Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Sparkes.
Matt Sparkes
Matt Sparkes at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Matt Sparkes

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

57 Reviews of Matt Sparkes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and Courteous"

- E_britton

I was very pleased with my experience with Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. I was dealing with Matt Sparkes, my Sales specialist. He was very friendly , attentive to my concerns and very accommodating in making sure that all my questions were answered accurately and concisely. He was also very good after the sale; I was given a detailed orientation of all the features the Cadillac XT4 had to offer and how to use them before I drove away. Matt was also great at addressing any follow up questions I had after getting the vehicle home. I would recommend Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC and , in particular, using Matt as your sales specialist. Thanks Matt!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Estrada

Dec 11, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your fantastic experience with us. We really appreciate you as our customer, and we are proud that Matt took such great care of you! Enjoy your XT4 and if there is anything else we can ever help you with, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here to help!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Matt Sparkes."

- Adams2018

I dealt with Matt Sparkes. I highly recommend dealing with him. He did a great job. Had all the information at hand and did not pressure the sale at all. He was very respectful and helpful with helping us buy our first vehicle from finch. He also followed up with me after the sale 2 weeks after to make sure everything was good. I will buy from him again. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We're proud that Matt took such fantastic care of you and helped you find the perfect vehicle you were looking for! We hope you're enjoying it and staying safe on the snowy roads!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Showroom, Friendly Staff"

- bassman

We came to Finches after looking on AutoTrader. The sales rep that greeted us was very professional and knowledgeable, and listened to our wants and needs. Matt helped us find a car the would come close what we were looking for, explained the features very well! We would recommend Matt to our friends and families with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello! Welcome to the Finch Chevrolet family! We are very proud to know our team has taken care of you. Please do not hesitate to reach back out to us at anytime. Thank you for the opportunity of helping you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience "

- Brian - Sarnia

Once again we dealt with Matt Sparkes who made the purchase seamless as always. He truly goes out of his way to make sure everything is going smoothly even long after the transaction. I highly recommend him and his no pressure sales approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant experience"

- Muell68

We were suddenly in the position of needing to buy a new vehicle. We had been at several dealerships in town and went to Finch. We met Matt Sparkes who made things very easy for us. He was very honest in directing us to the right vehicle for us. We are so happy with our Cadillac. Perfect car for us. Many thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dunleavy

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional sales and dealership experience!"

- Morgan B

Matt was absolutely great to work with! Very personable and really made the whole experience great. He took his time going through the options without delaying the process and was able to find me the exact car I was after! Matt was extremely knowledgeable and was able to get the deal done in just a couple of hours which worked with my busy schedule. His continued customer service remains excellent and I look forward to recommending any friends/family who are after a vehicle I know to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Estrada

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service Experience!"

- Samm

Matt is a great salesman and made my first car-buying experience an amazing one! He was incredibly helpful and informative, even with my silliest questions. He started the appointment by asking me all about myself, ensuring he could tailor my experience to exactly what I was looking for. He had a very friendly, no-pressure approach and was available any time of day to answer my questions as I made my decision. He's great at what he does, wonderful with customers, and I will absolutely recommend him to anyone in search of a new vehicle and a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- Happy Customer

I purchased my truck from Matt Sparkes . He was awesome. During the whole process I felt like I was buying a truck from a friend who had my best interest, in me getting the right truck for me ,and not dealing with a salesman making a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Tesla2018

Matt Sparkes provided a great car buying experience. They need to change the name of this dealership to Sparkes Chevrolet and clone him to make the other sales people obsolete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First brand new truck, couldn’t be happier!"

- Bigdadyron

Came across this amazing car salesman by the name of Matt Sparkes and I tell you my life has changed since then. Had this whole persona about car salesman on how there there just to sell you something so they can make a buck, until I met Matt. He took the time to explain to me about everything and not once pressured me into something I didn’t want. He went over and above to help me and suit my needs. Would never buy a vehicle form anyone else but him. Highly recommend to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt

11 - 20 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,694

2019 Buick Envision

$40,694

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $49,552

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,552

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $38,384

2019 Buick Encore

$38,384

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,052

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,052

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,769

2019 GMC Terrain

$28,769