stephan bekker
stephan bekker at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

stephan bekker

Sales Associate

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews

I have been in the sales industry for my entire career and I understand that making a buying decision can be overwhelming. I pride myself on building a strong rapport with customers, listening to their need and recommending the best option for them. I am here to help you through the decision making process by providing all the information you need to make a decision that is right for you.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of stephan bekker

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying a truck here. Unlike any car buying experience I’ve ever had. Stephan was and still is great to deal with. More

by wtgraham
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean McGill, Natalia Sotnikova

May 30, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing, we appreciate your feedback! -CRM

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff the finance the salesperson Stephan were all great to deal with a good experience More

by Mikesheppard59
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Mikesheppard! We appreciate your business, look forward to working with you in the future. -CRM

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and the members there went above and beyond to get the deal done, really happy with my new vehicle More

by hinsperger.r
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! -CRM

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service team is amazing. Went the extra mile to bring me in early and address the problems with my vehicle. Probably the best and easiest dealership service centre I have dea More

by Millarma
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

We are happy to hear our team was able to take care of you! -CRM

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A dealership where all the good deals are: And everyone there awesome Your service is 100%guranted Through Lewis I got a very good deal on 2015 dodgeram 1500longhorn dorder👍 More

by Ibrahim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Ibrahim! We appreciate your business, thank you for sharing your experience with us! -CRM

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The got a 5 out of 5 star review only because 6 wasn't an option. The thing about Leduc Chrysler is that you're always welcome there. Everyone is incredibly friendly and professional. The dealership is vibra More

by Rifleman2008
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

We truly appreciate your kind words, thank you for sharing with us.. Looking forward to years of business.. -CRM

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Leduc Chrysler was quick and easy. My salesman was very personable and quick to respond to my needs. More

by nlybb22
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Randell

Jan 31, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Appreciate your feedback nlybb22 -CRM

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and caring team the got me In a nice truck within a few days with 0 problems. More

by Climiecore
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing! -CRM

October 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person was very professional and informative and patient with me. The delivery of the vehicle was done in a very professional manner. I would recommend this sales person and dealership to anyo More

by jeffnewitts
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Jeffnewitts, we appreciate your business! -CRM

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best dealership I have ever been to and only 1 I will deal with More

by tmlf1969
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean McGill , Aftab Ahmad

Oct 06, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing tmlf1969, we would like to invite you to copy and share your positive experience to our google review pages.. -CRM

1