Dianne Muldoon
Dianne Muldoon at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Dianne Muldoon

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
121 Reviews

Dianne Muldoon has been a big fan of our GM products ever since she took possession of her first vehicle, a 1973 Chevy Nova, and continues to this very day as she cites the Cadillac SRX as her favourite current vehicle. Dianne has been in the automotive for nearly three decades, so she brings a wealth of experience into every interaction with her customers and coworkers. She is a true car buff with a friendly and helpful personality, making her an ideal fit on our sales team. Dianne is the proud mother of two wonderful sons and the proud owner of two rescue dogs that always manage to keep her busy. In her spare time, Dianne enjoys gardening, walking and a wide range of other outdoor activities, as well as spending time with her family and friends. Not surprisingly, she also holds animal rescue as a cause that is close to her heart. With her fantastic experience and infectious personality, we are happy to have Dianne work as a member of our sales team here at Finch Chevrolet.

Employee Video

not yet
rated

121 Reviews

Write a Review

121 Reviews of Dianne Muldoon

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diane Muldoon provide excellent service including term & features of my 2022 vehicle. I will recommend this Dealer to family & friends More

by Shannon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Shannon and for being a loyal customer! We are thrilled to hear Dianne provided you with such exceptional service! Take care, and we look forward to serving you now and in the future!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of meeting with Diane when we were looking to trade in one of our vehicles, she was great and really listened to what was important to us and what we really needed in a vehicle with ha More

by MelS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen

Mar 17, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Mel! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Dianne. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience with Sales Rep Dianne Muldoon Is the sales person that took the time and patience in assisting me to find a car of my liking. I am very happy with my choice, a Buick More

by Judy Laframboise
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ross

Jan 27, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for such positive a review Judy! It's amazing to hear you had such an awesome experience with Dianne. We're glad to hear you're enjoying your Encore! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dianne was a great help in my search for a car. She is patient, dedicated and very kind to her clients. Even after I got my car, she remains available for any questions I had. More

by Maudepaquet123
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Maude! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Dianne. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable, fair, amazing sales person. She listened to my needs and made a great deal happen. We will be doing business again for sure. Thanks again More

by Ali Z
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Ali! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Dianne. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever! It's been a while since I have bought a new (to me) car and I was not looking forward to it. I have been looking for months to find the right vehicle More

by Jacqueline
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pope, Mike Ross

Jan 24, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Jacqueline! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Dianne, it's great to see strong women supporting strong women! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing sales experience all around. I went in for an appointment with Dianne to talk about whether new was feasible or if I needed to focus my search on used. Dianne was knowledgeable and let me know th More

by MorganS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen

Jan 27, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Morgan! We're glad to hear you had such an amazing experience purchasing your vehicle with Dianne. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diane helped me purchased my first brand new vehicle and she made the experience very easy and quick. I would highly recommend Diane! Everyone at Finch was friendly, helpful and very welcoming! More

by Alisha Sheppard
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Alisha! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Dianne. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diana was referred to me by a friend and she went out of her way to help me with a new vehicle. She even came in on her day off. I am very satisfied with all of her help and will highly recommend her to all More

by JG
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They do Everything Right I just drove to London to pick up a new car from Finch Chevrolet. Vince found us a great vehicle. The entire sales process was a pleasure . Dianne too More

by Diane K
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dunleavy, Mike Ross

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,900
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $87,900
2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,900
2020 Cadillac XT4
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $39,900
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Red exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $41,900
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD