Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dianne Muldoon.
Dianne Muldoon
Dianne Muldoon at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Dianne Muldoon

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Dianne Muldoon has been a big fan of our GM products ever since she took possession of her first vehicle, a 1973 Chevy Nova, and continues to this very day as she cites the Cadillac SRX as her favourite current vehicle. Dianne has been in the automotive for nearly three decades, so she brings a wealth of experience into every interaction with her customers and coworkers. She is a true car buff with a friendly and helpful personality, making her an ideal fit on our sales team. Dianne is the proud mother of two wonderful sons and the proud owner of two rescue dogs that always manage to keep her busy. In her spare time, Dianne enjoys gardening, walking and a wide range of other outdoor activities, as well as spending time with her family and friends. Not surprisingly, she also holds animal rescue as a cause that is close to her heart. With her fantastic experience and infectious personality, we are happy to have Dianne work as a member of our sales team here at Finch Chevrolet.

Employee Video

Contact Me

120 Reviews of Dianne Muldoon

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of meeting with Diane when we were..."

- MelS

I had the pleasure of meeting with Diane when we were looking to trade in one of our vehicles, she was great and really listened to what was important to us and what we really needed in a vehicle with having such a large family.... Diane stayed in contact with us throughout the whole process and even stayed with me to go over all the features before I brought home our new vehicle.... she was courteous and caring and even came in on her day off to help take care of a couple things. We appreciate your time and thank you very much for my family to yours Diane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen

Mar 17, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Mel! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Dianne. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience with Sales Rep"

- Judy Laframboise

Dianne Muldoon Is the sales person that took the time and patience in assisting me to find a car of my liking. I am very happy with my choice, a Buick Encore. Dianne made me feel at home and you don’t find this every day. Thank you to Dianne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ross

Jan 27, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for such positive a review Judy! It's amazing to hear you had such an awesome experience with Dianne. We're glad to hear you're enjoying your Encore! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, fair, amazing sales person. She..."

- Ali Z

Very knowledgeable, fair, amazing sales person. She listened to my needs and made a great deal happen. We will be doing business again for sure. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Ali! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Dianne. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dianne was a great help in my search for a car. She is..."

- Maudepaquet123

Dianne was a great help in my search for a car. She is patient, dedicated and very kind to her clients. Even after I got my car, she remains available for any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Maude! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Dianne. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales experience all around. I went in for an..."

- MorganS

Amazing sales experience all around. I went in for an appointment with Dianne to talk about whether new was feasible or if I needed to focus my search on used. Dianne was knowledgeable and let me know the model I was hoping for was only available used now. While we were talking about my difficulty finding a used car with decent mileage and affordable she looked on their inventory list and found the exact car I was hoping for. It had all my must haves, and my wish list features. She took me out for a test drive and I fell in love with it. I did not go in with the intention of purchasing that day, just to do some research and Dianne found me a car I knew I wouldn’t come across again. She went above and beyond. Great customer service, knowledgeable, friendly, and prompt with communications. Thanks Dianne! Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen

Jan 27, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Morgan! We're glad to hear you had such an amazing experience purchasing your vehicle with Dianne. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Jacqueline

It's been a while since I have bought a new (to me) car and I was not looking forward to it. I have been looking for months to find the right vehicle for me. Being a single woman it can be difficult to do "everything" on your own, without the support you need for such a big decisions. When I found the car I wanted, I was so glad to have a female sales rep answer my call. She supported me through the whole process, from start to finish, and always had the information I needed. She went above and beyond, as the rest of the staff did too, to make sure I got my dream car without any hassle at all! I know where to send anyone looking for a car and I will be sure to be back when I need the next one. Thanks so much for making me feel at home and for making it easy. The finance department was a breeze too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ross, Dave Pope

Jan 24, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Jacqueline! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Dianne, it's great to see strong women supporting strong women! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diane helped me purchased my first brand new vehicle and..."

- Alisha Sheppard

Diane helped me purchased my first brand new vehicle and she made the experience very easy and quick. I would highly recommend Diane! Everyone at Finch was friendly, helpful and very welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Alisha! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Dianne. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diana was referred to me by a friend and she went out of..."

- JG

Diana was referred to me by a friend and she went out of her way to help me with a new vehicle. She even came in on her day off. I am very satisfied with all of her help and will highly recommend her to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do Everything Right"

- Diane K

I just drove to London to pick up a new car from Finch Chevrolet. Vince found us a great vehicle. The entire sales process was a pleasure . Dianne took us through all of the features of the car with attention to detail. Mike Ross did a great job in the Finance Office and we ended up getting a warranty and the Environmental Protection. I don't have a worry for many years to come. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a fantastic experience. They have it figured out at this dealership...thank-you to Finch Chevrolet in London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dunleavy, Mike Ross

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dianne Muldoon was wonderful. She answered all of our..."

- Dakota123

Dianne Muldoon was wonderful. She answered all of our questions, and listened to our needs. We are very happy with the Silverado that we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,092

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,092

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,092

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,092

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $37,487

2020 GMC Terrain

$37,487

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,082

2020 GMC Terrain

$47,082

Used 2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $118,592

2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$118,592

Used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,187

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,187

Used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,292

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,292

Used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,792

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$34,792