Tammy Nichol
Tammy Nichol at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Tammy Nichol

Service Advisor

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
34 Reviews

Tammy has spent well-over 20 years in the automotive industry. Before that, she gained experience by helping run her family’s automotive service centre and gas station. Now, with a large family at home, Tammy is constantly gaining experience in organizational skills. It’s no wonder, then, that she has been able to bring a high level of knowledge and organization to Finch’s Service Advisor team. With five children at home, Tammy understands the value of time management and has been able to transfer that skill into her position. Needless to say, Tammy’s knowledge of the importance of family has allowed her to fit right in to the Finch family. Tammy’s coworkers will be quick to tell you that she has a very kind and courteous demeanour that makes her a pleasure to interact with. With the knowledge and intangibles that Tammy brings to the table, Finch Auto Group is extremely lucky to have her.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

not yet
rated

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Tammy Nichol

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A phenomenal customer experience from a quality dealership. Well done! We recommend this dealership to everyone we know. More

by reachme
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Trafford

Sep 09, 2022

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and feedback. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tammy Nichol has provided the most professional, knowledgeable and friendly service for years. Thank you very much, Tammy! I purchased my 1st vehicle from Finch in 2005 and highly recommend them. More

by Kim Sims
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Nichol

Feb 10, 2022

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing, Kim! We're very happy to hear that you've had such great experiences with Tammy over the years. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service experience! I was treated with professionalism and courtesy. my concerns were addressed very well and resolved to my complete satisfaction. Thank you Finch service personnel Tim an More

by Skip
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Polley

Jun 03, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience bringing your vehicle in for service with Tim and Tammy. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another fine experience dealing with Paul Rodrigues and Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. Traded my XT5 Cadillac 2018 for a 2021, so many wonderful features ..... Bose Performance Sound System to menti More

by Lisa De Marco
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Lisa, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Chevrolet. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Paul to trade-in for your new XT5. We love hearing about return customers such as yourself! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my Equinox in with Tammy in the service department. Tammy went above and beyond with us. We have an extended warranty and the issues were covered by warranty but the company was trying to give us the r More

by K.e.axford
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with Tammy when you brought your Equinox in for service. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent team of people I have purchased a total of 11 vehicles from this dealership over the last 15 years. Each time has been a positive experience and a more than fair de More

by Wes Vanderhoek
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Wes! Thank you so much for sharing! We are truly proud to have your loyalty! Thank you for recommending us! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tammy has been giving us the greatest service possible as she knows her stuff with our impala and getting to root of the problem in quick time. We would r More

by joyce and moe
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much! We're so happy that Tammy was able to help you out with your Chevrolet Impala! We truly appreciate your business and recommendation. If we can help with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CLIENT FOR LIFE! Purchasing our second Cadillac was not an easy feat but Craig Stott and the team at Finch went above and beyond to make it happen. He is incredibly pr More

by Andrew Stinson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch , Craig Stott

Jun 10, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Andrew! Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We truly appreciate you choosing us again and again to help you with all your car needs and you truly are part of our Finch Chevrolet family! If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out - we're always here for you!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just keeps on getting better!!" Where has the time gone....9000 km later it was time for service & a caddy wash (what's a caddy wash?). The service appointment involved an oil chang More

by Lisa De Marco
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy, Lynn Pearce

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEST SERVICE IN LONDON! Tammy and the team at Finch are revolutionary to the industry, words can not describe how appreciative I am of their phenomenal services. Industries, More

by Andrew Stinson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

You're going to make us blush from all your kind words, Andrew. It's a joy to hear about all of the great experiences that you've had working with Tammy and the rest of our Service team and we look forward to delivering many more great customer experiences to you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,900
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $87,900
2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,900
2020 Cadillac XT4
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $39,900
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Red exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $41,900
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD