Adam Limbrick
Adam Limbrick at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Adam Limbrick

Service Advisor

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews

After 35 years working in the customer service industry followed by over a decade more in the automotive industry, Adam recently joined the Finch Service Department. His many years of experience have helped him to acquire a wealth of knowledge which he applies every day in his position as a Service Advisor. As a proud father, Adam is inspired everyday by the hard work and independence displayed by his children. As a sports fan, Adam has experienced both the highs and lows of human emotion as a huge fan of both the Pittsburgh Steelers and the Toronto Maple Leafs. In his spare time Adam enjoys spending time with his family and playing golf. He is also a strong supporter of local hockey and enjoys attending London Knights games at the John Labatt Centre. Adam’s automotive knowledge and customer service background have made him a valued member of the Finch team.

Employee Video

not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Adam Limbrick

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience! This is our third purchase from Dianne in two years. We are very happy with the constant help and secure mindful treatment we receive from her and the More

by Ashby's
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon, Justin Gonciarz

Aug 22, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great review on the purchase of your new Cadillac! We're delighted to hear that this wasn't your first purchase from Dianne. We love that you're happy with the treatment you receive! We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceeded my Expectations My experience right from first contact all the way to repairs after the purchase has been top notch. I never felt pressured during the sales process, More

by cadillaclover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Leung , Rich Spence

Aug 15, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great review on the purchase of your new Cadillac! We're not only proud of our sales team but our service and support staff as well. So glad to hear that you had such a great dealing with Sam and the rest of the team. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service!! I have never had a complaint with any of my trips to Finch. This time was no exception! From the moment I dropped my car off until I received it back, More

by gerea1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant and enjoyable Adam Meddaoui was very knowledgable salesman and was pleasant and enjoyable to deal with as we made our decision about purchasing a new car. We would More

by Frank123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Mellows , Adam Meddaoui, Toni Sutter

May 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phenomenal Customer Service! I have had the pleasure of purchasing a new vehicle from Paul Rodrigues, he was absolutely wonderful! It was a very memorable experience and I cannot More

by kciutti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rodrigues

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant service experience All work was done on time and correctly. The lounge experience was great.The wifi, tv coffee and snacks were a welcome addition when you choose to wai More

by Schrammy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch dealership ...customers really come first here. The fact that a loaner car was available to allow me to do other things in London while my car was being serviced. Also having my car hand washed and More

by RFC 1873
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

Everything we wished for! My wife and I had been vehicle shopping over the past few weeks and had test driven several makes, but we could not find the COMFORT RIDE we were look More

by Ziggy
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Klein, Richard Litt

August 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

(GERRY TRACEY.."TOP SHELF SALES & SERVICE ALL THE WAY!" GERRY TRACEY proved to be a great asset to Heidi (wife) and I through the entire new car buying experience! I was very impressed with the way he quar More

by Carmine Angi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Nichol, Mike Murphy , Mark Klein, Richard Litt, Jody McMullin

August 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

Very competitive service dept. It is reassuring that I see long time older employees who are retained by what I see as good management practises. Some people feel that going to priv More

by FMQ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $76,900
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,900
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,400
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $38,900
2016 Lexus RX 350
used
Brown exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $55,000
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,000
2020 Cadillac CT5
used
Blue exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD