Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sheryl Hrynuik.
Sheryl Hrynuik
Sheryl Hrynuik at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Sheryl Hrynuik

Finance Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Sheryl Hrynuik

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claire Sheryl and peter"

- barry

Have dealt with Sheryl on a number of vehicles very helpful and professional Which has allowed me the knowledge to purchase the protection for my vehicles to insure I'll be just as happy with my vehicles appearance and driveability for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki, Peter Mitchell, Rick Prince, Robert Verhoef, Daizel Mercado

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- SUMMIT1

It was nice dealing with Cliff, he listened to our requirements and didn't try to convince us we need something else. I will definitely purchase more vehicles from him. and I will recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic and quick service! "

- Caitlinjane

A big thanks to the team at Capital Chev including Dustin Harriman, Sheryl and Cliff. I came in looking to trade in my vehicle; they did the trade and got me in a new vehicle in just a few hours. They have so much stocking new and used, that driving off the lot in the vehicle you want is made easy. I can’t say enough good things on the great customer service I received at this dealership. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert , Dustin Harriman

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third times the charm"

- CodiH

Matt, Robert, Steven, Sheryl. I can’t thank you enough for your hard work and dedication to helping me get into a new vehicle. I’m so happy to finally be in a GMC Terrain with the features I want and need. You’ve earned a happy customer for a long time. Highly recommend visiting “The Giant” Capital GM. Top notch customer service, highly respected team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Joe Pegoraro

Have been dealing with the folks at Capital (formerly Southgate) for some time. Extremely satisfied with their sales staff (Cliff Albert/James Deegan) and finance (Sheryl Hrynuik), we are always treated like family. Our family will always and only deal with the folks at Capital! Thanks to everyone!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, James Deegan

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Provided Assistance in Sons first auto purchase"

- Robert

James Deegan was the sales agent.....I'd used him previously on a purchase I had made a couple years ago...When it came time for my son to purchase his first auto, I brought him to see James at Capital Chev....James did a great job communicating with both my son & I, which was very important being that my son lives in a different city....I was extremely pleased with the entire Sales & Finance (Sheryl) team...Definitely earned their opportunity for my future auto purchases...Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Deegan

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Very happy with vehicle!"

- ANNIE123

From the no pressure salesman and all the way up the ladder everything was a great experience. Spent a lot of time going through everything which I like instead of being rushed to make very important decisions. Friendly staff. Clean showroom. Great hospitality. Vehicle is a dream to drive. Now just need to figure out all the cool gadgets (just a little light reading).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Phil Buller

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team "

- Wk

Fast, friendly and honest service. Sheryl answered all our questions and was upfront about everything and a pleasure to work with. Price was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional service"

- Martin

It was a pleasure to deal with Ms Hrynuik. She was not only very courteous, but she also was very knowledgeable regarding products and services that were available and what would suit our needs the best. Thank you for making this process so smooth for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Cruze"

- Exavier

Excellent service through the entire process. My entire family goes through this dealership for all our vehicle needs. Couldn’t be happier with my new Cruze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, James Deegan

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $29,254

2019 Buick Encore

$29,254

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,244

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,244

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,826

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,826

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,997

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,997

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,017

2019 Buick Encore

$28,017

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,472

2019 Buick Enclave

$56,472