Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.9

1,083 Lifetime Reviews

640 Wonderland Rd N, London, Ontario N6H 3E5
Call (866) 920-9079

1,083 Reviews of Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

" BUYING A CORVETTE ZO6 EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS!"

- Val

Matthew Sparks was ever so accommodating, very patient, quite knowledgeable and genuinely eager to answer all of our questions. He was always readily available, promptly returned our calls and graciously followed up after the sale. His sales approach was not overbearing nor overwhelming. Efficiency, reliability and dedication best describe Matthew and the entire team at Finch Chevrolet. Their top priority is customer satisfaction and a successful and easy car buying process. Their tremendous service, from beginning to end, was impressive. We highly recommend Matthew for his extreme professionalism and this outstanding dealership. LVL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Val! We're happy Matthew was able to take you through the purchasing process and to answer all of your questions in an efficient manner! We hope you enjoy your new car and, if we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 17, 2019

"Dream car"

- Ali

I had the pleasure of working with Jesse this past week. Jesse was very open, honest, and down to earth. Very personable! My father works in the automotive business and had lots of questions and information he wanted about the vehicle of purchase. Jesse was more than willing to answer all questions and seek out the information he didn’t know. All questions were answered in amazing time. I would definitely purchase another car from Jesse in a heart beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Ali! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy you had a wonderful experience with Jesse and that he provided you with all the information about your new vehicle! We truly appreciate your business and your recommendation, and we hope you enjoy your new dream car!

September 30, 2019

"Everyone at Finch Chevrolet were amazing to work with...."

- Derick

Everyone at Finch Chevrolet were amazing to work with. Craig was top notch to deal with and found the exact truck a wanted. This dealer treats you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Derick! We're so pleased that you were happy with your experience at Finch Chevrolet, and we hope you're enjoying your new truck! If we can help with anything else, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

September 30, 2019

"Couldn't be happier!! :)"

- KenzM

I recently purchased an equinox and had such an amazing experience start to finish. Nick was beyond helpful and made sure I was completely happy and got my perfect vehicle. I truly could not be happier with not only my new vehicle but with the whole process as well. Highly recommend Finch Chevrolet and highly highly recommend seeing Nick! Thanks again!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking a moment to tell us about your experience. We truly appreciate you recommending Nick and Finch Chevrolet as well! Enjoy your new Equinox!

September 20, 2019

"Great service. "

- Dawn

Jesse went above and beyond in assisting me to negociate a very tricky GM website to ensure I was able to attain the family discount. He also was very considerate of some mobility issues I have by minimizing how much I needed to walk. He was friendly, helpful and very respectful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Dawn! We're so happy to hear Jesse was able to accommodate you in every way and to make sure you received the family discount as well. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know - we will be happy to help!

September 18, 2019

"You wont believe the car you drive away in "

- The4sters

We went to Jesse after we looked around and he got us into a car other dealerships couldnt even show us. Best part is they went out of their way as a team to ensure that we had the car in time for when we needed it. On top of that everyone who helped with our three girls who were way past there bedtime and Jesse for being patient and kind while we worked through the paperwork. Still can't believe the car I get to walk out to every day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so pleased that you are happy with your new car! Enjoy it, and if there's anything else we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here for you!

September 16, 2019

"Fantastic from start to finish"

- MikeM

Just picked up my 2019 GMC Sierra from Paul Rodrigues last week and I have nothing but positive things to say about the experience. This is my third truck from Paul and it definitely will not be my last. Paul is quick to respond with answers to all my questions. Dillon was able to get me set up with a credit app quickly and efficiently. His call took about 2 minutes and then texted me afterwards when it was all set. Anytime my truck comes into service Tim Polley and Michael Paradis are able to get me in at a convenient time for me and gets me set up with transportation back to work. Jordin has a fantastic team over there. If you're in the market for a new truck I'll be the first to recommend them. Lastly, and most importantly, the truck itself is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Mike! We're happy to know that Paul was able to answer all of your questions and that the rest of our team makes sure you have smooth and convenient experiences with us. We truly appreciate your business and are looking forward to your next visit! Enjoy your truck!

September 09, 2019

"Great experience"

- Happy Customer

We purchased our 2020 Chevy Traverse from Finch on Wonderland and everything went smoother than expected thanks to Nick. This is the first brand new vehicle we had ever purchased and Nick was more than helpful walking us through the process. He answered all of our questions and concerns and took the time to show me how everything worked. I would recommend Nick to anyone thinking of buying a vehicle. Thanks Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for recommending Nick! We're happy Nick helped you out with your first brand-new car purchase! Enjoy it and if we can ever help you with anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 05, 2019

"Best car purchasing experience... EVER!"

- BellamyC

I recently purchased an Equinox from Nick and the team at Finch, amazing experience all around. There was no pressure from anyone and I walked away completely satisfied.I highly recommend you buy your next vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Congratulations on your new Equinox - we're happy Nick was able to help you out! We appreciate your recommendation as well! Enjoy, and if there's something we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 05, 2019

"Easy, enjoyable experience "

- Tarin

Nick was amazing to work with. He was very knowledgeable and listened to exactly what we wanted. He was thorough in explaining the process and description of our new vehicles. We had to bring our two young kids with us to two meetings and he made it so stress free for us by helping to entertain them and provide them with some distractions. Everyone we met (front desk and finance) were all very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Tarin! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're so pleased you had a wonderful visit with our team and Nick in particular! Enjoy your new car and if there's anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,083 results