Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin DiBrita.
Kevin DiBrita
Kevin DiBrita at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
not yet rated

Kevin DiBrita | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Our success is based on the underlying principle that “the customer comes first”. Perhaps none of our salesmen embrace this more than Kevin; it is one of the principles that have contributed to his success. Since starting as a Sales Consultant in 2001, Kevin has built up an impressive following because of his innate ability to make finding your next vehicle easy and fun while ensuring every detail is looked after. Married in 2006, Kevin, his wife Ivette, daughter Abi and son Michael enjoy their time together relaxing at home with a good book, or enjoying the outdoors. Kevin is also a recreational soccer player and enjoys the challenge of Mountain Biking. London is a great city to ride a bike. Kevin attributes much of his early success to his Business Referral Group. Kevin believes that it is up to us to make success happen and it is great when our friends and family support us. Inspired by those who “Don’t Quit”, he feels that small actions can make every day a great day.

Employee Video

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Kevin DiBrita

April 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jims caddy"

- Hwyguy

Purchase of our new Cadillac was a rewarding experience. We got the car we wanted, largely due to the efforts of Kevin DiBrita. Whom we have dealt with successfully in the past and will in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Customer service "

- Court the camaro

Kevin was appreciative for business, informed on products, prices and quick in ordering and delivery of my accessories. Professional yet customer focused atmosphere. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Finch Experience"

- nannger

We have been dealing with Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC for many years now specifically with Kevin DiBrita. We went in with numbers in our head and Kevin exceeded our expectations. There was to need to haggle over numbers and to do so would have been insulting. Kevin is very knowledgeable about the products, friendly and willing to go above and beyond. He is a great asset to the Finch team. We would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Foxchevy

Their service was amazing. They helped me find a vehicle that matched both what fit my life style and financial budget. Couldn't ask for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I've had when purchasing a car"

- Carrie D

I recommend this dealership to anyone who's looking to buy a new car. My sales rep Kevin dibrita and financing specialist Mandy made this purchase of my new car one of the best it was fast and very easy. I would like to thank these two for getting me into my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Moran

January 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful service and a great referral"

- Lonedog

Tammy always ensures my Corvette is well serviced so when i was thinking about buying a new truck I asked her for a referral and she referred me to Kevin DiBrita. Kevin did an excellent job of fixing me up with a new Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Nichol

December 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Product excellence"

- KBC

Kevin DiBrita, knows his product and makes sure that the vehicle and the buyer are a good fit. Even when the buyer does not know which vehicle they should consider. Kevin makes sure that you understand all there is to know and if you have any questions finds the answers. He is a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- janet123

Mandy and Kevin were excellent to deal with, They are knowledgeable and made the experience very easy. Although they did not have my choice of vehicle on the lot they were able to get me exactly what I wanted in a very short amount of time. Kevin made sure everything was set up before I left the lot and assured me I could come back at any time with questions. Thank you for making my experience pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Moran , Reception

May 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE"

- BOB'E' & Marilyn 'M'

We first contacted FINCH motors via Telephone. The receptionist informed us the salespersons were at a meeting and the first one that came out of the meeting she would give them our number. Kevin Dibrita contacted us before noon. We set up a time to drive from Brantford to London to meet with him as soon as we got there. From the moment we arrived.. we just felt the ambience and the aura of BEING WELCOME. Kevin was busy with a client ,but the receptionist contacted him and he quickly and politely explained the situation and had us wait for a few moments. He then had the pending vehicle brought forward to the viewing area so we could examine same.. Upon finishing with his client he asked if we would like to take the vehicle for a drive. Being a bit nervous about driving around London we declined at which point he asked if he could take us for a drive. He indicated several features about this vehicle and then we went on a short trip. When we returned.. to his office we started to talk Business.. Kevin was a 'straight shooter', very forthright, and straight up salesman.. Nothing shady whatsoever. . He informed us there were a few outstanding items to be attended to on the vehicle. he also introduced us to the undercoating feature which we chose to have installed on the vehicle. That being said we finalized the deal and returned on Saturday travelling on VIA, to collect our NEW USED vehicle.. we are extremely happy with the service and the treatment by any and all of the staff we encountered during this meeting. Before we departed Kevin took the time and made the effort to explain the workings of the car to us before we left. He showed us the work that had been attended to on our behalf. We personally informed Kevin he was the BEST SALESPERSON we have ever encountered, and we felt completely at ease doing business with him. We will definitely recommend FINCH MOTORS and Kevin Dibrita , to all of our friends and /or associates that indicate they are looking to purchase a vehicle. Marilyn and Bob (from Brantford)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt , Receptionists. ONe on the TUESDAY and two on the Saturday, Brunett, Blone and Brunette

May 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing friendly service and problem solving"

- SG

Kevin Debrita and Jordin Finch. They always return calls and more importantly they get to know their customer needs and expectatations and attempt to exceed, not just meet. They solve problems immediately. We have our second vehicle from them in 4 years. We had a concern with an external service purchased through them and Kevin arranged a conference call to ensure the problem was solved. This was done within a couple hours of receiving the email from us. Thanks for all you assistance Kevinand Jordin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch

11 - 20 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,694

2019 Buick Envision

$40,694

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $49,552

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,552

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $38,384

2019 Buick Encore

$38,384

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,052

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,052

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,769

2019 GMC Terrain

$28,769