Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.9

1,068 Lifetime Reviews

640 Wonderland Rd N, London, Ontario N6H 3E5
Call (866) 920-9079

1069 Reviews of Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"Great Service! Thanks Jesse!"

- Camaro Chick

The Best Service We Every Had!! Thank You Jesse Hughes! We drove to London from Port Perry to see a2017 Camaro and we Didn’t like it! So Jessie suggested A 2019 and after all said and done We Bought the 2019 Camaro and He Looked after Us Very Well and Couldn’t be More Pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"From start to finish everything was amazing. "

- Nessa

Everything was great from beginning to end, Nick was amazing, so kind and friendly and answered all our questions with honesty. Highly recommend him great all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Nessa! Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy you had an amazing experience with Nick! Enjoy your car!

August 17, 2019

"Excellent experience. "

- Bryce M

So far I have purchased 5 vehicles from Dianne Muldoon. She is very knowledgable and personable. Dianne always goes above and beyond in finding the perfect vehicle for me and my growing family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Bryce! Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate your loyalty and hope that you and your family enjoy your new vehicle!

August 09, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- purdynicegang

My husband Brian and I made the trip from Kitchener to London based on an Autotrader ad we had seen. When we met with Matt Sparkes we not only knew we had found the right car, we knew we had met the right sales rep to give us exactly what we were looking for. Matt. made us feel comfortable and more than well informed on our decision on purchasing our Caddy ATS. The process was seamless, the test drive gave us a really good feel for how the vehicle performed and Matt's knowledge on all the bells and whistles this car had was outstanding. The fact that they were able to do most of the finance stuff for us over the phone due to the commute made us even more sure of our decision. Upon receiving the vehicle, Matt took his time with us to go over everything in detail so we knew just how it all worked. Even though we are quite aways from London, my husband and I would send anyone to see Matt and can't give enough accolades to him and dealership itself. Thanks, Matt for making us very happy customers! When it's time for us to see about another vehicle we will be back to see you! Ang & Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We're so happy you had such a wonderful experience with Matt! We truly appreciate you coming all this way and recommending us as well. If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

August 08, 2019

"Buying a new car was so much fun.No pressure. Very helpful.a"

- Betty

Absolutely wonderful and relaxed experience. Wonderful staff. Great sales people. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. All staff are very good. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 09, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Betty! Thanks for sharing your experience with us and for all your praise for our team! We're so happy you had a wonderful experience! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you!

August 07, 2019

"Awesomeness!"

- EdMarlene

We are so please and very impressed with our experience at Finch GMC. Our sales man Nick D'Oria was fantastic and super. We felt so comfortable and welcome, the staff were all friendly and helpful. We 100 percent recommend Nick D'Oria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much - we are so happy you had such a comfortable experience with Nick! We appreciate you recommending Nick as well. Enjoy your car, and if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 07, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- DLee89

I had a wonderful first time experience buying a car. Matt Sparkes was informative, confident and patient. The test drive checked off every box I needed it to. I would highly recommend friends and family to look at Finch Chevrolet first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your first car and thank you for sharing! We truly appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your car!

August 03, 2019

"Tammy "

- joyce and moe

Tammy has been giving us the greatest service possible as she knows her stuff with our impala and getting to root of the problem in quick time. We would recommend Tammy to our friends with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much! We're so happy that Tammy was able to help you out with your Chevrolet Impala! We truly appreciate your business and recommendation. If we can help with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 02, 2019

"Excellence/ Quality/ Superior Service"

- RCooper

Jordan and Dianne worked together to provide a quality vehicle at an excellent price. I did not feel any pressure and was provided top-notch service throughout the entire buying process. Adelee was very thorough explaining all elements of Warranty and all financial products available. I look forward to recommending both Jordan Finch and Dianne Muldoon and the entire Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're happy to know you had a wonderful visit with our team and we hope you're enjoying your vehicle! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 01, 2019

"Fantastic Prices and Top Notch Service"

- RLo22

Paul Rodrigues was fantastic with me. Not your typical salesman trying to make you buy everything. Go see him or Sales manager Chris Bowers. Great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for telling us about your experience with Paul and Chris! We're happy you had a wonderful visit! Enjoy your car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,069 results