Peter Mitchell
Peter Mitchell at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Peter Mitchell | Page 2

Service Advisor

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
4.3
61 Reviews
4.3

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Peter Mitchell

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales people wonderful. Business manager Useless! My salesman and his "manager" were excellent. Then I moved to a business manager who did NOTHING for me. She seemed to be transferring data from one c More

by Laurence Freedman.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ellis , Coleson Dell, Bob ? Alexis?

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claire Sheryl and peter Have dealt with Sheryl on a number of vehicles very helpful and professional Which has allowed me the knowledge to purchase the protection for my v More

by barry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik, Clair Hojnocki, Rick Prince , Daizel Mercado, Robert Verhoef

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service Called Cliff Albert regarding buying a used vechicle and Cliff responded immediately. He gave me suggestions on what would work for what I was lookin More

by SUV owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recommended dealership This is my first and only dealership I have been using in the past eight years since I bought my first new car here, the services are great and people More

by Lynn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this place The people here make it a place you love to come by and just visit. Love everything about this place. Great “over the top” service! More

by Bobbynewt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki , Nakita Narayan, Morgan

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Five Star Quality Sales and Service I’ve been going to Capital Chev for years. I feel like family there. Always given the best deals and service when purchasing new. I also take my veli More

by djhmslf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place Straight shootin’ sales. Honest reliable service. Friendly staff and a no-pressure atmosohere. I’ve bought and serviced many vehicles at Southga More

by Rob123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service This dealership always goes above and beyond to make my experience seamless. From renting me cars to squeezing me in for last minute oil changes they More

by lisarivett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with ! I have been enjoying dealing with these people for 15 + years , they try very hard to please the customers and go that extra mile. I'd highly recommen More

by DANMAUI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best in sales & service I’m a repeat buyer at Capital ( formally Southgate) Always have a great experience during the buying process , & the service after is fantastic! I w More

by Pigeon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert

2
...