Back

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

London, ON

4.9
1,209 Reviews
At Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we take pride in many things. We take pride in the fact that we've been voted the Best Domestic Car Dealership in London for two straight years by readers of the London Free Press. We take great pride in the new GM cars, trucks and SUVs that we sell. We take pride in the exceptional quality and diversity of our used car inventory. And, perhaps most importantly, we take pride in the reputation that we've built throughout the London and area community as a car dealership that provides an unparalleled level of customer service. It has long been our mission to provide our customers with a level of service that far exceeds any other dealership. As such, we have assembled the most knowledgeable team of sales, service and parts experts to ensure that all of our customers needs are met, right down to the finest detail. So, whether you are in the market for a great deal on a new or used Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick or GMC vehicle, or you're looking for competitve prices on vehicle service, parts or detailing, you have come to the right place! Happy motoring!
Contact Dealership

640 Wonderland Rd N

London, ON

N6H 3E5

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,209 reviews

September 18, 2022

On September 15th, 2022 I visited Finch Chevrolet because my lease had expired on my 2019 Chevy Equinox and I was interested in exploring some options. During the course of two days, I experienced poor custo More

by Jay Denson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Vandercammen
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dillon Poulin
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you Jay for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I'm terribly sorry that you felt you were not properly welcomed during your visit. We value all of our visitors and it was certainly not our intent to make you feel that way. I would love to speak with you further to learn more so I can address it with the team. Please reach out to me directly by email at micheal@finchautogroup.com. Micheal Paradis, VP Customer Relations

August 26, 2022

A phenomenal customer experience from a quality dealership. Well done! We recommend this dealership to everyone we know. More

by reachme
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Nichol
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Holly Trafford
Sep 09, 2022 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and feedback. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 11, 2022

Execellent knowledgable guy I have bought multiple vehicles from Barry! Always a joy buying a vehicle from him. Highly recommended. More

by Sukhpalsohal86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Beckles
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 19, 2022 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and feedback! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 16, 2022

Kevin’s service stood out from the other dealerships/dealers I attempted to work with. He can sell and relate to experienced car buyers, meet financial needs, and understood the importance o More

by j5073
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin DiBrita
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2022 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kevin and our team here at Finch Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 08, 2022

Finch has panache! ! We have leased 2 cars and the service was phenomenal! Barry Beckles More

by rudyvan40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Beckles
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Barry Beckles,Stacey DaSilva
Jun 14, 2022 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Barry and our team! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 03, 2022

Kevin is a GEM to work with! I refer many clients each year to him! If your in search for someone great to work with- call Kevin! More

by Rebecca W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin DiBrita
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 06, 2022 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Rebecca! We're so glad to hear that you've had such wonderful experiences with us at Finch Chevrolet that you recommend us to your clients. Thanks so much for supporting us with a five-star review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 03, 2022

I have been buying cars since 1967. Morgan helped make this one of my best dealerships experience’s. He made me feel welcome and was very friendly. I felt comfortable and he would a More

by Non
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Crosbie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stacey DaSilva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Shawn Lalande
Jun 06, 2022 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Morgan and our team here at Finch Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 02, 2022

Tim is a stand up guy who always does what's best for everyone involved. Honest and a great guy to deal with!!. Thank you Tim. More

by mikeafox
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Polley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2022 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Mike, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating and feedback about working with Tim. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 02, 2022

Kevin has always been a straight up guy and very easy to deal with!!. Great job Kevin and Finch Group. More

by mikeafox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin DiBrita
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Polley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2022 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Mike, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating and feedback about working with Kevin. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 02, 2022

My brother recommended Kevin after buying a vehicle from him the previous year. I was looking more for something about a year old and low klms. I went to check out a used car and ended up buying brand new! More

by trishw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin DiBrita
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2022 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you very much, Trish! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Kevin and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience and that your friend was also equally impressed. We're very happy to hear you are loving your new ride! Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,209 results