Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin DiBrita.
Kevin DiBrita
Kevin DiBrita at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
not yet rated

Kevin DiBrita

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Our success is based on the underlying principle that “the customer comes first”. Perhaps none of our salesmen embrace this more than Kevin; it is one of the principles that have contributed to his success. Since starting as a Sales Consultant in 2001, Kevin has built up an impressive following because of his innate ability to make finding your next vehicle easy and fun while ensuring every detail is looked after. Married in 2006, Kevin, his wife Ivette, daughter Abi and son Michael enjoy their time together relaxing at home with a good book, or enjoying the outdoors. Kevin is also a recreational soccer player and enjoys the challenge of Mountain Biking. London is a great city to ride a bike. Kevin attributes much of his early success to his Business Referral Group. Kevin believes that it is up to us to make success happen and it is great when our friends and family support us. Inspired by those who “Don’t Quit”, he feels that small actions can make every day a great day.

Employee Video

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Kevin DiBrita

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin is the best!!! I appreciate his honesty & integrity!"

- Kim

I called Kevin DiBrita to discuss purchasing another Used Car from him. He has always been helpful (I have purchased my last 3 cars from him (2 new-Corvette & Cadi- and 1 used-Equinox). Although Finch didn't have a car that I was looking for I found one at another GM/Chev dealership and he still offered to help me as much as he could. He told me to get the car and not worry about him as it was the "right" thing to do for me. I REALLY appreciate that. I know he is looking out for his customer. I will be back for my next purchase with him for sure. He even spoke with the other dealership to help my answer my questions about the new purchase I was looking at. I would refer anyone I know to him! I also appreciate Les Mellows who I know will always look out for me when I get my service done at Finch every time!!! They are both great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Mellows

Apr 01, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Kim! Wow, thank you so much for sharing! It's incredible to hear stories like these, and we're so happy to know that Kevin is looking out for you even though we didn't have the car you wanted! We hope everything went well with your purchase and we look forward to seeing you in for service in the future!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin made our experience purchasing a new vehicle pleasant "

- bbbrown

This is the third vehicle I have purchased at Finch and Kevin has treated us like family. He is courteous, friendly and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Kevin Dibrita to anyone who was looking to buy a car from Finch. They are top notch in my books

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Mellows, Iryna Accorsi

Mar 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! You are indeed a part of the Finch family and we're happy and proud that you felt treated like such during your visit with Kevin! Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle purchases!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin DiBrita"

- Tags

Kevin and I discussed a new purchase for me this summer and the best options for me. Mike did a great job helping me with service on existing automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy

Feb 27, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you for sharing! We're happy to hear that Kevin and Mike were able to help you out! We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was instrumental in helping me find my new truck."

- Owen McCarthy

Kevin listened while I described what I wanted, asked me a couple questions I hadn't thought about and showed me some options that he thought would suit my needs. He was knowledgable, helpful and not at all pushy. He helped me find the truck that was perfectly suited to my needs and didn't try to push me to buy more than I needed. He put my needs first and I appreciated that. I would recommend Kevin to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your response Owen! We will be sure to pass the message along to Kevin!!

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership, in a class of their own!"

- TFitz

My experience was perfect from start to finish. I called Kevin and told him exactly what I needed and within a day he had delivered above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Sutter

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin DiBrita The BEST"

- Jeff

I bought my 3rd vehicle from Kevin, excellent customer service and knowledge. Kevin is the reason I have stayed with Finch and brought my mom and girlfriend there. What more can you say if you're willing to bring mom to buy a car......Kevin has my best interests at heart. Got what I wanted and more with the terms I wanted. This won't be my last purchase with Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best in sales and service"

- Jean Wilkinson

We have been buying cars from Finch Chevrolet for over ten years and have dealt with Kevin DiBrita each time. We have found that there is no one better at knowing what you want and need and in making sure you are happy with your choices. He is a great facilitator for steering you to the correct choice for you. The post-sales attention is over and above what you would expect and he is very knowledgeable about the products he sells. He spent time working on my cell phone to make it possible for us to use the phone to interact with our new Volt so we could actually use the features. We are very happy with out new car and would always recommend Kevin to anyone looking for a new car. In our opinion,he is the best salesman working for Finch Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satiisfied customer"

- Doug C Young

I purchased my new 2016 Cruze Premier from Kevin. This is the 3rd vehicle he has sold me. He is very knowledgeable and professional.. There wasn't anything about the Cruze that he could not explain. We have even been back twice in 1 week to have him help us with our cell phone issues. He is indeed very enthusiastic and very patient. I have recommended him to friends who will soon be new customers for him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service as always!"

- CarGirl

Kevin Dibrita has sold my husband two different trucks and has helped myself and several family members we sent his way. Always extremely friendly and super helpful when needed. He is very informative of the vehicles he is selling and has amazing customer service skills! Thank you Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be happier!"

- KateSteveWagar

At the end of April we approached Kevin DiBrita regarding an upgrade from our old car to something that could better to accommodate our family (toddlers need space for all their stuff). This was our second time working with Kevin, we still have and love our Cruze! Kevin quickly offered a few makes and models for us to look into based on his experience and customer reviews. From the moment we got in the Equinox, it felt right! After a super smooth test drive capped off with our "doesn't sleep in cars" daughter...sleeping; we were completely sold! Kevin didn't just sell us a great vehicle, but installed our car seat, walked us through the vehicle settings and radio features. He hooked up our Bluetooth and wifi, too! Since having the vehicle home we have had zero issues and multiple check ins from Kevin to make sure we are satisfied with our purchase. Not that we have any reason to shop for a new vehicle at this time but we are excited to work with Kevin again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Sutter

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,694

2019 Buick Envision

$40,694

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $49,552

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,552

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $38,384

2019 Buick Encore

$38,384

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,052

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,052

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,769

2019 GMC Terrain

$28,769