Clair Hojnocki
Clair Hojnocki at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Clair Hojnocki

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
5.0
67 Reviews

Dealership Experience

23 yrs

Industry Experience

23 yrs

5.0

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Clair Hojnocki

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A wonderful experience. No pressure sales. knowledgable. Very friendly. Comfortable environment and clean. Highly recommend. More

by marci.hansen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik

Aug 09, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Marci, thanks for taking a moment to leave our team this awesome 5-star review! We appreciate it and are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle! - Taylor

Aug 29, 2022

marci.hansen responded

Wonderful no pressure experience. offered best deal right off the bat. painless. Highly recommend. Marci

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital worked hard to deliver the car on time, and in the time frame that I had requested. One inconvenience is that the rear axle seal started leaking after bringing the car home with only 94 kms. but More

by myleblanc
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi myleblanc, thank you for leaving this wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that we made your experience with us here at Capital Chev a great one. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Enjoy your new ride! - Taylor

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with capital and clair during this process was great. They worked to get me the truck i wanted More

by Atkohn77
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik

Jun 13, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Atkohn77 for the amazing 5-star! We're so happy that you had a great experience with Clair and the rest of the Capital team. We look forward to working with you again soon! Enjoy your new truck. -Taylor

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clair and Capital were excellent! Ted in finance was good too. Love my new C8R edition Corvette. Thank you More

by Yellowstone
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Fuentes

Apr 25, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Yellowstone. We know that you have options and we are tremendously happy you picked us. We look forward to seeing you for years to come, enjoy your new Corvette! - Denise

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clair was helpful and honest every step of the way. When I inquired how long it would take to get a new vehicle, he didn’t give me an empty promise. I built a vehicle with him and he didn’t try getting More

by Chadhalford
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik

Apr 14, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow! Thank you, Chad for the awesome 5 star review. From the start, we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. It is good to know that Clair exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. Thank you for your continued support. Happy Driving - Taylor

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience as usual with Clair, Alex and the Dealership. Purchase made easy and enjoyable. More

by Keithgframe
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Lakhani , Alex Lloyd - Service

Apr 12, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you Keith for the amazing 5-star review! We are happy to hear that we made your vehicle buying experience easy and enjoyable. We look forward to sharing your kind words with our team. Happy driving - Taylor

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After my truck died unexpectedly I wasn’t sure what to do in this market. Had a friend recommend Capital, specifically Clair. From the get go Clair was great to deal with. He gave me a general summary on the More

by Grant
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow! Thank you Grant for the awesome 5-star review. From the start, we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. It is good to know that Clair exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We will be sure to share your review with our team. Happy Driving - Taylor

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Upon entry dealership appears very modern, friendly warm staff, all appear to be very educated in this type of business. Love the coffee machine upstairs! More

by Roorunners
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie

Mar 29, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Roorunners, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. Come back for a coffee sometime soon! Happy driving - Taylor

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased several cars from this dealership the customer service is top notch and very easy to deal with thank you ! More

by Jenn.o
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Fuentes

Apr 04, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Jenn.o, thank you for your continued support and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you continue to experience great service with us. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Happy driving - Taylor

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a 2022 Chevy Colorado ZR2 from Capital Chevrolet. The deal was done quickly thanks too Clair, no wasting time. He knew exactly what I was looking for. Clair listen to what I was l More

by Claude
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Claude, thank you for your amazing 5-star review and for your continued support over the years. We are happy to hear that Clair has been taking great care of you for each of your vehicle purchases. We will be sure to share your kind words with our team. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Happy driving! - Taylor

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results