Nizar Lakhani
Nizar Lakhani at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Nizar Lakhani

Finance manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
4.8
106 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
4.8

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Nizar Lakhani

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very understandable having Malek as product specialist and service was phenomenal he makes me happy. More

by Abdi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malek Abdelli

Feb 21, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave Malek this awesome review Abdi! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future. Congratulations! - Taylor

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was an early trade-in and definitely not on my 2024 bingo card. That being said I’m really glad Malek took the time to reach out, send me information, and accommodate a test drive the same day. Definit More

by skyrstyn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malek Abdelli

Feb 21, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave Malek and the team this awesome review skyrstyn! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future. - Taylor

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Altaf was great and very helpful. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle he’s selling. More

by Aida
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Altaf Lakhani

Feb 06, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Aida, we are so glad that Altaf was able to help you step into your new vehicle! I am glad that Altaf was able to answer all of your questions about the Buick and wish you all the best with your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you in the future! - Mariah

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! They try to give you the best possible deal. I will recommend 100 %. More

by Felipe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malek Abdelli , Steven Kiraly

Feb 06, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow thank you so much, Felipe! We are so glad that Malek was able to give you the best deal and give you great service when it came to purchasing your new vehicle! We wish you many adventures in your new GMC and can't wait to work with you again in the future! -Mariah

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bikram was very helpful and knowledgeable and helped me find my truck very fast. I told him what I wanted, the key features and colour I wanted and he produced. The entire process from beginning to end was More

by Sanae
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bikram Sahi

Jan 15, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review for Bikram, Sanae! We are so glad that we could find you exactly what you wanted! We look forward to working with you in the future and congratulations from all of us at Capital on your new vehicle! -Mariah

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people and the atmosphere this dealership gives off makes you feel so welcome. Very wonderful people and i would recommend this place to everyone More

by cmcdoreo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Harms, Jhonard Bernabe , Steven

Dec 04, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you cmcdoreo! We really appreciate you taking a moment to leave this awesome 5-star review and the recommendation. Give us a shout if there is anything we can help you with in the future! - Taylor

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were quite happy with the sales experience at Capital. Logan was our sales rep and he was fantastic - straight up, knowledgeable, and no pressure which made us feel comfortable. Sales manager Steven and More

by RodT
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Bragg , Steven

Dec 04, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you RodT! We appreciate you taking the time to leave Logan, Steven, Nizar, and the Capital team this awesome review! We're so happy you had a great experience with us and we look forward to working with you again soon. Congratulations on your new ride! - Taylor

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very reasonable to work with and friendly. Overall satisfied with getting our vehicle quickly and without any delays More

by andrewdravucz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Altaf Lakhani , Steven

Dec 04, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with your feedback, andrewdravucz! We're so happy to hear that we were able to get you into your new vehicle quickly and without any delay. Congratulations on your new ride and don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can help you with! - Taylor

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptionally amazing service by Sales representative Altaf Lakhani, The process including finance was smooth and stress free. More

by amankarovalia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Polley, Altaf Lakhani

Nov 30, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, amankarovalia! Thank you so much for this amazin review for Altaf!! I am so happy that Varun was able to make this big purchase a smooth and stress free experience for you! -Mariah

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. I was not expecting my car to be delivered at my place but Altaf took some extra effort and delivered my car. More

by Samirlakhani90
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Altaf Lakhani

Nov 30, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so very much, Samirlakhani90. We appreciate this amazing 5 star review!! I am so glad that Altaf was able to make sure you were well taken care of and we can't wait to work with you again soon! Enjoy your new vehicle! -Mariah

1
...