Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

London, ON

4.9
1,161 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we take pride in many things. We take pride in the fact that we've been voted the Best Domestic Car Dealership in London for two straight years by readers of the London Free Press. We take great pride in the new GM cars, trucks and SUVs that we sell. We take pride in the exceptional quality and diversity of our used car inventory. And, perhaps most importantly, we take pride in the reputation that we've built throughout the London and area community as a car dealership that provides an unparalleled level of customer service. It has long been our mission to provide our customers with a level of service that far exceeds any other dealership. As such, we have assembled the most knowledgeable team of sales, service and parts experts to ensure that all of our customers needs are met, right down to the finest detail. So, whether you are in the market for a great deal on a new or used Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick or GMC vehicle, or you're looking for competitve prices on vehicle service, parts or detailing, you have come to the right place! Happy motoring!

640 Wonderland Rd N

London, ON

N6H 3E5

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,161 reviews

September 24, 2020

"Craig is the man you need to deal with when it comes to..."

- Brandon

Craig is the man you need to deal with when it comes to buying, leasing, financing etc.. Professional and gets what you want done! Down to earth knows what he's doing and well respected! Look forward to dealing with him in the future !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 25, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Brandon! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know

September 09, 2020

"Great guy and very friendly. Would recommend him to..."

- Teresa

Great guy and very friendly. Would recommend him to friends. Wonderful salesman and he was very informative. Thank you for going above and beyond For us with the purchase of our 2020 XT5 Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Teresa! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your XT5 with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 20, 2020

"Craig provides fast and awesome service, great guy! He..."

- Silveradold

Craig provides fast and awesome service, great guy! He hooked us up with what we wanted and make it work for us. Would definately recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 24, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 17, 2020

"Professional and courteous. Always there to answer..."

- Reebek2000

Professional and courteous. Always there to answer questions and when presented with time constraints had no problems working with us. Will be returning customers for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stacey
Aug 18, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're just happy we could help! We look forward to seeing you again soon, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

August 11, 2020

"Pleased"

- Doug Whalen

Jesse has been the most helpful salesperson we ever bought a car from .His service is prompt and effortless. We would buy another car from Jesse Hughes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Doug! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jesse. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 10, 2020

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- n.r.norris178

My wife and I traveled by train from Ottawa to London just to pick up our newly purchased car from Matt Sparkes at Finch Chevrolet. Our experience with Matt was terrific! He was personable, reachable and accommodating. With a great sense of humor to round out the experience. I would not hesitate to recommend Matt to anyone looking for a superior buying experience. Our thanks to Matt and the great team at Finch! Neil & Rona Norris Ottawa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 11, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Neil and Rona! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Matt and Finch Chevrolet. We can say how grateful we are that you travelled so far just to see Matt, we truly appreciate it. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 09, 2020

"Craig Stott is extremely easy to work with, knowledgeable..."

- Frederick

Craig Stott is extremely easy to work with, knowledgeable about the vehicle's he sells...and willing to go the extra mile to close the deal. Thanks again to Craig Stott and Finch for making my mother's birthday present extra special in the delivery! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review Frederick, we really appreciate your kind review of Craig and Finch Chevrolet, we hope you will visit again soon. Take care!

August 05, 2020

"Finch Chevrolet is a one stop shop for all your..."

- Kryptonickush

Finch Chevrolet is a one stop shop for all your automotive needs. Mr Craig Stott is very down to earth and approachable. He goes above and beyond to make a deal happen even if he is facing health issues he still came in to get me in the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 05, 2020

"ok dealership with one awesome sales rep. "

- Medic4life

I would say average experience overall dealing with the dealership but fantastic experience dealing with Sam. Walking in I was unfortunately not surprised (being a young woman casually dressed there with my dad and niece and shopping for a truck) to have at least 2 sales reps give me sidways looks and ignore me or in one case walk out of his office when I was talking to reception saying I wanted to look at a vehicle and turn around and walk back once he saw me. Sam came out of his office and was more than happy to help me. Sam gave me the needed information on the truck I wanted to look at as well as some advice as far as things that weren't on the truck that I was going to need to add. Sam provided the information but wasn't suggesting things I didn't need or that would end up costing me more. His patient, relaxed approch was grately appreciated especially given the stress of having a very short window to get a new vehicle just days after a major collision with my previous truck. He had no hesitation helping me whether he thought I would ultimately buy a vehicle or not and dealt directly with me rather than my dad (which happens unfortunately too often for women buying vehicles). Sam was also fantastic with my niece and had an activity book he gave her which was a super nice touch. I did end up getting the vehicle I was there to look at during that visit. The average rating is because of the expected judgement clearly received based appearance and opinions that I was not likely to actually buy the vehicle I asked to look at from multiple sales reps. If all the reps had been like Sam and willing to look past their preconceptions about who would buy a vehicle I might feel it is a better dealership but having dealt with similar at other places in the past I feel that it is common amongst car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for your feedback Julie. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience working with Sam and how you felt walking into Finch Chev. We apologize that you felt the other sales reps ignored you, we strive to treat every customer with the same care and respect, so thank you for letting us know. We're very happy to hear Sam was able to make it a smooth, stress-free experience and that you got the truck that worked best for you. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 31, 2020

"I had Kevin DiBrita As my salesman and he was awesome! He..."

- nicole

I had Kevin DiBrita As my salesman and he was awesome! He has an uplifting personality and had my best interests in mind, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2020 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Nicole for that positive review! If there's something we can improve to make your next experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,161 results