Matt Sparkes
Matt Sparkes at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Matt Sparkes

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
64 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

not yet
rated

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Matt Sparkes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just received our second car through Matt. He is very helpful and professional. I would certainly deal with him again and recommend him highly. Fred Mueller More

by fred_mueller
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Fred! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Matt and our team here at Finch Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, and great sales staff. I worked with Matt on my 2020 High Country. Great guy, very helpful, and genuinely eager to please. Thanks Matt and thanks Finch Chevrolet! More

by Mikehaan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Mike! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Matt. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT EXPERIENCE! My wife and I traveled by train from Ottawa to London just to pick up our newly purchased car from Matt Sparkes at Finch Chevrolet. Our experience wit More

by n.r.norris178
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Neil and Rona! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Matt and Finch Chevrolet. We can say how grateful we are that you travelled so far just to see Matt, we truly appreciate it. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just had an amazing buying experience with Matt Sparkes. Walked me through my vehicle choices with all the information I needed. Gave me multiple varieties of the vehicle I was looking for and no p More

by Wendigo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dunleavy, Dave Pope

Feb 14, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're just happy we could help! It's great to hear you were so happy with the experience of purchasing your vehicle with Matt. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales experience. I found the process pain free and staff gave detailed attention during the process. Purchased a truck on Saturday and the options were added and ready More

by Dan_e
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pope

Jan 27, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Dan! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Matt and Dave. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is your guy!! When my dad came home with a new Chevy custom for a price that most people would drop their jaws over , i started asking questions . I wasn’t even in the market for a new truck , but I got More

by Durango33
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BUYING A CORVETTE ZO6 EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS! Matthew Sparks was ever so accommodating, very patient, quite knowledgeable and genuinely eager to answer all of our questions. He was always readily More

by Val
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Val! We're happy Matthew was able to take you through the purchasing process and to answer all of your questions in an efficient manner! We hope you enjoy your new car and, if we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Service My husband Brian and I made the trip from Kitchener to London based on an Autotrader ad we had seen. When we met with Matt Sparkes we not only knew we More

by purdynicegang
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We're so happy you had such a wonderful experience with Matt! We truly appreciate you coming all this way and recommending us as well. If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new car was so much fun.No pressure. Very helpful.a Absolutely wonderful and relaxed experience. Wonderful staff. Great sales people. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. All staff are More

by Betty
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Leung, Dillon Poulin

Aug 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Betty! Thanks for sharing your experience with us and for all your praise for our team! We're so happy you had a wonderful experience! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experience I had a wonderful first time experience buying a car. Matt Sparkes was informative, confident and patient. The test drive checked off every box I need More

by DLee89
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your first car and thank you for sharing! We truly appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,900
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $87,900
2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,900
2020 Cadillac XT4
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $39,900
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Red exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $41,900
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD