Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

London, ON

4.9
1,190 Reviews
At Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we take pride in many things. We take pride in the fact that we've been voted the Best Domestic Car Dealership in London for two straight years by readers of the London Free Press. We take great pride in the new GM cars, trucks and SUVs that we sell. We take pride in the exceptional quality and diversity of our used car inventory. And, perhaps most importantly, we take pride in the reputation that we've built throughout the London and area community as a car dealership that provides an unparalleled level of customer service. It has long been our mission to provide our customers with a level of service that far exceeds any other dealership. As such, we have assembled the most knowledgeable team of sales, service and parts experts to ensure that all of our customers needs are met, right down to the finest detail. So, whether you are in the market for a great deal on a new or used Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick or GMC vehicle, or you're looking for competitve prices on vehicle service, parts or detailing, you have come to the right place! Happy motoring!

640 Wonderland Rd N

London, ON

N6H 3E5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,190 reviews

October 18, 2021

"Our dealer was Barry and it was a positive experience! He..."

- mojgan

Our dealer was Barry and it was a positive experience! He listened to our needs and concerns, answered all of our questions with patience, and was very helpful. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2021 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing! We're very happy that Barry was able to ensure you had all the information you needed. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 25, 2021

"We just received our second car through Matt. He is very..."

- fred_mueller

We just received our second car through Matt. He is very helpful and professional. I would certainly deal with him again and recommend him highly. Fred Mueller

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 30, 2021 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Fred! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Matt and our team here at Finch Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 05, 2021

"Buy a car from Morgan Crosbie. Really cares about his..."

- Edge

Buy a car from Morgan Crosbie. Really cares about his customers and answers all of your questions and will help you out in the aftermarket world as well! Keep up the great work sir

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Morgan and would recommend him to others. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 25, 2021

"Excellent professional service! Stacey was amazing! She..."

- AshleeA

Excellent professional service! Stacey was amazing! She helped to work with me and stay within budget all while getting everything I wanted and more. I had such a great seamless experience. Thank you again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Ashlee! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Stacey and our team here at Finch Hyundai. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 10, 2021

"Jesse understood the urgency of me needing a car. He went..."

- Kaithope

Jesse understood the urgency of me needing a car. He went above and beyond to help me with compassion, drive, and industry knowledge. When I got a screw in my tire, he had me drive over in seconds to pump it up and set an appt the next day to get it fixed. He picked me up for signing of the lease, and dropped me off afterwards. He was extremely patient with my lack of responses due to busy schedule and tried everything in his power to show me the features of the car. He was very responsive; even on his time off. A stellar resource and an even more stellar human being.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Kait! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jesse and our team here at Finch Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 02, 2021

"Excellent service experience! I was treated with..."

- Skip

Excellent service experience! I was treated with professionalism and courtesy. my concerns were addressed very well and resolved to my complete satisfaction. Thank you Finch service personnel Tim and Tammy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience bringing your vehicle in for service with Tim and Tammy. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 02, 2021

"I'm a first time buyer with Finch Chevrolet. They..."

- Ffkloe

I'm a first time buyer with Finch Chevrolet. They listened to my needs and helped me find the right car at the right price. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for leaving us a review, we're glad to hear your first time with us here at Finch Chev was such a pleasant experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 24, 2021

"Second time buying new from Jesse Hughes at Finch. Jesse..."

- jmcelroy444

Second time buying new from Jesse Hughes at Finch. Jesse was very friendly and helpful with choosing a new car and going over all of the possible options.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for leaving us a review! We love hearing about return customers such as yourself! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

May 18, 2021

"Kevin thank you for turning a stressful time for me into..."

- Brenda5

Kevin thank you for turning a stressful time for me into the most pleasant. You took the time to make sure I knew what all the buttons did. You gave me answers to questions I put forth and the answers all made sense. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing, Brenda! We're very happy that Kevin was able to help you to ensure you had all the information you needed. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 13, 2021

"Another fine experience dealing with Paul Rodrigues and..."

- Lisa De Marco

Another fine experience dealing with Paul Rodrigues and Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. Traded my XT5 Cadillac 2018 for a 2021, so many wonderful features ..... Bose Performance Sound System to mention one!! Dealing with Paul 3 years later, I now speak from experience, he is good on his word, honest and genuine, a master in his profession. When Paul has a spare minute, he will greet you when in for an oil change or tire swap. You won't appreciate Loyal Customer service until you've experienced it. The welcoming friendly team at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC is always fun to visit ... even in COVID! Join the club!! Stay safe! Lisa De Marco

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021 -

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Lisa, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Chevrolet. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Paul to trade-in for your new XT5. We love hearing about return customers such as yourself! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,190 results