Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Les Mellows.
Les Mellows
Les Mellows at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
not yet rated

Les Mellows

Service Advisor

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

As a graduate of the school of hard knocks, Les has relied primarily on his life experiences to advance him to this stage in his career. For over 30 years, he has used each new learning experience as an opportunity to increase his knowledge of automotive mechanics and of the industry itself. This perspective has given Les an unparalleled amount of industry-specific knowledge and has helped him become a very valuable member of the Finch Automotive Group team. Les approaches every situation with a simple perspective. He is a firm believer that his life is “for the birds”; a reference to the numerous feathered pets that he keeps at home. Les possesses a quick wit and charm that can be rivalled by few others. He is an easy going individual with strong interpersonal skills that will have you returning to Finch for the continued service of your vehicle.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Les Mellows

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin is the best!!! I appreciate his honesty & integrity!"

- Kim

I called Kevin DiBrita to discuss purchasing another Used Car from him. He has always been helpful (I have purchased my last 3 cars from him (2 new-Corvette & Cadi- and 1 used-Equinox). Although Finch didn't have a car that I was looking for I found one at another GM/Chev dealership and he still offered to help me as much as he could. He told me to get the car and not worry about him as it was the "right" thing to do for me. I REALLY appreciate that. I know he is looking out for his customer. I will be back for my next purchase with him for sure. He even spoke with the other dealership to help my answer my questions about the new purchase I was looking at. I would refer anyone I know to him! I also appreciate Les Mellows who I know will always look out for me when I get my service done at Finch every time!!! They are both great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita

Apr 01, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Kim! Wow, thank you so much for sharing! It's incredible to hear stories like these, and we're so happy to know that Kevin is looking out for you even though we didn't have the car you wanted! We hope everything went well with your purchase and we look forward to seeing you in for service in the future!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin made our experience purchasing a new vehicle pleasant "

- bbbrown

This is the third vehicle I have purchased at Finch and Kevin has treated us like family. He is courteous, friendly and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Kevin Dibrita to anyone who was looking to buy a car from Finch. They are top notch in my books

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita, Iryna Accorsi

Mar 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! You are indeed a part of the Finch family and we're happy and proud that you felt treated like such during your visit with Kevin! Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle purchases!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our 2018 Chevy Cruze"

- Peter/Kim

Thanks to Paul, Our car purchase was fun and an easy enjoyable experience. He was very helpful and patient with tons of knowledge. I highly recommend Paul Rodriguez for you car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Paul Rodrigues, Iryna Accorsi

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service, hands down!!"

- DeeM15

This review is long overdue! It's been about 3 months since I purchased my Buick Encore and I'm totally in love!! Josh was so patient with my many emails (and texts), never making me feel like I was asking too much or bothering him. He was so helpful, going as far as telling me to make sure I asked for a car proof from another dealer I was comparing with. That proved to me I could completely trust his advice and I came back to purchase from Finch. The service department was just as helpful (Micheal & Les), with some minor details I wanted them to look at. No questions asked, with a loaner or shuttle on stand by to ensure my whole day wasn't spent waiting at the dealership. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart, I will see you for my next car wash ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Paradis, Josh D'Andrea

Mar 07, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review!! We are so happy to hear of your experience with Josh! We will be sure to pass the message along to him and the entire team! Enjoy your Buick Encore and we look forward to seeing you in the near future!

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Les"

- Grand Prix Affectionado

The service at this location has always been very good. I have not used this location for a number of years and I must say that I was very impressed with the service which is even better than it was before. In particular, Les, who is very knowledgeable, explained the extensive repair jobs very clearly. I must say that I am very pleased with the way my car is running now -- it almost feels like a new vehicle even though it is 10 years old!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and enjoyable"

- Frank123

Adam Meddaoui was very knowledgable salesman and was pleasant and enjoyable to deal with as we made our decision about purchasing a new car. We would definitely recommend Adam as a top notch sales agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Limbrick, Toni Sutter, Adam Meddaoui

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Kim

Dana was able to provide me with a loaner to replace my Cadi as a last minute request and she even pulled it up outside and opened the windows to cool it down! Wow!!! It was great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana McKillop

May 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Suejenn 473

The work that I wanted done was completed perfectly and at a lower cost than I was expecting to be charged. The loan of a car is always appreciated, it was a bonus that the loaner car was a new 2016 Cruze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Efficient Service. A very pleasant experience!"

- In for recall

Les Mellows was extremely efficient, helpful and pleasant. I felt like he was really trying hard to do a good job and give satisfaction to his customers. I was pleasantly surprised that they washed my car (without me asking), even though my car was only in for a recall, and I wasn't paying out any money for the visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personal service."

- gudge25

The dealership constantly provides friendly, helpful service at all levels. I have dealt with Les Mellows in service for a number of years and he has always provided timely solutions and resolutions to any problems I have come in with. Dianne Muldoon who leased my present vehicle was wonderful to work with and always a pleasure to see on visits to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,694

2019 Buick Envision

$40,694

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $49,552

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,552

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $38,384

2019 Buick Encore

$38,384

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,052

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,052

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,769

2019 GMC Terrain

$28,769