Micheal Paradis
Micheal Paradis at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Micheal Paradis

VP Customer Relations

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Micheal Paradis has a professional, educational and volunteer background that makes him a perfect fit for the position of Customer Care Manager here at Finch Chevrolet. Having worked in the automotive industry since 2009, Micheal understands the needs of our customers and how to help them out with any issue. Micheal is very active when it comes to local charities and causes. He currently holds the Chair position of the Special Events Committee for Big Brothers Big Sisters of London and Area and is also a crew leader for Habitat for Humanity. In his spare time, Micheal enjoys restoring old and tattered furniture into something usable and modern. He also loves participating in organized running events on a monthly basis to stay in shape while also giving back to various causes! When you are in need of customer care, look no further than our Customer Care Manager Micheal Paradis. We know you won't be disappointed!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

9 Reviews of Micheal Paradis

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic from start to finish Just picked up my 2019 GMC Sierra from Paul Rodrigues last week and I have nothing but positive things to say about the experience. This is my third More

by MikeM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Mike! We're happy to know that Paul was able to answer all of your questions and that the rest of our team makes sure you have smooth and convenient experiences with us. We truly appreciate your business and are looking forward to your next visit! Enjoy your truck!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible customer care I had to bring the kids with me the day I brought my van in for a repair. Michael was very helpful and kind. He was knowledgeable and had me in and ou More

by Erin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service, hands down!! This review is long overdue! It's been about 3 months since I purchased my Buick Encore and I'm totally in love!! Josh was so patient with my many ema More

by DeeM15
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Mellows , Josh D'Andrea

Mar 07, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review!! We are so happy to hear of your experience with Josh! We will be sure to pass the message along to him and the entire team! Enjoy your Buick Encore and we look forward to seeing you in the near future!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great as usual Thanks for recognizing me when I arrive in the service bay and for providing prompt and attentive service to my needs. Always a pleasure dealing with More

by Paintman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Spence

Aug 22, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank You for the great review! We're not only proud of our sales staff but our service staff here as well. We're delighted to hear that Rich makes you feel your visits are prompt and attentive. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional service Tammy made us feel very comfortable in leaving the car for diagnosis and repair. She was very professional and took the time to explain everything th More

by Maggie J
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Nichol

Aug 01, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank-You Maggie for taking the time to review your experience here with us at Finch Chevrolet! We're not only proud of our sales team but our service team as well. We're so glad to hear that you felt comfortable with Tammy and our team and that your appointment was a quick repair. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service! Micheal Paradis is obliging and always willing to make it the best experience possible. Thank you Micheal. Have also had good service from Adam, Les More

by Judy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Care really does care! I like how up-to-date the technology is for booking and communicating with Finch. Specifically the Chat option. Super!! Overall the efficiency of t More

by HarleyBC
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Free oIl and lube Friendly staff and a nice waiting area. I got to test drive a 2016 Chevy Cruz and for that I received a free oil change. More

by Chevycheryl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana McKillop

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was HAWT "FABULOUS" is the only word to describe Morgan, Michael and Mandy! Together they are the ultimate combo and combine to make a perfect experience. An More

by region13
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Crosbie , Mandy Moran

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,900
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $87,900
2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,900
2020 Cadillac XT4
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $39,900
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Red exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $41,900
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD