Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin DiBrita.
Kevin DiBrita
Kevin DiBrita at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin DiBrita

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Our success is based on the underlying principle that “the customer comes first”. Perhaps none of our salesmen embrace this more than Kevin; it is one of the principles that have contributed to his success. Since starting as a Sales Consultant in 2001, Kevin has built up an impressive following because of his innate ability to make finding your next vehicle easy and fun while ensuring every detail is looked after. Married in 2006, Kevin, his wife Ivette, daughter Abi and son Michael enjoy their time together relaxing at home with a good book, or enjoying the outdoors. Kevin is also a recreational soccer player and enjoys the challenge of Mountain Biking. London is a great city to ride a bike. Kevin attributes much of his early success to his Business Referral Group. Kevin believes that it is up to us to make success happen and it is great when our friends and family support us. Inspired by those who “Don’t Quit”, he feels that small actions can make every day a great day.

Employee Video

47 Reviews of Kevin DiBrita

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the easiest, low pressure buying experiences..."

- jjohnson9025

One of the easiest, low pressure buying experiences possible. Kevin makes a sometimes painful process super easy and wouldn't hesitate to refer him to anyone. Will use him again for my next GM purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kevin and our team here at Finch Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Kevin was awesome through the whole..."

- vericon1

Great service! Kevin was awesome through the whole process and made everything quick and easy! I would recommend Finch Chevrolet for anyone's next new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey DaSilva

Feb 18, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kevin. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin...K-Kind, E- Enthusiastic, V- Vehicle Knowledge,..."

- rosstw

Kevin...K-Kind, E- Enthusiastic, V- Vehicle Knowledge, I- Interested in your needs, N- Not high pressure. What a great buying experience!!! Thanks Kevin and Finch Buick. Ross and Sherri Welsh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

WOW, thank you very much Ross and Sherri! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback about working with Kevin. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin is a superb individual who made the entire buying..."

- Alistair

Kevin is a superb individual who made the entire buying process smooth and simple. For someone who had just moved to the country, he explained the process and facilitated everything incredibly smoothly, even collecting me from home to pick up the car. An absolute gentleman. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pope

Oct 02, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Kevin and Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had Kevin DiBrita As my salesman and he was awesome! He..."

- nicole

I had Kevin DiBrita As my salesman and he was awesome! He has an uplifting personality and had my best interests in mind, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Nicole for that positive review! If there's something we can improve to make your next experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was a great help when I was in need of a vehicle,..."

- Bailcam55

Kevin was a great help when I was in need of a vehicle, and helped me get into my 2018 Chevy Colorado, definitely going to be purchase another vehicle from Kevin. Thanks again !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Kevin and Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your Colorado, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin DiBrita would be an asset to any sales team. His..."

- scottmaure

Kevin DiBrita would be an asset to any sales team. His personality and honesty was refreshing. He even showed up to my house(invited of course) on his day off to go through numbers and ease any anxiety I may have had about spending money. Fantastic person. I will buy from him and the Finch team again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen

Jul 27, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you so much Scott! We really appreciate you taking the time to write this kind review about Kevin. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- twdr2010

I purchased a new 2020 Chev Blazer! Woohoo, and I love it! Kevin Dibrita sold me this car. It was my first time dealing with Kevin. Kevin showed me a few cars I was interested in and we went for a test drive. I really wanted a Blazer and Kevin made it happen. Kevin made sure he went over everything in person although he sent me a video just in case I forgot something. What a personal touch...I loved it! Now I can replay that video anytime I want when it is convenient for me. I did not hold back when it came to this vehicle, leather seats, OnStar, wifi, seats move where I need them to go because I am short...lol! Kevin was great to work with and very personal. I would highly recommend if your looking for a great vehicle see Finch and go talk to Kevin Dibrita ...he will deliver! Thank you Kevin! I appreciate all you have done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Polley, Dave Pope

Jul 22, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that glowing review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Blazer with Kevin. We appreciate your recommendation and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought our first new car from you and have to say..."

- Angie

We just bought our first new car from you and have to say it was amazing working with Kevin. He helped us to find then Encore that totally fit our needs. We couldn’t ask for a better person to do business with an will recommend him to anyone we know. Thanks Kevin for everything you have done. So love the blue!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gonciarz, Dillon Poulin

Jul 10, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the review and recommendation, Angie! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Encore with Kevin. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly the best place to visit when looking for a car...."

- M R Page

Honestly the best place to visit when looking for a car. We were from out of town. We had multiple phone conversations and texts to get what we wanted!! Tons of communication and purchase was smooth sailing. Kevin Debrita went above and beyond for us!! Dillion also made things seem super easy as he handled the financial end of things!! The Dealership was super clean and sanitized!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bowers, Dillon Poulin

Jun 17, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that positive review, and thank you for making the trek in to see us! We're very pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Kevin and Dillon. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,082
2020 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $1,900
2010 Hyundai Accent
used
Blue exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2007 Pontiac G5 car, priced at $1,800
2007 Pontiac G5
used
Black exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2003 Oldsmobile Alero car, priced at $1,500
2003 Oldsmobile Alero
used
Silver exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,402
2021 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $42,900
2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD