Sheryl Hrynuik
Sheryl Hrynuik at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Sheryl Hrynuik

Finance Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
4.9
130 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

130 Reviews

Write a Review

130 Reviews of Sheryl Hrynuik

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are looking to buy a car this is the place! !! , The service quality was truly exceptional , Altaf helped us to find the best option for us! Altaf truly cares about what you need, he went a More

by Milemay
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Altaf Lakhani

Apr 19, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome review Milemay! We are so happy to hear that Altaf made your experience with us a great one. Congratulations on your new ride! - Taylor

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Somewhat disappointed that it took so long to take delivery of the Trax but the loaned vehicle is noted. Due to the delay, my Onstar and Sirius applications became confusing. After driving the vehicle More

by Paul.breeze
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cayetano

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Logan was amazing and treated us amazingly. We will definitely refer anyone we know to go through him. More

by Maxinnala
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Bragg

Apr 03, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Maxinnala! We are so glad that Logan made your purchase a great experience!! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Wishing you many miles in your new GMC! -Mariah

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I honestly don't have a tonne of patience with car sales, but Jordan was great. Casual, no pressure, easy to deal with. I was open and honest with him, I felt that I was respected and there were no games. Go More

by Chard
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Bragg

Mar 28, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow thank you so much Chard!! I am so glad that Logan was able to make your experience buying a new truck as pleasurable as possible. We are so glad that he was able to find you something that fit your needs and look forward to working with you in the future! -Mariah

March 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was excellent experience dealing with Bikram and Capital. Really appreciate it Many more to come More

by jj14
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khloe Hur , Bikram Sahi

Mar 08, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow jj14 thank you so much for this amazing 5 star review!! We are so glad that Bikram and the team were able to make your experience buying a new vehicle a great one! We can't wait to work with you again! Enjoy your new vehicle and congratulations on your purchase! -Mariah

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Malek was an amazing sales person - went above and beyond for me, really cares about his clients and their needs. Sheryl was also wonderful at helping me out with financing and was quick to help when any is More

by Marisa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malek Abdelli

Feb 21, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you Marisa! We're so happy to hear that Melek, Sheryl, and the rest of the team took great care of you. Congratulations on your new ride! - Taylor

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really enjoyed our sales rep Bikram and would highly recommend him. Thank you for the great service! More

by dmmoyer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bikram Sahi

Jan 06, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the Review for Bikram and the Capital team! I am so happy that Bikram was able to provide you with the best service! We look forward to working with you again soon! -Mariah

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt over the internet everything with Altaf what he said was true and on time and was ready to go when I arrived for pickup More

by scheckcliff79
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Altaf Lakhani , Bikram Sahi

Jan 04, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you scheckcliff79! We really appreciate you taking a moment to leave Altaf and the Capital team this review. Congratulations on your new truck! - Taylor

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, that added no pressure while buying. The process was smooth and the Jo in sales was very responsive, providing all the necessary information and answers to my questions. He was very hone More

by S Monteiro
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhonard Bernabe

Jan 04, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Jho and the Captial team this awesome review, S Monteiro! It's so great to hear that Jho was responsive and knowledgeable. We'll be sure to share your review with the team in our next meeting. Thanks again! - Taylor

December 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are Accommodating, professional, and so helpful explained everything that I would ever need to know. More

by KC
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malek Abdelli

Dec 27, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you KC for sharing your experience with others. We are thrilled to hear that your experience was accommodating, professional, and helpful. It's a pleasure to work with customers like you, and look forward to seeing you for many years to come. Please reach out should you ever need anything and congratulations on your new Chevy! - Denise

1
...