Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.9

1,111 Lifetime Reviews

640 Wonderland Rd N, London, Ontario N6H 3E5
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,111 reviews

January 14, 2020

"I had a great experience purchasing my first new vehicle..."

- weir9876

I had a great experience purchasing my first new vehicle thanks to Jesse Hughes. He took the time to look into different options for me. I'm am very happy with the customer service provided by him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle from Jesse. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 11, 2020

"Great Experience at Finch!"

- Ray

I was shopping for a truck (hadn’t owned on since the 80’s) when I ended up at Finch and met Jesse. He spent a lot of time with me going over the details of the Canyon Denali. When I finally decided to to purchase it 2 days before month end the team worked especially hard to make it happen. A little glitch when I picked it up as it had not been detailed. However Jesse and Chris Bowers went out of their way to make it right! I actually drove away more satisfied because of their desire to ensure great customer service. Will definitely be back for my next vehicle (although I hope mine lasts for many years 😀). Thank you Finch & Jesse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Ray, we're very glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Jesse. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know! Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 11, 2020

"Great Experience with Jesse Hughes at Finch Chevrolet"

- PR

I was looking for a specific truck and Finch had it in stock. I was a little hesitant about going back to this dealership, not having a good experience about 4 years ago. Met Jesse, asked him who to talk to about trucks. He said he could help, but was upfront about only being with GM for about 4 months. He had good knowledge, having sold another brand of trucks for 5 years, and was honest when he didn't know an answer, always working quickly to find the correct info. He was even able to save me some cash with an employee discount I didn't even know I had. I talked with some service staff and feel good now about bringing my business here. Dave in the finance office was really down to earth and helpful. Thanks for the b'day gift boys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Jesse who was able to bring you back to the Finch family. We're sorry you had a bad experience in the past but we're thankful your confidence has been restored in us. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, and enjoy your new vehicle!

January 11, 2020

"I’ve spent my entire career in Sales and and admittedly..."

- Mike M

I’ve spent my entire career in Sales and and admittedly can be quite critical of other people in Sales - Nick was exceptional, thorough, professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Mike! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 03, 2020

"Easy to work with. The staff we dealt with were..."

- Chevy13

Easy to work with. The staff we dealt with were personable and happy to provide information without pressuring a hasty decision. They showed us they will go the extra mile to make sure you get what you want on time and that you fully understand everything you need to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review, we're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with the sales team. We appreciate you taking time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 31, 2019

"Fantastic Experience"

- NS

I went in to the dealership with a very specific set of needs (I drive 45,000 km a year): reliability, AWD and preferably a used vehicle. Barry put me in exactly the right kind of car without trying to force more or less than I needed on me. It was honestly the smoothest sales experience I've ever had, and Barry is a friendly fellow who is easy to deal with. A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear Barry was able to get you into the perfect vehicle that suited your needs. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 30, 2019

"I had to have some very costly repairs done to my vehicle..."

- KC

I had to have some very costly repairs done to my vehicle recently and dealt with Mike Murphy. This man went above and beyond to help me out as we have had a very tough year financially. He made a very stressful day so much more tolerable and I thank him from the bottom of my heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! It seems like car repairs always come at the worst time for people. We're glad to hear that Mike was able to help you get the service done without having to start the new year off in a negative way. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 23, 2019

"Thankyou Jesse"

- Wendy

Jesse went the extra mile! I came to see a car and Jesse was kind, patient, knowledgeable. The car I was interested in, got sold. I was so disappointed,but Jesse called me back with another option for me. It was meant to be, he listened to what I wanted and came thru with flying colours. I love my vehicle. I can’t say enough good things about Jesse and will look him up for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2019

"Thank you!"

- sam.grummett

I had a great experience buying my new vehicle here. Jesse was very knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process, and I am very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2019

"This is your guy!! When my dad came home with a new Chevy..."

- Durango33

This is your guy!! When my dad came home with a new Chevy custom for a price that most people would drop their jaws over , i started asking questions . I wasn’t even in the market for a new truck , but I got in contact with Matt and instantly you can tell he cares about the people he works for . Im not someone who likes to deal with sales people - dealing with someone who’s livelihood depends on selling you something always makes me second guess their motives. Not only did Matt keep in contact everyday about new deals , new offerings and new incentives , he actually drove a truck to my house , a half hour away , because I have two young children and couldn’t find time to make it over . That’s not someone who wants your cash , that’s someone who cares . If you want straight forward answers , great deals and someone who will go above and beyond the call of duty to get you the best deal possible , go see Matt. He’s a friend , not a foe !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,111 results