Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dillon Poulin.
Dillon Poulin
Dillon Poulin at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
4.8

Dillon Poulin

Financial Services Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Dillon Poulin

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"geat dealership and a an excellent Sales person Dianne M"

- Done

Dianne Muldoon did a wonderful job helping us choose our new SUV. Her knowledge of the vehicle is fantastic and we hope to buy from her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic from start to finish"

- MikeM

Just picked up my 2019 GMC Sierra from Paul Rodrigues last week and I have nothing but positive things to say about the experience. This is my third truck from Paul and it definitely will not be my last. Paul is quick to respond with answers to all my questions. Dillon was able to get me set up with a credit app quickly and efficiently. His call took about 2 minutes and then texted me afterwards when it was all set. Anytime my truck comes into service Tim Polley and Michael Paradis are able to get me in at a convenient time for me and gets me set up with transportation back to work. Jordin has a fantastic team over there. If you're in the market for a new truck I'll be the first to recommend them. Lastly, and most importantly, the truck itself is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Mike! We're happy to know that Paul was able to answer all of your questions and that the rest of our team makes sure you have smooth and convenient experiences with us. We truly appreciate your business and are looking forward to your next visit! Enjoy your truck!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Happy Customer

We purchased our 2020 Chevy Traverse from Finch on Wonderland and everything went smoother than expected thanks to Nick. This is the first brand new vehicle we had ever purchased and Nick was more than helpful walking us through the process. He answered all of our questions and concerns and took the time to show me how everything worked. I would recommend Nick to anyone thinking of buying a vehicle. Thanks Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick D'Oria

Sep 10, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for recommending Nick! We're happy Nick helped you out with your first brand-new car purchase! Enjoy it and if we can ever help you with anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchasing experience... EVER!"

- BellamyC

I recently purchased an Equinox from Nick and the team at Finch, amazing experience all around. There was no pressure from anyone and I walked away completely satisfied.I highly recommend you buy your next vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen, Nick D'Oria

Sep 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Congratulations on your new Equinox - we're happy Nick was able to help you out! We appreciate your recommendation as well! Enjoy, and if there's something we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, enjoyable experience "

- Tarin

Nick was amazing to work with. He was very knowledgeable and listened to exactly what we wanted. He was thorough in explaining the process and description of our new vehicles. We had to bring our two young kids with us to two meetings and he made it so stress free for us by helping to entertain them and provide them with some distractions. Everyone we met (front desk and finance) were all very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick D'Oria

Sep 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Tarin! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're so pleased you had a wonderful visit with our team and Nick in particular! Enjoy your new car and if there's anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"first time customers"

- shawn

just a quick email to thank the staff at finch cadillac for the awesome service my wife & i experienced this past week, as a first time customer we both felt like we had been dealing there for years, just a special shout out to craig stott for everything he did to make our cadillac purchase special to us ( a great asset to the company ) even coming in off vacation to finish a couple small details, we will be back for any future needs & to all keep up the great work cheers! Shawn & Marybeth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Shawn! Thank you so much for your feedback, and congratulations on your new Cadillac! We're so excited for you and we're happy you had such a wonderful experience with Craig and our team! If you need anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team of people"

- Wes Vanderhoek

I have purchased a total of 11 vehicles from this dealership over the last 15 years. Each time has been a positive experience and a more than fair deal. Dianne bent over backwards to make my wish list a reality! People like Dianne are the reason i keep going back - Finch Chevrolet has a building full of amazing people who know there jobs and know how to get you what you want. 10/10 would (and have) reccomended to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Wes! Thank you so much for sharing! We are truly proud to have your loyalty! Thank you for recommending us! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car was so much fun.No pressure. Very helpful.a"

- Betty

Absolutely wonderful and relaxed experience. Wonderful staff. Great sales people. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. All staff are very good. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Leung, Matt Sparkes

Aug 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Betty! Thanks for sharing your experience with us and for all your praise for our team! We're so happy you had a wonderful experience! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Prices and Top Notch Service"

- RLo22

Paul Rodrigues was fantastic with me. Not your typical salesman trying to make you buy everything. Go see him or Sales manager Chris Bowers. Great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bowers, Paul Rodrigues

Aug 08, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for telling us about your experience with Paul and Chris! We're happy you had a wonderful visit! Enjoy your car!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul- Great sales Guy"

- Nibsster

Paul was easy to deal with and provide with all the details need to purchase my car. He also let me know about the difference between financing and leasing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rodrigues

May 28, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing! We're so happy you had a great experience with Paul and that he explained all the details and different options to you. If there's anything else we can help with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,934

2019 Buick Envision

$34,934

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $32,970

2019 Buick Encore

$32,970

Used 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $46,584

2019 GMC Canyon

$46,584

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,689

2019 GMC Terrain

$33,689

Used 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $84,561

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$84,561

Used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $30,289

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$30,289