Regan Hofland
Regan Hofland at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Regan Hofland

Service Advisor

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Regan joined the Finch team in April of 2008. Her father inspired her to begin a career in the automotive industry. Growing up with him as a Grand Master Technician right here at Finch Chevrolet, she was always around vehicles and working on them. It’s what she loves to do and she couldn’t imagine being anywhere else. When a customer leaves at the end of a service visit with a smile on their face, that is the most rewarding part of Regan's job. When she’s not at work you can find her behind the pages of a good book. She also collects books and movies so a lot of her time is spent looking for the newest item to add to her collection. She is a self-proclaimed nerd at heart. You should come and visit Regan at and the Finch Chevrolet Service Team because you’re going to get the full family experience. She’ll welcome you as part of the family and you’ll always leave with a smile on your face.

Employee Video

9 Reviews of Regan Hofland

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience every time. Ben Vandercammen always goes above and beyond to make the vehicle buying experience an enjoyable one. After working with Ben on buying four vehicles More

by TruckBuyer1029
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Polley , Ben Vandercammen

Mar 04, 2022

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! At Finch Chevrolet, it's our goal to make the car-buying process as easy and enjoyable as possible and we are so glad that this was your experience working with Ben and out ream! If there's anything else we can help you with, don't hesitate to reach out, take care!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another fine experience dealing with Paul Rodrigues and Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. Traded my XT5 Cadillac 2018 for a 2021, so many wonderful features ..... Bose Performance Sound System to menti More

by Lisa De Marco
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Lisa, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Chevrolet. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Paul to trade-in for your new XT5. We love hearing about return customers such as yourself! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

best customer care with repairs/service I had an issue with rust on the tailgate of my GMC terrain. Apparently this is a common issue with terrains. I talked directly to the Service Manager, More

by onehappymama
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Polley

Nov 29, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello! We are very happy to hear the issues with your Terrain were resolved! We know exactly how hectic life can get and having problems with your vehicle is always going to inconvenient, so we are especially pleased that Tim and Regan made this process easier for you! If you need anything else, please let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgable, friendly, and thorough Dianne made buying our new 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 a very enjoyable experience. She took the time to find us the perfect vehicle for our family. She was More

by Bryce
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon, Tim Polley

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly, efficient, and helpful. The service advisor greeted me promptly, was aware of thre reason for my visit and was helpful in solving an unexpected problem. The shuttle service More

by Satisfied
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

quick and easy routine maintenance and service. easy to book appt. Regan was excellent this is my dealer and service agent for my new vehicle and the last two I ha More

by murray
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Sierra's first oil change. Great overall experience. Cozy lounge to sit and wait in. Fast service. A very clean and upscale dealership!! Everyone is so friendly and wonderful to More

by Mfisher1981
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt and professional service Visited for oil change and servicing. Pros: Open and airy covered reception and waiting area. Very positive and helpful service representatives. D More

by Lynn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Work Done I came in to have maintenance service work done on my vehicle. Regan was very personable and provided excellent customer service. She explained thi More

by Sue
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,900
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $87,900
2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,900
2020 Cadillac XT4
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $39,900
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Red exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $41,900
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD