Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Sparkes.
Matt Sparkes
Matt Sparkes at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Matt Sparkes

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Matt Sparkes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is your guy!! When my dad came home with a new Chevy..."

- Durango33

This is your guy!! When my dad came home with a new Chevy custom for a price that most people would drop their jaws over , i started asking questions . I wasn’t even in the market for a new truck , but I got in contact with Matt and instantly you can tell he cares about the people he works for . Im not someone who likes to deal with sales people - dealing with someone who’s livelihood depends on selling you something always makes me second guess their motives. Not only did Matt keep in contact everyday about new deals , new offerings and new incentives , he actually drove a truck to my house , a half hour away , because I have two young children and couldn’t find time to make it over . That’s not someone who wants your cash , that’s someone who cares . If you want straight forward answers , great deals and someone who will go above and beyond the call of duty to get you the best deal possible , go see Matt. He’s a friend , not a foe !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" BUYING A CORVETTE ZO6 EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS!"

- Val

Matthew Sparks was ever so accommodating, very patient, quite knowledgeable and genuinely eager to answer all of our questions. He was always readily available, promptly returned our calls and graciously followed up after the sale. His sales approach was not overbearing nor overwhelming. Efficiency, reliability and dedication best describe Matthew and the entire team at Finch Chevrolet. Their top priority is customer satisfaction and a successful and easy car buying process. Their tremendous service, from beginning to end, was impressive. We highly recommend Matthew for his extreme professionalism and this outstanding dealership. LVL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Val! We're happy Matthew was able to take you through the purchasing process and to answer all of your questions in an efficient manner! We hope you enjoy your new car and, if we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- purdynicegang

My husband Brian and I made the trip from Kitchener to London based on an Autotrader ad we had seen. When we met with Matt Sparkes we not only knew we had found the right car, we knew we had met the right sales rep to give us exactly what we were looking for. Matt. made us feel comfortable and more than well informed on our decision on purchasing our Caddy ATS. The process was seamless, the test drive gave us a really good feel for how the vehicle performed and Matt's knowledge on all the bells and whistles this car had was outstanding. The fact that they were able to do most of the finance stuff for us over the phone due to the commute made us even more sure of our decision. Upon receiving the vehicle, Matt took his time with us to go over everything in detail so we knew just how it all worked. Even though we are quite aways from London, my husband and I would send anyone to see Matt and can't give enough accolades to him and dealership itself. Thanks, Matt for making us very happy customers! When it's time for us to see about another vehicle we will be back to see you! Ang & Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We're so happy you had such a wonderful experience with Matt! We truly appreciate you coming all this way and recommending us as well. If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car was so much fun.No pressure. Very helpful.a"

- Betty

Absolutely wonderful and relaxed experience. Wonderful staff. Great sales people. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. All staff are very good. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Leung, Dillon Poulin

Aug 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Betty! Thanks for sharing your experience with us and for all your praise for our team! We're so happy you had a wonderful experience! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- DLee89

I had a wonderful first time experience buying a car. Matt Sparkes was informative, confident and patient. The test drive checked off every box I needed it to. I would highly recommend friends and family to look at Finch Chevrolet first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your first car and thank you for sharing! We truly appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your car!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Hollywood

Matt Sparkes, was awesome,he wasn't pushing me to buy which I liked ,I told him what I wanted and what i could afford. We looked at a few options and different vehicles for that would work for me. He also gave me an education on buying vehicles,which was great. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for telling us how great your experience was - we truly appreciate it! We hope you find exactly what you're looking for!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Matt!"

- Kait

Matt made my stressful (yet exciting) experience of buying a new car a breeze! He was informative and gave me time to really consider my options with no pressure. After providing my wish list for car perks, I fell in love with the first car he showed me. I love my Chevy Sonic LT!! I’ll be sure to refer my friends and family to Matt in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Kait! Congratulations on your new car! We're happy Matt was helpful and informative and we really appreciate your recommendation! Enjoy your Sonic!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Experience"

- Dave

I very recently purchased a Cadillac XT4 with Matt Sparks. Matt is a wonderful/accommodating person to work with. Matt made the Purchase experience easy, smooth and efficient. I have no reservation recommending Matt to anyone considering purchasing a vehicle. Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch

Mar 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Dave! Congratulations on your XT4! It's great to hear you had such an easy and enjoyable experience with Matt! We truly appreciate your business and your recommendation and we hope you're enjoying your new car!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car"

- Terry & Maureen

This is the second car we have bought from Matt at Finch Chev. Very informative and answered all the questions we had. It is people like Matt Sparkes that keeps us going back to Finch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Terry and Maureen! Thank you so much for sharing the word about us and the great work Matt is doing! We're very pleased you had a pleasant experience and we hope you're enjoying your car!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service, good suggestions "

- Hjjm

Matt listened to our basic requirements as well as the 'would be nice to have' items. He came up with a great solution for us (outside of our comfort zone) and made the budget work. As well he handled the trade-in to every-one's satisfaction. We would not hesitate to recommend Matt and this dealership. Henk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ross

Mar 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're happy Matt was able to help you find a great vehicle and stay within your budget! We hope you're enjoying it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $84,561

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$84,561

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,815

2019 Buick Encore

$27,815

Used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $51,309

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$51,309

Used 2018 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $55,995

2018 Cadillac CT6

$55,995

Used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $69,499

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$69,499

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,092

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,092

Used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $65,524

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$65,524

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,092

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,092