Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nizar Lakhani
Nizar Lakhani at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Nizar Lakhani

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Nizar Lakhani

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff are amicable. They don’t present any pressure...."

- California

Staff are amicable. They don’t present any pressure. They present all the information for you to make a decision. And they go the distance to try to find what you’re looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McSorley, Ted Fuentes , “D K”

Sep 22, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for your 5-star review and kind words about our staff. We truly appreciate your feedback. Have a nice day! -Andrea

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted was a pleasure to deal with. Went out of his way for..."

- Tumbled222

Ted was a pleasure to deal with. Went out of his way for me. Nizar in Finance was also great. My overall experience was great.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Fuentes

Aug 20, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for your 5-star review! We really appreciate your kind feedback about our staff. Hope you have a good weekend! Happy driving! -Andrea

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi am really glad a person like Ted had helped me find..."

- Parvindertiwana17

Hi am really glad a person like Ted had helped me find and look around for the right car if I was stuck and I couldn’t get in the Buick but he put me in a great car that was in my Money range once again thanks for you help and time I am really enjoying the Crüze definitely will update you through the months and years you are an amazing salesperson😊 keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Fuentes

Aug 18, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for your 5-star review! We're so glad you had a positive experience with our staff while purchasing your new ride! Happy driving! -Andrea

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional staff and very knowledgeable. No..."

- Sgwiebe

Very professional staff and very knowledgeable. No pressure shopping. Jackie was excellent with know of the vehicle and Nizar gave and excellent overview of the finance side and Onstar product.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Huang

Jun 21, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. Have a good day! -Andrea

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t thank Mark and Capital enough. Great service! We..."

- Justin

Can’t thank Mark and Capital enough. Great service! We felt like royalty. Mark walked us through the whole process and explained everything on our new Yukon. Financing was seamless. They even moved the old registration to the new vehicle for us! No need to visit the registry! We will buy from Capital again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Desautels

Jun 08, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Justin. Thank you for your 5-star review and positive feedback. We're glad that we could make the process as smooth as possible for you and your family. Hope to see you back in the near future! Happy driving! -Andrea

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Capital GM , the whole..."

- Roy

I had a great experience at Capital GM , the whole experience was so great, I wouldn’t ever go to another dealership to be honest. Cliff Albert was awesome, he went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect! Nizar Lakhani did a great job of going through the finance side of things! Thanks for such a great experience and again, huge shoutout to Cliff Albert. I’m not getting the option of selecting quality of work, but I would also rate it 5/5.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert , Baussman Melvin

Jun 07, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Roy. Thank you for your glowing review of our business! Our customers are our top priority and we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us and our staff. Hope to speak with you in the near future. Cheers! -Andrea

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, easy, and professional. Cliff worked with me to..."

- Matt

Friendly, easy, and professional. Cliff worked with me to find a vehicle that was a challenge. They worked with my timeline and had the vehicle to me quick. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert

May 31, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Matt! Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your positive feedback about your experience with us! Enjoy your new ride! -Andrea

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clair was excellent to deal with vary professional..."

- Happy driver

Clair was excellent to deal with vary professional Everything was set up and taken care of when we came to pick up the vehicle he stayed late to make sure everything went smooth thanks so much Clair

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki

May 28, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello there! Thank you for your positive review and kind words. Hope you have a great weekend. Happy Driving! -Andrea

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was extremely kind and thoughtful. He took the time..."

- quinnkochems

Matt was extremely kind and thoughtful. He took the time to drive and learn the vehicle we wanted to get to get a better idea of how it works and the features it has. He was wonderful to talk to and had a great sense of humor! Nizar and Kelsie were fantastic to deal with and explained all we needed to know about financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Pedersen , Kelsie Smith

May 10, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for your 5-star review! We'll be sure to pass along your kind feedback. Happy driving! -Andrea

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted was fantastic! We had a great experience. He made..."

- shawnamacdonald

Ted was fantastic! We had a great experience. He made sure all of our questions were answered and was a pleasure to work with. Thanks Ted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Fuentes

May 04, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for your positive review! We really appreciate it. Have a great week! -Andrea

1
1 - 10 of 17 results