Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Rodrigues.
Paul Rodrigues
Paul Rodrigues, Sales Consultant, Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Paul Rodrigues

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

A consummate automobile enthusiast, Paul has been a member of the Finch Automotive team since 1990. Over that time period, he has worked his way to a successful career as a Sales Consultant. Born in Portugal, Paul’s parents moved to Canada with his two sisters when he was two years old. Paul is a devoted father to his two beautiful children, Ava and Evan, and he loves spending his time away from work with them. Paul is inspired by individuals that overcome huge obstacles in their lives through sheer determination. He carries this inspiration with him in every situation. Paul’s experiences on the golf course over the years have taught him the importance of experience, patience and perseverance. He has applied these principles to his career in the automotive business and he now holds a wealth of knowledge. Paul has long been a valuable member of the Finch Automotive Group and we are happy that he continues to apply his talents for our team.

Employee Video

Contact Me

114 Reviews of Paul Rodrigues

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Prices and Top Notch Service"

- RLo22

Paul Rodrigues was fantastic with me. Not your typical salesman trying to make you buy everything. Go see him or Sales manager Chris Bowers. Great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bowers, Dillon Poulin

Aug 08, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for telling us about your experience with Paul and Chris! We're happy you had a wonderful visit! Enjoy your car!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Alexa

My experience with Paul was great as always ! This is now my 3rd vehicle Ive bought from Paul now. I contacted Paul to let him know I was looking at purchasing a new vehicle, I told him exactly what vehicle I was interested in and told him my budget. He is a great salesman to work with & you don't feel pressured in making the purchase. Thanks again with the purchase of my Acadia, I love it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Alexa! We truly appreciate your loyalty and we hope to continue helping you with your vehicle needs! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Solid dealership, sale couldn't have gone smoother. "

- RT

Although I pretty much knew what I wanted before arriving Paul was very accommodating and helpful in closing my sale. The sale went smoothly and the vehicle was detailed fully and looked fantastic upon delivery. I drove from Windsor to London and would definitely deal with the dealership and Paul again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for trusting us with the purchase of your new vehicle! We're so happy that Paul was able to help you out and that everything went smoothly! Enjoy it!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Kim S

I came to the dealership not quite sure about what would be the best car for me, but I had a good idea of what I needed it to do. Paul was very knowledgeable about all the makes and models they sold and helped guide me in the right direction and stay in my price point! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Kim! Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with Paul. We're happy that he helped you find the perfect car! Enjoy it!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul- Great sales Guy"

- Nibsster

Paul was easy to deal with and provide with all the details need to purchase my car. He also let me know about the difference between financing and leasing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Poulin

May 28, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing! We're so happy you had a great experience with Paul and that he explained all the details and different options to you. If there's anything else we can help with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Rodriigues is amazing!"

- Sunshine

My family and I have been customers of Paul’s for several years! Paul is a wonderful person. He really takes the time and puts in his best effort to make sure everyone is satisfied and walks away with the perfect car for them. If anyone is looking for new wheels I would highly recommend going to see Paul Rodrigues at Finch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Tim Polley

Jan 15, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you so much for your 5-star review and your recommendation! We value you as our loyal customer and we're very happy that Paul continues to be your go-to man and that he and our team helped you find the perfect car! We look forward to your future visits!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience!!"

- Linda Ulch

We have had yet another great experience dealing with Paul Rodrigues on our Cadillac XT5. We have dealt with Paul on a number of vehicles over the years and he has always found what we were looking for at a fair price. He is always upfront and to the point with us and follows up as needed. We look forward to future dealings with Paul. He's the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Tim Polley

Jan 16, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation, Linda! We really appreciate you being our loyal customer and we're proud that Paul continues to take great care of you with every new vehicle. Enjoy your XT5! We look forward to your next visit!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Simply the best👍"

- Brenda Lee

Wonderful experience with Paul Rodrigues and Mr. Litt....will be keeping a lot of nurses in ink for awhile! Equinox is truly a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt

Jan 11, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Brenda! Thank you so much for being our customer! We're so happy you enjoyed your experience with Paul and Richard, and we truly hope you're enjoying your Equinox!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Rodrigues Validates "After Sales Customer Service""

- Lisa De Marco

It's been 8 teeny months since Paul sold me on my beautiful classy black XT5.......what a ride! Paul remains true to his every word, he is my frontline to answer my questions. I remain in awe of his knowledge and further more he continues to introduce me to new features! Paul never hesitates to invite me back to the dealership for a lesson in "101 Lisa this is how it works". Even though he is quite busy, he will always take the time......thank you Paul! I trust Paul's dedication & loyalty to Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC is surely recognized and is a true reflection of his genuine interests for his customers which sums up to a Completely Satisfied Customer! Thank you Paul......until the next ? Lisa De Marco P.S. Jordin keep up the great work employing awesome people, the dealership is always a friendly and inviting place to visit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch

Jan 22, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much, Lisa! We are so happy to have you as our customer and we will continue working hard to ensure every visit you have with us is a great one! In the meantime, enjoy your XT5 and until next time!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Paul and Jon were fantastic to deal with "

- KimM

Very comfortable process like sitting down with a friend! We felt very comfortable through the whole process. Paul was extremely helpful and had a lot of knowledge about the vehicle's we looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Estrada

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Envision

$38,044

2019 Buick Envision

$38,144

2019 Buick Envision

$38,144

2019 GMC Acadia

$56,224

2019 Buick Encore

$36,184

2019 Cadillac XT5

$47,394

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$45,574

2019 GMC Terrain

$31,494