Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Morgan Crosbie.
Morgan Crosbie
Morgan Crosbie, Sales Consultant, Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
4.5

Morgan Crosbie

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Morgan started working in the automotive industry in 2011 as a Lot Attendant right here at Finch Chevrolet. In 2012, he moved over to our sister store, Mercedes-Benz London, where he managed the lot until February of 2014 when he joined the Sales team at Finch Chev. Whether he’s at work or away from work, Morgan lists cars as his primary hobby. He attends car meets, Cruze nights and car shows year-round and he enjoys working on his own cars in his spare time. Beyond that, Morgan also enjoys living a healthy, active lifestyle. He runs the trails along the Thames River and Boler Mountain on a daily basis and he snowboards whenever he gets a chance during the winter. Morgan has been a loyal member of the Finch family since 2011 and he strives to grow in his experience and knowledge every single day. We are very happy to have him on as a member of our sales team!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Performance Vehicles

Cadillac

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Morgan Crosbie

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Joe

Morgan Crosbie was my sales rep for my car purchase. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I immediately felt comfortable at the dealership and I never felt pressure to make a decision. Once the deal was done everything went quickly and smoothly. I picked up the car the next day.. it was detailed, warmed up (-15c that day!) and ready for my arrival. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Joe! We're so pleased that your visit with Morgan went so well, and we hope you're enjoying your new car! Stay safe out there!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor service"

- PM27

I contacted Morgan inquiring a new or used truck and once I told him what I was looking for and that price that I’d like. He was very rude and ignorant with his response, would talk down to me and would not work with me at all or suggest any other model of truck and then completely ignoring my last email. Did not seem to care about his customer and put in very little effort to make his customer happy. I am very happy that I did not purchase a truck from him. I found a brand new truck that was better then what I wanted, a price that I was comfortable with and service that I was happy with elsewhere. If I ever decide to go to Finch for my next purchase he will not be the person that sells me my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 30, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! I am terribly sorry you had a negative experience with Morgan. It was absolutely not out intention and I regret not providing you with all of the information you were seeking. Usually our team is very responsive and I assure you that we greatly value every single customer that walks through out door. Thank you so much for the feedback you provided - I will personally address it with my team to make sure this never happens again. I am happy that you found a brand new truck and I hope you are enjoying it! If you'd like to discuss your experience further, please reach out to me directly at jordin@finchautogroup.com. - Jordin Finch, Managing Partner

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going the Extra Mile In service and customer satisfaction."

- rjtmach1

Morgan most certainly went the extra mile to service my needs, In todays world customer satisfaction is key. Morgan went beyond an extra mile and delivered my new truck to my place of work as time is not my friend. The transaction was seamless and painless! Talk about servicing your customer needs! Kudos to Morgan and Richard Litt. Thank you gentlemen! Many Thanks Ron Toonders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi rjtmach1, Thank you kindly for your review. We're happy to hear that Morgan was of great customer service. Here at Finch Chevrolet we strive to ensure our customers are taken care of. Please, if you require further assistance, don't hesitate to contact us!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck purchase (AWESOME)"

- SIG-LUX BUILDERS

Morgan is a top shelf salesman with customer satisfaction as first priority. I have purchased 3 trucks now from Morgan and each purchase has been a breezeeee. Morgan always looks after my best interest to make sure that all service experiences are quick and painless Cheers Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with Morgan! Enjoy your new truck Chris!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service, Service, Service"

- Jamesinwood

Morgan has always come through for me when I'm searching for a car. His up to date knowledge and attention to detail are second to none. From trade in values to what features i should be looking for in a new car he knows it all. 100% would recommend him to any friends or family in London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We will be sure to pass the message along to Morgan! Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant Customer Service"

- VMacDonald

We would like to commend our Sales Person, Morgan Crosbie for his very knowledgeable expertise in helping us with the purchase of our Chevrolet Bolt EV. We find Morgan to be very caring & in no way did we ever feel rushed. We recommend Finch to all of our Friends & Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ficca

Oct 02, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank-You for the 5-star review and taking the time to share your experience with Morgan and Tony here at Finch Chevrolet! We're delighted to hear that your purchasing process was caring and that you were able to take all the time that was needed in making this important decision. We look forward to your continued business and we can't wait to see you again! Enjoy your new Chevrolet Bolt EV!

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great knowledge "

- Blkcherrymo

Morgan Crosbie and John Willits were great with assisting me in finding a vehicle !! Morgans expertise and knowledge was very appreciated and incredible with the whole computer system via phone etc !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt, John Willits

Sep 20, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank-You for taking the time to review your experience with Morgan and John here at Finch Chevrolet. We appreciate your 5/5 star rating and are delighted to see that your process was so incredible. We look forward to your continued business. Happy Motoring!

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Tiffany

Just bought my new truck and like every new purchase I traveled to a few different dealerships but when I walked into Finch I knew my experience would be different. I was introduced to John, Morgan and Toni each employee specializing in a different area. Toni was very personal and help me with the financial aspect of my purchase. Morgan set up the truck and all the technical components. His knowledge is outstanding. John was the first person I met that day and his pride and personality is a role model I am sure for each employee. John took the time to listen and ensure my purchase was the right purchase and walked me through every step. I have personally recommended Finch and these three employees to family and friends and would like anyone looking for the right dealership to walk and have the experience I did. Thank you Finch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Sutter, John Willits

Aug 31, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank You Tiffany for the great review! We're delighted to hear that your purchasing process with Morgan and the rest of the team was so pleasant. We're happy that you felt everyone ensured the best experience possible! We love that you've personally recommended us! We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again.

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- My Stingray

My overall experience was just incredible! Morgan Crosbie was very informative and knowledgeable about the Corvette that I was purchasing. I made a special trip from Caledon to see the vehicle as morgan made me fall in love with it over the phone. U tube videos were a very helpful experience. Morgan went to the extremes of teaching me about all the individual features the vehicle had to offer. I was impressed about how much Morgan new and added to my experience at Finch Chevrolet. I would recommend Morgan to all my friends. It's worth the drive to London!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank You for the fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that your purchasing process with Morgan was so incredible. We love that Morgan goes above and beyond for his customers with his Youtube videos. We're happy that you'd recommend Morgan and our dealership to your friends. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Kalia"

- Ray kalia

Morgan was fantastic and an absolute pleasure to work with. Made the entire experience excellent. We will do business again. Thanks again Looking forward to the next one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bowers

Aug 01, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank-You Ray for taking the time to review your experience here with us at Finch Chevrolet! We're so glad to hear that Morgan was a pleasure to work with during your vehicle purchasing process. We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Envision

$38,044

2019 Buick Envision

$38,144

2019 Buick Envision

$38,144

2019 GMC Acadia

$56,224

2019 Buick Encore

$36,184

2019 Cadillac XT5

$47,394

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$43,874

2019 GMC Terrain

$31,494