Barry Beckles
Barry Beckles at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Barry Beckles

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

not yet
rated
29 Reviews

Growing up around cars and being a long-time car enthusiast Barry Beckles knew attaining a profession in the automotive industry “just felt right” for him. Barry joined the Finch team in May of 2015 and is praised for his patient and kind nature as well as his willingness to help and availability to answer any questions you might have during your time with him. Any free time Barry has is spent with his family. Being a father of two young children keeps him constantly on the move, and he couldn’t imagine it any other way. They are the light of his life and serve as a constant reminder of why he does what he does. Barry’s goal with each and every customer is to take the time to find out exactly what their needs and wants are. Barry doesn’t want it to end when they pick up their vehicle. He wants to be there 2 days, 2 weeks and even 2 years down the road, and make sure that their experience is hassle free, stress free and to just make it fun.

Employee Video

29 Reviews of Barry Beckles

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Execellent knowledgable guy I have bought multiple vehicles from Barry! Always a joy buying a vehicle from him. Highly recommended. More

by Sukhpalsohal86
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and feedback! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finch has panache! ! We have leased 2 cars and the service was phenomenal! Barry Beckles More

by rudyvan40
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Beckles,Stacey DaSilva

Jun 14, 2022

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Barry and our team! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our dealer was Barry and it was a positive experience! He listened to our needs and concerns, answered all of our questions with patience, and was very helpful. Highly recommend him! More

by mojgan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing! We're very happy that Barry was able to ensure you had all the information you needed. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a great experience buying our vehicle with Barry Beckles. He provided great service all around and went above and beyond! Thank you so much! More

by dmhage
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that positive review! We're glad to hear you such had a great experience working with Barry. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing team at Finch Cadillac Jesse Hughes and Barry Beckles made this an easy experience. Barry actually delivered the car to my home in Tillsonburg to test drive.. He was very More

by AnneC
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Poulin, Jesse Hughes

Mar 11, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit and the experience of purchasing your CT6! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Jesse, Barry, Dillon and Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Experience I went in to the dealership with a very specific set of needs (I drive 45,000 km a year): reliability, AWD and preferably a used vehicle. Barry put m More

by NS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear Barry was able to get you into the perfect vehicle that suited your needs. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Right on, right on. We recently bought a Trax LT from Finch Chev. I dealt exclusively with Barry Beckles who was personable, friendly and knowledgeable and always had a s More

by Drummer Girl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We're very happy to hear that Barry was able to provide you with a personable and pleasant experience. We've let him know that you need help with your clock, too! If you ever need anything else, please just let us know!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent dealership would recommend it to every one The staff is always friendly and helpful. Barry and I always talk about his corvette he's working on and my vega that i restored a year ago. He alwa More

by Vega car guy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thanks so much for sharing! It makes our day to hear stories like yours. It's great that Barry is able to provide you with excellent experience with a personal touch, without being pushy! If you ever need anything else, please let us know!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales and service! Barry was so helpful with our purchase. He did amazing trying to get top doller for our trade-in. He also stays in touch after the purchase, which is More

by jwmanning
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thanks so much for sharing! We're proud to hear that Barry has taken such good care of you. We greatly appreciate your business and want to make sure you are still happy with your vehicle. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Credible Sales Person I went to this dealership for the purpose of trading in my old Chev Impala for another used vehicle. I had the good fortune to obtain the services of More

by Ted
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Ted! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We greatly appreciate your business and we're happy that Barry made you feel well cared for during your trade-in process. We hope in your future visits we will be able to rectify any issues and go above your expectations! If you ever have any other issues, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,900
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $87,900
2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,900
2020 Cadillac XT4
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $39,900
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Red exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $41,900
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD