Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Rodrigues.
Paul Rodrigues
Paul Rodrigues at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Paul Rodrigues | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

A consummate automobile enthusiast, Paul has been a member of the Finch Automotive team since 1990. Over that time period, he has worked his way to a successful career as a Sales Consultant. Born in Portugal, Paul’s parents moved to Canada with his two sisters when he was two years old. Paul is a devoted father to his two beautiful children, Ava and Evan, and he loves spending his time away from work with them. Paul is inspired by individuals that overcome huge obstacles in their lives through sheer determination. He carries this inspiration with him in every situation. Paul’s experiences on the golf course over the years have taught him the importance of experience, patience and perseverance. He has applied these principles to his career in the automotive business and he now holds a wealth of knowledge. Paul has long been a valuable member of the Finch Automotive Group and we are happy that he continues to apply his talents for our team.

Employee Video

Contact Me

115 Reviews of Paul Rodrigues

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Paul and Jon were fantastic to deal with "

- KimM

Very comfortable process like sitting down with a friend! We felt very comfortable through the whole process. Paul was extremely helpful and had a lot of knowledge about the vehicle's we looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Estrada

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Decades of Deals"

- thanks brian finch

I have bought, leased and traded many vehicles with Paul, over many years! No pressure, no judgment. He takes the time to find out what's important to me. I always leave feeling that he has gone the extra mile to make sure I get what I want. I will be back for my next vehicle, and continue to enjoy the very capable service department in the meantime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our 2018 Chevy Cruze"

- Peter/Kim

Thanks to Paul, Our car purchase was fun and an easy enjoyable experience. He was very helpful and patient with tons of knowledge. I highly recommend Paul Rodriguez for you car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Les Mellows, Iryna Accorsi

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Personalized Service"

- Chevy123

When you experience 1st hand the level of service that is extended to you from Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, you truly understand that they care. Paul Rodrigues prides himself on making your car experience special, and thank you for taking the time to show and explain the so many new features on my Tahoe. Many thanks, Brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New GMC"

- Hudson

I have bought a few new vehicles from Paul Rodriguez at Finch. Everytime I go in everyone is welcoming and helpful. If it wasn't for the great team and Paul at Finch I would have only bought one vehicle from them. I recommend Paul and Finch group anytime someone I know is looking for a new car or truck. Thanks for always helping me find the best vehicle for me whenever I need one. Hudson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Thundersonic123

Dealing with Paul at Finch was a great experience. He found me a car that I was happy with, and within my budget. This was my second time dealing with Paul, and hopefully he will be around if and when I need a third vehicle. Anyone looking for a vehicle should definately ask for Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there, Thank you kindly for your review! We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Paul. We're also happy to hear that we could help you find a car that fits your budget. If there's anything else you may need, please don't hesitate to contact us!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- Durango2714

I cannot say enough about my experience with Paul! From the moment I walked into the dealership he was absolutely amazing. He listened to what I was looking for and never pressured me into more than what I could work with for my budget. He took his time to help me find the perfect fit and went above and beyond to make this a perfect deal! What I really liked was that he followed up after we picked up our truck, it made us feel like we were more than just a sale to him! I will definitely reccomend Paul to anyone and will continue to do business with him in the future!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there, Thank you kindly for your review! We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Paul and hope to see you back soon!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As Good As They Come!"

- Lisa De Marco

I have been a loyal Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC customer for many years, dealing with the friendly and helpful service department. A couple of weeks I began looking for a new vehicle, AND I had the pleasure of meeting Paul! Paul's phenomenal knowledge of every bell and whistle regardless the vehicle left me in awe! Paul presents himself extremely well and takes genuine pride in his profession. I am so PROUD to continue my relationship with Finch Chev! I truly drove away with peace of mind. See Finch First and Last!!! Sincerely, Lisa De Marco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Lisa, Thank you kindly for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Paul and hope to see you back again soon!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer for Past 20 Years"

- Kimmy

Paul has been our family car sales person for almost 20 years. I honestly can't say enough about him. He is very trustworthy and is always looking out for his customers. When buying many cars with him over the years he has even found me discounts I didn't know I could get. Very surprising to have a car sales person be honest but he really is! If you ever need a GM, Buick, Cadillac or GMC product I highly recommend going to him! Tell him I sent you.... =]

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind 5 star review! Thank you for being such a valuable customer over the past 20 years! We are so happy to hear about your long-term relationship with Paul! Enjoy your new family vehicle!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Ashley Pettigrew

My sales rep. was so professional and honest with me through the whole process. I didnt feel rushed or mislead in any way. Paul was very knowledgeable about the car i purchased and made me feel comfortable getting it. Everyone at Finch was awesome!!! I would strongly recommend going to Finch and seeing Paul Rodrigues for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt

Feb 15, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your 5 star review Ashley! We are happy to hear you are pleased with Paul and your purchase! Enjoy your vehicle!

11 - 20 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,934

2019 Buick Envision

$34,934

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $32,970

2019 Buick Encore

$32,970

Used 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $46,584

2019 GMC Canyon

$46,584

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,689

2019 GMC Terrain

$33,689

Used 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $84,561

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$84,561

Used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $30,289

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$30,289