Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Morgan Crosbie.
Morgan Crosbie
Morgan Crosbie at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
4.2

Morgan Crosbie | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Morgan started working in the automotive industry in 2011 as a Lot Attendant right here at Finch Chevrolet. In 2012, he moved over to our sister store, Mercedes-Benz London, where he managed the lot until February of 2014 when he joined the Sales team at Finch Chev. Whether he’s at work or away from work, Morgan lists cars as his primary hobby. He attends car meets, Cruze nights and car shows year-round and he enjoys working on his own cars in his spare time. Beyond that, Morgan also enjoys living a healthy, active lifestyle. He runs the trails along the Thames River and Boler Mountain on a daily basis and he snowboards whenever he gets a chance during the winter. Morgan has been a loyal member of the Finch family since 2011 and he strives to grow in his experience and knowledge every single day. We are very happy to have him on as a member of our sales team!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Performance Vehicles

Cadillac

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Morgan Crosbie

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"I had a great Experience"

- Camaro2010

I was searching for A summer Car and I found a 2010 Camaro SS. I sent an Email and within the hour a fellow named Morgen called me. He was probably one if the nicest car salesmen hand down, he knew alot about the car I was interested in, and the way he made the experience of buying my first car completely enjoying and stress free was unbelievable! Thanks Morgen and Finch for the great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service "

- Diannegeddes

I bought a used Buick off of sales representative Morgan Crosbie and had a wonderful experience. I am not very familiar with the process of buying a car, but Morgan was supportive and helpful throughout the whole process. He took the time to listen to what I was looking for and found a great match within my budget. He was friendly, courteous and made sure I understood all of my options. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Morgan as your representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Go above and beyond!!!"

- Dstrano11

Morgan and the team at Finch, created the best customer experience I have ever had! It was amazing and I am so happy with my purchase and the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch

September 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Kristyan

Morgan worked very hard to get me a good deal for my Cadillac. He went out of his way to send me a detail video of my potential purchase, as I was not able to come in soon enough before it was sold off the lot! I'm very happy with the customer service that I received. I had a great first Finch experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First car purchase"

- Car

I went and purchased my first car at Finch Chevrolet. I got a 2915 Chevy Cruze. Morgan helped me decide on the right car and option to beat fit my first purchase. He was very knowledgable and helpful through the whole process. He was always on time and quick to respond with any questions I had. I reccommend him and finch for anyone looking for a new/used car. They will help you find the best car fit for your situation quickly and efficiently. I couldn't be happier with my new Chevy Cruze. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Efficient & Professional!!"

- GMC Acadia

Morgan Crosbie was very accommodating and knowledgeable and helped me find exactly what I was looking for with out any pressure. Made buying a new vehicle very easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody McMullin

July 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"It was worth the drive to London!"

- cstugo

Well, I have to admit, we found an Escalade online for my wife and ended up dealing with Morgan just by happenstance. As it turns out, I'm really glad we connected with Morgan. It was a great buying experience - even my wife said and I quote "the best buying experience we have ever had!" and we have bought a lot of new vehicles over the years. In fact, the Escalade experience was so good that while we were at the dealership picking up her Escalade, I ended up buying a second vehicle from Morgan. I noticed a 2015 Corvette Z06 sitting in the showroom and we managed to put a deal together for that car as well. Morgan worked hard on our behalf to get the best price for our trade-in's. Overall we felt that the deals were fair and Morgan went out of his way to keep us informed along the way during the buying process. I also have to say, I am quite particular with my vehicles and usually when I've picked up my new vehicles from dealerships, I end up spending my first afternoon re-detailing the vehicle. This time ... no need to do that as Morgan ensured the vehicles were clean and ready to go! What a breath of fresh air! We will certainly be returning to Finch Chevrolet when we are ready to get another vehicle and most certainly will be buying from Morgan when we do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Barb July 2015"

- Basha13

Morgan Crosby worked with me while I was looking at the various vehicles and options available to get me the vehicle that I wanted at a price that was attractive-what more can you ask for. I ended up leasing a 2015 Cadillac SRX and I couldn't be happier! Morgan was a delight to deal with . He was very knowledgeable in answering my many questions . He very easily established a customer / salesperson level of comfort. His after sales support was extremely appreciated !! Morgan is an excellent sales rep who provided me with all the details, options and made the process very comfortable! Finch is a great place to make a purchase, everything I heard was true. Everything you want in a dealership- low pressure, polite, friendly atmosphere etc..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt

June 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome salesman and dealership "

- Slemmonds

I have bought so many vehicles in the last 30 years and also had a regular dealership I would purchase through, I met Morgan Crosbie when he deliverd a new vehicle to my brother and liked how hard he worked to make it a amazing experience for him. He did the exact same for me, he is professional and curtious and will do whatever it takes to earn your business, he is a top notch salesman and awesome person. I will absolutely buy from him and finch again and will send all my friends there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Morgan Crosbie!"

- julie6006

As always we were greeted at the door with friendly smiles and a warm welcome. This is not our first time purchasing a vehicle from Finch and will not be our last. We have Morgan Crosbie to thank for his excellent knowledge, understanding and commitment to customer service. He by far deserves the award of excellence in our eyes. Thank you Morgan for your patience with all of our countless questions and phone calls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,934

2019 Buick Envision

$34,934

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $57,874

2019 GMC Acadia

$57,874

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $32,970

2019 Buick Encore

$32,970

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $45,574

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$45,574

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,194

2019 GMC Terrain

$33,194