Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dillon Poulin.
Dillon Poulin
Dillon Poulin at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
4.8

Dillon Poulin

Financial Services Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Dillon Poulin

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Happy Customer

We purchased our 2020 Chevy Traverse from Finch on Wonderland and everything went smoother than expected thanks to Nick. This is the first brand new vehicle we had ever purchased and Nick was more than helpful walking us through the process. He answered all of our questions and concerns and took the time to show me how everything worked. I would recommend Nick to anyone thinking of buying a vehicle. Thanks Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick D'Oria

Sep 10, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for recommending Nick! We're happy Nick helped you out with your first brand-new car purchase! Enjoy it and if we can ever help you with anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchasing experience... EVER!"

- BellamyC

I recently purchased an Equinox from Nick and the team at Finch, amazing experience all around. There was no pressure from anyone and I walked away completely satisfied.I highly recommend you buy your next vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen, Nick D'Oria

Sep 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Congratulations on your new Equinox - we're happy Nick was able to help you out! We appreciate your recommendation as well! Enjoy, and if there's something we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, enjoyable experience "

- Tarin

Nick was amazing to work with. He was very knowledgeable and listened to exactly what we wanted. He was thorough in explaining the process and description of our new vehicles. We had to bring our two young kids with us to two meetings and he made it so stress free for us by helping to entertain them and provide them with some distractions. Everyone we met (front desk and finance) were all very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick D'Oria

Sep 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Tarin! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're so pleased you had a wonderful visit with our team and Nick in particular! Enjoy your new car and if there's anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"first time customers"

- shawn

just a quick email to thank the staff at finch cadillac for the awesome service my wife & i experienced this past week, as a first time customer we both felt like we had been dealing there for years, just a special shout out to craig stott for everything he did to make our cadillac purchase special to us ( a great asset to the company ) even coming in off vacation to finish a couple small details, we will be back for any future needs & to all keep up the great work cheers! Shawn & Marybeth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Shawn! Thank you so much for your feedback, and congratulations on your new Cadillac! We're so excited for you and we're happy you had such a wonderful experience with Craig and our team! If you need anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team of people"

- Wes Vanderhoek

I have purchased a total of 11 vehicles from this dealership over the last 15 years. Each time has been a positive experience and a more than fair deal. Dianne bent over backwards to make my wish list a reality! People like Dianne are the reason i keep going back - Finch Chevrolet has a building full of amazing people who know there jobs and know how to get you what you want. 10/10 would (and have) reccomended to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Wes! Thank you so much for sharing! We are truly proud to have your loyalty! Thank you for recommending us! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car was so much fun.No pressure. Very helpful.a"

- Betty

Absolutely wonderful and relaxed experience. Wonderful staff. Great sales people. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. All staff are very good. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Leung, Matt Sparkes

Aug 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Betty! Thanks for sharing your experience with us and for all your praise for our team! We're so happy you had a wonderful experience! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Prices and Top Notch Service"

- RLo22

Paul Rodrigues was fantastic with me. Not your typical salesman trying to make you buy everything. Go see him or Sales manager Chris Bowers. Great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bowers, Paul Rodrigues

Aug 08, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for telling us about your experience with Paul and Chris! We're happy you had a wonderful visit! Enjoy your car!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul- Great sales Guy"

- Nibsster

Paul was easy to deal with and provide with all the details need to purchase my car. He also let me know about the difference between financing and leasing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rodrigues

May 28, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing! We're so happy you had a great experience with Paul and that he explained all the details and different options to you. If there's anything else we can help with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Nick ! "

- TylerR

I needed to find a vehicle quick as part of an insurance settlement. Nick was so easy going and easy to talk to. I got the car I wanted and it was such a positive experience. Dillion was so great with the finances and warranties. I will be going back when it’s time to get another car. Thanks again Nick !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick D'Oria

Apr 24, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Tyler! We're pleased to hear that Nick was able to find you a vehicle quickly and that Dillion helped you figure out the financial side of things. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was an awesome salesperson!"

- Chris1@Matt

This was our 2nd time dealing with Finch on Wonderland Road North. Nick our salesperson was awesome to deal with, he was knowledgeable, educated with the car we selected, funny and a very nice gentleman. Thanks again Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick D'Oria

Mar 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Nick! We're happy he was able to use his expertise to help you with your purchase and we hope you're enjoying your car!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,694

2019 Buick Envision

$40,694

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $49,552

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,552

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $38,384

2019 Buick Encore

$38,384

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,052

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,052

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,769

2019 GMC Terrain

$28,769