Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tammy Nichol
Tammy Nichol at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Tammy Nichol

Service Advisor

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Tammy has spent well-over 20 years in the automotive industry. Before that, she gained experience by helping run her family’s automotive service centre and gas station. Now, with a large family at home, Tammy is constantly gaining experience in organizational skills. It’s no wonder, then, that she has been able to bring a high level of knowledge and organization to Finch’s Service Advisor team. With five children at home, Tammy understands the value of time management and has been able to transfer that skill into her position. Needless to say, Tammy’s knowledge of the importance of family has allowed her to fit right in to the Finch family. Tammy’s coworkers will be quick to tell you that she has a very kind and courteous demeanour that makes her a pleasure to interact with. With the knowledge and intangibles that Tammy brings to the table, Finch Auto Group is extremely lucky to have her.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Tammy Nichol

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service experience! I was treated with..."

- Skip

Excellent service experience! I was treated with professionalism and courtesy. my concerns were addressed very well and resolved to my complete satisfaction. Thank you Finch service personnel Tim and Tammy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Polley

Jun 03, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience bringing your vehicle in for service with Tim and Tammy. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another fine experience dealing with Paul Rodrigues and..."

- Lisa De Marco

Another fine experience dealing with Paul Rodrigues and Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. Traded my XT5 Cadillac 2018 for a 2021, so many wonderful features ..... Bose Performance Sound System to mention one!! Dealing with Paul 3 years later, I now speak from experience, he is good on his word, honest and genuine, a master in his profession. When Paul has a spare minute, he will greet you when in for an oil change or tire swap. You won't appreciate Loyal Customer service until you've experienced it. The welcoming friendly team at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC is always fun to visit ... even in COVID! Join the club!! Stay safe! Lisa De Marco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Lisa, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Chevrolet. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Paul to trade-in for your new XT5. We love hearing about return customers such as yourself! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my Equinox in with Tammy in the service department...."

- K.e.axford

I had my Equinox in with Tammy in the service department. Tammy went above and beyond with us. We have an extended warranty and the issues were covered by warranty but the company was trying to give us the run around. Tammy followed up several times with the company and had several back and forth calls and correspondence to get us what we needed over the span of a few weeks. I had actually given up and decided to just leave it but Tammy refused to do that. She simply could have shrugged and accepted what they told her but she didn’t. She persisted and got us what we needed and deserved. She was a pleasure to deal with and is great at her job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with Tammy when you brought your Equinox in for service. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team of people"

- Wes Vanderhoek

I have purchased a total of 11 vehicles from this dealership over the last 15 years. Each time has been a positive experience and a more than fair deal. Dianne bent over backwards to make my wish list a reality! People like Dianne are the reason i keep going back - Finch Chevrolet has a building full of amazing people who know there jobs and know how to get you what you want. 10/10 would (and have) reccomended to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Wes! Thank you so much for sharing! We are truly proud to have your loyalty! Thank you for recommending us! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy "

- joyce and moe

Tammy has been giving us the greatest service possible as she knows her stuff with our impala and getting to root of the problem in quick time. We would recommend Tammy to our friends with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much! We're so happy that Tammy was able to help you out with your Chevrolet Impala! We truly appreciate your business and recommendation. If we can help with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CLIENT FOR LIFE! "

- Andrew Stinson

Purchasing our second Cadillac was not an easy feat but Craig Stott and the team at Finch went above and beyond to make it happen. He is incredibly professional, understanding, honest, and diligent. He put my wife and I before any price tag, any sale, and was %100 transparent every step of the way. Whenever an issue or concern would arise Craig would handle it. Craig Stott is single handedly the reason my family and I have purchased and will continue to purchase from Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. Not only is he a phenomenal agent he is now considered part of our family. Because of Craig we will be clients for life. When we purchased our vehicle Jordin Finch unanimously honoured the sales promotion at that time. This gesture embodies the good will, professionalism and honesty that you get when purchasing from Finch. Finally, Tammy Nichol has been working with us for over 2 years, when it comes to service she is the best you can get! She is personable, fast, efficient, and an all around pleasure to deal with when servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Craig Stott

Jun 10, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Andrew! Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We truly appreciate you choosing us again and again to help you with all your car needs and you truly are part of our Finch Chevrolet family! If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out - we're always here for you!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Just keeps on getting better!!""

- Lisa De Marco

Where has the time gone....9000 km later it was time for service & a caddy wash (what's a caddy wash?). The service appointment involved an oil change, rotating of tires AND a "caddy wash"- it wasn't just a wash it was a full detail! Who does that?! The service and reception staff as always are welcoming and friendly, I don't doubt for a moment their genuine interest and care for the consumer. On completion of these fine services I automatically reached for my wallet, there was nothing owing!! NADA!! Did I mention the great coffee! Sincerely, Lisa De Marco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy, Lynn Pearce

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST SERVICE IN LONDON!"

- Andrew Stinson

Tammy and the team at Finch are revolutionary to the industry, words can not describe how appreciative I am of their phenomenal services. Industries, businesses, and corporations should model themselves after the service team at Finch. I primarily deal with Tammy, who is beyond exceptional at her job. No matter what the situation, how busy she is, she always makes sure my concerns are addressed and looked after. Even though I purchased a used Cadillac her and her team strive to make sure it is operating in brand new condition. In no other organization will you find a professional to her caliber look after her clients the way she does. The affection and attention to detail is unparalleled and evident In all of her work. Their entire team is professional, kind, and willing to help regardless of the circumstance or client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

You're going to make us blush from all your kind words, Andrew. It's a joy to hear about all of the great experiences that you've had working with Tammy and the rest of our Service team and we look forward to delivering many more great customer experiences to you in the future!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2018 Volt; Dianne Muldoon was exceptional"

- Ben B

I came into the dealership on a whim. I had been driving a 2011 Mercedes Benz C300 for a few years (also bought through Finch - Mike Robinson, which was also a great experience), but I wanted my next car to be electric. Dianne put me in a 2018 Volt for a test drive. She was knowledgeable about the car. She took her time and explained the car in great detail. She was passionate about the car, the brand and the dealership. She was not pushy at all. It was just a great experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt, Dianne Muldoon, Courtney Sibley

Jan 10, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your great review. We are glad that Dianne was able to assist you with the purchase of your new Volt and that she made it a great experience. Enjoy that electric ride!

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great service visit"

- Lynn

Kept me informed throughout process. Very good explanation of service required, along with recommendations and advice for related service concerns. Tammy was personable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank-You Lynn for taking the time to review your experience here with us at Finch Chevrolet! We're not only proud of our sales team but our service team as well. We're so glad to hear that Tammy was personable and helpful throughout your service appointment. We love that you were kept informed and had a good explanation of the service required. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,082
2020 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $1,900
2010 Hyundai Accent
used
Blue exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2007 Pontiac G5 car, priced at $1,800
2007 Pontiac G5
used
Black exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2003 Oldsmobile Alero car, priced at $1,500
2003 Oldsmobile Alero
used
Silver exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,402
2021 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $42,900
2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD