Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.9

1,051 Lifetime Reviews

640 Wonderland Rd N, London, Ontario N6H 3E5
Call (866) 920-9079

1051 Reviews of Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2019

"Emergency repair to heat shield"

- Elizabeth

Thank you to two awesome staff members Tim and Robyn for such great emergency service. My vehicle heat shield come loose on my way to pick up family at the airport. Despite not having an appointment Tim and Robyn managed to fit me in and had my vehicle repaired within the hour. Liz lawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robyn
Jun 14, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Elizabeth! Thank you so much! We're just happy that our team could help you out and get you back out on the road safely! If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 10, 2019

"CLIENT FOR LIFE! "

- Andrew Stinson

Purchasing our second Cadillac was not an easy feat but Craig Stott and the team at Finch went above and beyond to make it happen. He is incredibly professional, understanding, honest, and diligent. He put my wife and I before any price tag, any sale, and was %100 transparent every step of the way. Whenever an issue or concern would arise Craig would handle it. Craig Stott is single handedly the reason my family and I have purchased and will continue to purchase from Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. Not only is he a phenomenal agent he is now considered part of our family. Because of Craig we will be clients for life. When we purchased our vehicle Jordin Finch unanimously honoured the sales promotion at that time. This gesture embodies the good will, professionalism and honesty that you get when purchasing from Finch. Finally, Tammy Nichol has been working with us for over 2 years, when it comes to service she is the best you can get! She is personable, fast, efficient, and an all around pleasure to deal with when servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Andrew! Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We truly appreciate you choosing us again and again to help you with all your car needs and you truly are part of our Finch Chevrolet family! If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out - we're always here for you!

May 31, 2019

"Friendly, professional staff at finch chev"

- Antonette

Dianne Muldoon helped me buy a car for the first time with confidence. I saw the car I wanted online and now I'm driving it! I went in with an idea of what I wanted and Dianne and the staff at finch were helpful every step of the way. She was thourough in showing me the features of the car and very friendly, as was the finance rep Mike. I feel great about my new car and with the ongoing service from Finch. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new car, Antonette! We're so happy to hear about how great your experience was and we really hope you're enjoying your purchase! If there's anything else we can do to help you in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

May 31, 2019

"GREAT GMC TRUCK "

- woodhe68

Dianne was very helpful and when out of her way to get me in to the truck I wanted . Also made sure it was fixed when we found a scratch in the paint. Thank you Dianne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing the great experience you had with Dianne. We're pleased to hear she spotted the scratch and got it fixed for you. Enjoy your new truck!

May 28, 2019

"Solid dealership, sale couldn't have gone smoother. "

- RT

Although I pretty much knew what I wanted before arriving Paul was very accommodating and helpful in closing my sale. The sale went smoothly and the vehicle was detailed fully and looked fantastic upon delivery. I drove from Windsor to London and would definitely deal with the dealership and Paul again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for trusting us with the purchase of your new vehicle! We're so happy that Paul was able to help you out and that everything went smoothly! Enjoy it!

May 27, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Kim S

I came to the dealership not quite sure about what would be the best car for me, but I had a good idea of what I needed it to do. Paul was very knowledgeable about all the makes and models they sold and helped guide me in the right direction and stay in my price point! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Kim! Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with Paul. We're happy that he helped you find the perfect car! Enjoy it!

May 27, 2019

"Paul- Great sales Guy"

- Nibsster

Paul was easy to deal with and provide with all the details need to purchase my car. He also let me know about the difference between financing and leasing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing! We're so happy you had a great experience with Paul and that he explained all the details and different options to you. If there's anything else we can help with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 18, 2019

"Great service "

- Mary

I went into Finch fairly certain of what I wanted. Nonetheless, Nick took the time to ensure this vehicle would meet our needs. He was very friendly and easy to deal with and was very genuine. The day of our test drive and our pick up date were both rainy and miserable, however Nick stayed spent time outside in order o make sure we had all the necessary information. I highly recommend Nick and the Finch team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Mary! Thank you so much for your business and your praise! We're so glad to hear Nick was able to assess your needs and make sure you're happy with your vehicle before driving off! We look forward to your future visits! Enjoy your vehicle!

May 14, 2019

"No complaints, Nick accomodated my needs well."

- SnoitseuqPi

Recently purchased a used 2015 Cruze from Nick, there was some miscommunication with the front reception, and the car I came to see was loaned out before Nick or I got there, but he scrambled to make sure it wasn't a complete waste of time, and got some comparable vehicles ready for me to view. We settled on a fair price, and I left with a car very similar to the one I came to see, with half the mileage, and paid near the average selling price of that make/model/year. He has followed up, and even called to tell me they forgot to fill it up, and I just need to come in next time I am low on fuel for a free fill up. Good guy, good service, no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing - it's great to know Nick was able to turn the situation around and find you a car you can be happy with! We hope you're enjoying it and we look forward to seeing you next time you're in for the fill up or service!

May 02, 2019

"See finch first."

- DrivingAgain

I went in not 100% sure on what I wanted in a vehicle. I met with Craig Stott who had a plethora of knowledge and years of experience. He pointed out vehicles that were cost efficient and economical and suited to my intended use. He was easy to talk to and worked with me when I had priced out similar vehicles to match them and got me a great deal. I would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We're so happy that Craig helped you find your next car! We hope you enjoy it, and if there's ever anything else you need, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,051 results