Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Barry Beckles
Barry Beckles at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Barry Beckles | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

not yet
rated
26 Reviews

Growing up around cars and being a long-time car enthusiast Barry Beckles knew attaining a profession in the automotive industry “just felt right” for him. Barry joined the Finch team in May of 2015 and is praised for his patient and kind nature as well as his willingness to help and availability to answer any questions you might have during your time with him. Any free time Barry has is spent with his family. Being a father of two young children keeps him constantly on the move, and he couldn’t imagine it any other way. They are the light of his life and serve as a constant reminder of why he does what he does. Barry’s goal with each and every customer is to take the time to find out exactly what their needs and wants are. Barry doesn’t want it to end when they pick up their vehicle. He wants to be there 2 days, 2 weeks and even 2 years down the road, and make sure that their experience is hassle free, stress free and to just make it fun.

Employee Video

26 Reviews of Barry Beckles

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth salesman Barry who fit us in a great car "

- Major

Down to earth salesman Barry who fit us in a great car that suits our needs. Qualified us proper, was super knowledgeable, friendly and good sense of humour. All, people were quite friendly.and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- katrinamoore93

I would highly recommend Barry Beckles! His customer service skills were excellent. He accommodated me in ever way possible. He went out of his way to make sure I was getting everything that I needed and everything that I had asked for. Fantastic work ! I am very impressed and appreciative for everything that he did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff"

- Vega car guy

My salesman Barry was very helpful & friendly & got back to me on a question I had about my new truck after I picked it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Sales Consultant in London!"

- gfortinsmith

Barry recently helped me with purchasing my 2012 Scion xB! I couldn't have asked for better customer service! He was patient with me through all of my questions and concerns, very friendly and professional, and it was truly the best sales experience I've ever had. Richard "Iron Man" Litt, who helped me with the financing, was also amazing! He was extremely helpful, thorough, and made the buying experience very fun! The team at Finch Chev is by far the best team in London! I wouldn't go anywhere else for my vehicles. See you guys in a few years for my Cadillac Escalade EXT! -Gabi Fortin-Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt

December 12, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super great Service"

- Heidi

Walking into the Showroom was a Pleasure , made you feel very much welcome. Explained to Barry in the morning what we were looking for, by Evening he had exactly the Van we were looking for. So happy with the new Van and the great service. Thank you Barry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wow great service all around "

- Barbnjim

Barry was so very helpful and great to work with he went above and beyond anything I have experienced before at a dealership I was only purchasing a used vehicle under 10,000 but Barry treated me like I was spending so much more my new vehicle was washed and ready to go plus the gas tank was full when it was time to pick it up. I had a small mechanical issue within the first week and Barry made sure I was well taken care of. I met Tammy in service and wow have I ever had a great experience there just like Barry Tammy went above and beyond my expectations. Over the last few years I have bought privately and have not dealt with a dealership as I did not put much trust in them but that has all changed now. I would highly recommend Barry and Tammy to my family friends coworkers and clients

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Nichol

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped my mom buy a car"

- Happy Mom

My moms car was on its last legs and since its her only mode of transportation to and from work she needed a new one that she could rely on. Barry answered all my moms questions and concerns while she was considering which car to buy. He put my mom in the right car for her and in her budget bracket. If she has any questions regarding her car, she has had no problem with calling Barry and he is more then willing to help. I would recommend and have recommend Barry to other friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Nice work, Barry!"

- IrvCruze

Barry did a great job of giving my best value for my limited budget. I am really happy with his responsiveness and generous way. He was respectful and clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt

October 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good service friendly staff"

- Cruze22

Promt service..honest staff..hard working to get the customers what they want...comunication was a little lax but we are very happy with the end jobs of the staff. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dunleavy, Richard Litt, Nick Chesterfield

September 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Positive experience"

- Carol

I bought my first automobile at Finch Chevrolet. From the purchase to the after sale service, they presented a high standard in satisfying clients' needs. Now, it has been two months. I have received about 4 calls to continues check with my car conditions and driving experience. I am confident in believing they will take care of my car very well, so I think I will go back for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,082
2020 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $1,900
2010 Hyundai Accent
used
Blue exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2007 Pontiac G5 car, priced at $1,800
2007 Pontiac G5
used
Black exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2003 Oldsmobile Alero car, priced at $1,500
2003 Oldsmobile Alero
used
Silver exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,402
2021 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $42,900
2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD