Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sheryl Hrynuik.
Sheryl Hrynuik
Sheryl Hrynuik at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Sheryl Hrynuik

Finance Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Sheryl Hrynuik

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Brian Ellis for the Great service"

- dsogg

I have been dealing with Brian Ellis since the days of the old dealership and the new one. My son also deals with Brian we have always found Brian to be client first and I can attest the number of extra hours Brian works should also get further recognition. Brian has always followed up with phone calls to let me know what stage either one of my vehicles are at, and also calls to ensure I was completely satisfied with the work Brian does and the Service Technicians. Brian I did and email Bruce however no email at the company. Never the less my sincere thanks for all your hard work and it is also a Pleasure to have known you over the years. Until the next visit thank you once again. Don .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Dsogg! We really appreciate that you took the time to share your recent experience with us and your continued business! It's great to hear that you and your family have always had great service from Brian Ellis and we'll be sure to pass your kind message on to him. We look forward to your next visit and until then, happy driving! - Richelle

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff and Sheryl were amazing to deal with. All of my..."

- camcunningham

Cliff and Sheryl were amazing to deal with. All of my questions got answered and I was out the door with my dream car fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert

May 08, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your recent experience with us. It's great to hear that Cliff and Sheryl were able to help you out with everything and congrats on your new ride! Happy driving and be sure to let us know if you need anything at all in the future! - Richelle

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gavin & Sheryl were incredible. Both made me feel..."

- Triffictrims

Gavin & Sheryl were incredible. Both made me feel important, not just another sale. I dislike vehicle shopping. I hope I don't have to again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional all the way!"

- david.lafoy

Have dealt with this dealership since the '90s when it was still Southgate Chev Olds. Just bought a new truck and had a superb sales experience with Coulson and in view of past total satisfaction from the service department, expect nothing but things ahead for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coleson Dell

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claire Sheryl and peter"

- barry

Have dealt with Sheryl on a number of vehicles very helpful and professional Which has allowed me the knowledge to purchase the protection for my vehicles to insure I'll be just as happy with my vehicles appearance and driveability for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki, Peter Mitchell, Rick Prince, Robert Verhoef, Daizel Mercado

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- SUMMIT1

It was nice dealing with Cliff, he listened to our requirements and didn't try to convince us we need something else. I will definitely purchase more vehicles from him. and I will recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic and quick service! "

- Caitlinjane

A big thanks to the team at Capital Chev including Dustin Harriman, Sheryl and Cliff. I came in looking to trade in my vehicle; they did the trade and got me in a new vehicle in just a few hours. They have so much stocking new and used, that driving off the lot in the vehicle you want is made easy. I can’t say enough good things on the great customer service I received at this dealership. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert , Dustin Harriman

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third times the charm"

- CodiH

Matt, Robert, Steven, Sheryl. I can’t thank you enough for your hard work and dedication to helping me get into a new vehicle. I’m so happy to finally be in a GMC Terrain with the features I want and need. You’ve earned a happy customer for a long time. Highly recommend visiting “The Giant” Capital GM. Top notch customer service, highly respected team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Polley, Victoria Dillabough, Steven Kiraly, Matt Harms

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Joe Pegoraro

Have been dealing with the folks at Capital (formerly Southgate) for some time. Extremely satisfied with their sales staff (Cliff Albert/James Deegan) and finance (Sheryl Hrynuik), we are always treated like family. Our family will always and only deal with the folks at Capital! Thanks to everyone!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, James Deegan

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Provided Assistance in Sons first auto purchase"

- Robert

James Deegan was the sales agent.....I'd used him previously on a purchase I had made a couple years ago...When it came time for my son to purchase his first auto, I brought him to see James at Capital Chev....James did a great job communicating with both my son & I, which was very important being that my son lives in a different city....I was extremely pleased with the entire Sales & Finance (Sheryl) team...Definitely earned their opportunity for my future auto purchases...Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Deegan

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results