Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Murphy.
Mike Murphy
Mike Murphy at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Mike Murphy

Service Advisor

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Mike Murphy

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gone Cruze-ing"

- JonGill

Booked a service appointment for an older Pontiac I was having troubles with. Met with Mike in Service and determined that likely the best decision was to purchase another used vehicle instead of spending the money to fix the vehicle based on the condition it was in. Was put in contact with Nick in sales. Nick was kind, knowledgeable, patient, and incredibly willing to go the extra mile to find the right fit for me. This was the first major car purchase, and Nick and the team were incredibly helpful and patient helping me understand everything going on the entire way through the process. I would highly recommend the team at Finch GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iryna Accorsi, Nick D'Oria

Mar 11, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking a moment so share your experience. We appreciate you choosing us and we're grateful that Mike and Nick were able to take great care of you and your vehicle. It's great to hear you found a new (used) vehicle that is right for your needs and budget - enjoy it! If there's ever anything you need, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here for you!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin DiBrita"

- Tags

Kevin and I discussed a new purchase for me this summer and the best options for me. Mike did a great job helping me with service on existing automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita

Feb 27, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you for sharing! We're happy to hear that Kevin and Mike were able to help you out! We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True Customer Service!"

- PeteMadsen

While the days get busier, it doesn't get easier to make a major purchase. That said, Finch GMC made it painless and helped me find a great truck in my budget and made the whole experience beyond easy, they made it fun. Nick D'Oria helped my wife with her Terrain and I went right back to him for my Sierra. It was another great experience and I am so happy to have been able to work with Nick for both purchases! I have been in with my previous truck and Mike Murphy is my go-to service guy and I will certainly be back for my regular maintenance. All in all, everyone I dealt with had my best interest in mind and made things go smoothly from sales to finance. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Richard Litt, Nick D'Oria

Dec 11, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much, Peter! We're so pleased to hear your had a fantastic experience with us and we are proud of our team for taking such great care of you! Thank you for being our loyal customer! We hope that you and your wife are enjoying your vehicles! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new car. Experience with service department"

- Blackcaddy

Purchased 2019 Cadillac xt4 with assistance from Craig Stott. He was professional, relaxed, and supportive. Craig made experience stressless! Mike Murphy, service dept., great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Just keeps on getting better!!""

- Lisa De Marco

Where has the time gone....9000 km later it was time for service & a caddy wash (what's a caddy wash?). The service appointment involved an oil change, rotating of tires AND a "caddy wash"- it wasn't just a wash it was a full detail! Who does that?! The service and reception staff as always are welcoming and friendly, I don't doubt for a moment their genuine interest and care for the consumer. On completion of these fine services I automatically reached for my wallet, there was nothing owing!! NADA!! Did I mention the great coffee! Sincerely, Lisa De Marco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Nichol, Lynn Pearce

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Professional helpful friendly "

- Darren123

I first learned of Justin via radio advertisements on a local station. My wife and I had been pondering a newer vehicle as our 99 alero is showing signs of age. Furthermore a second car would be helpful with our work schedules. We made an appointment and by the following Monday, drove off the lot with our 2017 cruze. Justin was awesome in getting us set up with affordable financing, the right vehicle and provided 5 star service. We love or new car and will have no problem referring our friends to him. We will also be seeing Justin for our next vehicle in the near future. Thank you Justin. You made what looked gloomy for us possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gonciarz

Jan 11, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the 5-star review after receiving 5-star service from Justin and the team here at Finch Chev. We hope you enjoy your new Cruze and we look forward to providing you with great customer experiences for years to come!

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thoughtful Service"

- Rachel

I was in the dealership today for servicing and had my 6 month old with me. I was told it would be 1.5-2 hours which I was ok with. My little one started to get a bit fussy and Dan asked what my name was to see where my car was at. Next thing I know, he returned with my keys in hand and my car was done (and washed!) in less than an hour! Although I was ok to wait, I really appreciated his help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hofland

Jan 10, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We're so happy to hear that our Service Department was able to get you in and out quickly and efficiently and that you were happy with your 5-star experience! We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An exciting experience"

- Mary-Lou Sheeler

I have been saving for a car for a while, and finally contacted my salesman, Craig Stott, with whom I have dealt for twenty years, to discuss the purchase. I always know that I will get exemplary service and attention from Craig. He has proven himself over the years and goes out of his way to make me feel as if at that moment in time, I am the most important person in his day. Craig listens to me, understands my concerns, patiently goes through all the ins and outs of the purchase and is not satisfied until he feels I am happy with the entire procedure. Whenever I direct my friends to go to Finch Chevrolet, I tell them to ask for Craig Stott. That way I know they will be treated with respect and deference. I should add that in a purchase such as this it is equally important to be able to have confidence in the service department, and in that respect, I find Finch Chevrolet to be friendly, competent and helpful whenever I have need of their help. Thank you, Craig, for a great job and for being a friend as well as a salesman. I am very happy with my new car. Now I must gain confidence in dealing with all the bells and whistles! What fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt, Craig Stott

Jan 10, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and your continued patronage. We are happy to hear that you've enjoyed dealing with Craig over the years and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

October 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Pierre Gravel

The attention to detail was amazing. Staff is very attentive to what needs to be done. And it was done in a timely manner. Received a free ca rwash upon completion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a Pleasant Surprise"

- Suburban

I have purchased numerous vehicles through another dealership since 2001. This time I had a very specific need and a busy timeline. I had been discouraged by the run around from other GM dealears. Craig took charge of the situation, found me want I wanted, produced the new vehicle on time with a great price and even helped me with the trade. Great work you knocked one out of the park Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Adelee Nielsen

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,934

2019 Buick Envision

$34,934

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $32,970

2019 Buick Encore

$32,970

Used 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $46,584

2019 GMC Canyon

$46,584

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,689

2019 GMC Terrain

$33,689

Used 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $84,561

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$84,561

Used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $30,289

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$30,289