Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Morgan Crosbie.
Morgan Crosbie
Morgan Crosbie at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
4.4

Morgan Crosbie | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Morgan started working in the automotive industry in 2011 as a Lot Attendant right here at Finch Chevrolet. In 2012, he moved over to our sister store, Mercedes-Benz London, where he managed the lot until February of 2014 when he joined the Sales team at Finch Chev. Whether he’s at work or away from work, Morgan lists cars as his primary hobby. He attends car meets, Cruze nights and car shows year-round and he enjoys working on his own cars in his spare time. Beyond that, Morgan also enjoys living a healthy, active lifestyle. He runs the trails along the Thames River and Boler Mountain on a daily basis and he snowboards whenever he gets a chance during the winter. Morgan has been a loyal member of the Finch family since 2011 and he strives to grow in his experience and knowledge every single day. We are very happy to have him on as a member of our sales team!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Performance Vehicles

Cadillac

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Morgan Crosbie

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience "

- Gslem

I have bought a number of vehicles off of Morgan even though I am out of town and have a dealership I have bought off of for years. Morgan delivers them to my door and every time it's a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair service "

- Ryan G

Every time I work a deal with finch I can trust them that they give me a good deal. When they found me this truck I didn't event have to drive it to know that it's a fair deal. They have been awesome to me and I appreciate you all they do to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the value"

- Boomer

I purchased the brand new CT6 Cadillc from Morgan and Jordin Finch and I have been blown away with the amount of value that I have compared to my friends Mercedes. I am finding new features every time I drive it that I love and I love how the vehicle handles. The Finch team did a great job helping me through the process after a bad experience at another dealership restoring my faith in the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Tim Polley

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surprising used purchase experience"

- Peterh

I saw the advertisement in the paper and I went online and saw a used Hyundai that was the right amount of money. It had the things I was looking for such as a sunroof so I called Morgan and he let me know it was sold but he wanted to make sure that it was approved. Low and behold the financing was not approved and therefore back up for sale. Thanks to morgans diligence I was able to get the vehicle I wanted instead of having to continue my search on a vehicle that was really still up for grabs, Thanks for your thorough work and to the Finch team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Kassandra

Morgan was supper helpful, and worked hard on getting us the best deal possible on our new vehicle. I would highly recommend them to any friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!"

- MilosJ11

This was a great experience, from the moment I stepped foot in the door I was welcomed and was shown a great deal of hospitality. Morgan dealt with my brother just before and from then I liked what I saw and how easy going of a salesman he is. I purchased a 2011 Chevy Cruze LT and there were no hiccups in the process. Car runs great and was serviced and taken care of accordingly before the purchase. Thanks again for everything Morgan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was HAWT"

- region13

"FABULOUS" is the only word to describe Morgan, Michael and Mandy! Together they are the ultimate combo and combine to make a perfect experience. Any business is only as good as their people and my overall experience only added validity to why Finch dominates the South Western Ontario car market. These 3 professionals are the reason the experience was so sensational. Morgan - Listened to how I wanted to do business and respected it. He asked the right questions to help understand what I was looking for.. I have a great respect for his knowledge of vehicles and his recommendations... He answered my questions (as silly as they may have been) and went out of his way to find me what I was looking for! There was a true interest in finding the right for me and . I never felt pressured.... rushed or hassled (some sales people are relentless and too in your face to make the sale; Morgan understand my process and I really appreciate it. Morgan made me feel like I was buying a $80000 brand new car when reality is that I bought a $16000 used car. I know that this is how every customer will feel when they interact with him. Micheal -- What a class act! Knowledgeable, professional and focused on the details. He was able to direct me to a Representative (Morgan) who was a great fit and ensured that the behind the scenes preparation was as flawless as he is in this field. Watching Michael interact with other customers and myself was outstanding. Michael is relentless in his standards and won't accept anything but perfection in a service experience. BAM - he delivered! Mandy -- Shining personality and STAR in her field. Passionate about her job? YOU GOT IT. My timeline to get a vehicle was limited and sort of rushed. Tammy came back after her scheduled work day to finalize my finance deal and make it happen. Who does that?!? Great employees that care about the success of their business and care about how their customer's feel. Mandy took the time to review my finance history and was another sensational component of the overall experience. One of my favourite quotes is, "People will forget what you said, People will forget what you did, but they don't forget how you made them feel" - Maya Angelou. For this reason, Finch gained a loyal customer who will be back. Michael, Morgan and Mandy... THANK YOU. Words don't express how happy I am with each of you. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Moran, Micheal Paradis

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Kev111

I dealt with Jordin Finch for the purchase of my new 2016 GMC Acadia. I traded in my 2011 Acadia and Jordin was more then fair with the trade value. I communicated with Jordin by email for the entire deal. I do not live in the town where Finch is located so Jordin made arrangements to have the new vehicle brought to my town for a test drive. Once I decided this was the vehicle, Jordin made arrangements to have the new vehicle delivered to my house on a evening that worked for me. Morgan Crosbie delivered the vehicle and was great. I had a great experience with Jordin and Morgan and highly their service. I will deal with Jordin for any future vehicles. Thanks guys. Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Adelee Nielsen

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traded my 2015 Escalade to a 2016 Escalade"

- Mikey39

Never experient a better service then this deal and the sales person Morgan Crosby made it very easy, he was very informed with all the new technology this Escalade has. He made things go so smooth first with the deal then when I picket the vehicle up setting everything the way for me , I was very impressed by Morgan and the rest of Finch team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Escalade"

- Christina

I had an amazing experience dealing with Morgan at Finch Chevrolet! He was very helpful and full of Knowledge. Thank you for spending the time needed to walk me through my new Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,694

2019 Buick Envision

$40,694

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $49,552

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,552

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $38,384

2019 Buick Encore

$38,384

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,052

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,052

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,769

2019 GMC Terrain

$28,769