Dillon Poulin
Dillon Poulin at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Dillon Poulin

Sales Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
30 Reviews

Dillon’s career in the automotive industry began out of his passion for cars. From the beginning, he worked as a product advisor and then worked his way a finance manager. He is excited to continue learning and growing within the industry. Outside of work, Dillon stays active and loves spending time with his family. He enjoys playing guitar, taking road trips and discovering new places, working out, playing poker, and trying ‘hole in the wall’ restaurants. He also continues his personal development through reading and listening to audiobooks. One surprising fact about Dillon is that he flew a plane over a dozen times for recreation! When you work with Dillon, you’ll find that he is trustworthy and always looks out for the best interest of his coworkers and the customers he encounters. He truly believes in long-term relationship building and treats every client exactly how he would like to be treated himself.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Dillon Poulin

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On September 15th, 2022 I visited Finch Chevrolet because my lease had expired on my 2019 Chevy Equinox and I was interested in exploring some options. During the course of two days, I experienced poor custo More

by Jay Denson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Vandercammen

Sep 20, 2022

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you Jay for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I'm terribly sorry that you felt you were not properly welcomed during your visit. We value all of our visitors and it was certainly not our intent to make you feel that way. I would love to speak with you further to learn more so I can address it with the team. Please reach out to me directly by email at micheal@finchautogroup.com. Micheal Paradis, VP Customer Relations

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin thank you for turning a stressful time for me into the most pleasant. You took the time to make sure I knew what all the buttons did. You gave me answers to questions I put forth and the answers all m More

by Brenda5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita

May 19, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing, Brenda! We're very happy that Kevin was able to help you to ensure you had all the information you needed. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Russell was SUCH a great help with my husband and I when we were picking out our new car! he was not pushy at all and he was very helpful. We told him what we were looking for and he pointed us to the car More

by Katie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell McKean

May 11, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Katie, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Chevrolet. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Russell and would recommend him to others! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to deal with Dylon Provost when seeking out a used vehicle from Finch Chevrolet... Dylan was careful to explain the process and reviewed all documentation carefully with me prior to making More

by JoAnne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Provost

May 11, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for leaving us a review JoAnne! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Dylan and our team here at Finch Chevrolet. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honesty, helpfulness and exceptional customer service without resorting to "forceful" sales tactics are rare in general, let alone in the car sales industry! I am beyond thankful to the Finch family - More

by R.C. Perry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott

Nov 16, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Craig, Dillon and the team here at Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finch Chevrolet is a one stop shop for all your automotive needs. Mr Craig Stott is very down to earth and approachable. He goes above and beyond to make a deal happen even if he is facing health i More

by Kryptonickush
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey DaSilva , Craig Stott

Aug 06, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought our first new car from you and have to say it was amazing working with Kevin. He helped us to find then Encore that totally fit our needs. We couldn’t ask for a better person to do business wi More

by Angie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita, Justin Gonciarz

Jul 10, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the review and recommendation, Angie! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Encore with Kevin. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought multiple vehicles through Craig Stott and it just would not occur to us to go to anyone else. He is so helpful and pleasant to deal with and makes making such a large purchase fun and stress More

by debranneljones
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Polley , Craig Stott

Jun 29, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this kind review about Craig and Finch Chevrolet. We're always happy to hear about dedicated return customers such as yourself. If we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out, take care!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was very accommodating from the very beginning till I finally picked my vehicle. He was really good at trying to find the right vehicle for us by providing us with all the details. Over all our whole exp More

by Ztenorio96
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Leung , Dave Pope

Jun 17, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you, we really appreciate your kind review of Sam and Finch Chevrolet and hope you will visit again soon. Take care!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly the best place to visit when looking for a car. We were from out of town. We had multiple phone conversations and texts to get what we wanted!! Tons of communication and purchase was smooth sailing More

by M R Page
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bowers, Kevin DiBrita

Jun 17, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that positive review, and thank you for making the trek in to see us! We're very pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Kevin and Dillon. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

1

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,900
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $118,900
2021 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic with Auto-shift
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $56,900
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Beige exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $81,900
2019 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Red exterior
N/A
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $75,900
2019 Chevrolet Corvette
used
White exterior
N/A
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2013 Ram 1500 car, priced at $12,900
2013 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
N/A
4x2