Stacey DaSilva
Stacey DaSilva at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Stacey DaSilva

Financial Services Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Stacey DaSilva

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin DiBrita is super helpful and knowledgeable. When looking for a vehicle, he knows his stuff! Thanks for all your help Kevin! More

by Arlene B
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you Arlene for your kind words about Kevin! We strive to offer the best customer service experience to our valued customers like you. Take care!

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul is always a pleasure to deal with. He is honest and has met our needs as a family. We have now purchased our 3rd car from Paul. More

by Cindy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rodrigues

Dec 17, 2022

Cindy responded

.

Dec 19, 2022

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Cinbdy and for being a loyal customer! We are thrilled to hear Paul has provided you with such exceptional service! Take care, and we look forward to serving you now and in the future!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been buying cars since 1967. Morgan helped make this one of my best dealerships experience’s. He made me feel welcome and was very friendly. I felt comfortable and he would a More

by Non
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Crosbie , Mark Kelly, Shawn Lalande

Jun 06, 2022

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Morgan and our team here at Finch Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent professional service! Stacey was amazing! She helped to work with me and stay within budget all while getting everything I wanted and more. I had such a great seamless experience. Thank you agai More

by AshleeA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Abrams

Jun 29, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Ashlee! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Stacey and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Kevin was awesome through the whole process and made everything quick and easy! I would recommend Finch Chevrolet for anyone's next new vehicle purchase. More

by vericon1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita

Feb 18, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kevin. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Sam for helping my husband and I with our new vehicle purchases. Seamless and friendly and professional sales! Love our truck and car! More

by Pam Armstrong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Leung

Feb 05, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Pam! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Sam and Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finch Chevrolet is a one stop shop for all your automotive needs. Mr Craig Stott is very down to earth and approachable. He goes above and beyond to make a deal happen even if he is facing health i More

by Kryptonickush
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Poulin , Craig Stott

Aug 06, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service As Always Craig Stott is a very personable, caring person who was easy to converse with. Highly recommended if you require a quality GM vehicle. The process was More

by sempaigp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Polley , Rich Spence, Craig Stott

Jul 27, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience I just purchased a new GMC truck from Craig Stott. This is the second time I've gone through Craig, and just like the first time he was excellent. H More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott

Jul 21, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Chris for taking the time to write this kind review about Craig, Stacey and Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your truck, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased a new GMC through Craig Stott. Craig was very helpful in showing us many makes and models. We didn’t feel pushed or rushed into making a decision on what to buy. His knowledge and experience More

by Cole
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott

Jul 13, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that review Cole! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,900
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $118,900
2021 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic with Auto-shift
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $56,900
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Beige exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $81,900
2019 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Red exterior
N/A
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $75,900
2019 Chevrolet Corvette
used
White exterior
N/A
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2013 Ram 1500 car, priced at $12,900
2013 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
N/A
4x2