Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dillon Poulin.
Dillon Poulin
Dillon Poulin at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Dillon Poulin

Financial Services Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Dillon Poulin

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought our first new car from you and have to say..."

- Angie

We just bought our first new car from you and have to say it was amazing working with Kevin. He helped us to find then Encore that totally fit our needs. We couldn’t ask for a better person to do business with an will recommend him to anyone we know. Thanks Kevin for everything you have done. So love the blue!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita, Justin Gonciarz

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought multiple vehicles through Craig Stott and..."

- debranneljones

We have bought multiple vehicles through Craig Stott and it just would not occur to us to go to anyone else. He is so helpful and pleasant to deal with and makes making such a large purchase fun and stress free! I recommend him to all I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Tim Polley

Jun 29, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this kind review about Craig and Finch Chevrolet. We're always happy to hear about dedicated return customers such as yourself. If we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out, take care!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly the best place to visit when looking for a car...."

- M R Page

Honestly the best place to visit when looking for a car. We were from out of town. We had multiple phone conversations and texts to get what we wanted!! Tons of communication and purchase was smooth sailing. Kevin Debrita went above and beyond for us!! Dillion also made things seem super easy as he handled the financial end of things!! The Dealership was super clean and sanitized!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bowers, Kevin DiBrita

Jun 17, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that positive review, and thank you for making the trek in to see us! We're very pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Kevin and Dillon. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was very accommodating from the very beginning till I..."

- Ztenorio96

Sam was very accommodating from the very beginning till I finally picked my vehicle. He was really good at trying to find the right vehicle for us by providing us with all the details. Over all our whole experience was majestic and hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Leung, Dave Pope

Jun 17, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you, we really appreciate your kind review of Sam and Finch Chevrolet and hope you will visit again soon. Take care!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ive dealt and fallowed only one salesman for 20 years...."

- mike

Ive dealt and fallowed only one salesman for 20 years. This past year things changed and i was referred to Craig Stutt. I must say he,s a xxxx of a guy and went way beond the call of duty. To say the least when a man is locked up in a hospital bed and hits a grand slam, thats pretty cool. Thats how i felt aboutCraigs loyalty. Then covid hits. Again Craig knocked it out of the park , So long story short see you again and again Craig. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Craig Stott

Jun 02, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Mike! We understand after being loyal to one salesman for so long it can be nerve-wracking to deal with someone new, but we're very glad to hear you had such a great experience with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great experience "

- shylad.casi

Finch not only helped me with purchasing my dream truck, but the process was so quick and simple. Great staff and very clean facility, especially during this pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Sam Leung

May 22, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review, Shylad! We're just happy we could help! We hope you are enjoying your truck and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing buying experience!!!I can’t thank Craig Stott,..."

- Kimmergurl

Amazing buying experience!!! I can’t thank Craig Stott, Dave Pope & Dillon Poulin enough, for going above and beyond ! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a smooth buying experience. Very personable & professional. Never any hesitation in responding to any questions I had. Thanks again gentlemen! Truly a pleasure 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Dave Pope

Mar 13, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that positive review! We're very happy to hear you had such a great experience with Craig, Dave and Dillon. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team at Finch Cadillac"

- AnneC

Jesse Hughes and Barry Beckles made this an easy experience. Barry actually delivered the car to my home in Tillsonburg to test drive.. He was very down to earth and professional. Dillon Poulin - the Financial services Manager had me approved fast with a convenient telephone application. Jesse Hughes stepped in while Barry was on vacation and took care of giving me a detailed orientation of my new CT6 and activated my Onstar. I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat. There were a couple of hiccups but they were quickly resolved and really made me feel like my business was appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Beckles, Jesse Hughes

Mar 11, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit and the experience of purchasing your CT6! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Jesse, Barry, Dillon and Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole..."

- Adamsbeccy4

Nick was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process of buying a vehicle. He worked diligently and tirelessly to make sure that I received the best vehicle for me. I would highly recommend Nick as a salesperson to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick D'Oria

Jan 20, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my first new vehicle..."

- weir9876

I had a great experience purchasing my first new vehicle thanks to Jesse Hughes. He took the time to look into different options for me. I'm am very happy with the customer service provided by him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

Jan 15, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle from Jesse. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,092

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,092

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,092

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,092

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $37,487

2020 GMC Terrain

$37,487

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,082

2020 GMC Terrain

$47,082

Used 2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $118,592

2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$118,592

Used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,187

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,187

Used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,292

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,292

Used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,792

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$34,792