Nizar Lakhani
Nizar Lakhani at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Nizar Lakhani

Finance manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
4.8
60 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
4.8

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Nizar Lakhani

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 2 new 2023 vehicles from Capital in the last month. I would highly recommend Capital to anyone in the market for a new GM vehicle. My salesman was Clair and he was great to deal with, ver More

by georgebrown
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki, Matt Harms

Feb 06, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi George, Wow! Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review for Clair and the Capital team. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you are loving both of your new vehicles!! We look forward to your next visit. Congratulations!! - Taylor

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall experience here at Capital Chevrolet was enjoyable and the staff always made it feel like my needs were important to them. More

by Emer.corbett
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Emer.corbett! Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are happy to hear that we made your buying experience enjoyable and we look forward to working with you in the future! Congratulations! - Taylor

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would buy another vehicle from capital Chevrolet. More

by Mtschmaltz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Brooks, Maxine Brabant

Jan 17, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow! Thank you Mtschmaltz for taking the time to leave our team this wonderful review. We truly appreciate your kind words and can't tell you how much we enjoyed helping you get into your new truck. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations! - Taylor

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great help in finding a vehicle! Good people who work with you to find the vehicle you want! More

by Starkercolton1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Furquan Malik

Nov 24, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Starkercolton1, thanks for taking a moment to leave our team this awesome 5-star review! We appreciate it and are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. We look forward to working with you again soon! - Taylor

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Entirely not bad. Seller market is the only bad thing except the dealer was good. More

by David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Rizwan

Nov 01, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi David, thanks for taking the time to leave us this review. We're glad to hear that you had a good experience with us and we look forward to working with you again in the future. - Taylor

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of dealing with finance manager Nizar Lakhani today and I have to say I walked away feeling extremely satisfied. Nizar gave me all of the clarity I needed to be 100% satisfied with my bus More

by P.B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2022

P.B responded

Thank you

Oct 01, 2022

P.B responded

I had the pleasure of dealing with finance manager Nizar Lakhani today and I have to say I walked away feeling extremely satisfied. Nizar gave me all of the clarity I needed to be 100% satisfied with my business there today. I was 100% satisfied. Thank you Nizar Lakhani.

Oct 03, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We are so delighted to hear that Nizar was a pleasure to deal with, and will be sure to share your comments with the team! We look forward to working with you again in the future! -Taylor

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is A customer centric place to visit. All the employees are really generous and hard-working. They give you the best price for your old vehicle and a much better deal to buy a new vehicl More

by Anishalakhani13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Harms

Oct 03, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Anishalakhani13, thanks for taking the time to leave us this lovely review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your new ride! - Taylor

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful dealership. Hassan and Nizar were incredibly misogynistic towards me and wasted my time while trying to buy my truck. Do not deal with this sleazy dealership!!! More

by Amy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Heuchert, Matt Harms , Hassan Rizwan

Oct 03, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Amy, we are sorry to hear about your experience, and our team would like to learn more. Please provide your contact information to taylor.brooks@capitalauto.ca and we will have a manager contact you directly. Thank you.

Oct 03, 2022

Amy responded

I already sent your manager Matt Harms an email, to which I received a very dismissive reply, as he lacked the comprehension of what the issue even was. You've already wasted enough of my time…. I won’t be wasting any more with you turds.

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cliff was knowledgeable, honest, and great with communication. Absolute pleasure to work with. Having been in the business myself before I can confidently say that cliff exceeded my expectations in More

by CaryN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Craig Heuchert

Jul 19, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review Cary! We are so happy to hear that Cliff exceeded your expectations and made your experience with us a great one. We look forward to working with you for years to come! Enjoy your new ride! -Taylor

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cliff and the team were amazing from first day we went into dealership to the delivery of our new car... highly recommend them!!! More

by Swilson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert , Ted Fuentes, Ryan

Jul 15, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Sherry & Sean! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again in the future. All the best:) Bryan Hurson - Sales Manager

1
...