Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Regan Hofland.
Regan Hofland
Regan Hofland at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
not yet rated

Regan Hofland

Service Advisor

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Regan joined the Finch team in April of 2008. Her father inspired her to begin a career in the automotive industry. Growing up with him as a Grand Master Technician right here at Finch Chevrolet, she was always around vehicles and working on them. It’s what she loves to do and she couldn’t imagine being anywhere else. When a customer leaves at the end of a service visit with a smile on their face, that is the most rewarding part of Regan's job. When she’s not at work you can find her behind the pages of a good book. She also collects books and movies so a lot of her time is spent looking for the newest item to add to her collection. She is a self-proclaimed nerd at heart. You should come and visit Regan at and the Finch Chevrolet Service Team because you’re going to get the full family experience. She’ll welcome you as part of the family and you’ll always leave with a smile on your face.

Employee Video

7 Reviews of Regan Hofland

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best customer care with repairs/service"

- onehappymama

I had an issue with rust on the tailgate of my GMC terrain. Apparently this is a common issue with terrains. I talked directly to the Service Manager, Tim Polley, who went ABOVE AND BEYOND! Not only did he offer a fair soloution to the problem, but he understands that working full time with two very young children complicate unexpected events like car repairs. He offered a loaner car and had it ready for me upon arrival. He also arranged to have my car taken to another location so that I didn't have to make two stops. Additionally, Finch covered my oil change while it was in the shop. Every time I'm in for service (brakes and oil changes so far), staff are genuinely friendly, responsive and efficient (especially Regan!). I would absolutely recommend the service staff to anyone and always feel well taken care of. Thanks Finch, especially Tim and Regan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Polley

Nov 29, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello! We are very happy to hear the issues with your Terrain were resolved! We know exactly how hectic life can get and having problems with your vehicle is always going to inconvenient, so we are especially pleased that Tim and Regan made this process easier for you! If you need anything else, please let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgable, friendly, and thorough "

- Bryce

Dianne made buying our new 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 a very enjoyable experience. She took the time to find us the perfect vehicle for our family. She was very knowledgable with the products and found us the perfect truck. She was very friendly throughout the entire purchasing process. Being that I am very particular she also made sure everything was perfect, and was very thorough walking us through all the new features of our truck. We could not be happier in our new vehicle. Our last truck was also purchased through Dianne and Finch Chevrolet, and we will continue to deal with Dianne in the future. I very highly recommend her to all our family and friends. She really does take great care of her customers. I also trust my truck with the service department as well. Tim Polley and Regan Hofland are excellent to deal with and make sure everything is looked after with respect to service. I make the trek from out of town because I know the job will be done right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon, Tim Polley

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly, efficient, and helpful. "

- Satisfied

The service advisor greeted me promptly, was aware of thre reason for my visit and was helpful in solving an unexpected problem. The shuttle service was quick and I was notified promptly when my vehicle was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quick and easy"

- murray

routine maintenance and service. easy to book appt. Regan was excellent this is my dealer and service agent for my new vehicle and the last two I have owned since moving to London in 2000

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Sierra's first oil change."

- GMC Mike

Great overall experience. Cozy lounge to sit and wait in. Fast service. A very clean and upscale dealership!! Everyone is so friendly and wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and professional service"

- Lynn

Visited for oil change and servicing. Pros: Open and airy covered reception and waiting area. Very positive and helpful service representatives. Drinks, snacks and reading material in waiting area. Cons: Nil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Work Done"

- Sue

I came in to have maintenance service work done on my vehicle. Regan was very personable and provided excellent customer service. She explained things along the way . She ensured that my concerns about the vehicle were addressed. I will definitely be back in the future for service maintenance work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,934

2019 Buick Envision

$34,934

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $57,874

2019 GMC Acadia

$57,874

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $32,970

2019 Buick Encore

$32,970

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $45,574

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$45,574

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,194

2019 GMC Terrain

$33,194