Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tim Polley
Tim Polley at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Tim Polley

Service Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
5.0
61 Reviews

Since starting his career with Finch in 1999, Tim has acquired many years of industry-specific experience. Although Tim began as a service car washer, he quickly began to rise up through the ranks with loyalty and hard work to the position of Service Manager. Tim’s energetic and outgoing attitude is just one of the tools that have allowed him to secure his place as a tremendous leader. With his focus on customer satisfaction, Tim will do whatever it takes to ensure that you have an unparalleled experience with Finch. Tim is very close to his father and he draws a great deal of inspiration from his business and personal successes. Tim maintains a good balance between work and play as he enjoys golfing with friends and playing tennis and slo-pitch. Alongside his beautiful wife Charla, Tim looks forward to the next chapters in his professional life and we are equally excited to see what his future will bring.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Tim Polley

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service experience! I was treated with..."

- Skip

Excellent service experience! I was treated with professionalism and courtesy. my concerns were addressed very well and resolved to my complete satisfaction. Thank you Finch service personnel Tim and Tammy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Nichol

Jun 03, 2021

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience bringing your vehicle in for service with Tim and Tammy. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service As Always"

- sempaigp

Craig Stott is a very personable, caring person who was easy to converse with. Highly recommended if you require a quality GM vehicle. The process was quick and easy and we acquired the vehicle as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- twdr2010

I purchased a new 2020 Chev Blazer! Woohoo, and I love it! Kevin Dibrita sold me this car. It was my first time dealing with Kevin. Kevin showed me a few cars I was interested in and we went for a test drive. I really wanted a Blazer and Kevin made it happen. Kevin made sure he went over everything in person although he sent me a video just in case I forgot something. What a personal touch...I loved it! Now I can replay that video anytime I want when it is convenient for me. I did not hold back when it came to this vehicle, leather seats, OnStar, wifi, seats move where I need them to go because I am short...lol! Kevin was great to work with and very personal. I would highly recommend if your looking for a great vehicle see Finch and go talk to Kevin Dibrita ...he will deliver! Thank you Kevin! I appreciate all you have done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita, Dave Pope

Jul 22, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that glowing review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Blazer with Kevin. We appreciate your recommendation and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim P & Nick D "The Dream Team""

- klagey

Bought a 2018 Equinox. What a dream team I got. Tim was so knowledgeable before even entered the building. Man that guy knows his car's. Such a no pressure tell it like is, really can trust him. Then Nick the "closer" finalized the sale and treated my family sooo good. I think I have found my new home for purchasing all my future vehicles if these 2 are always on board. Thanks Tim and Nick Sincerely Jeff & Cherri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick D'Oria

Jul 08, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for your review Jeff and Cherri. We're very lucky to have someone like Tim on our team. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought multiple vehicles through Craig Stott and..."

- debranneljones

We have bought multiple vehicles through Craig Stott and it just would not occur to us to go to anyone else. He is so helpful and pleasant to deal with and makes making such a large purchase fun and stress free! I recommend him to all I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Dillon Poulin

Jun 29, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this kind review about Craig and Finch Chevrolet. We're always happy to hear about dedicated return customers such as yourself. If we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out, take care!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic from start to finish"

- MikeM

Just picked up my 2019 GMC Sierra from Paul Rodrigues last week and I have nothing but positive things to say about the experience. This is my third truck from Paul and it definitely will not be my last. Paul is quick to respond with answers to all my questions. Dillon was able to get me set up with a credit app quickly and efficiently. His call took about 2 minutes and then texted me afterwards when it was all set. Anytime my truck comes into service Tim Polley and Michael Paradis are able to get me in at a convenient time for me and gets me set up with transportation back to work. Jordin has a fantastic team over there. If you're in the market for a new truck I'll be the first to recommend them. Lastly, and most importantly, the truck itself is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Mike! We're happy to know that Paul was able to answer all of your questions and that the rest of our team makes sure you have smooth and convenient experiences with us. We truly appreciate your business and are looking forward to your next visit! Enjoy your truck!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. "

- Bryce M

So far I have purchased 5 vehicles from Dianne Muldoon. She is very knowledgable and personable. Dianne always goes above and beyond in finding the perfect vehicle for me and my growing family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon

Aug 19, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Bryce! Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate your loyalty and hope that you and your family enjoy your new vehicle!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- phil

Craig Stott has been our salesman of choice for many years .Years ago we walked in to the dealership in my old work clothes and no one ad time to talk .So we left but someone gave me Craig's name and bought my first car from Finch Craig always has time to ask how things are going which when he sees you .always goes out of his way to help with service .Because of this Finch has become my dealer of choice. this past week we just bought our third new car with the help of Craig who put a lot of work into it Thank you Craig the most anyone can ask for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Adelee Nielsen

Jun 21, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Phil! Thank you so much for your kind feedback. It makes us so happy to hear about your experience with Craig and that you found a reliable salesman. Congratulations on your third car! If we can ever help you with anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out - we're here for you!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emergency repair to heat shield"

- Elizabeth

Thank you to two awesome staff members Tim and Robyn for such great emergency service. My vehicle heat shield come loose on my way to pick up family at the airport. Despite not having an appointment Tim and Robyn managed to fit me in and had my vehicle repaired within the hour. Liz lawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn

Jun 14, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Elizabeth! Thank you so much! We're just happy that our team could help you out and get you back out on the road safely! If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Rodriigues is amazing!"

- Sunshine

My family and I have been customers of Paul’s for several years! Paul is a wonderful person. He really takes the time and puts in his best effort to make sure everyone is satisfied and walks away with the perfect car for them. If anyone is looking for new wheels I would highly recommend going to see Paul Rodrigues at Finch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Paul Rodrigues

Jan 15, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you so much for your 5-star review and your recommendation! We value you as our loyal customer and we're very happy that Paul continues to be your go-to man and that he and our team helped you find the perfect car! We look forward to your future visits!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,082
2020 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $1,900
2010 Hyundai Accent
used
Blue exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2007 Pontiac G5 car, priced at $1,800
2007 Pontiac G5
used
Black exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2003 Oldsmobile Alero car, priced at $1,500
2003 Oldsmobile Alero
used
Silver exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,402
2021 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $42,900
2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD