Tim Polley
Tim Polley at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Tim Polley

Sales Representative

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
64 Reviews

Since starting his career with Finch in 1999, Tim has acquired many years of industry-specific experience. Although Tim began as a service car washer, he quickly began to rise up through the ranks with loyalty and hard work to the position of Service Manager. Tim’s energetic and outgoing attitude is just one of the tools that have allowed him to secure his place as a tremendous leader. With his focus on customer satisfaction, Tim will do whatever it takes to ensure that you have an unparalleled experience with Finch. Tim is very close to his father and he draws a great deal of inspiration from his business and personal successes. Tim maintains a good balance between work and play as he enjoys golfing with friends and playing tennis and slo-pitch. Alongside his beautiful wife Charla, Tim looks forward to the next chapters in his professional life and we are equally excited to see what his future will bring.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

not yet
rated

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Tim Polley

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim is a stand up guy who always does what's best for everyone involved. Honest and a great guy to deal with!!. Thank you Tim. More

by mikeafox
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Mike, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating and feedback about working with Tim. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin has always been a straight up guy and very easy to deal with!!. Great job Kevin and Finch Group. More

by mikeafox
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita

Jun 03, 2022

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Mike, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating and feedback about working with Kevin. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience every time. Ben Vandercammen always goes above and beyond to make the vehicle buying experience an enjoyable one. After working with Ben on buying four vehicles More

by TruckBuyer1029
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Regan Hofland , Ben Vandercammen

Mar 04, 2022

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! At Finch Chevrolet, it's our goal to make the car-buying process as easy and enjoyable as possible and we are so glad that this was your experience working with Ben and out ream! If there's anything else we can help you with, don't hesitate to reach out, take care!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service experience! I was treated with professionalism and courtesy. my concerns were addressed very well and resolved to my complete satisfaction. Thank you Finch service personnel Tim an More

by Skip
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Nichol

Jun 03, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience bringing your vehicle in for service with Tim and Tammy. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service As Always Craig Stott is a very personable, caring person who was easy to converse with. Highly recommended if you require a quality GM vehicle. The process was More

by sempaigp
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey DaSilva , Rich Spence, Craig Stott

Jul 27, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Experience I purchased a new 2020 Chev Blazer! Woohoo, and I love it! Kevin Dibrita sold me this car. It was my first time dealing with Kevin. Kevin showed me More

by twdr2010
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita , Dave Pope

Jul 22, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that glowing review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Blazer with Kevin. We appreciate your recommendation and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim P & Nick D "The Dream Team" Bought a 2018 Equinox. What a dream team I got. Tim was so knowledgeable before even entered the building. Man that guy knows his car's. Such a no pr More

by klagey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick D'Oria

Jul 08, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for your review Jeff and Cherri. We're very lucky to have someone like Tim on our team. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought multiple vehicles through Craig Stott and it just would not occur to us to go to anyone else. He is so helpful and pleasant to deal with and makes making such a large purchase fun and stress More

by debranneljones
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Poulin , Craig Stott

Jun 29, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this kind review about Craig and Finch Chevrolet. We're always happy to hear about dedicated return customers such as yourself. If we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out, take care!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic from start to finish Just picked up my 2019 GMC Sierra from Paul Rodrigues last week and I have nothing but positive things to say about the experience. This is my third More

by MikeM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Mike! We're happy to know that Paul was able to answer all of your questions and that the rest of our team makes sure you have smooth and convenient experiences with us. We truly appreciate your business and are looking forward to your next visit! Enjoy your truck!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. So far I have purchased 5 vehicles from Dianne Muldoon. She is very knowledgable and personable. Dianne always goes above and beyond in finding the pe More

by Bryce M
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon

Aug 19, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Bryce! Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate your loyalty and hope that you and your family enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,900
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $87,900
2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,900
2020 Cadillac XT4
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $39,900
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Red exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $41,900
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD