Sheryl Hrynuik
Sheryl Hrynuik at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Sheryl Hrynuik

Finance Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
5.0
88 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Sheryl Hrynuik

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Furquan was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, very compassionate and listened to my needs! And gave me the best deal that met my needs. More

by Jd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Furquan Malik

Nov 24, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi JD, thanks for leaving us this awesome review! We appreciate you sharing this experience with us and we look forward to working with you in the future. I will be sure to pass this on to Furquan and the team. Thanks again, - Taylor

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people, have me a fair offer for my vehicle and the process went relatively hassle free. More

by ksl37301
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Furquan Malik

Oct 03, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi ksl37301, thanks for taking a moment to leave our team this awesome 5-star review! We appreciate it and are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. We look forward to working with you again soon! - Taylor

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was great, I ordered my vehicle and they always kept me informed on its progress and ETA of arrival, the process was quick and everyone at the dealership was helpful when I had questions. More

by RK
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Buller

Sep 01, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi RK, thanks for taking the time to leave us this lovely review! We're glad to hear that we made the ordering process easy for you. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your new ride! - Taylor

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A wonderful experience. No pressure sales. knowledgable. Very friendly. Comfortable environment and clean. Highly recommend. More

by marci.hansen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki

Aug 09, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Marci, thanks for taking a moment to leave our team this awesome 5-star review! We appreciate it and are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle! - Taylor

Aug 29, 2022

marci.hansen responded

Wonderful no pressure experience. offered best deal right off the bat. painless. Highly recommend. Marci

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is my second car that I buy with capital, I love your attention and your people !!!! always 100000% recommended Revee was excellent and shery very kind. simply extraordinary !!! More

by raqueltainserrano
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Revee Marshall

Jul 19, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you Raquel for this amazing review! We are delighted to hear that your experience with us was extraordinary. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new ride! - Taylor

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is now the third truck I have purchased from Capital over the last 20 years. The team is great to deal with and can be counted on to deliver as promised. More

by Chris Short
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Heuchert

Jul 18, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Chris, thank you for this amazing review! We appreciate your continued support and look forward to working with you for years to come. Enjoy your new truck! - Taylor

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great team, Craig Heuchert and Sheryl Hrynuik helping me with the process of purchasing a newly ordered car. I have dealt with other dealers in the past and by far this was the best yet. Thank Y More

by john
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Heuchert

Jun 15, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi John! Thank you for taking the time to leave Craig and Sheryl this great review. We truly appreciate you choosing us and we're glad that we could help you get into your dream car! Congratulations and thank you again! -Taylor

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with capital and clair during this process was great. They worked to get me the truck i wanted More

by Atkohn77
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki

Jun 13, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Atkohn77 for the amazing 5-star! We're so happy that you had a great experience with Clair and the rest of the Capital team. We look forward to working with you again soon! Enjoy your new truck. -Taylor

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and extremely thorough. Great people too; Mark, Sheryl and Reeves. I will not hesitate to recommend this dealership. More

by lornemacdonald1
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Desautels, Revee Marshall

Jun 04, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience, Lorne! We are so happy to hear that Mark, Sheryl, and Revee took great care of you. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again soon! Enjoy your new Spark. - Taylor

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in because it was close to where we were. Received a warm welcome and Craig immediately started showing us exactly the type of vehicle we asked about. Found one that fit the bill, test drov More

by felicitylowinger
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Heuchert

May 21, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi felicitylowinger, when we first read your review we could not help but smile. We will pass along your kind comments to Craig and our team. We look forward to seeing you for years to come, enjoy your new ride!- Taylor

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results