Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cliff Albert.
Cliff Albert
Cliff Albert at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Cliff Albert

Team Leader

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

158 Reviews of Cliff Albert

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- SUMMIT1

It was nice dealing with Cliff, he listened to our requirements and didn't try to convince us we need something else. I will definitely purchase more vehicles from him. and I will recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic and quick service! "

- Caitlinjane

A big thanks to the team at Capital Chev including Dustin Harriman, Sheryl and Cliff. I came in looking to trade in my vehicle; they did the trade and got me in a new vehicle in just a few hours. They have so much stocking new and used, that driving off the lot in the vehicle you want is made easy. I can’t say enough good things on the great customer service I received at this dealership. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik , Dustin Harriman

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Joe Pegoraro

Have been dealing with the folks at Capital (formerly Southgate) for some time. Extremely satisfied with their sales staff (Cliff Albert/James Deegan) and finance (Sheryl Hrynuik), we are always treated like family. Our family will always and only deal with the folks at Capital! Thanks to everyone!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik, James Deegan

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- charlierage

Hands down the service provided by Cliff and Rory was way bettet than other dealerships I’ve been to, including Other GMC dealerships. The overall vehicle buying process is way too inneffecient, however, this is the case for every dealership. With that said, the fact that Cliff was involved from the start of the process made it more efficient than other dealerships where the sales rep needs to consult with the Lead/Sales Mgr every step of the way. The finance ladies (Lory and Sheryl) werr both fantastic and very warm. The detailing/cleaning done initially was awful, however, Cliff followed-up and scheduled a 2nd detailing/cleaning session to make it right. This sort of behavoir must be commended. One of the 2 x vehicles I purchased came with a windshield scratch that was hiding behind a sticker, the dealership will do what they can to repair it. I’ve moved from Ford to GMC, and so far (1 month after the purchase), I believe I made the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory McClughan

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Very happy with vehicle!"

- ANNIE123

From the no pressure salesman and all the way up the ladder everything was a great experience. Spent a lot of time going through everything which I like instead of being rushed to make very important decisions. Friendly staff. Clean showroom. Great hospitality. Vehicle is a dream to drive. Now just need to figure out all the cool gadgets (just a little light reading).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik, Phil Buller

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- Jj

I went in to look around for a used vehicle. Cliff was very knowledgeable and helpful. He suggested a few in my price range. I appreciate his help .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Informative "

- LuLuO

Like the hands off approach and room to breathe while wandering the lot Cars are clean and orderly. Not enough imports (old school Toyota Honda )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Team"

- Denali Guy

This is my second truck new from this dealership. The whole team was focused on making the purchase of my new truck the best it could be. Thank you all for your help! Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Buller, Kelsie Smith

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Cruze"

- Exavier

Excellent service through the entire process. My entire family goes through this dealership for all our vehicle needs. Couldn’t be happier with my new Cruze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik, James Deegan

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Job"

- missdaavidson

Cliff and Vicky did a great job. They were super attentive and able to answer all of my questions and then some. Would 100% go back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Dillabough

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $29,254

2019 Buick Encore

$29,254

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,244

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,244

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,826

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,826

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,997

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,997

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,017

2019 Buick Encore

$28,017

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,472

2019 Buick Enclave

$56,472