Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

London, ON

4.9
1,171 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we take pride in many things. We take pride in the fact that we've been voted the Best Domestic Car Dealership in London for two straight years by readers of the London Free Press. We take great pride in the new GM cars, trucks and SUVs that we sell. We take pride in the exceptional quality and diversity of our used car inventory. And, perhaps most importantly, we take pride in the reputation that we've built throughout the London and area community as a car dealership that provides an unparalleled level of customer service. It has long been our mission to provide our customers with a level of service that far exceeds any other dealership. As such, we have assembled the most knowledgeable team of sales, service and parts experts to ensure that all of our customers needs are met, right down to the finest detail. So, whether you are in the market for a great deal on a new or used Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick or GMC vehicle, or you're looking for competitve prices on vehicle service, parts or detailing, you have come to the right place! Happy motoring!

640 Wonderland Rd N

London, ON

N6H 3E5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,171 reviews

January 08, 2021

"I had ordered my vehichle back in 2018 and had purchased..."

- Ev

I had ordered my vehichle back in 2018 and had purchased a second one not too long after. I had the opportunity of meeting and dealing with Ben V. He was very professional, knowledgable, helpful and was a pleasure to deal with. He made my purchases seamless and was always there to answer any questions that I had. I will always contact him for further purchases. I would highly recommend seeing Ben at Finch. Overall, this dealership from sales to service is exceptional! Thank you for all that you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Ben. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 07, 2020

"Excellent customer service! Ben worked with me and found..."

- Susan

Excellent customer service! Ben worked with me and found me exactly what I was looking. I now have the vehicle I wanted at a great price. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Susan! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle Ben. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 26, 2020

"Great dealership, and great sales staff. I worked with..."

- Mikehaan

Great dealership, and great sales staff. I worked with Matt on my 2020 High Country. Great guy, very helpful, and genuinely eager to please. Thanks Matt and thanks Finch Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Mike! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Matt. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 13, 2020

"Honesty, helpfulness and exceptional customer service..."

- R.C. Perry

Honesty, helpfulness and exceptional customer service without resorting to "forceful" sales tactics are rare in general, let alone in the car sales industry! I am beyond thankful to the Finch family - especially salesman Craig Stott and finance manager Dillon Poulin - for once again putting my needs and wants as a customer ABOVE their bottom line. Finch Chev has been my go-to dealership for 3 vehicles and that's for a reason! Their local competitor told me I'd be waiting months to purchase my dream car and tried to heavily persuade me into buying a used model with an unknown history. Finch, on the other hand, searched high and low and got me my NEW vehicle within a matter of weeks. Thank you Craig and Dillon! You guys rock :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Craig, Dillon and the team here at Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 02, 2020

"Paul is very attentive to detail and provides exemplary..."

- Nevil Knupp

Paul is very attentive to detail and provides exemplary customer service. I just bought my new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 AT4 and I will be back for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Nevil! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Paul and Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your Sierra 1500 AT4, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 01, 2020

"I had my Equinox in with Tammy in the service department...."

- K.e.axford

I had my Equinox in with Tammy in the service department. Tammy went above and beyond with us. We have an extended warranty and the issues were covered by warranty but the company was trying to give us the run around. Tammy followed up several times with the company and had several back and forth calls and correspondence to get us what we needed over the span of a few weeks. I had actually given up and decided to just leave it but Tammy refused to do that. She simply could have shrugged and accepted what they told her but she didn’t. She persisted and got us what we needed and deserved. She was a pleasure to deal with and is great at her job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 02, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with Tammy when you brought your Equinox in for service. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 26, 2020

"Ben made our vehicle buying process easy, fun and zero..."

- Jenniferthomas

Ben made our vehicle buying process easy, fun and zero pressure. He was helpful, knowledgeable and found exactly what we were looking for. Would recommend going to Ben for any vehicle purchase needs. Will be returning customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 27, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Jennifer! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about your experience working with Ben. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 11, 2020

"Kevin...K-Kind, E- Enthusiastic, V- Vehicle Knowledge,..."

- rosstw

Kevin...K-Kind, E- Enthusiastic, V- Vehicle Knowledge, I- Interested in your needs, N- Not high pressure. What a great buying experience!!! Thanks Kevin and Finch Buick. Ross and Sherri Welsh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

WOW, thank you very much Ross and Sherri! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback about working with Kevin. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 02, 2020

"Kevin is a superb individual who made the entire buying..."

- Alistair

Kevin is a superb individual who made the entire buying process smooth and simple. For someone who had just moved to the country, he explained the process and facilitated everything incredibly smoothly, even collecting me from home to pick up the car. An absolute gentleman. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Kevin and Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 26, 2020

"We felt no pressure when looking for and ultimately..."

- mrv

We felt no pressure when looking for and ultimately purchasing the car with Finch. Jesse H who was our sales advisor, guided us through this process, with lots of patience to our many questions. Thank you Jesse for going out of your way to get us the car that was perfect for our needs. Also for helping us through the set up with technology in this new car. We would recommend Jesse H to any of our friends and family due to his honest, straight forward, professional manner! Thanks again! MRV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We're pleased you had a great visit with Jesse and that he was able to help you find the car that was perfect for your needs! Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation! We hope you're enjoying your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,171 results