Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Sparkes.
Matt Sparkes
Matt Sparkes at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Sparkes

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

62 Reviews of Matt Sparkes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- n.r.norris178

My wife and I traveled by train from Ottawa to London just to pick up our newly purchased car from Matt Sparkes at Finch Chevrolet. Our experience with Matt was terrific! He was personable, reachable and accommodating. With a great sense of humor to round out the experience. I would not hesitate to recommend Matt to anyone looking for a superior buying experience. Our thanks to Matt and the great team at Finch! Neil & Rona Norris Ottawa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Neil and Rona! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Matt and Finch Chevrolet. We can say how grateful we are that you travelled so far just to see Matt, we truly appreciate it. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just had an amazing buying experience with Matt..."

- Wendigo

I just had an amazing buying experience with Matt Sparkes. Walked me through my vehicle choices with all the information I needed. Gave me multiple varieties of the vehicle I was looking for and no pressure to buy. He helped me get the deal that I wanted and made the vehicle available to me in short order. I had questions after hours and texted him and he responded immediately. Above and beyond what I felt was required of him. He is definitely an asset to Finch. Great personality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dunleavy, Dave Pope

Feb 14, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're just happy we could help! It's great to hear you were so happy with the experience of purchasing your vehicle with Matt. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales experience."

- Dan_e

I found the process pain free and staff gave detailed attention during the process. Purchased a truck on Saturday and the options were added and ready at the scheduled pickup time. I would definitely recommend this sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pope

Jan 27, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Dan! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Matt and Dave. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is your guy!! When my dad came home with a new Chevy..."

- Durango33

This is your guy!! When my dad came home with a new Chevy custom for a price that most people would drop their jaws over , i started asking questions . I wasn’t even in the market for a new truck , but I got in contact with Matt and instantly you can tell he cares about the people he works for . Im not someone who likes to deal with sales people - dealing with someone who’s livelihood depends on selling you something always makes me second guess their motives. Not only did Matt keep in contact everyday about new deals , new offerings and new incentives , he actually drove a truck to my house , a half hour away , because I have two young children and couldn’t find time to make it over . That’s not someone who wants your cash , that’s someone who cares . If you want straight forward answers , great deals and someone who will go above and beyond the call of duty to get you the best deal possible , go see Matt. He’s a friend , not a foe !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" BUYING A CORVETTE ZO6 EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS!"

- Val

Matthew Sparks was ever so accommodating, very patient, quite knowledgeable and genuinely eager to answer all of our questions. He was always readily available, promptly returned our calls and graciously followed up after the sale. His sales approach was not overbearing nor overwhelming. Efficiency, reliability and dedication best describe Matthew and the entire team at Finch Chevrolet. Their top priority is customer satisfaction and a successful and easy car buying process. Their tremendous service, from beginning to end, was impressive. We highly recommend Matthew for his extreme professionalism and this outstanding dealership. LVL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Val! We're happy Matthew was able to take you through the purchasing process and to answer all of your questions in an efficient manner! We hope you enjoy your new car and, if we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- purdynicegang

My husband Brian and I made the trip from Kitchener to London based on an Autotrader ad we had seen. When we met with Matt Sparkes we not only knew we had found the right car, we knew we had met the right sales rep to give us exactly what we were looking for. Matt. made us feel comfortable and more than well informed on our decision on purchasing our Caddy ATS. The process was seamless, the test drive gave us a really good feel for how the vehicle performed and Matt's knowledge on all the bells and whistles this car had was outstanding. The fact that they were able to do most of the finance stuff for us over the phone due to the commute made us even more sure of our decision. Upon receiving the vehicle, Matt took his time with us to go over everything in detail so we knew just how it all worked. Even though we are quite aways from London, my husband and I would send anyone to see Matt and can't give enough accolades to him and dealership itself. Thanks, Matt for making us very happy customers! When it's time for us to see about another vehicle we will be back to see you! Ang & Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We're so happy you had such a wonderful experience with Matt! We truly appreciate you coming all this way and recommending us as well. If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car was so much fun.No pressure. Very helpful.a"

- Betty

Absolutely wonderful and relaxed experience. Wonderful staff. Great sales people. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. All staff are very good. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Leung, Dillon Poulin

Aug 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Betty! Thanks for sharing your experience with us and for all your praise for our team! We're so happy you had a wonderful experience! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- DLee89

I had a wonderful first time experience buying a car. Matt Sparkes was informative, confident and patient. The test drive checked off every box I needed it to. I would highly recommend friends and family to look at Finch Chevrolet first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your first car and thank you for sharing! We truly appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your car!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Hollywood

Matt Sparkes, was awesome,he wasn't pushing me to buy which I liked ,I told him what I wanted and what i could afford. We looked at a few options and different vehicles for that would work for me. He also gave me an education on buying vehicles,which was great. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for telling us how great your experience was - we truly appreciate it! We hope you find exactly what you're looking for!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Matt!"

- Kait

Matt made my stressful (yet exciting) experience of buying a new car a breeze! He was informative and gave me time to really consider my options with no pressure. After providing my wish list for car perks, I fell in love with the first car he showed me. I love my Chevy Sonic LT!! I’ll be sure to refer my friends and family to Matt in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Kait! Congratulations on your new car! We're happy Matt was helpful and informative and we really appreciate your recommendation! Enjoy your Sonic!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,092

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,092

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,092

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,092

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $37,487

2020 GMC Terrain

$37,487

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,082

2020 GMC Terrain

$47,082

Used 2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $118,592

2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$118,592

Used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,187

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,187

Used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,292

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,292

Used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,792

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$34,792