Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cliff Albert.
Cliff Albert
Cliff Albert at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Cliff Albert

Team Leader

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

199 Reviews of Cliff Albert

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have known for awhile that I have needed..."

- Jacalyn

My husband and I have known for awhile that I have needed a new vehicle. I was hesitant because a) I didn’t think I could afford it and b) I had never purchased a car before. We made a connection with Matt H. and explained to him that we were in the market for a new car. He immediately began to send us different options within our budget. When the Acadia came up in his search, he sent us the listing. I was very intrigued and thought it was a beautiful car but I was scared because I have never bought my own car before. My vehicles had either been gifts from my parents, or family hand me downs. We made an appointment to come in and see the Acadia and Matt and Cliff were especially attentive to what our needs as a new family were. They hand picked several vehicles that fit both our needs and our price range. One thing I want to point out is how absolutely accommodating Matt and Cliff were for our family. My husband and I came in with our 6 year old and our 17 month old and Matt provided them with colouring books and crayons. It was a cooler day so Cliff organized our car viewings in a way that we could keep our kids safe, secure, and warm while we looked at all of our options. When it came time to decide what we wanted to do, we entered a no pressure scenario. We didn’t feel obligated at all in anyway to make a purchase on the spot. Cliff and Matt could tell we were hesitant, and needed time, so in a completely unexpected but absolutely gracious way, they offered to let us keep the vehicle for the weekend. This gave us the time we needed to decide if the car worked for our family. By the end of the weekend we were referring to the Acadia as “my car”. When it came time to purchase the vehicle, Cliff referred us to the one of the gentleman in charge of Finance named Nizar, and he made the purchase process so easy. He explained everything with patience and detail. Our purchase was an easy process. After a complimentary detailing of our new car, we were able to come pick it up and leave our current vehicle with them. Cliff came out and further explained the aspects of the car that I was confused about, and when we realized it did not come with an owners manual, he offered to order one for us. He even cleaned our license plate prior to switching it for us. Our experience with Capital went beyond our expectations. We felt cared about, and we felt like we were an active participant in the purchase process as opposed to just a buyer. We cannot say enough about Capital and it’s staff. Even the staff we didn’t deal with gave us a smile and expressed genuine interest in our family. The only negative thing I would have to say is that I have now set standards for how my husband should be dressed as Cliff was easily, hands down, the most stylish person we have met. I can’t stress enough that if you are looking for a vehicle, you do not have to look anywhere other than Capital. You can be assured that you will be well taken care of and you will be paired with the best vehicle for your family. - Jacalyn and Lucas Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Harms, Nizar Lakhani

Apr 27, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for your glowing review and kind words. Customer service is a top priority to us and we want everyone to leave our lot satisfied and feeling confident about their new purchase! We're so glad that we could exceed your expectations and provide help in any way possible. Hope to see you in the near future! Happy driving! -Andrea

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert, Cliff and Nizar are truly fantastic to deal with!..."

- Randi

Robert, Cliff and Nizar are truly fantastic to deal with! Couldn’t ask for best people to help buying a new vehicle!!! The made it simple and seamless! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Polley, Nizar Lakhani

Mar 05, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Randi! Thank you for your 5-star review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and kind words about our staff. Enjoy your new ride! -Andrea

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff was amazing from the moment we stepped into the..."

- Cindy Reid

Cliff was amazing from the moment we stepped into the dealership to the moment I drove away!! He took my picky vision and turned it into an amazing reality! Forever thankful!!! So incredibly excited to have my new Tahoe, with all of the changes done perfectly!! Cliff and Nizar were great to work with. They answered all my one more questions, even at off work hours, I knew I could text and get a prompt response. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirstin Lefebvre, Nizar Lakhani

Mar 05, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Cindy. Thank you for your glowing review! We always strive to provide top notch service for our clients. We hope you enjoy your new Tahoe! Happy driving! -Andrea

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond to make this purchase happen! Warm..."

- Chelsea

Went above and beyond to make this purchase happen! Warm and friendly and just a great business. I felt included and up to date through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan jackson

Feb 22, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Chelsea! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us! Hope to see you in the near future. Happy driving! -Andrea

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff was a friendly and courteous person. Very..."

- mikeschevybolt

Cliff was a friendly and courteous person. Very responsive and easy to talk to. I think he was just as pleased with the Chevy Bolt as i was! Five stars all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Mike! Thank you for your 5-star review! We really appreciate your positive feedback about our staff! We will be sure to pass on your kind words! Happy Driving! -Andrea

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent overall experience Alfie was great and..."

- MT

Excellent overall experience Alfie was great and business department (Nizar) was Great. Excellent price. Alfie (salesmen) worked very hard to get me the deal I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfie Mulderrig

Jan 18, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello there! Thank you for your 5-star review! Customer service is very important to us and we are glad that we could help you throughout your buying process! Have a great day! -Andrea

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of vehicles with all the right options...."

- Joe

Great selection of vehicles with all the right options. Modern, clean and spacious lounge. Looking forward to dealing with service department when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfie Mulderrig , Jonathan Jackson

Jan 12, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Joe! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you had a positive experience with us. Hope to see you in the near future! Happy driving! -Andrea

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class service from Cliff and everyone at Capital..."

- 818ADAM

First class service from Cliff and everyone at Capital Chev! Thanks very much for making our new vehicle purchase a fantastic experience and a total breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Harms

Jan 04, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience purchasing your new vehicle from us! We will be sure to pass on your positive feedback to our team! Happy driving! -Andrea

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, delivered on their promise, made the..."

- Daniellegray

Great service, delivered on their promise, made the process easy, Cliff was great to deal with super nice and honest, delivered right to my door!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us! We take pride in providing excellent customer service to our clients and we will be sure to pass on your positive feedback to our team! Happy driving! -Andrea

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! It was an easy process all the way..."

- OM

Fantastic experience! It was an easy process all the way through, where I particularly liked how they took the time to make sure I knew how to use all the features of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Polley

Dec 07, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We take pride in making sure that all of our customers are comfortable throughout the whole process and especially when they are driving their new ride off the lot! We are very thankful for your positive feedback and hope that you enjoy your new ride! Happy driving! -Andrea

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results