Matt Sparkes
Matt Sparkes at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Matt Sparkes

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
5.0
71 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Matt Sparkes

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great time dealing with Matt at finch Chevrolet. He was very easy to deal with and helped us get into a new truck. Good vehicle and solid staff. More

by Mathew Allain
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Mellows

Apr 15, 2024

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Matt at Finch Chevrolet. We are delighted to hear that he made your truck-buying process easy and enjoyable. Our team is dedicated to providing excellent service, and we are glad that you are happy with your new vehicle.

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was very good to deal with . From the first phone call I made on a used vehicle to the test drive and closing the deal. There was no pressure and he was upfront with all informat More

by Mark
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Matt at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, Mark. We are delighted to hear that he provided you with excellent service and made the car buying process smooth and pressure-free. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you enjoy your new truck!

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First vehicle purchased from Finch Chevrolet and I will say that our salesman Matt has done a fantastic job with our transaction. Knowledgeable, friendly and no pressure made buying this vehicle enjoyable. More

by Jamie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ly

Apr 15, 2024

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Finch Chevrolet for your vehicle purchase, Jamie. We're thrilled to hear that Matt and Patrick provided you with a positive and enjoyable buying experience. We appreciate your kind words and are glad you are happy with your decision to purchase from us.

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I hadn't purchased a vehicle in over 10 years and I wasn't looking forward to the process. However, both Matt and Mo were very knowledgeable, professional and helpful, and the whole transaction was a l More

by kellybico
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy, Mohamad Chahine

Nov 06, 2023

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, Kelly! We're thrilled to hear that Matt and Mo provided you with knowledgeable, professional, and helpful service. Our team strives to make the car-buying process as seamless and stress-free as possible, and it's wonderful to know that we succeeded in doing so for you. If you have any further questions or need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

August 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just finalized our new vehicle purchase a few days ago. Great experience with Matt Sparkes, who was so helpful and knowledgeable; he made the decision to purchase so easy, and we are very happy with More

by Brenda
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ly

Sep 08, 2023

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, Brenda! We're thrilled to hear that Matt Sparkes and Patrick Ly provided you with excellent service and made your vehicle purchase decision easy. We appreciate your recommendation and will be sure to pass along your kind words to both Matt and Patrick. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC!

May 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt is a great person to deal with to buy a new or used vehicle. I was a very particular and indecisive customer and probably caused frustration but he was always willing to work with me and figure out a p More

by Erin.eddy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is nice and welcoming. Staff were friendly and helpful. I felt they could do with more parking spaces for customers. More

by Heather
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey DaSilva

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just received our second car through Matt. He is very helpful and professional. I would certainly deal with him again and recommend him highly. Fred Mueller More

by fred_mueller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Fred! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Matt and our team here at Finch Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, and great sales staff. I worked with Matt on my 2020 High Country. Great guy, very helpful, and genuinely eager to please. Thanks Matt and thanks Finch Chevrolet! More

by Mikehaan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Mike! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Matt. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT EXPERIENCE! My wife and I traveled by train from Ottawa to London just to pick up our newly purchased car from Matt Sparkes at Finch Chevrolet. Our experience wit More

by n.r.norris178
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Neil and Rona! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Matt and Finch Chevrolet. We can say how grateful we are that you travelled so far just to see Matt, we truly appreciate it. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $42,589
2019 BMW X5
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,632
2020 Chevrolet Spark
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
used 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $70,888
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $69,858
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $85,448
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
used
Silver exterior
1 Speed Automatic
4x2
used 2024 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $54,983
2024 Cadillac XT4
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD