Les Mellows
Les Mellows at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Les Mellows

Service Advisor

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews

Les has relied primarily on his life experiences to advance him to this stage in his career. For over 30 years, he has used each new learning experience as an opportunity to increase his knowledge of automotive mechanics and of the industry itself. This perspective has given Les an unparalleled amount of industry-specific knowledge and has helped him become a very valuable member of the Finch Automotive Group team. Les approaches every situation with a simple perspective. He is a firm believer that his life is “for the birds”; a reference to the numerous feathered pets that he keeps at home. Les possesses a quick wit and charm that can be rivalled by few others. He is an easy going individual with strong interpersonal skills that will have you returning to Finch for the continued service of your vehicle.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Les Mellows

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great time dealing with Matt at finch Chevrolet. He was very easy to deal with and helped us get into a new truck. Good vehicle and solid staff. More

by Mathew Allain
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sparkes

Apr 15, 2024

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Matt at Finch Chevrolet. We are delighted to hear that he made your truck-buying process easy and enjoyable. Our team is dedicated to providing excellent service, and we are glad that you are happy with your new vehicle.

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We enjoy visiting this dealership for our purchases and oil changes all the employees are very friendly. More

by ybesselle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita, Patrick Ly

Mar 15, 2022

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with our team here at Finch Chevrolet! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another fine experience dealing with Paul Rodrigues and Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. Traded my XT5 Cadillac 2018 for a 2021, so many wonderful features ..... Bose Performance Sound System to menti More

by Lisa De Marco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Lisa, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Chevrolet. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Paul to trade-in for your new XT5. We love hearing about return customers such as yourself! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin is the best!!! I appreciate his honesty & integrity! I called Kevin DiBrita to discuss purchasing another Used Car from him. He has always been helpful (I have purchased my last 3 cars from him (2 new-C More

by Kim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita

Apr 01, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Kim! Wow, thank you so much for sharing! It's incredible to hear stories like these, and we're so happy to know that Kevin is looking out for you even though we didn't have the car you wanted! We hope everything went well with your purchase and we look forward to seeing you in for service in the future!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin made our experience purchasing a new vehicle pleasant This is the third vehicle I have purchased at Finch and Kevin has treated us like family. He is courteous, friendly and professional. I would not hesi More

by bbbrown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita , Iryna Accorsi

Mar 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! You are indeed a part of the Finch family and we're happy and proud that you felt treated like such during your visit with Kevin! Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle purchases!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying our 2018 Chevy Cruze Thanks to Paul, Our car purchase was fun and an easy enjoyable experience. He was very helpful and patient with tons of knowledge. I highly recomme More

by Peter/Kim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rodrigues , Iryna Accorsi, Jordin Finch

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service, hands down!! This review is long overdue! It's been about 3 months since I purchased my Buick Encore and I'm totally in love!! Josh was so patient with my many ema More

by DeeM15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Paradis , Josh D'Andrea

Mar 07, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review!! We are so happy to hear of your experience with Josh! We will be sure to pass the message along to him and the entire team! Enjoy your Buick Encore and we look forward to seeing you in the near future!

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Les The service at this location has always been very good. I have not used this location for a number of years and I must say that I was very impressed More

by Grand Prix Affectionado
Customer Service
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant and enjoyable Adam Meddaoui was very knowledgable salesman and was pleasant and enjoyable to deal with as we made our decision about purchasing a new car. We would More

by Frank123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Limbrick , Adam Meddaoui, Toni Sutter

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Dana was able to provide me with a loaner to replace my Cadi as a last minute request and she even pulled it up outside and opened the windows to cool More

by Kim
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana McKillop

1

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $43,414
2019 BMW X5
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $15,552
2020 Chevrolet Spark
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $77,727
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $70,888
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $69,858
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $85,448
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
used
Silver exterior
1 Speed Automatic
4x2