Justin Gonciarz
Justin Gonciarz at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Justin Gonciarz

Used Car Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
38 Reviews

Hi there, My name is Justin Gonciarz, and I am very happy to be a part of the Finch Chevrolet team! When I am not at the dealership, I enjoy most spending time with family and friends. Cooking, entertaining, laughing, listening, sharing time with important people in my life. My role at the dealership is quite unique, actually, I would like to think I have the best role one could have in the store. Helping good people that have experienced a financial setback obtain a vehicle loan. It is a great feeling to see the smile on their faces when I tell them I can help. Non-judgemental, financial hardship can happen to anyone for a wide variety of reasons. If you are or were in a Consumer Proposal or Bankruptcy, I would be more than happy to help. Please do not hesitate to reach out. Justin

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specializing in Non-prime Credit.

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

not yet
rated

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Justin Gonciarz

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had the privilege of dealing with Paul at Finch Chevrolet during my automotive purchase. I ordered a new Sierra 2500 AT4 months ago….. due to COVID and the issues with micro chips, there was a natu More

by Mat Granger
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bowers, Paul Rodrigues

May 05, 2022

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your brand new Sierra 2500 AT4, Mat! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that you had such a wonderful experience working with Paul. We love hearing the feedback of our long term customers such as yourself, so thank you! Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great guy and very friendly. Would recommend him to friends. Wonderful salesman and he was very informative. Thank you for going above and beyond For us with the purchase of our 2020 XT5 Cadillac More

by Teresa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bowers , Craig Stott

Sep 10, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Teresa! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your XT5 with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought our first new car from you and have to say it was amazing working with Kevin. He helped us to find then Encore that totally fit our needs. We couldn’t ask for a better person to do business wi More

by Angie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita, Dillon Poulin

Jul 10, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the review and recommendation, Angie! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Encore with Kevin. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Craig Stott Craig was great. He ensured all the sales conditions were met, and spent extra time familiarizing me with my new car. He was personable and friendly a More

by Mkosta
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Poulin , Adelee Nielsen, Craig Stott

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent team of people I have purchased a total of 11 vehicles from this dealership over the last 15 years. Each time has been a positive experience and a more than fair de More

by Wes Vanderhoek
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Wes! Thank you so much for sharing! We are truly proud to have your loyalty! Thank you for recommending us! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

See finch first. I went in not 100% sure on what I wanted in a vehicle. I met with Craig Stott who had a plethora of knowledge and years of experience. He pointed out More

by DrivingAgain
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iryna Accorsi, Vince Dunleavy, Craig Stott

May 03, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We're so happy that Craig helped you find your next car! We hope you enjoy it, and if there's ever anything else you need, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The time was right to upgrade! I have had the same Pontiac for over 13 years. It was time for a serious upgrade. I have had my eye on the Buick Encore for quite some time now. I loo More

by Jennifer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick D'Oria , Adelee Nielsen

Mar 11, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Jennifer! It's great to hear that Nick could help you out with your new Encore and make you feel like part of the Finch family! Enjoy it, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please let us know. We're here for you!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and no frills! Adam was great to work with, and provided incredible customer service, and we are very happy with our new car! Adam went above and beyond. More

by dmhage
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Meddaoui

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible service and attitude Attitude very prevanant, spoke to us like we were unintelignet and never followed up as promissed. Always texting on phone when we were meeting.. ver More

by Londoncarguy81
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 20, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there, Thank you kindly for your review. We're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our dealership. If you would like to speak further regarding this matter, please don't hesitate to contact us.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy Very Happy with the services we received! Good job Courtney. Professional and pleasant. she and Justin made the whole experience much easier. This More

by Sharon mc
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iryna Accorsi, Courtney Sibley

Jun 12, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Sharon, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're happy to hear that Courtney and Justin made your buying experience simple. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,900
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $87,900
2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,900
2020 Cadillac XT4
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $39,900
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Red exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $41,900
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD