Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Micheal Paradis.
Micheal Paradis
Micheal Paradis, Customer Care Manager, Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
not yet rated

Micheal Paradis

Customer Care Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Micheal Paradis has a professional, educational and volunteer background that makes him a perfect fit for the position of Customer Care Manager here at Finch Chevrolet. Having worked in the automotive industry since 2009, Micheal understands the needs of our customers and how to help them out with any issue. Micheal is very active when it comes to local charities and causes. He currently holds the Chair position of the Special Events Committee for Big Brothers Big Sisters of London and Area and is also a crew leader for Habitat for Humanity. In his spare time, Micheal enjoys restoring old and tattered furniture into something usable and modern. He also loves participating in organized running events on a monthly basis to stay in shape while also giving back to various causes! When you are in need of customer care, look no further than our Customer Care Manager Micheal Paradis. We know you won't be disappointed!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

8 Reviews of Micheal Paradis

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible customer care "

- Erin

I had to bring the kids with me the day I brought my van in for a repair. Michael was very helpful and kind. He was knowledgeable and had me in and out of there with a loaner vehicle in no time. A big plus for me was his generally amazing attitude, and he didn’t make me feel like the kids were a bother in fact he carried the car seat over and even helped me unload the trunk of the loaner car into my van (I had done some grocery shopping) when I went back to pick up my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service, hands down!!"

- DeeM15

This review is long overdue! It's been about 3 months since I purchased my Buick Encore and I'm totally in love!! Josh was so patient with my many emails (and texts), never making me feel like I was asking too much or bothering him. He was so helpful, going as far as telling me to make sure I asked for a car proof from another dealer I was comparing with. That proved to me I could completely trust his advice and I came back to purchase from Finch. The service department was just as helpful (Micheal & Les), with some minor details I wanted them to look at. No questions asked, with a loaner or shuttle on stand by to ensure my whole day wasn't spent waiting at the dealership. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart, I will see you for my next car wash ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Mellows, Josh D'Andrea

Mar 07, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review!! We are so happy to hear of your experience with Josh! We will be sure to pass the message along to him and the entire team! Enjoy your Buick Encore and we look forward to seeing you in the near future!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great as usual"

- Paintman

Thanks for recognizing me when I arrive in the service bay and for providing prompt and attentive service to my needs. Always a pleasure dealing with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Spence

Aug 22, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank You for the great review! We're not only proud of our sales staff but our service staff here as well. We're delighted to hear that Rich makes you feel your visits are prompt and attentive. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional service"

- Maggie J

Tammy made us feel very comfortable in leaving the car for diagnosis and repair. She was very professional and took the time to explain everything that they might find and did find after a diagnostic test. The result of our visit was a speedy test and a quick repair. Thank-you Tammy and team. We will be happy to return to Finch Chevrolet if the need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Nichol

Aug 01, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank-You Maggie for taking the time to review your experience here with us at Finch Chevrolet! We're not only proud of our sales team but our service team as well. We're so glad to hear that you felt comfortable with Tammy and our team and that your appointment was a quick repair. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Judy

Micheal Paradis is obliging and always willing to make it the best experience possible. Thank you Micheal. Have also had good service from Adam, Les, & Tim. Finch is my "go to" for service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Care really does care!"

- HarleyBC

I like how up-to-date the technology is for booking and communicating with Finch. Specifically the Chat option. Super!! Overall the efficiency of the routine maintenance experience is top-notch. Your Customer Care really does care!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Free oIl and lube"

- Chevycheryl

Friendly staff and a nice waiting area. I got to test drive a 2016 Chevy Cruz and for that I received a free oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana McKillop

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was HAWT"

- region13

"FABULOUS" is the only word to describe Morgan, Michael and Mandy! Together they are the ultimate combo and combine to make a perfect experience. Any business is only as good as their people and my overall experience only added validity to why Finch dominates the South Western Ontario car market. These 3 professionals are the reason the experience was so sensational. Morgan - Listened to how I wanted to do business and respected it. He asked the right questions to help understand what I was looking for.. I have a great respect for his knowledge of vehicles and his recommendations... He answered my questions (as silly as they may have been) and went out of his way to find me what I was looking for! There was a true interest in finding the right for me and . I never felt pressured.... rushed or hassled (some sales people are relentless and too in your face to make the sale; Morgan understand my process and I really appreciate it. Morgan made me feel like I was buying a $80000 brand new car when reality is that I bought a $16000 used car. I know that this is how every customer will feel when they interact with him. Micheal -- What a class act! Knowledgeable, professional and focused on the details. He was able to direct me to a Representative (Morgan) who was a great fit and ensured that the behind the scenes preparation was as flawless as he is in this field. Watching Michael interact with other customers and myself was outstanding. Michael is relentless in his standards and won't accept anything but perfection in a service experience. BAM - he delivered! Mandy -- Shining personality and STAR in her field. Passionate about her job? YOU GOT IT. My timeline to get a vehicle was limited and sort of rushed. Tammy came back after her scheduled work day to finalize my finance deal and make it happen. Who does that?!? Great employees that care about the success of their business and care about how their customer's feel. Mandy took the time to review my finance history and was another sensational component of the overall experience. One of my favourite quotes is, "People will forget what you said, People will forget what you did, but they don't forget how you made them feel" - Maya Angelou. For this reason, Finch gained a loyal customer who will be back. Michael, Morgan and Mandy... THANK YOU. Words don't express how happy I am with each of you. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Crosbie, Mandy Moran

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Envision

$38,044

2019 Buick Envision

$38,144

2019 Buick Envision

$38,144

2019 GMC Acadia

$56,224

2019 Buick Encore

$36,184

2019 Cadillac XT5

$47,394

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$45,574

2019 GMC Terrain

$31,494