Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

London, ON

4.9
1,186 Reviews
At Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we take pride in many things. We take pride in the fact that we've been voted the Best Domestic Car Dealership in London for two straight years by readers of the London Free Press. We take great pride in the new GM cars, trucks and SUVs that we sell. We take pride in the exceptional quality and diversity of our used car inventory. And, perhaps most importantly, we take pride in the reputation that we've built throughout the London and area community as a car dealership that provides an unparalleled level of customer service. It has long been our mission to provide our customers with a level of service that far exceeds any other dealership. As such, we have assembled the most knowledgeable team of sales, service and parts experts to ensure that all of our customers needs are met, right down to the finest detail. So, whether you are in the market for a great deal on a new or used Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick or GMC vehicle, or you're looking for competitve prices on vehicle service, parts or detailing, you have come to the right place! Happy motoring!

640 Wonderland Rd N

London, ON

N6H 3E5

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,186 reviews

June 10, 2021

"Jesse understood the urgency of me needing a car. He went..."

- Kaithope

Jesse understood the urgency of me needing a car. He went above and beyond to help me with compassion, drive, and industry knowledge. When I got a screw in my tire, he had me drive over in seconds to pump it up and set an appt the next day to get it fixed. He picked me up for signing of the lease, and dropped me off afterwards. He was extremely patient with my lack of responses due to busy schedule and tried everything in his power to show me the features of the car. He was very responsive; even on his time off. A stellar resource and an even more stellar human being.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Kait! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jesse and our team here at Finch Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 02, 2021

"Excellent service experience! I was treated with..."

- Skip

Excellent service experience! I was treated with professionalism and courtesy. my concerns were addressed very well and resolved to my complete satisfaction. Thank you Finch service personnel Tim and Tammy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience bringing your vehicle in for service with Tim and Tammy. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 02, 2021

"I'm a first time buyer with Finch Chevrolet. They..."

- Ffkloe

I'm a first time buyer with Finch Chevrolet. They listened to my needs and helped me find the right car at the right price. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for leaving us a review, we're glad to hear your first time with us here at Finch Chev was such a pleasant experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 24, 2021

"Second time buying new from Jesse Hughes at Finch. Jesse..."

- jmcelroy444

Second time buying new from Jesse Hughes at Finch. Jesse was very friendly and helpful with choosing a new car and going over all of the possible options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for leaving us a review! We love hearing about return customers such as yourself! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

May 18, 2021

"Kevin thank you for turning a stressful time for me into..."

- Brenda5

Kevin thank you for turning a stressful time for me into the most pleasant. You took the time to make sure I knew what all the buttons did. You gave me answers to questions I put forth and the answers all made sense. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing, Brenda! We're very happy that Kevin was able to help you to ensure you had all the information you needed. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 13, 2021

"Another fine experience dealing with Paul Rodrigues and..."

- Lisa De Marco

Another fine experience dealing with Paul Rodrigues and Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. Traded my XT5 Cadillac 2018 for a 2021, so many wonderful features ..... Bose Performance Sound System to mention one!! Dealing with Paul 3 years later, I now speak from experience, he is good on his word, honest and genuine, a master in his profession. When Paul has a spare minute, he will greet you when in for an oil change or tire swap. You won't appreciate Loyal Customer service until you've experienced it. The welcoming friendly team at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC is always fun to visit ... even in COVID! Join the club!! Stay safe! Lisa De Marco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Lisa, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Chevrolet. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Paul to trade-in for your new XT5. We love hearing about return customers such as yourself! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

May 10, 2021

"It was a pleasure to deal with Dylon Provost when seeking..."

- JoAnne

It was a pleasure to deal with Dylon Provost when seeking out a used vehicle from Finch Chevrolet... Dylan was careful to explain the process and reviewed all documentation carefully with me prior to making my choice and sealing the deal. He was both knowledgeable and courteous and I would not hesitate to refer Dylan to others when purchasing a vehicle. With respect to financing my vehicle, it was also a pleasure to deal with Dillon Poulin. Dillon was very knowledgeable, courteous and did not attempt to push anything I didn't want to include in my warranty. The financial process was a breeze and I can thank Dillon for that. Thanks, Dylan & Dillon, JoAnne Tatone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for leaving us a review JoAnne! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Dylan and our team here at Finch Chevrolet. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 10, 2021

"Such a great experience buying our vehicle with Barry..."

- dmhage

Such a great experience buying our vehicle with Barry Beckles. He provided great service all around and went above and beyond! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that positive review! We're glad to hear you such had a great experience working with Barry. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 10, 2021

"Russell was SUCH a great help with my husband and I when..."

- Katie

Russell was SUCH a great help with my husband and I when we were picking out our new car! he was not pushy at all and he was very helpful. We told him what we were looking for and he pointed us to the car we chose right away. He was very good about listening to what we wanted and not showing us a million cars not in our price range. I appreciated his honesty! We will definitely recommend Russell to anyone buying a car thank you for making the experience enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Katie, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Chevrolet. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Russell and would recommend him to others! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

April 05, 2021

"One of the easiest, low pressure buying experiences..."

- jjohnson9025

One of the easiest, low pressure buying experiences possible. Kevin makes a sometimes painful process super easy and wouldn't hesitate to refer him to anyone. Will use him again for my next GM purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kevin and our team here at Finch Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,186 results