Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Clair Hojnocki.
Clair Hojnocki
Clair Hojnocki at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Clair Hojnocki

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Clair Hojnocki

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claire Sheryl and peter"

- barry

Have dealt with Sheryl on a number of vehicles very helpful and professional Which has allowed me the knowledge to purchase the protection for my vehicles to insure I'll be just as happy with my vehicles appearance and driveability for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Clair Hojnocki"

- yyckaty

Just wanted to take a moment to shout out Clair Hojnocki from Capital Chevrolet. We popped by today to visit the Stampede bbq and were utterly amazed at the customer service we received. Clair went over and above to provide a wonderful experience for my Mom and I. I will be returning when it is time for a new ride! Thank you to all the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Dillabough , Amanda Hanson

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff"

- Dave64

Working on a deal For the purchase of used truck. Clair was great to deal with, Henry in financing was good at setting up financing for used truck. And talking with Victoria on the internet sales answered all my questions. Great place to buy new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Shelley

Purchased a 2019 Yukon XL on a very busy weekend (for both the dealership and for ourselves. Clair and Kelsi were extremely helpful and Friendly. A great experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie Smith

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Dom

I purchased a new car over the phone from out of town. Clair and Kelsie took great care of me and had arranged everything over the phone. When I flew in they had their shuttle service pick me up at the Airport. My new car was all detailed and ready to go when I got there. Clair and Kelsie were so efficient and had me on the road driving in an hour! Amazing team and amazing service. Thank you - Dom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie Smith

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used vehicle purchase"

- DWM321

With help from Clair, I was able to find the vehicle that best suited my requirements. Capital Chevrolet had a great selection and Sales and Customer Service were very attentive with their support. If required, I would return to Capital for my next vehicle and will highly recommend this dealership to family and friends that would be looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie Smith

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannie P new Chevrolet Spark"

- 2000vulcan

To Henry Wilson & Clair Hojnocki Once again thank you both for the help and assistance on putting together the purchase of Jeannie's new Spark. Both Henry and Clair made our visit and our purchase a such pleasant experience. All the staff were very accommodating and it was a pleasure meeting everyone. Thank you as well Clair for helping Jeannie out with getting the car of her choice and spending the time to explain new car features to Jeannie. Sincerely yours, Jeannie & Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new suv got the best service "

- Candace Roux

From sales staff, to our financial guy, to the guys in the back everything was professional and great to deal with. I would recommend Capital to all my family and friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. "

- Ruth123

Took my 2017 terrain in to ask questions about dash lights dimming. Both staff members were sincerely interested in finding a solution. We left the vehicle and it was washed when we returned. A solution wasn’t found as this seems to be normal but they checked voltage on the battery and fuses. I would recommend this location!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirstin Lefebvre, Rick Prince

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"grest service"

- Knutson

we come in every 4 years to see Clair H. Hes a fantastic salesman. He knows his stuff and does his best to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,470

2019 Buick Envision

$42,470

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,670

2019 Buick Envision

$42,670

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,314

2019 Buick Encore

$33,314

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $45,570

2019 Buick Envision

$45,570

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $31,894

2019 Buick Encore

$31,894

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $50,950

2019 Buick Envision

$50,950

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,069

2019 Buick Encore

$27,069

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,819

2019 Buick Encore

$33,819