Back

Leduc Chrysler

Leduc, AB

4.9
1,164 Reviews
Be a part of our 70-year journey as your "No-Hassles, No-Nonsense" local dealership since 1952. Our one-stop shop approach means you can expect New Cars, Used Cars, Commercial & Fleet Services, Finance & Leasing, Service, Parts, Detailing, Accessories, Commercial Upfitting and Autobody all at one location. Leduc Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is conveniently located in the Leduc Auto District and is minutes away from Nisku, the Edmonton International Airport (EIA), and only 10 minutes South of Edmonton. Our dealership keeps a large selection of new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, and Ram models, and used cars, trucks, and SUVs in inventory. With competitive prices offered on every vehicle for sale on our lot, and exceptional service on every visit, why would you go anywhere else? Leduc Chrysler is an AMVIC-Licensed Business.
Contact Dealership

6102 46a St

Leduc, AB

T9E 7A7

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,164 reviews

July 04, 2024

3rd July 2024. There probably aren't enough superlatives to describe how this dealership went about their business! The experience was unprecedented and second t More

by Gareth
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalia Sotnikova
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christina Randell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brad McDonald
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Josh McDonald (5 Stars)
Jul 04, 2024 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Gareth, We are happy to hear our team was able to find a vehicle to best suit your needs, efficiently and effectively. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your positive feedback in recently sharing your experience with us, we would also like to invite you to copy and share this amazing review on our Leduc Chrysler google pages. As a token of our appreciation we would like to send you a gift certificate towards our service department to be redeemed at your next oil change. Restoring the interactions and communications between our customers is a goal of ours.. From initial meeting to our customers driving away in their new vehicle, its a source of satisfaction for both our customers and our business team here at Leduc Chrysler. With committing to the needs of our customers we are satisfied to hear that we could demonstrate a "No Hassle No Nonsense" automotive experience for you. Thanks again for your business -CRM

June 20, 2024

This is not the first time that we have purchased from Leduc Chrysler Dodge and it will not be the last. I found my New-Used Dodge Ram 3500 here and I cannot say enough about the staff and the service we More

by kjneilson
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalia Sotnikova
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christina Randell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brad McDonald
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Dix
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Georgio Costouros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2024 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us kjneilson, We are happy to hear our sales team was able to find the right vehicle for you and help facilitate the sales process.. We are here for you long term, if you need anything at all.. -CRM

June 19, 2024

Great dealer visit. Fabulous staff. The process was so fast. I've never bought a vehicle so seamlessly it was fast, thorough, and painless. Amazing tech walk through t More

by Ad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalia Sotnikova
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brad McDonald
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Josh, Christina
Jun 20, 2024 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Ad -CRM

June 19, 2024

In May 2024, we purchased our Dodge ram from Leduc Chrysler, we can’t say enough good things about how our experience went. Richard Rivard, who is the sales manager, not only treated us fairly, but a More

by Shermackrandy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Randell, Richard Rivard, Natalia Sotnikova
Jun 20, 2024 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive feedback Shermackrandy, We appreciate your business and are satisfied to hear our team was able to take care of your needs.. Look forward to working with you for years to come.. -CRM

June 10, 2024

The stock selection was far superior to most other dealers in the area. The process of selecting and purchasing a new vehicle was as easy as possible. The sales team identified my requirements and too More

by Curtis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Rivard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Natalia Sotnikova
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brad McDonald
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Josh McDonald
Jun 11, 2024 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive review Curtis! We appreciate your feedback! -CRM

June 07, 2024

Awesome experience, third vehicle purchased from them. Brads a gem, will continue to go back. More

by andrewdeme
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Sacchieri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Natalia Sotnikova
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brad McDonald
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 12, 2024 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review andrewdeme -CRM

May 27, 2024

Great experience buying a truck here. Unlike any car buying experience I’ve ever had. Stephan was and still is great to deal with. More

by wtgraham
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean McGill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Natalia Sotnikova
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
stephan bekker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 30, 2024 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing, we appreciate your feedback! -CRM

May 24, 2024

I bought my van there 10 years ago and have been going there for service for 10 years. The service team from Chuck, Kim, Dawn to all techs are doing wonderful job every single time!!!!. will definitely re More

by Wang
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Albers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dawn Manuck
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kim Martini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! -CRM

May 15, 2024

Staff was so helpful. Kim was amazing and made sure I was well informed. I am definitely taking my vehicle back to this dealership! More

by Heather
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Martini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Young shuttle driver was wonderful!
May 22, 2024 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Heather! -CRM

May 15, 2024

They worked really hard to help me get into my new vehicle. I was happy with the result. More

by sawyer0630
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Randell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Dix
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lewis Livingstone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024 -

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! -CRM

1
...