Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dillon Poulin
Dillon Poulin at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Dillon Poulin

Financial Services Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews

Dillon’s career in the automotive industry began out of his passion for cars. From the beginning, he worked as a product advisor and then worked his way a finance manager. He is excited to continue learning and growing within the industry. Outside of work, Dillon stays active and loves spending time with his family. He enjoys playing guitar, taking road trips and discovering new places, working out, playing poker, and trying ‘hole in the wall’ restaurants. He also continues his personal development through reading and listening to audiobooks. One surprising fact about Dillon is that he flew a plane over a dozen times for recreation! When you work with Dillon, you’ll find that he is trustworthy and always looks out for the best interest of his coworkers and the customers he encounters. He truly believes in long-term relationship building and treats every client exactly how he would like to be treated himself.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Dillon Poulin

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin thank you for turning a stressful time for me into..."

- Brenda5

Kevin thank you for turning a stressful time for me into the most pleasant. You took the time to make sure I knew what all the buttons did. You gave me answers to questions I put forth and the answers all made sense. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita

May 19, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing, Brenda! We're very happy that Kevin was able to help you to ensure you had all the information you needed. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to deal with Dylon Provost when seeking..."

- JoAnne

It was a pleasure to deal with Dylon Provost when seeking out a used vehicle from Finch Chevrolet... Dylan was careful to explain the process and reviewed all documentation carefully with me prior to making my choice and sealing the deal. He was both knowledgeable and courteous and I would not hesitate to refer Dylan to others when purchasing a vehicle. With respect to financing my vehicle, it was also a pleasure to deal with Dillon Poulin. Dillon was very knowledgeable, courteous and did not attempt to push anything I didn't want to include in my warranty. The financial process was a breeze and I can thank Dillon for that. Thanks, Dylan & Dillon, JoAnne Tatone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Provost

May 11, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for leaving us a review JoAnne! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Dylan and our team here at Finch Chevrolet. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russell was SUCH a great help with my husband and I when..."

- Katie

Russell was SUCH a great help with my husband and I when we were picking out our new car! he was not pushy at all and he was very helpful. We told him what we were looking for and he pointed us to the car we chose right away. He was very good about listening to what we wanted and not showing us a million cars not in our price range. I appreciated his honesty! We will definitely recommend Russell to anyone buying a car thank you for making the experience enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell McKean

May 11, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Katie, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Chevrolet. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Russell and would recommend him to others! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty, helpfulness and exceptional customer service..."

- R.C. Perry

Honesty, helpfulness and exceptional customer service without resorting to "forceful" sales tactics are rare in general, let alone in the car sales industry! I am beyond thankful to the Finch family - especially salesman Craig Stott and finance manager Dillon Poulin - for once again putting my needs and wants as a customer ABOVE their bottom line. Finch Chev has been my go-to dealership for 3 vehicles and that's for a reason! Their local competitor told me I'd be waiting months to purchase my dream car and tried to heavily persuade me into buying a used model with an unknown history. Finch, on the other hand, searched high and low and got me my NEW vehicle within a matter of weeks. Thank you Craig and Dillon! You guys rock :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott

Nov 16, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Craig, Dillon and the team here at Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finch Chevrolet is a one stop shop for all your..."

- Kryptonickush

Finch Chevrolet is a one stop shop for all your automotive needs. Mr Craig Stott is very down to earth and approachable. He goes above and beyond to make a deal happen even if he is facing health issues he still came in to get me in the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Stacey DaSilva

Aug 06, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought our first new car from you and have to say..."

- Angie

We just bought our first new car from you and have to say it was amazing working with Kevin. He helped us to find then Encore that totally fit our needs. We couldn’t ask for a better person to do business with an will recommend him to anyone we know. Thanks Kevin for everything you have done. So love the blue!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita, Justin Gonciarz

Jul 10, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the review and recommendation, Angie! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Encore with Kevin. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought multiple vehicles through Craig Stott and..."

- debranneljones

We have bought multiple vehicles through Craig Stott and it just would not occur to us to go to anyone else. He is so helpful and pleasant to deal with and makes making such a large purchase fun and stress free! I recommend him to all I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Tim Polley

Jun 29, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this kind review about Craig and Finch Chevrolet. We're always happy to hear about dedicated return customers such as yourself. If we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out, take care!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly the best place to visit when looking for a car...."

- M R Page

Honestly the best place to visit when looking for a car. We were from out of town. We had multiple phone conversations and texts to get what we wanted!! Tons of communication and purchase was smooth sailing. Kevin Debrita went above and beyond for us!! Dillion also made things seem super easy as he handled the financial end of things!! The Dealership was super clean and sanitized!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bowers, Kevin DiBrita

Jun 17, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that positive review, and thank you for making the trek in to see us! We're very pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Kevin and Dillon. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was very accommodating from the very beginning till I..."

- Ztenorio96

Sam was very accommodating from the very beginning till I finally picked my vehicle. He was really good at trying to find the right vehicle for us by providing us with all the details. Over all our whole experience was majestic and hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Leung, Dave Pope

Jun 17, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you, we really appreciate your kind review of Sam and Finch Chevrolet and hope you will visit again soon. Take care!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ive dealt and fallowed only one salesman for 20 years...."

- mike

Ive dealt and fallowed only one salesman for 20 years. This past year things changed and i was referred to Craig Stutt. I must say he,s a xxxx of a guy and went way beond the call of duty. To say the least when a man is locked up in a hospital bed and hits a grand slam, thats pretty cool. Thats how i felt aboutCraigs loyalty. Then covid hits. Again Craig knocked it out of the park , So long story short see you again and again Craig. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Craig Stott

Jun 02, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Mike! We understand after being loyal to one salesman for so long it can be nerve-wracking to deal with someone new, but we're very glad to hear you had such a great experience with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,082
2020 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $1,900
2010 Hyundai Accent
used
Blue exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2007 Pontiac G5 car, priced at $1,800
2007 Pontiac G5
used
Black exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2003 Oldsmobile Alero car, priced at $1,500
2003 Oldsmobile Alero
used
Silver exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,402
2021 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $42,900
2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD