Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stacey DaSilva.
Stacey DaSilva
Stacey DaSilva at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Stacey DaSilva

Financial Services Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Stacey DaSilva

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Kevin was awesome through the whole..."

- vericon1

Great service! Kevin was awesome through the whole process and made everything quick and easy! I would recommend Finch Chevrolet for anyone's next new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita

Feb 18, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kevin. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Sam for helping my husband and I with our..."

- Pam Armstrong

Thank you to Sam for helping my husband and I with our new vehicle purchases. Seamless and friendly and professional sales! Love our truck and car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Leung

Feb 05, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Pam! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Sam and Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finch Chevrolet is a one stop shop for all your..."

- Kryptonickush

Finch Chevrolet is a one stop shop for all your automotive needs. Mr Craig Stott is very down to earth and approachable. He goes above and beyond to make a deal happen even if he is facing health issues he still came in to get me in the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Dillon Poulin

Aug 06, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service As Always"

- sempaigp

Craig Stott is a very personable, caring person who was easy to converse with. Highly recommended if you require a quality GM vehicle. The process was quick and easy and we acquired the vehicle as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- Chris

I just purchased a new GMC truck from Craig Stott. This is the second time I've gone through Craig, and just like the first time he was excellent. He lets you take your time and isn't pushy whatsoever. He truly wants the best for his customers and went out of his way to make sure I got as close to the vehicle I wanted with budget considerations. I highly recommend anyone wanting a vehicle see Craig Stott. Once I'd decided on a vehicle, Stacey made the financing piece very smooth. Thank you both Craig and Stacey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott

Jul 21, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Chris for taking the time to write this kind review about Craig, Stacey and Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your truck, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new GMC through Craig Stott. Craig was..."

- Cole

I just purchased a new GMC through Craig Stott. Craig was very helpful in showing us many makes and models. We didn’t feel pushed or rushed into making a decision on what to buy. His knowledge and experience on vehicles and sales put us at ease along with his great personality. Craig is quick to communicate with you through email or phone calls even on days he’s not at the dealership. I will be referring him to a few people I know who are currently in the market for a new vehicle. I’ll definitely return to Craig in the future for any other vehicles. Great friendly and knowledgeable service, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott

Jul 13, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that review Cole! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,082

2020 GMC Terrain

$47,082

used 2010 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $1,900

2010 Hyundai Accent

$1,900

used 2007 Pontiac G5 car, priced at $1,800

2007 Pontiac G5

$1,800

used 2003 Oldsmobile Alero car, priced at $1,500

2003 Oldsmobile Alero

$1,500

used 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,402

2021 Cadillac XT5

$59,402

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $42,900

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$42,900