Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Gonciarz.
Justin Gonciarz
Justin Gonciarz at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
4.8

Justin Gonciarz

Sales Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Hi there, My name is Justin Gonciarz, and I am very happy to be a part of the Finch Chevrolet team! When I am not at the dealership, I enjoy most spending time with family and friends. Cooking, entertaining, laughing, listening, sharing time with important people in my life. My role at the dealership is quite unique, actually, I would like to think I have the best role one could have in the store. Helping good people that have experienced a financial setback obtain a vehicle loan. It is a great feeling to see the smile on their faces when I tell them I can help. Non-judgemental, financial hardship can happen to anyone for a wide variety of reasons. If you are or were in a Consumer Proposal or Bankruptcy, I would be more than happy to help. Please do not hesitate to reach out. Justin

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specializing in Non-prime Credit.

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Justin Gonciarz

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team of people"

- Wes Vanderhoek

I have purchased a total of 11 vehicles from this dealership over the last 15 years. Each time has been a positive experience and a more than fair deal. Dianne bent over backwards to make my wish list a reality! People like Dianne are the reason i keep going back - Finch Chevrolet has a building full of amazing people who know there jobs and know how to get you what you want. 10/10 would (and have) reccomended to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Wes! Thank you so much for sharing! We are truly proud to have your loyalty! Thank you for recommending us! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"See finch first."

- DrivingAgain

I went in not 100% sure on what I wanted in a vehicle. I met with Craig Stott who had a plethora of knowledge and years of experience. He pointed out vehicles that were cost efficient and economical and suited to my intended use. He was easy to talk to and worked with me when I had priced out similar vehicles to match them and got me a great deal. I would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dunleavy, Craig Stott, Iryna Accorsi

May 03, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We're so happy that Craig helped you find your next car! We hope you enjoy it, and if there's ever anything else you need, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The time was right to upgrade! "

- Jennifer

I have had the same Pontiac for over 13 years. It was time for a serious upgrade. I have had my eye on the Buick Encore for quite some time now. I looked some other options but I was set on getting an Encore. Nick was able to get me the vehicle I wanted within my budget and a bonus we found one with a heated steering wheel (sooo nice) ! I prefer to deal with Finch than any other car dealership that I have been to. They have been by far the best option for purchasing vehicles. Friendly, helpful and realistic. All dealerships are based on sales but they didn't pressure me into a sale. Picking up the vehicle took a bit longer than expected but Nick made sure I didn't feel like I was forgotten. Overall Happy Customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen, Nick D'Oria

Mar 11, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Jennifer! It's great to hear that Nick could help you out with your new Encore and make you feel like part of the Finch family! Enjoy it, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please let us know. We're here for you!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and no frills!"

- dmhage

Adam was great to work with, and provided incredible customer service, and we are very happy with our new car! Adam went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Meddaoui

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible service and attitude"

- Londoncarguy81

Attitude very prevanant, spoke to us like we were unintelignet and never followed up as promissed. Always texting on phone when we were meeting.. very unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 20, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there, Thank you kindly for your review. We're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our dealership. If you would like to speak further regarding this matter, please don't hesitate to contact us.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy"

- Sharon mc

Very Happy with the services we received! Good job Courtney. Professional and pleasant. she and Justin made the whole experience much easier. This is the 5th car we have purchased through Finch and would definitely recommend it to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Sibley, Iryna Accorsi

Jun 12, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Sharon, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're happy to hear that Courtney and Justin made your buying experience simple. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff went WAY ABOVE and BEYOND -- AMAZING service"

- Mostwanted

I can't say how much we appreciate the staff especially Justin. They went way above and beyond and were so accomodating with everything. Our experience was extremely satisfying and the staff ensured we didn't feel stressed or pressured into the sale. Thank you for EVERYTHING you all did, you were ALL AMAZING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt, Matt Sparkes

Apr 19, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Justin! We hope to see you back at the dealership again soon and have a great time with your new purchase!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly staff"

- Heuvingr

Came in looking for a truck. Staff was friendly and helpful in locating one that fit our needs. Staff ( Justin and Courtney inpaticular ) were amazing to deal with. Found the perfect truck with what we wanted couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Sibley

Apr 09, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Heuvingr, We are happy to hear that Finch Chevrolet could help you in finding a truck that best suits your needs! Please don't hesitate to call us if you have any questions. We hope to see you soon!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Kandie

It started with quick follow up call after applying on line. Zack was able to book an appointment with Justin- Finance right away. Justin made our visit and test drives at ease and comfortable. Found us the car and features we were looking for within our budget. The service team took care of the scratches and dent in the bumper prior to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Also thank you for sharing your photo with us! We love it! Enjoy your car!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free "

- Buddha

Justin is part of an amazing team that will only give you what you want. This is my second time buying a car from Justin and I know when I buy my next car I will be looking for Justin again. Lady's ask for Justin he see you as a person not a woman going to buy a car by herself. Didn't have a great experience with southwest dodge. They only saw me as a woman buying a car. Thanks again Justin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon

Mar 27, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your 5 star review and for sharing your photo with us! We are so glad to hear about your positive experiences with Justin!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,694

2019 Buick Envision

$40,694

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $49,552

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,552

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $38,384

2019 Buick Encore

$38,384

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,052

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,052

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,769

2019 GMC Terrain

$28,769