My Purchase of a new 2020 Ram with a Trade in was a..."

- saber_06

My Purchase of a new 2020 Ram with a Trade in was a overall great experience. I went in with my expectations of pricing, was open with them and they made the deal. Staff experience has been great including a unexpected follow up phone call Thanks for the overall great Service!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Look forward to assisting in the future in anyway that we can. Thanks Leduc CRM

March 31, 2021

"Cory was very helpful answering my multiple questions and..."

- astarts

Cory was very helpful answering my multiple questions and pricing the vehicle. He was very patient with my inability to come to the appointments. Thank you Cory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review astarts. -CRM

March 31, 2021

"Have dealt with Richard and the team at Leduc Chrysler..."

- Calvinandsuzanne

Have dealt with Richard and the team at Leduc Chrysler for over 10 years. They are honest, straight forward and listen to your needs. The deal is always fair. Definitely best dealer in western Canada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation "Calvinandsuzanne" We appreciate your honest feed back, and look forward to working with you for many more years to come. -CRM

March 29, 2021

"Unlike other car dealerships. No pressure. Good pricing...."

- Barry

Unlike other car dealerships. No pressure. Good pricing. Very pleased with our trade value. Dealt with Cory, Showed that he cared about the satisfaction of our purchase, reminded us several times to contact him if we any questions, great guy. Introduced us to Dean the Salesmanager, Natalia in finance, Chuck and a few other Service personnel. Here’s a dealership that cares. These guy’s care about the sale. Most other dealers are about taking as much money out of your pocket as they possibly can, high pressure. Very Impressed. Will recommend and go back. Leduc Chrysler Thanks for the Exceptional Service Barry & Charlene Sommert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feed back with us Barry & Charlene. Happy to hear that we could provide a comfortable environment for you both, Between sales and service personnel we are here to help in anyway that we can. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you in the future. -CRM

1
...
1 - 10 of 696 results