Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Leduc Chrysler

Leduc, AB

4.9
662 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Leduc Chrysler you'll find a different dealership experience. Since we opened our doors back in 1952 we've had one thought in mind: treat every customer with the same respect and attention that we would expect to offer to our friends and family. With over 60 years of working with and for the people of Leduc and the surrounding communities we know that this was the best policy we could have made. We know that with high expectations you will be expecting high standards and we want you to hold us to it - not just the first time you stop by and meet the Leduc Chrysler team but every time you come back to us for your automotive needs. Leduc Chrysler is an AMVIC-Licensed Business.
Contact Dealership

6102 46a St

Leduc, AB

T9E 7A7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 662 reviews

January 16, 2021

"Excellent service will highly recommend, call for a very..."

- Juan Carlos Blesa

Excellent service will highly recommend, call for a very good deal and personal attention. All Covid prepared and the stations for your tranquility while in the office

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2021

"Big thank you to brad for going out of his way to find..."

- Jaycee

Big thank you to brad for going out of his way to find the perfect vehicle for me! Very fortunate to have worked with him, Christina & Natalia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2021

"Leduc Chryler provided a comfortable, friendly,..."

- James C

Leduc Chryler provided a comfortable, friendly, courteous, low pressure environment to meet my shopping needs. They didn’t have what I needed due to the tall order asked and they went out and got it for me. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Thank you Brad, Christina, and Natalia. The experience of..."

- Doug

Thank you Brad, Christina, and Natalia. The experience of buying a new Ram truck was painless and they found exactly what I was looking for. Definitely recommend Leduc Chrysler to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 10, 2021

"Brad, Natalia and Christina are phenomenal. In the past,..."

- taylor_6

Brad, Natalia and Christina are phenomenal. In the past, I found that shopping for a vehicle was very stressful. This experience was anything but that, and I finally have the Jeep Wrangler that I have wanted for a very long time. I will definitely recommend this team to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 09, 2021

"What a team! Customer certainly comes first at this..."

- Dona

What a team! Customer certainly comes first at this dealership. Corey treated us like family...patient, friendly , no pressure . A big Thank you to Dave and Christina as well ... pleasant and ultra courteous. I would have no problem returning to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave , Christina
January 08, 2021

"Thank you Brad. Also Thanks to Richard as well. Been..."

- Geobeent2001

Thank you Brad. Also Thanks to Richard as well. Been searching for quite sometime for a truck to upgrade to for the business. Dealing with Leduc Chrysler has been fantastic now and over the years, this being our 5th vehicle! This team both in sales and service have always been patient and helpful with all my questions and even concerns. Always worked things out. Thanks Brad, Richard and Leduc Chrysler team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 08, 2021

"Well i was looking for a ram power wagon and was getting..."

- nikko

Well i was looking for a ram power wagon and was getting a major run around till i came across Brad ,he was honest up front ,so basically he earned my business and i will refer more people their .And Christina took it across the finish line so professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"This is our second time working with this dealership and..."

- kassk

This is our second time working with this dealership and it was again an excellent experience. Brad is attentive, listens to what we need, does his research and has a lot of inventory to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2021

"We walked into Leduc Chrysler in hopes of finding at..."

- Jen Ryhorchuk

We walked into Leduc Chrysler in hopes of finding at minimum my next car. However we got more than we bargained for as we were given some of the best customer service we have yet to experience, a great, stress-free environment and a wonderful and accommodating sales person. We would highly recommend Brad to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle, he made sure we were taken care of and proved to be a superb sales guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 662 results