Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cliff Albert.
Cliff Albert
Cliff Albert at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Cliff Albert

Team Leader

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

179 Reviews of Cliff Albert

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience overall. Straight forward,..."

- Cynfed

A very pleasant experience overall. Straight forward, without a lot of extra time spent, unlike previous car purchases I made. Very pleased overall. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Paget

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff was awesome, I’ve been to numerous dealerships and..."

- Cathy

Cliff was awesome, I’ve been to numerous dealerships and he was the only one that understood and worked to get me a deal. Thank you, after this hail storm I was extremely stressed because I had no plans to get a new car nor was it in my budget. He made me feel less stressed about it and I appreciate that. I am happy with my purchase, so thank you. Only thing was not having the leather installed right away to get the full real deal of it and ended up finding a quite a few little chips on the hood but that can be something I can mention later on. Thank you Cliff for making this real difficult time be a lot less difficult. I truly appreciate it and I appreciate how kind you were. You don’t find that often in sales people and that’s what made the experience 10 times better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Cathy. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We really appreciate it. We're glad that you enjoyed your recent experience at our store and that you found Cliff to be very helpful. It's never fun when you're dealing with vehicle damage and it's awesome to hear that Cliff made the process seamless for you. We'll be sure to pass your kind message on to him and if you ever need anything in the near future or would like us to look at the little chips, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for all your time and the patience during this..."

- homevillas

Thank you for all your time and the patience during this process with us. We appreciate the extra effort you put into finding us the perfect truck! Jackie and Gerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Cole

Jun 19, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kind review, Homevillas! We appreciate that you took the time to leave us some feedback and we're glad to hear you guys had an awesome experience. Congrats and happy driving in your new, perfect truck! - Richelle

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and..."

- Taylor

I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Cliff was awesome and helped me find my dream truck at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Taylor. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with Cliff and we'll be sure to pass your message on to him. Congrats on finding your dream truck and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Timing and Inventory"

- LE

Cliff did respond to my request for assistance in buying a Silverado 2500HD. Unfortunately, With the timing of his days off and the limited inventory at Capital for what I was looking for, I chose to buy a truck through another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback. We're sorry to hear that we didn't have what you were looking for at our store and we will pass your message on to our management team so we can improve in the future. If you're ever in the market again, we hope you consider us. Sincerely, Richelle

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2020 Silverado from Capital with..."

- Derek D

I recently purchased a 2020 Silverado from Capital with Cliff Albert’s assistance and could be more pleased with the experience. I visited seven different dealers representing all of the major 1/2 ton models and immediately felt the most comfortable in this dealership. Despite changes in the way things work due to COVID, Cliff saw that I was unattended and took care of me on his day off. He was relaxed, never pushy, asked good questions, and was honest when he didn’t know something. He was also quick to follow up, thorough, and understood how to get a truck to meet my needs at a deal that worked for both of us. The Chevy is great but other trucks had good features too; it was really the dealership experience that sold me. Even after a deal was made, Ken in the business office was attentive, professional, and dedicated to getting things done on a timely basis with a minimum of fuss. So far, things couldn’t be better. Sincerely, Derek D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lin, Ken Paget

Jun 04, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Derek. Thank you so much for this glowing review! We're glad to hear that you truly enjoyed your recent experience in our store and that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach. We always strive to keep the entire experience fun, yet professional and we'll be sure to pass your kind message on to Cliff, Kevin, and Ken. Congratulations on your new Silverado and happy driving! - Richelle

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase was excellent from start to finish. Saw the..."

- mcatsirelis

The purchase was excellent from start to finish. Saw the truck online, contacted, worked out a great price and came to pick it up. The staff was incredible and made the experience very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Paget

Jun 01, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your opinion with other community members! It really means a lot to us. :) It's great to hear that you had an enjoyable recent experience with our team and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Happy driving! - Richelle

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff gave excellent customer service beyond our..."

- joshuaj781

Cliff gave excellent customer service beyond our expectations he took the time to review the vehicle specs answering all our questions and helped us find our dream ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Joshuaj781! We're glad to hear you had a wonderful recent experience with Cliff! We'll be sure to pass your kind message on and congratulations on finding your dream ride! :) Happy driving! - Richelle

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were so fortunate to have Cliff Albert as our..."

- MGRB

We were so fortunate to have Cliff Albert as our salesman. He went above and beyond to ensure we had the first chance to look at this highly sought-after vehicle. He was understanding when things didn't work out on the first attempt to schedule a test drive and was kind enough to bring the vehicle to our home the following day, so our whole family could test it out. When the offer was made, he presented it and came back with a reasonable counter and we bought it. Kirsten Cole in the business office was also a pleasure to deal with. She had all the documents ready for us to sign when we arrived and was very forthcoming about the value of the extended warranty. They also had new plates and registration ready for the car. Overall, a very good experience. Cliff will be our go-to guy the next time we are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Cole

May 20, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this detailed review! We definitely don't mind going the extra mile for our customers to make things as easy and enjoyable as possible! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Capital Chev, and most importantly, with Kirsten and Cliff! Congrats on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the near future! - Richelle

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Brian Ellis for the Great service"

- dsogg

I have been dealing with Brian Ellis since the days of the old dealership and the new one. My son also deals with Brian we have always found Brian to be client first and I can attest the number of extra hours Brian works should also get further recognition. Brian has always followed up with phone calls to let me know what stage either one of my vehicles are at, and also calls to ensure I was completely satisfied with the work Brian does and the Service Technicians. Brian I did and email Bruce however no email at the company. Never the less my sincere thanks for all your hard work and it is also a Pleasure to have known you over the years. Until the next visit thank you once again. Don .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Dsogg! We really appreciate that you took the time to share your recent experience with us and your continued business! It's great to hear that you and your family have always had great service from Brian Ellis and we'll be sure to pass your kind message on to him. We look forward to your next visit and until then, happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results