Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Clair Hojnocki.
Clair Hojnocki
Clair Hojnocki at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Clair Hojnocki

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

54 Reviews of Clair Hojnocki

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From day 1, buying my new 2019 GMC Truck from Clair, to..."

- Mike

From day 1, buying my new 2019 GMC Truck from Clair, to receiving regular LOF maintenance over the past couple years. And now having to do a minor insurance claim repair in the collision shop. My experience has been exceptional. Time for a review. Which I've never cared to do in the past. But this seemed most worthy. Most recently the service from Erin Whelan in the Collision Center. She provide me with the best customer service I have ever experienced. From quick email and phone call returns, she always seemed to be on top of things. Big shout out to the collision repair team as well as my truck came out looking brand new again. From inside and out! I was very impressed. Feels like day 1 of driving the new truck again. Thank you all at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Whelan

Mar 01, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Mike. Thank you for your positive and very detailed review! We really appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the work that we've done on your truck! Happy driving! -Andrea

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2nd Gmc Denali & a new 2020 mid motor c8 corvette !!..."

- Happy driver

My 2nd Gmc Denali & a new 2020 mid motor c8 corvette !! This is Best dealer in Alberta & western Canada Excellent service & no pressure non commissioned sales no one could match there pricing !! I’ll be back thank you Clair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Hatton

Sep 15, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Clair and we'll be sure to pass your kind message on. We really appreciate your continued business and look forward to your next visit. Congrats on your new Denali and Corvette! Happy driving! - Richelle

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Clair a few years ago to purchase our GMC..."

- B. Tracey

Worked with Clair a few years ago to purchase our GMC Acadia. Excellent personal skills and was able to connect with my wife and I on a personal level. Look forward to working with him again on future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We really appreciate your kind words and we're happy to hear that Clair helped you out. We're also looking forward to your next visit! :) Happy driving! - Richelle

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Took care of..."

- Jfdowns

Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Took care of my needs with efficient and friendly service. Look forward to hopefully doing more business in the future. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie Smith

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claire Sheryl and peter"

- barry

Have dealt with Sheryl on a number of vehicles very helpful and professional Which has allowed me the knowledge to purchase the protection for my vehicles to insure I'll be just as happy with my vehicles appearance and driveability for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik, Peter Mitchell, Rick Prince, Robert Verhoef, Daizel Mercado

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Clair Hojnocki"

- yyckaty

Just wanted to take a moment to shout out Clair Hojnocki from Capital Chevrolet. We popped by today to visit the Stampede bbq and were utterly amazed at the customer service we received. Clair went over and above to provide a wonderful experience for my Mom and I. I will be returning when it is time for a new ride! Thank you to all the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Dillabough , Amanda Hanson

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff"

- Dave64

Working on a deal For the purchase of used truck. Clair was great to deal with, Henry in financing was good at setting up financing for used truck. And talking with Victoria on the internet sales answered all my questions. Great place to buy new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Dillabough, Henry Wilson

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Shelley

Purchased a 2019 Yukon XL on a very busy weekend (for both the dealership and for ourselves. Clair and Kelsi were extremely helpful and Friendly. A great experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie Smith

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Dom

I purchased a new car over the phone from out of town. Clair and Kelsie took great care of me and had arranged everything over the phone. When I flew in they had their shuttle service pick me up at the Airport. My new car was all detailed and ready to go when I got there. Clair and Kelsie were so efficient and had me on the road driving in an hour! Amazing team and amazing service. Thank you - Dom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie Smith

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used vehicle purchase"

- DWM321

With help from Clair, I was able to find the vehicle that best suited my requirements. Capital Chevrolet had a great selection and Sales and Customer Service were very attentive with their support. If required, I would return to Capital for my next vehicle and will highly recommend this dealership to family and friends that would be looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results