Matt Sparkes
Matt Sparkes at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Matt Sparkes | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Matt Sparkes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience I bought a brand new 2018 Silverado, Matt was able to get me everything I wanted in a truck. The right colour with all the options I wanted. It was More

by Rado18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much, you've made our day! We're proud that Matt was able to find you the exact options you were looking for and we hope you're enjoying your vehicle!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy and hassle free process Matt Sparkes and the rest of the team at Finch Chevy made the whole process very straightforward and helped me with my first major car purchase. The s More

by CooperK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ross

Jan 14, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much, Cooper! It's a pleasure to hear that Matt was so accommodating and we're thrilled for you to be enjoying your new vehicle! If there's ever anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here to help!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt and Courteous I was very pleased with my experience with Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. I was dealing with Matt Sparkes, my Sales specialist. He was very frien More

by E_britton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Estrada

Dec 11, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your fantastic experience with us. We really appreciate you as our customer, and we are proud that Matt took such great care of you! Enjoy your XT4 and if there is anything else we can ever help you with, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here to help!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. Matt Sparkes. I dealt with Matt Sparkes. I highly recommend dealing with him. He did a great job. Had all the information at hand and did not pressure the sale at a More

by Adams2018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We're proud that Matt took such fantastic care of you and helped you find the perfect vehicle you were looking for! We hope you're enjoying it and staying safe on the snowy roads!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Showroom, Friendly Staff We came to Finches after looking on AutoTrader. The sales rep that greeted us was very professional and knowledgeable, and listened to our wants and n More

by bassman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello! Welcome to the Finch Chevrolet family! We are very proud to know our team has taken care of you. Please do not hesitate to reach back out to us at anytime. Thank you for the opportunity of helping you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

pleasant experience We were suddenly in the position of needing to buy a new vehicle. We had been at several dealerships in town and went to Finch. We met Matt Sparkes wh More

by Muell68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dunleavy

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience Once again we dealt with Matt Sparkes who made the purchase seamless as always. He truly goes out of his way to make sure everything is going smoothl More

by Brian - Sarnia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional sales and dealership experience! Matt was absolutely great to work with! Very personable and really made the whole experience great. He took his time going through the options without More

by Morgan B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Estrada

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Customer Service Experience! Matt is a great salesman and made my first car-buying experience an amazing one! He was incredibly helpful and informative, even with my silliest ques More

by Samm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service I purchased my truck from Matt Sparkes . He was awesome. During the whole process I felt like I was buying a truck from a friend who had my best inte More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
3
...

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $39,998
2019 Volvo XC60
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,600
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $55,702
2023 GMC Acadia
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $57,121
2023 Cadillac XT5
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2023 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $129,900
2023 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Red exterior
8 Speed Automatic with Auto-shift
Rear Wheel Drive