Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Paul Rodrigues
Paul Rodrigues at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Paul Rodrigues

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
5.0
124 Reviews

A consummate automobile enthusiast, Paul has been a member of the Finch Automotive team since 1990. Over that time period, he has worked his way to a successful career as a Sales Consultant. Born in Portugal, Paul’s parents moved to Canada with his two sisters when he was two years old. Paul is a devoted father to his two beautiful children, Ava and Evan, and he loves spending his time away from work with them. Paul is inspired by individuals that overcome huge obstacles in their lives through sheer determination. He carries this inspiration with him in every situation. Paul’s experiences on the golf course over the years have taught him the importance of experience, patience and perseverance. He has applied these principles to his career in the automotive business and he now holds a wealth of knowledge. Paul has long been a valuable member of the Finch Automotive Group and we are happy that he continues to apply his talents for our team.

Employee Video

5.0

124 Reviews

Write a Review

124 Reviews of Paul Rodrigues

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another fine experience dealing with Paul Rodrigues and..."

- Lisa De Marco

Another fine experience dealing with Paul Rodrigues and Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. Traded my XT5 Cadillac 2018 for a 2021, so many wonderful features ..... Bose Performance Sound System to mention one!! Dealing with Paul 3 years later, I now speak from experience, he is good on his word, honest and genuine, a master in his profession. When Paul has a spare minute, he will greet you when in for an oil change or tire swap. You won't appreciate Loyal Customer service until you've experienced it. The welcoming friendly team at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC is always fun to visit ... even in COVID! Join the club!! Stay safe! Lisa De Marco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Lisa, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Chevrolet. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Paul to trade-in for your new XT5. We love hearing about return customers such as yourself! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is very attentive to detail and provides exemplary..."

- Nevil Knupp

Paul is very attentive to detail and provides exemplary customer service. I just bought my new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 AT4 and I will be back for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Nevil! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Paul and Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your Sierra 1500 AT4, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi everyone, I had to tell you I had an amazing..."

- Chuck

Hi everyone, I had to tell you I had an amazing experience with Paul Rodrigues n Dave Pope. First time leaser and a life time customer. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pope

Jul 24, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hey Chuck, thank you so much for your feedback, and welcome to the Finch Chev family! We look forward to seeing you again soon, take care!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is the Man."

- mariamcdaid

We dealt with Paul previously, and we were happy with his service,. so it made sense to deal with him again when we came into purchase a new vehicle, very amiable person, easy to talk to, he must be a very important asset to Finch Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Maria for that positive review about Paul! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Awesome Rep"

- nhammoud

I have always purchased my vehicles from Paul Rodrigues. He is patient and very helpful, always looking out for his customers and their needs. I love love love my 2019 Buick Encore! Thank you Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great review! Paul is certainly one of the very best! Happy motoring!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time around purchasing a truck from Paul. He..."

- RLo22

Second time around purchasing a truck from Paul. He makes it very easy and gives the best deal he can. I drove an hour to deal with him and he’s worth it. Highly Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hey Rod! Thank you so much for your detailed review and for recommending us - we truly appreciate it! It's great to know that Paul took excellent care of you and helped with both of your purchases. Enjoy your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cadillac SRX 2015"

- RFC 1873

My visit to Paul Rodrigues and Finch Cadillac of London was an excellent and memorable experience making buying a new vehicle a pleasure. Paul is very friendly, knowledgeable and is easy to talk to and work with, he treats his clients with respect and courtesy, he follows up on ant items that were discussed like he said he would and explains everything in a manner which is easy to understand. I was happy with the deal he put together for me to purchase my new Cadillac SRX in 2015. Every time I brought my car in for service ( a 1 hour drive from Sarnia to London ) Paul would always be on hand checking that everything was going well and we were being looked after. I would usually get a Cadillac loaner car when I had any service work done that would allow me to conduct other business in London at the time, on one occasion recently when I had booked a last minute appointment and there were no loaner cars available at the time Paul came over and gave me the use of his vehicle to complete my visit to the Apple store for a computer related issue. I will most definitely go back to see Paul again when I decide to buy my next new Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate your kind review of Paul and Finch Chevrolet and hope you will visit again soon. We love hearing about return customers such as yourself, and it's great to hear that you're so pleased with how Paul has treated you over the years, especially from coming all the way from Sarnia to see us. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch"

- Ferne U.

I found my salesman Paul Rodrigues to be very accommodating. The facility was bright, clean and very friendly. Did not feel any pressure to buy after the first visit which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Ferne! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Paul. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this dealership to anyone, I am from..."

- Shawn

I would recommend this dealership to anyone, I am from out of town and happen to randomly stop in one day, I dealt with Paul Rodrigues in sales and Adelee Nielsen in finance. Paul went the extra distance to find me a colour of truck I was looking for. Went a extra step to get me pictures of the truck as it was not on the lot, and got me the more then I expected for my trade in. Adelee was great in The finance department making my experience with Finch a smooth easy transition. I look forward to buying more vehicles with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen

Jan 21, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for such positive a review Shawn! It's amazing to hear you had such an awesome experience with Paul and Adelee. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic from start to finish"

- MikeM

Just picked up my 2019 GMC Sierra from Paul Rodrigues last week and I have nothing but positive things to say about the experience. This is my third truck from Paul and it definitely will not be my last. Paul is quick to respond with answers to all my questions. Dillon was able to get me set up with a credit app quickly and efficiently. His call took about 2 minutes and then texted me afterwards when it was all set. Anytime my truck comes into service Tim Polley and Michael Paradis are able to get me in at a convenient time for me and gets me set up with transportation back to work. Jordin has a fantastic team over there. If you're in the market for a new truck I'll be the first to recommend them. Lastly, and most importantly, the truck itself is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Mike! We're happy to know that Paul was able to answer all of your questions and that the rest of our team makes sure you have smooth and convenient experiences with us. We truly appreciate your business and are looking forward to your next visit! Enjoy your truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,082
2020 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $1,900
2010 Hyundai Accent
used
Blue exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2007 Pontiac G5 car, priced at $1,800
2007 Pontiac G5
used
Black exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2003 Oldsmobile Alero car, priced at $1,500
2003 Oldsmobile Alero
used
Silver exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,402
2021 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $42,900
2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD