Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tammy Nichol.
Tammy Nichol
Tammy Nichol at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Tammy Nichol

Service Advisor

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Tammy has spent well-over 20 years in the automotive industry. Before that, she gained experience by helping run her family’s automotive service centre and gas station. Now, with a large family at home, Tammy is constantly gaining experience in organizational skills. It’s no wonder, then, that she has been able to bring a high level of knowledge and organization to Finch’s Service Advisor team. With five children at home, Tammy understands the value of time management and has been able to transfer that skill into her position. Needless to say, Tammy’s knowledge of the importance of family has allowed her to fit right in to the Finch family. Tammy’s coworkers will be quick to tell you that she has a very kind and courteous demeanour that makes her a pleasure to interact with. With the knowledge and intangibles that Tammy brings to the table, Finch Auto Group is extremely lucky to have her.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Tammy Nichol

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team of people"

- Wes Vanderhoek

I have purchased a total of 11 vehicles from this dealership over the last 15 years. Each time has been a positive experience and a more than fair deal. Dianne bent over backwards to make my wish list a reality! People like Dianne are the reason i keep going back - Finch Chevrolet has a building full of amazing people who know there jobs and know how to get you what you want. 10/10 would (and have) reccomended to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Wes! Thank you so much for sharing! We are truly proud to have your loyalty! Thank you for recommending us! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy "

- joyce and moe

Tammy has been giving us the greatest service possible as she knows her stuff with our impala and getting to root of the problem in quick time. We would recommend Tammy to our friends with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much! We're so happy that Tammy was able to help you out with your Chevrolet Impala! We truly appreciate your business and recommendation. If we can help with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CLIENT FOR LIFE! "

- Andrew Stinson

Purchasing our second Cadillac was not an easy feat but Craig Stott and the team at Finch went above and beyond to make it happen. He is incredibly professional, understanding, honest, and diligent. He put my wife and I before any price tag, any sale, and was %100 transparent every step of the way. Whenever an issue or concern would arise Craig would handle it. Craig Stott is single handedly the reason my family and I have purchased and will continue to purchase from Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. Not only is he a phenomenal agent he is now considered part of our family. Because of Craig we will be clients for life. When we purchased our vehicle Jordin Finch unanimously honoured the sales promotion at that time. This gesture embodies the good will, professionalism and honesty that you get when purchasing from Finch. Finally, Tammy Nichol has been working with us for over 2 years, when it comes to service she is the best you can get! She is personable, fast, efficient, and an all around pleasure to deal with when servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Craig Stott

Jun 10, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Andrew! Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We truly appreciate you choosing us again and again to help you with all your car needs and you truly are part of our Finch Chevrolet family! If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out - we're always here for you!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Just keeps on getting better!!""

- Lisa De Marco

Where has the time gone....9000 km later it was time for service & a caddy wash (what's a caddy wash?). The service appointment involved an oil change, rotating of tires AND a "caddy wash"- it wasn't just a wash it was a full detail! Who does that?! The service and reception staff as always are welcoming and friendly, I don't doubt for a moment their genuine interest and care for the consumer. On completion of these fine services I automatically reached for my wallet, there was nothing owing!! NADA!! Did I mention the great coffee! Sincerely, Lisa De Marco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy, Lynn Pearce

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST SERVICE IN LONDON!"

- Andrew Stinson

Tammy and the team at Finch are revolutionary to the industry, words can not describe how appreciative I am of their phenomenal services. Industries, businesses, and corporations should model themselves after the service team at Finch. I primarily deal with Tammy, who is beyond exceptional at her job. No matter what the situation, how busy she is, she always makes sure my concerns are addressed and looked after. Even though I purchased a used Cadillac her and her team strive to make sure it is operating in brand new condition. In no other organization will you find a professional to her caliber look after her clients the way she does. The affection and attention to detail is unparalleled and evident In all of her work. Their entire team is professional, kind, and willing to help regardless of the circumstance or client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

You're going to make us blush from all your kind words, Andrew. It's a joy to hear about all of the great experiences that you've had working with Tammy and the rest of our Service team and we look forward to delivering many more great customer experiences to you in the future!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2018 Volt; Dianne Muldoon was exceptional"

- Ben B

I came into the dealership on a whim. I had been driving a 2011 Mercedes Benz C300 for a few years (also bought through Finch - Mike Robinson, which was also a great experience), but I wanted my next car to be electric. Dianne put me in a 2018 Volt for a test drive. She was knowledgeable about the car. She took her time and explained the car in great detail. She was passionate about the car, the brand and the dealership. She was not pushy at all. It was just a great experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt, Dianne Muldoon, Courtney Sibley

Jan 10, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your great review. We are glad that Dianne was able to assist you with the purchase of your new Volt and that she made it a great experience. Enjoy that electric ride!

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great service visit"

- Lynn

Kept me informed throughout process. Very good explanation of service required, along with recommendations and advice for related service concerns. Tammy was personable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank-You Lynn for taking the time to review your experience here with us at Finch Chevrolet! We're not only proud of our sales team but our service team as well. We're so glad to hear that Tammy was personable and helpful throughout your service appointment. We love that you were kept informed and had a good explanation of the service required. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional service"

- Maggie J

Tammy made us feel very comfortable in leaving the car for diagnosis and repair. She was very professional and took the time to explain everything that they might find and did find after a diagnostic test. The result of our visit was a speedy test and a quick repair. Thank-you Tammy and team. We will be happy to return to Finch Chevrolet if the need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Paradis

Aug 01, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank-You Maggie for taking the time to review your experience here with us at Finch Chevrolet! We're not only proud of our sales team but our service team as well. We're so glad to hear that you felt comfortable with Tammy and our team and that your appointment was a quick repair. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Lynn

Did not have a service appt, but Tammy said she'd have the car looked at between appts and call with an update. After the car was reviewed Tammy called to describe the issue, what was required, how long it would take to repair and the likely cost. Later Tammy called again to say the car was ready - ahead of the scheduled? time, and with the revised cost (less cost due to shorter labour time required). Overall, a great service call, terrific customer service, with accurate and timely updates throughout. In addition, Gary, who drove the shuttle vehicle, was very professional and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary

September 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best"

- Vvg

Amazing customer service!!! From the moment I drive in the service department I am greeted by someone that asks me how I can be helped!! I always ask for Tammy Nichols I have but the best to say about the her service ..fast, efficient, attention to detail, always keeps me informed with calls and/or text and always ready to accommodate my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,934

2019 Buick Envision

$34,934

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $32,970

2019 Buick Encore

$32,970

Used 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $46,584

2019 GMC Canyon

$46,584

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,689

2019 GMC Terrain

$33,689

Used 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $84,561

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$84,561

Used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $30,289

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$30,289