Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Limbrick.
Adam Limbrick
Adam Limbrick, Service Advisor, Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
not yet rated

Adam Limbrick

Service Advisor

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

After 35 years working in the customer service industry followed by over a decade more in the automotive industry, Adam recently joined the Finch Service Department. His many years of experience have helped him to acquire a wealth of knowledge which he applies every day in his position as a Service Advisor. As a proud father, Adam is inspired everyday by the hard work and independence displayed by his children. As a sports fan, Adam has experienced both the highs and lows of human emotion as a huge fan of both the Pittsburgh Steelers and the Toronto Maple Leafs. In his spare time Adam enjoys spending time with his family and playing golf. He is also a strong supporter of local hockey and enjoys attending London Knights games at the John Labatt Centre. Adam’s automotive knowledge and customer service background have made him a valued member of the Finch team.

Employee Video

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Adam Limbrick

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience!"

- Ashby's

This is our third purchase from Dianne in two years. We are very happy with the constant help and secure mindful treatment we receive from her and the dealership. We also have recommended her to my parents and they purchased a new caddy. And also my mother in law for her new car. Finch is the best! Period. Mike Ashby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon, Justin Gonciarz

Aug 22, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great review on the purchase of your new Cadillac! We're delighted to hear that this wasn't your first purchase from Dianne. We love that you're happy with the treatment you receive! We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded my Expectations"

- cadillaclover

My experience right from first contact all the way to repairs after the purchase has been top notch. I never felt pressured during the sales process, Sam was very responsive and accommodating. The few problems that we've had with the car itself after purchase were quickly resolved. I've experienced by far the best problem resolution and customer service skills from all employees at the dealership compared to other shopping/services experiences elsewhere. Although this is my first purchase from Finch Chevrolet for my family, I'm sure it will not be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Leung, Rich Spence

Aug 15, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great review on the purchase of your new Cadillac! We're not only proud of our sales team but our service and support staff as well. So glad to hear that you had such a great dealing with Sam and the rest of the team. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service!!"

- gerea1234

I have never had a complaint with any of my trips to Finch. This time was no exception! From the moment I dropped my car off until I received it back, I felt like I would be kept up-to-date if there had been any problems. There weren't, any phone calls and the car was ready close to when they estimated it would be. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and enjoyable"

- Frank123

Adam Meddaoui was very knowledgable salesman and was pleasant and enjoyable to deal with as we made our decision about purchasing a new car. We would definitely recommend Adam as a top notch sales agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Mellows, Toni Sutter, Adam Meddaoui

May 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal Customer Service!"

- kciutti

I have had the pleasure of purchasing a new vehicle from Paul Rodrigues, he was absolutely wonderful! It was a very memorable experience and I cannot wait to purchase my next new vehicle from him! Throughout owning my Terrain, I have also had the luxury of having all my service appointments perfected with Adam Limbrick. He is fabulous! Adam always ensures my service appointments are as seamless as possible! I recommend everyyyyyone purchase a vehicle from Paul and have their service appointments taken care of by Adam!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rodrigues

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant service experience"

- Schrammy

All work was done on time and correctly. The lounge experience was great.The wifi, tv coffee and snacks were a welcome addition when you choose to wait for your vehicle service. Adam, the service advisor, was quite helpful and explained everything that was going to be done to the car and in what amount of time. He had told me about an hour for the job. When the hour had almost past he came to the lounge and let me know that it wasn't quite done. Nice touch when most service departments don't keep you informed as to the status of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership ...customers really come first here."

- RFC 1873

The fact that a loaner car was available to allow me to do other things in London while my car was being serviced. Also having my car hand washed and cleaned leaving it sparkling and looking like a brand new vehicle again. (Big Plus here). Special mention to Adam who was my contact and looked after me personifying what Finch service is all about (Kudos here).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Everything we wished for!"

- Ziggy

My wife and I had been vehicle shopping over the past few weeks and had test driven several makes, but we could not find the COMFORT RIDE we were looking for. We decided to visit the FINCH dealership and we were fortunate to have Mark Klein as our salesperson. He LISTENED to our WISH LIST and after careful perusing their inventory over a few days, we were about to put things on HOLD, until he showed us a 2015 Buick Enclave. We were SOLD with this beautiful SUV. The color, technology, safety, warranty, spaciousness and the level of comfort were everything we were looking for. We are very happy with our choice. Thanks to Mark Klein's patience, knowledge, pleasant personality and his experience, we are enjoying our Enclave. We were very relaxed under Mark's guidance. He is honest, personable, has a sense of humor and at no time did we ever feel pressured. His goal was to find us the perfect vehicle that WE WERE LOOKING for. Mark was eager to explain all the features to us and took all the time we needed to feel comfortable with our new purchase. He went through a mound of paperwork with total ease and all our requests were met. I would highly recommend this dealership. Mark Klein was very efficient and quick to follow up with a courtesy call and email about our experience and to ensure us he will always be available for any questions or concerns we may have. All the FINCH staff is very professional, friendly, honest, welcoming and they truly appreciate your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt, Mark Klein

August 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"(GERRY TRACEY.."TOP SHELF SALES & SERVICE ALL THE WAY!""

- Carmine Angi

GERRY TRACEY proved to be a great asset to Heidi (wife) and I through the entire new car buying experience! I was very impressed with the way he quarterbacked the FINCH TEAM members involved in helping us! From choosing the right car (2015 Chevy Sonic LT), to picking-up our vehicle, GERRY was very attentive to our needs and saw that everything went smoothly! Carmine Angi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt, Jody McMullin, Mark Klein, Tammy Nichol, Mike Murphy

August 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very competitive service dept."

- FMQ

It is reassuring that I see long time older employees who are retained by what I see as good management practises. Some people feel that going to private garages suits them. The upside of Finch is that their people can spot impending failure because of their hard vehicle knowledge and experience. One their guys who drove our 98 Sierra to the back for an oil change spotted a bad hub saving us a bundle of trouble and risk. Our 09 G8 GT is safety and performance modified and the service staff have paid attention to detail on that count. Their sales guys who spotted our vehicles, checked them out and they commented on the good condition that we keep them in. Overall, I can see that they have staff who are sincerely into cars, trucks and a friendly conversation is only a step away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Envision

$38,044

2019 Buick Envision

$38,144

2019 Buick Envision

$38,144

2019 GMC Acadia

$56,224

2019 Buick Encore

$36,184

2019 Cadillac XT5

$47,394

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$43,874

2019 GMC Terrain

$31,494