Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Sparkes.
Matt Sparkes
Matt Sparkes at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Matt Sparkes | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Matt Sparkes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Rado18

I bought a brand new 2018 Silverado, Matt was able to get me everything I wanted in a truck. The right colour with all the options I wanted. It was a good experience, will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much, you've made our day! We're proud that Matt was able to find you the exact options you were looking for and we hope you're enjoying your vehicle!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and hassle free process"

- CooperK

Matt Sparkes and the rest of the team at Finch Chevy made the whole process very straightforward and helped me with my first major car purchase. The service was very friendly and accommodating to any questions or concerns I had. Matt is a very genuine and nice person and really broke my perception of a typical car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ross

Jan 14, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much, Cooper! It's a pleasure to hear that Matt was so accommodating and we're thrilled for you to be enjoying your new vehicle! If there's ever anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here to help!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and Courteous"

- E_britton

I was very pleased with my experience with Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. I was dealing with Matt Sparkes, my Sales specialist. He was very friendly , attentive to my concerns and very accommodating in making sure that all my questions were answered accurately and concisely. He was also very good after the sale; I was given a detailed orientation of all the features the Cadillac XT4 had to offer and how to use them before I drove away. Matt was also great at addressing any follow up questions I had after getting the vehicle home. I would recommend Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC and , in particular, using Matt as your sales specialist. Thanks Matt!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Estrada

Dec 11, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your fantastic experience with us. We really appreciate you as our customer, and we are proud that Matt took such great care of you! Enjoy your XT4 and if there is anything else we can ever help you with, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here to help!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Matt Sparkes."

- Adams2018

I dealt with Matt Sparkes. I highly recommend dealing with him. He did a great job. Had all the information at hand and did not pressure the sale at all. He was very respectful and helpful with helping us buy our first vehicle from finch. He also followed up with me after the sale 2 weeks after to make sure everything was good. I will buy from him again. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We're proud that Matt took such fantastic care of you and helped you find the perfect vehicle you were looking for! We hope you're enjoying it and staying safe on the snowy roads!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Showroom, Friendly Staff"

- bassman

We came to Finches after looking on AutoTrader. The sales rep that greeted us was very professional and knowledgeable, and listened to our wants and needs. Matt helped us find a car the would come close what we were looking for, explained the features very well! We would recommend Matt to our friends and families with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello! Welcome to the Finch Chevrolet family! We are very proud to know our team has taken care of you. Please do not hesitate to reach back out to us at anytime. Thank you for the opportunity of helping you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience "

- Brian - Sarnia

Once again we dealt with Matt Sparkes who made the purchase seamless as always. He truly goes out of his way to make sure everything is going smoothly even long after the transaction. I highly recommend him and his no pressure sales approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant experience"

- Muell68

We were suddenly in the position of needing to buy a new vehicle. We had been at several dealerships in town and went to Finch. We met Matt Sparkes who made things very easy for us. He was very honest in directing us to the right vehicle for us. We are so happy with our Cadillac. Perfect car for us. Many thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dunleavy

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional sales and dealership experience!"

- Morgan B

Matt was absolutely great to work with! Very personable and really made the whole experience great. He took his time going through the options without delaying the process and was able to find me the exact car I was after! Matt was extremely knowledgeable and was able to get the deal done in just a couple of hours which worked with my busy schedule. His continued customer service remains excellent and I look forward to recommending any friends/family who are after a vehicle I know to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Estrada

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service Experience!"

- Samm

Matt is a great salesman and made my first car-buying experience an amazing one! He was incredibly helpful and informative, even with my silliest questions. He started the appointment by asking me all about myself, ensuring he could tailor my experience to exactly what I was looking for. He had a very friendly, no-pressure approach and was available any time of day to answer my questions as I made my decision. He's great at what he does, wonderful with customers, and I will absolutely recommend him to anyone in search of a new vehicle and a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- Happy Customer

I purchased my truck from Matt Sparkes . He was awesome. During the whole process I felt like I was buying a truck from a friend who had my best interest, in me getting the right truck for me ,and not dealing with a salesman making a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $84,561

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$84,561

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,815

2019 Buick Encore

$27,815

Used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $51,309

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$51,309

Used 2018 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $55,995

2018 Cadillac CT6

$55,995

Used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $69,499

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$69,499

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,092

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,092

Used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $65,524

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$65,524

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,092

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,092