Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Leduc Chrysler

Leduc, AB

4.9
797 Reviews
At Leduc Chrysler you'll find a different dealership experience. Since we opened our doors back in 1952 we've had one thought in mind: treat every customer with the same respect and attention that we would expect to offer to our friends and family. With over 60 years of working with and for the people of Leduc and the surrounding communities we know that this was the best policy we could have made. We know that with high expectations you will be expecting high standards and we want you to hold us to it - not just the first time you stop by and meet the Leduc Chrysler team but every time you come back to us for your automotive needs. Leduc Chrysler is an AMVIC-Licensed Business.
Contact Dealership

6102 46a St

Leduc, AB

T9E 7A7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 797 reviews

October 12, 2021

"No pressure and did a great job at answering questions..."

- Levanswood

No pressure and did a great job at answering questions and helping me out. Even looked up another vehicles car fax for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2021 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Levanswood! -CRM

October 11, 2021

"Best service I’ve ever received! Brad is top notch!..."

- Bsely

Best service I’ve ever received! Brad is top notch! 👍switched from another dealer and will never go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2021 -

Bsely responded

Thanks for all your help guys! 👍

October 11, 2021

"This dealership was excellent to work with! Everyone was..."

- Amy

This dealership was excellent to work with! Everyone was so kind and helpful…from the people in the service dept. to the car shuttle driver to Natalia in finance and Richard the owner. Positive experience from start to finish purchasing our vehicle. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2021 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us Amy! -CRM

October 10, 2021

"Thanks to Judy the service was exceptional! I needed an..."

- llunk

Thanks to Judy the service was exceptional! I needed an emergency job done on the Friday afternoon before a long weekend. She went above and beyond to get staff to do the job and to have it completed in a timely manner. She was there for me and ensured my needs were met. Many could follow her lead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darcy Savoie
Oct 13, 2021 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us llunk We appreciate your positive feedback! -CRM

October 08, 2021

"Great people and great service, would recommend to..."

- Nathan M

Great people and great service, would recommend to anyone. Very helpful and understanding, and are willing to walk you through the whole process making it very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2021 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Nathan! Happy we could make this process easy for you. -CRM

October 07, 2021

"Amazing service from the team at Leduc Chrysler. We are..."

- James and Patty

Amazing service from the team at Leduc Chrysler. We are long time customers and always confide in Brad McDonald for our purchases. Purchasing a vehicle can be an extremely stressful time. Brad has the ability to take care of us, explains everything so there are no supprises. Brad’s positive demeanour is very welcoming. This past year we had recommended others to Brad, where their interaction were a mirror image to ours. We would like to thank Brad and the Leduc Team to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2021 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive review James and Patty! We are happy to hear Brad was able to assist in finding a vehicle to suit your needs.. We also appreciate your future recommendations and look forward to working with you for years to come -CRM

October 05, 2021

"The service department is amazing. They are friendly,..."

- karen

The service department is amazing. They are friendly, honest and make you feel like you are their number one customer. I will absolutely continue to take my vehicle here for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew from financing
Oct 05, 2021 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our service department Karen! Our service team strives to go above and beyond to make out customers feel as important as they are to us, happy to hear this could be demonstrated. Thank you for your visit hope to see you again soon. -CRM

October 04, 2021

"Excellent to deal with. Great customer service and..."

- scottie2597

Excellent to deal with. Great customer service and listened very well for what i was looking for at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2021 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us scottie2597! Happy to earn you business, look forward to working with you for years to come. -CRM

October 03, 2021

"What a great team at Leduc Chrysler. Incredibly helpful,..."

- jen

What a great team at Leduc Chrysler. Incredibly helpful, thorough and hassle free in every aspect. I recommend this crew to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Mcdonald
Oct 05, 2021 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate your recommendation Jen! Thank you for your business -CRM

October 03, 2021

"I researched which dealership to check out based on..."

- Taran

I researched which dealership to check out based on ratings and I'm glad that I did because this was the best dealership interaction I have had. I went to just browse a certain vehicle and trim I wanted and as soon as I stepped foot into the dealership Brad, the corporate manager was walking by and asked how I was and if could help me. Literally took 1 second and I was acknowledged, wow! We sat in his office and went through the trade in value which was more than fair and they had the exact vehicle in stock, so I went for it and couldn't be happier. I was then introduced to the business manager, Natalia. She was so polite and happy that it made the whole process that much better. She went through all the paperwork and explained all the things that was included and even sent me an email reply back to everything she told me in her office. I was then introduced to the customer relations administrator, Christina. She was super polite and friendly, which really does make the whole buying experience that much better. She went through all the vehicle functions and options with and and told me to contact her anytime i have a question. I highly recommend Leduc Chrysler if you're looking for a vehicle, parts, and service. Don't take a chance anywhere else. This place should be the only place you should be visiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing with us! Happy to hear our team could go above and beyond to get you the best value on your trade in and help this process go as smoothly as possible for you. Thank you for the recommendation, we look forward to working with you for years to come.. -CRM

1
...
1 - 10 of 797 results