Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dianne Muldoon.
Dianne Muldoon
Dianne Muldoon at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Dianne Muldoon

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Dianne Muldoon has been a big fan of our GM products ever since she took possession of her first vehicle, a 1973 Chevy Nova, and continues to this very day as she cites the Cadillac SRX as her favourite current vehicle. Dianne has been in the automotive for nearly three decades, so she brings a wealth of experience into every interaction with her customers and coworkers. She is a true car buff with a friendly and helpful personality, making her an ideal fit on our sales team. Dianne is the proud mother of two wonderful sons and the proud owner of two rescue dogs that always manage to keep her busy. In her spare time, Dianne enjoys gardening, walking and a wide range of other outdoor activities, as well as spending time with her family and friends. Not surprisingly, she also holds animal rescue as a cause that is close to her heart. With her fantastic experience and infectious personality, we are happy to have Dianne work as a member of our sales team here at Finch Chevrolet.

Employee Video

Contact Me

106 Reviews of Dianne Muldoon

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly and knowledgeable "

- sara1616

We dealt with Dianne Muldoon, she was extremely knowledgeable and personable. She bent over backwards for us and helped us make the right decision for us! The service was fast and enjoyable. I highly recommend Dianne for all your car purchasing needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Sara! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Dianne and for recommending her! If we can help you with anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team of people"

- Wes Vanderhoek

I have purchased a total of 11 vehicles from this dealership over the last 15 years. Each time has been a positive experience and a more than fair deal. Dianne bent over backwards to make my wish list a reality! People like Dianne are the reason i keep going back - Finch Chevrolet has a building full of amazing people who know there jobs and know how to get you what you want. 10/10 would (and have) reccomended to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Wes! Thank you so much for sharing! We are truly proud to have your loyalty! Thank you for recommending us! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. "

- Bryce M

So far I have purchased 5 vehicles from Dianne Muldoon. She is very knowledgable and personable. Dianne always goes above and beyond in finding the perfect vehicle for me and my growing family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Polley

Aug 19, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Bryce! Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate your loyalty and hope that you and your family enjoy your new vehicle!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence/ Quality/ Superior Service"

- RCooper

Jordan and Dianne worked together to provide a quality vehicle at an excellent price. I did not feel any pressure and was provided top-notch service throughout the entire buying process. Adelee was very thorough explaining all elements of Warranty and all financial products available. I look forward to recommending both Jordan Finch and Dianne Muldoon and the entire Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Adelee Nielsen

Aug 08, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're happy to know you had a wonderful visit with our team and we hope you're enjoying your vehicle! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- DSkith37884

Dianne is very knowledgeable and will work around your budget. Any options or accessories she can certainly point you in the right direction to make a decision. This is the third vehicle that I have purchased through Dianne, and you can bet that the next vehicle our family requires will go through a Dianne. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen

Jun 28, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! It means the world to us that Dianne has won your loyalty and trust! If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to get in touch - we're here for you!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional staff at finch chev"

- Antonette

Dianne Muldoon helped me buy a car for the first time with confidence. I saw the car I wanted online and now I'm driving it! I went in with an idea of what I wanted and Dianne and the staff at finch were helpful every step of the way. She was thourough in showing me the features of the car and very friendly, as was the finance rep Mike. I feel great about my new car and with the ongoing service from Finch. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ross

Jun 03, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new car, Antonette! We're so happy to hear about how great your experience was and we really hope you're enjoying your purchase! If there's anything else we can do to help you in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT GMC TRUCK "

- woodhe68

Dianne was very helpful and when out of her way to get me in to the truck I wanted . Also made sure it was fixed when we found a scratch in the paint. Thank you Dianne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing the great experience you had with Dianne. We're pleased to hear she spotted the scratch and got it fixed for you. Enjoy your new truck!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable!"

- Jordan M

Dianne was great to work with and this is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased with her assistance! We would recommend Dianne to anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for letting us know, Jordan! We're so happy Dianne's personality and expertise have won your loyalty! Enjoy your vehicle!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dianne did a great job!"

- Teecee1701

Dianne was very helpful in keeping in touch with us over the past few months and giving us different options on our next vehicle! I would recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing and for recommending Dianne! We're so happy to learn that you had a wonderful experience with her! If we can help you with anything else in the future, please let us know!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service and a smile"

- Tully12

Having dealt with Dianne Muldoon from start to finish I must admit I was pleasantly surprised. Not only did Dianne handle my inquiries with poise and eloquence she also brought forward points that I had not thought about at the time of inspection and deliberation. Dianne comes equipped with a wide trove of knowledge and experience in her industry and is a must see if you are purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ross

Mar 27, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and for recommending Diane! We're happy to hear she was able to provide you with her expert knowledge about the vehicles you were considering and we hope you're enjoying your new purchase! If there's anything else you need in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,934

2019 Buick Envision

$34,934

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $57,874

2019 GMC Acadia

$57,874

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $32,970

2019 Buick Encore

$32,970

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $45,574

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$45,574

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,194

2019 GMC Terrain

$33,194