Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Polley.
Tim Polley
Tim Polley at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Tim Polley

Service Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Since starting his career with Finch in 1999, Tim has acquired many years of industry-specific experience. Although Tim began as a service car washer, he quickly began to rise up through the ranks with loyalty and hard work to the position of Service Manager. Tim’s energetic and outgoing attitude is just one of the tools that have allowed him to secure his place as a tremendous leader. With his focus on customer satisfaction, Tim will do whatever it takes to ensure that you have an unparalleled experience with Finch. Tim is very close to his father and he draws a great deal of inspiration from his business and personal successes. Tim maintains a good balance between work and play as he enjoys golfing with friends and playing tennis and slo-pitch. Alongside his beautiful wife Charla, Tim looks forward to the next chapters in his professional life and we are equally excited to see what his future will bring.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

57 Reviews of Tim Polley

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic from start to finish"

- MikeM

Just picked up my 2019 GMC Sierra from Paul Rodrigues last week and I have nothing but positive things to say about the experience. This is my third truck from Paul and it definitely will not be my last. Paul is quick to respond with answers to all my questions. Dillon was able to get me set up with a credit app quickly and efficiently. His call took about 2 minutes and then texted me afterwards when it was all set. Anytime my truck comes into service Tim Polley and Michael Paradis are able to get me in at a convenient time for me and gets me set up with transportation back to work. Jordin has a fantastic team over there. If you're in the market for a new truck I'll be the first to recommend them. Lastly, and most importantly, the truck itself is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. "

- Bryce M

So far I have purchased 5 vehicles from Dianne Muldoon. She is very knowledgable and personable. Dianne always goes above and beyond in finding the perfect vehicle for me and my growing family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon

Aug 19, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Bryce! Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate your loyalty and hope that you and your family enjoy your new vehicle!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- phil

Craig Stott has been our salesman of choice for many years .Years ago we walked in to the dealership in my old work clothes and no one ad time to talk .So we left but someone gave me Craig's name and bought my first car from Finch Craig always has time to ask how things are going which when he sees you .always goes out of his way to help with service .Because of this Finch has become my dealer of choice. this past week we just bought our third new car with the help of Craig who put a lot of work into it Thank you Craig the most anyone can ask for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Adelee Nielsen

Jun 21, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Phil! Thank you so much for your kind feedback. It makes us so happy to hear about your experience with Craig and that you found a reliable salesman. Congratulations on your third car! If we can ever help you with anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out - we're here for you!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emergency repair to heat shield"

- Elizabeth

Thank you to two awesome staff members Tim and Robyn for such great emergency service. My vehicle heat shield come loose on my way to pick up family at the airport. Despite not having an appointment Tim and Robyn managed to fit me in and had my vehicle repaired within the hour. Liz lawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn

Jun 14, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Elizabeth! Thank you so much! We're just happy that our team could help you out and get you back out on the road safely! If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Rodriigues is amazing!"

- Sunshine

My family and I have been customers of Paul’s for several years! Paul is a wonderful person. He really takes the time and puts in his best effort to make sure everyone is satisfied and walks away with the perfect car for them. If anyone is looking for new wheels I would highly recommend going to see Paul Rodrigues at Finch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Paul Rodrigues

Jan 15, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you so much for your 5-star review and your recommendation! We value you as our loyal customer and we're very happy that Paul continues to be your go-to man and that he and our team helped you find the perfect car! We look forward to your future visits!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience!!"

- Linda Ulch

We have had yet another great experience dealing with Paul Rodrigues on our Cadillac XT5. We have dealt with Paul on a number of vehicles over the years and he has always found what we were looking for at a fair price. He is always upfront and to the point with us and follows up as needed. We look forward to future dealings with Paul. He's the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Paul Rodrigues

Jan 16, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation, Linda! We really appreciate you being our loyal customer and we're proud that Paul continues to take great care of you with every new vehicle. Enjoy your XT5! We look forward to your next visit!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best customer care with repairs/service"

- onehappymama

I had an issue with rust on the tailgate of my GMC terrain. Apparently this is a common issue with terrains. I talked directly to the Service Manager, Tim Polley, who went ABOVE AND BEYOND! Not only did he offer a fair soloution to the problem, but he understands that working full time with two very young children complicate unexpected events like car repairs. He offered a loaner car and had it ready for me upon arrival. He also arranged to have my car taken to another location so that I didn't have to make two stops. Additionally, Finch covered my oil change while it was in the shop. Every time I'm in for service (brakes and oil changes so far), staff are genuinely friendly, responsive and efficient (especially Regan!). I would absolutely recommend the service staff to anyone and always feel well taken care of. Thanks Finch, especially Tim and Regan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Regan Hofland

Nov 29, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello! We are very happy to hear the issues with your Terrain were resolved! We know exactly how hectic life can get and having problems with your vehicle is always going to inconvenient, so we are especially pleased that Tim and Regan made this process easier for you! If you need anything else, please let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig and Tim were fantastic"

- RMurray77

My family has been dealing with Craig & Tim for years. After buying my truck i now know why they kept coming back. Both were easy to deal with and listened to me and what i wanted. They did their best to provide me with exactly what i asked for. Craig and Tim went above and beyond to help me with my purchase and i left being very happy with my new truck. A month after i had my truck i got a cheque in the mail from the dealership. I called Craig and he explained that by the time the deal had closed, they owed me money. They could have kept the money and not have told me and i would have had no clue, but Craig made sure that he got me the money! I cant believe the service that i got here. I know i will be back to buy my next vehicle because of the amazing service i got. Like i said, now i know why my parents have been dealing with these gentlemen for over 20 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Personalized Service"

- Chevy123

When you experience 1st hand the level of service that is extended to you from Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, you truly understand that they care. Paul Rodrigues prides himself on making your car experience special, and thank you for taking the time to show and explain the so many new features on my Tahoe. Many thanks, Brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE MY 1 VEHICLE+BOUGHT BRAND NEW BUICK ENCORE 2018 "

- balsinghe749

Tim Polly is a person who is very honest to us since 2004 he welcome us always with open heart we are very proud of him and I can tell he highly stand behind his workmanship he knows what he is doing he willing to go extra mile to help us no matter what make us understand about the vehicles service needed or if we gonna buy the new vehicle we ask his advice and again very upfront honest feedback he give us about the vehicle. I also like to say that finch C C B GMC OWNER PERSONALITY REFLECT IN EACH OF Mr.Finch employees great people always welcome us with worm smile and open heart God bless you'll keep up the good work.( when I write us its mean Baldev singh & Jacqueline singh and my Daughter Gurveen Kaur )... thank you Tim Polly and every 1 at the dealership.. p/s we will write Graig Stott review on his review coming soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Adam Meddaoui, Tony Ficca

Jul 16, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi balsinghe749, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We're happy to hear that you've had a positive experience with Tim and our dealership since 2004! There's nothing more great then trusting someone with vehicle advice. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to contact us. Hope to see you back soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,694

2019 Buick Envision

$40,694

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $49,552

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,552

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $38,384

2019 Buick Encore

$38,384

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,052

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,052

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,769

2019 GMC Terrain

$28,769