Morgan Crosbie
Morgan Crosbie at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Morgan Crosbie

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
62 Reviews

Morgan started working in the automotive industry in 2011 as a Lot Attendant right here at Finch Chevrolet. In 2012, he moved over to our sister store, Mercedes-Benz London, where he managed the lot until February of 2014 when he joined the Sales team at Finch Chev. Whether he’s at work or away from work, Morgan lists cars as his primary hobby. He attends car meets, Cruze nights and car shows year-round and he enjoys working on his own cars in his spare time. Beyond that, Morgan also enjoys living a healthy, active lifestyle. He runs the trails along the Thames River and Boler Mountain on a daily basis and he snowboards whenever he gets a chance during the winter. Morgan has been a loyal member of the Finch family since 2011 and he strives to grow in his experience and knowledge every single day. We are very happy to have him on as a member of our sales team!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Performance Vehicles

Cadillac

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

not yet
rated

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Morgan Crosbie

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated me like dirt, very unrespectful person who will treat you like nothing unless he can get something from you. More

by Rick
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been buying cars since 1967. Morgan helped make this one of my best dealerships experience’s. He made me feel welcome and was very friendly. I felt comfortable and he would a More

by Non
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey DaSilva , Mark Kelly, Shawn Lalande

Jun 06, 2022

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Morgan and our team here at Finch Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buy a car from Morgan Crosbie. Really cares about his customers and answers all of your questions and will help you out in the aftermarket world as well! Keep up the great work sir More

by Edge
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Morgan and would recommend him to others. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of my new truck. I just bought a new truck at Finch Chevrolet in london. Morgan was great to deal with. would highly recommend both Morgan and the Finch dealership. More

by braddavies63
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Brad! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Morgan. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Morgan Crosbie was my sales rep for my car purchase. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I immediately felt comfortable at the dealership and I never fel More

by Joe
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Joe! We're so pleased that your visit with Morgan went so well, and we hope you're enjoying your new car! Stay safe out there!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor service I contacted Morgan inquiring a new or used truck and once I told him what I was looking for and that price that I’d like. He was very rude and ignoran More

by PM27
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 30, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! I am terribly sorry you had a negative experience with Morgan. It was absolutely not out intention and I regret not providing you with all of the information you were seeking. Usually our team is very responsive and I assure you that we greatly value every single customer that walks through out door. Thank you so much for the feedback you provided - I will personally address it with my team to make sure this never happens again. I am happy that you found a brand new truck and I hope you are enjoying it! If you'd like to discuss your experience further, please reach out to me directly at jordin@finchautogroup.com. - Jordin Finch, Managing Partner

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Going the Extra Mile In service and customer satisfaction. Morgan most certainly went the extra mile to service my needs, In todays world customer satisfaction is key. Morgan went beyond an extra mile and del More

by rjtmach1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi rjtmach1, Thank you kindly for your review. We're happy to hear that Morgan was of great customer service. Here at Finch Chevrolet we strive to ensure our customers are taken care of. Please, if you require further assistance, don't hesitate to contact us!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Truck purchase (AWESOME) Morgan is a top shelf salesman with customer satisfaction as first priority. I have purchased 3 trucks now from Morgan and each purchase has been a b More

by SIG-LUX BUILDERS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with Morgan! Enjoy your new truck Chris!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service, Service, Service Morgan has always come through for me when I'm searching for a car. His up to date knowledge and attention to detail are second to none. From trade in More

by Jamesinwood
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We will be sure to pass the message along to Morgan! Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellant Customer Service We would like to commend our Sales Person, Morgan Crosbie for his very knowledgeable expertise in helping us with the purchase of our Chevrolet Bolt E More

by VMacDonald
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ficca

Oct 02, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank-You for the 5-star review and taking the time to share your experience with Morgan and Tony here at Finch Chevrolet! We're delighted to hear that your purchasing process was caring and that you were able to take all the time that was needed in making this important decision. We look forward to your continued business and we can't wait to see you again! Enjoy your new Chevrolet Bolt EV!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,900
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $87,900
2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,900
2020 Cadillac XT4
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $39,900
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Red exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $41,900
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD