stephan bekker
stephan bekker at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

stephan bekker

Sales Associate

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
4.9
14 Reviews

I have been in the sales industry for my entire career and I understand that making a buying decision can be overwhelming. I pride myself on building a strong rapport with customers, listening to their need and recommending the best option for them. I am here to help you through the decision making process by providing all the information you need to make a decision that is right for you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

4.9

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of stephan bekker

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is so very accommodating in all areas of there business! The service department is excellent in the workers and communication skills. I’m never wondering if things are getting done. Great jo More

by donmacdonald
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Stennett, Kim Martini

Feb 02, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us donmacdonald! We appreciate your positive feedback. See you next time -CRM

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very friendly and happy to help. The entire process was incredibly smooth and easy. More

by car_nut_420
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing! -CRM

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice staff nice people over there always helpful everything is good here thanks for everything More

by manipalbassi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing! See you next time -CRM

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I only went in to get my car appraised. The car I really wanted wasn't there. Next thing I knew Stephan went to check. It just arrived the previous evening. I ended up driving away with a c More

by MidnightShetan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive review and kind words! We are happy to hear stephan could help you find the perfect vehicle. We look forward o working with you for years to come, Thank you again for your business. -CRM

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated like family from minute one, Stephan was amazing. Natalia and Christina are two of the kindest people that walked me through the rest of my adventure. Could not be more happy with my NEW TO ME vehicl More

by crockettgiles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your kind words and positive review crockettgiles! -CRM

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Salesman was great to work with. Back office was fantastic! They helped me to get the best rate for my financing. Delivery was slick. Vehicle was rea More

by Glenn Walker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Glen Walker! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear our team went through everything with you in a meticulous manner. Satisfied we could help make this buying experience as smooth as possible for you. -CRM

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick service and fast to react. Amazing team that is agile and can move mountains for the customer. More

by k.sagert@me.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova

Jun 20, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us k.sagert@me.com -CRM

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was keenly interested in making my experience painless and memorable. When I started my vehicle search, the sales consultant took the time to understand my needs and preferences. Anytime a ve More

by jeff.ouellette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova , Christina Randell

Jun 07, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your most recent experience with us Shelley & Jeff! We appreciate you taking the time to rate us and share your positive experience. We would like to invite you to share your review on our google review pages! Thank you again for your business, Leduc CRM

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing staff to deal with, they work hard for you to get best deal possible More

by tmlf69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean McGill, Natalia Sotnikova

Apr 20, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us! Your positive review means a lot, we would like to invite you to share this positive experience on our google review pages. Appreciate the business -CRM

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Leduc Chrysler. They gave me a lot of options to choose from and were very accommodating. Thank you Leduc Chrysler especially Stephan Bekker, Natalia Sotnikova, and More

by Taylor Helm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Taylor! -CRM

1