Matt Sparkes
Matt Sparkes at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Matt Sparkes | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
5.0
71 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Matt Sparkes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just had an amazing buying experience with Matt Sparkes. Walked me through my vehicle choices with all the information I needed. Gave me multiple varieties of the vehicle I was looking for and no p More

by Wendigo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dunleavy, Dave Pope

Feb 14, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're just happy we could help! It's great to hear you were so happy with the experience of purchasing your vehicle with Matt. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales experience. I found the process pain free and staff gave detailed attention during the process. Purchased a truck on Saturday and the options were added and ready More

by Dan_e
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pope

Jan 27, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Dan! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Matt and Dave. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is your guy!! When my dad came home with a new Chevy custom for a price that most people would drop their jaws over , i started asking questions . I wasn’t even in the market for a new truck , but I got More

by Durango33
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BUYING A CORVETTE ZO6 EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS! Matthew Sparks was ever so accommodating, very patient, quite knowledgeable and genuinely eager to answer all of our questions. He was always readily More

by Val
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Val! We're happy Matthew was able to take you through the purchasing process and to answer all of your questions in an efficient manner! We hope you enjoy your new car and, if we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Service My husband Brian and I made the trip from Kitchener to London based on an Autotrader ad we had seen. When we met with Matt Sparkes we not only knew we More

by purdynicegang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We're so happy you had such a wonderful experience with Matt! We truly appreciate you coming all this way and recommending us as well. If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new car was so much fun.No pressure. Very helpful.a Absolutely wonderful and relaxed experience. Wonderful staff. Great sales people. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. All staff are More

by Betty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Poulin , Sam Leung

Aug 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Betty! Thanks for sharing your experience with us and for all your praise for our team! We're so happy you had a wonderful experience! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experience I had a wonderful first time experience buying a car. Matt Sparkes was informative, confident and patient. The test drive checked off every box I need More

by DLee89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your first car and thank you for sharing! We truly appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your car!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Matt Sparkes, was awesome,he wasn't pushing me to buy which I liked ,I told him what I wanted and what i could afford. We looked at a few options and More

by Hollywood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for telling us how great your experience was - we truly appreciate it! We hope you find exactly what you're looking for!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go see Matt! Matt made my stressful (yet exciting) experience of buying a new car a breeze! He was informative and gave me time to really consider my options with More

by Kait
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Kait! Congratulations on your new car! We're happy Matt was helpful and informative and we really appreciate your recommendation! Enjoy your Sonic!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superb Experience I very recently purchased a Cadillac XT4 with Matt Sparks. Matt is a wonderful/accommodating person to work with. Matt made the Purchase experience More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch

Mar 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Dave! Congratulations on your XT4! It's great to hear you had such an easy and enjoyable experience with Matt! We truly appreciate your business and your recommendation and we hope you're enjoying your new car!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $42,589
2019 BMW X5
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,632
2020 Chevrolet Spark
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
used 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $70,888
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $69,858
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $85,448
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
used
Silver exterior
1 Speed Automatic
4x2
used 2024 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $54,983
2024 Cadillac XT4
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD