Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.9

1,132 Lifetime Reviews

640 Wonderland Rd N, London, Ontario N6H 3E5
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,132 reviews

February 13, 2020

"I just had an amazing buying experience with Matt..."

- Wendigo

I just had an amazing buying experience with Matt Sparkes. Walked me through my vehicle choices with all the information I needed. Gave me multiple varieties of the vehicle I was looking for and no pressure to buy. He helped me get the deal that I wanted and made the vehicle available to me in short order. I had questions after hours and texted him and he responded immediately. Above and beyond what I felt was required of him. He is definitely an asset to Finch. Great personality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're just happy we could help! It's great to hear you were so happy with the experience of purchasing your vehicle with Matt. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

February 04, 2020

"Second time around purchasing a truck from Paul. He..."

- RLo22

Second time around purchasing a truck from Paul. He makes it very easy and gives the best deal he can. I drove an hour to deal with him and he’s worth it. Highly Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 05, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hey Rod! Thank you so much for your detailed review and for recommending us - we truly appreciate it! It's great to know that Paul took excellent care of you and helped with both of your purchases. Enjoy your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 04, 2020

"Cadillac SRX 2015"

- RFC 1873

My visit to Paul Rodrigues and Finch Cadillac of London was an excellent and memorable experience making buying a new vehicle a pleasure. Paul is very friendly, knowledgeable and is easy to talk to and work with, he treats his clients with respect and courtesy, he follows up on ant items that were discussed like he said he would and explains everything in a manner which is easy to understand. I was happy with the deal he put together for me to purchase my new Cadillac SRX in 2015. Every time I brought my car in for service ( a 1 hour drive from Sarnia to London ) Paul would always be on hand checking that everything was going well and we were being looked after. I would usually get a Cadillac loaner car when I had any service work done that would allow me to conduct other business in London at the time, on one occasion recently when I had booked a last minute appointment and there were no loaner cars available at the time Paul came over and gave me the use of his vehicle to complete my visit to the Apple store for a computer related issue. I will most definitely go back to see Paul again when I decide to buy my next new Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 05, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate your kind review of Paul and Finch Chevrolet and hope you will visit again soon. We love hearing about return customers such as yourself, and it's great to hear that you're so pleased with how Paul has treated you over the years, especially from coming all the way from Sarnia to see us. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 04, 2020

"Top notch"

- Ferne U.

I found my salesman Paul Rodrigues to be very accommodating. The facility was bright, clean and very friendly. Did not feel any pressure to buy after the first visit which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Ferne! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Paul. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 03, 2020

"Sam Leung - Kind and Thorough Consultant (beyond just sales)"

- Rein

Sam was very sincere in wanting to help us find a car that was best fit for our lifestyle and priorities. He did not just sell us a car that we thought we wanted; he first diagnosed our needs to carefully provide a recommendation. He was also very friendly and accommodating. And patient with explaining things. We'd highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the positive review Rein! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Sam. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 31, 2020

"Purchase of my new truck."

- braddavies63

I just bought a new truck at Finch Chevrolet in london. Morgan was great to deal with. would highly recommend both Morgan and the Finch dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Brad! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Morgan. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 31, 2020

"Jesse Hughes is incredible, he works hard to make sure..."

- jasmine jones

Jesse Hughes is incredible, he works hard to make sure you find the right car and goes above and beyond. He is currently helping me find a new vehicle for my husband and sent me these amazing videos of available vehicles through text message. I love it! So convenient and I can narrow down my vehicle search without even stepping onto the lot! I would highly recommend Jesse (and I have, my Dad bought his vehicle with Jesse).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Jasmine! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Jesse. It's awesome to hear that not only yourself but other members in your family have enjoyed their experience with Jesse! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

January 29, 2020

"Great New Car Purchase "

- jmcelroy444

I had a great experience at Finch and Jesse Hughes. He helped me find the right vehicle for my needs at a good price. He took the time to explain everything and walked me through many possible purchase options. This is the second vehicle I have bought from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 30, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We're so happy that Jesse and our team could be part of the process to ensure you had all the information you needed. Thank you very much for that positive review! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

January 26, 2020

"Experience with Sales Rep"

- Judy Laframboise

Dianne Muldoon Is the sales person that took the time and patience in assisting me to find a car of my liking. I am very happy with my choice, a Buick Encore. Dianne made me feel at home and you don’t find this every day. Thank you to Dianne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Ross
Jan 27, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for such positive a review Judy! It's amazing to hear you had such an awesome experience with Dianne. We're glad to hear you're enjoying your Encore! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 25, 2020

"Very knowledgeable, fair, amazing sales person. She..."

- Ali Z

Very knowledgeable, fair, amazing sales person. She listened to my needs and made a great deal happen. We will be doing business again for sure. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Ali! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Dianne. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,132 results